Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #6405

Signature Pullover Fleece Jacket

365-gram non-pilling fleece makes this pullover warm & cozy!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

11 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

Black
Black
Red
Red
Yellow
Yellow
Orange
Orange
Purple
Purple
Forest Green
Forest Green
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Burgundy
Burgundy
Charcoal
Charcoal
Khaki
Khaki
Navy
Navy
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Shirt
Trim Color
: Trim
Loading size grid
Minimum Quantity 6 12 24 48 72 144 288
Your Price $30.50 $24.95 $22.25 $19.75 $18.50 $16.75 $15.75
Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 12
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 12
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Signature Pullover Fleece Jacket

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Elastic waist and cuffs.
  • Contrasting collar looks sharp.
  • On-seam pockets.
  • Sizes: XS-6XL.
  • Black and Navy Blue are also available in LT-3XLT.
  • Includes embroidery on the left chest.
  • Additional imprint location available for an extra charge.
  • One-time tape charge: add $35 on less than 24 pieces; FREE on 24 or more!
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 12
  • Ready to ship in : 7 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 48 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

The fleece jackets are very soft and very durable. Some sizes run large (e.g., small is more like medium; medium is more like large). The large and extra-large sizes are actually not that big. If you typically wear either a large or XL, you will find the large or XL fleece very comfortable. The embroidery is excellent. When our original logo didn't look good in the embroidery area, the 4imprint team quickly created a wonderful version of the logo that would look better/be easier to read. We received our order of fleece jackets very quickly (less than 10 days after we placed the order). Highly recommend this product.

April 2013

Victoria from Philadelphia

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

great item at a fair price

October 2012

Richard from Whitefish Bay

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Great value. Other teams on my campus will be ordering these pullover next year.

February 2013

Clayton from Muskogee

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Loved everything about these jackets. The only thing I would caution any potential buyer is that they truly run big. If, when, I reorder, I will order one size down from what I would normally (order a large insead of an XL). Otherwise was totally satisfied!

January 2013

Janet from Acton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great fleece sweat shirts. I bought them for my maintenance crews and everyone loves them. I usually wear 2xl or xl shirts and I would be fine in just a large or xl fleece pull over. Very warm, very comfortable. I replaced the crews hoodies with these and they like these more. This is my new uniform standard for non-waterproof outer shell.

October 2012

Scott from Vancouver

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great. Everyone loved them. great quality.

February 2012

Jose from Columbia

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We Love Them!

January 2012

Lauren from Lansing

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

I am delighted with the fleece pullovers! They are extremely comfortable and the fabric and stitiching are very high quality.

October 2010

Tracy from Newton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

love them

October 2010

Lora from Northwood

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Everyone loved the quality of the shirt and stitching. I see at least one of them everyday.

March 2010

Patty from Columbus

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Coaches Jacket - Embroidered - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Coaches Jacket - Embroidered - 24 hr
$18.95 to $29.95
Crossland Fleece Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
Sale Item
Crossland Fleece Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
normally as low as $19.75
now as low as $18.75
Rixford 1/2-Zip Pullover Microfleece - Men's - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Rixford 1/2-Zip Pullover Microfleece - Men's - 24 hr
$21.25 to $34.95
Fleece Jacket - Youth Fleece Jacket - Youth
$16.95 to $30.95
Pacific Packable Poncho Pacific Packable Poncho
$17.95 to $34.50
Crossland Fleece Jacket - Men's
Sale Item
Crossland Fleece Jacket - Men's
normally as low as $16.95
now as low as $15.95
Hayden Fleece Jacket Hayden Fleece Jacket
$14.95 to $26.75
Journey Fleece Jacket - Men's
New Item
Journey Fleece Jacket - Men's
$19.50 to $36.50
Microfleece Vest - Men's Microfleece Vest - Men's
$16.95 to $32.95
Colorblock Hooded Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Colorblock Hooded Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
$23.50 to $38.50
Crossland Fleece Vest - Men's - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Crossland Fleece Vest - Men's - 24 hr
$17.75 to $28.50
Impact 1/2-Zip Pullover Impact 1/2-Zip Pullover
$13.75 to $27.95
Reflective Safety Vest
Sale Item
Reflective Safety Vest
up to 95% off! normally as low as $2.75
now as low as $2.59
Impact Lightweight Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Impact Lightweight Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
$16.95 to $29.50
Crossland Microfleece Jacket - Ladies'
4imprint Exclusive Item
Crossland Microfleece Jacket - Ladies'
$15.95 to $29.95
Coaches Jacket - Embroidered - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Coaches Jacket - Embroidered - 24 hr
$18.95 to $29.95
Stadium Packable Poncho Stadium Packable Poncho
$11.50 to $24.75
Poncho Baseball  Clip Poncho Baseball Clip
$1.05 to $1.79
Crossland Fleece Vest - Ladies' - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Crossland Fleece Vest - Ladies' - 24 hr
$17.75 to $28.50
Adult Signature Vest Adult Signature Vest
$15.75 to $29.25
Poncho Ball Keychain Poncho Ball Keychain
$1.05 to $1.99
Microfiber Windshirt - Screen
New Item
Microfiber Windshirt - Screen
$16.50 to $28.50
Darien Lightweight Packable Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Darien Lightweight Packable Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
$18.95 to $29.95
Impact V-Neck Pullover Impact V-Neck Pullover
$12.50 to $25.95
High Sierra Funston Knit Full-Zip Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
High Sierra Funston Knit Full-Zip Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
$53.25 to $82.95 Min qty: 4
Edge Soft Shell Jacket - Ladies' Edge Soft Shell Jacket - Ladies'
$47.95 to $86.95 Min qty: 3
Ferno Colorblock Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Ferno Colorblock Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
$44.75 to $71.25 Min qty: 4
Quilted Puffy Vest - Ladies' Quilted Puffy Vest - Ladies'
$27.50 to $56.25 Min qty: 3
Selkirk Lightweight Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Selkirk Lightweight Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
$40.95 to $65.95 Min qty: 4
Crossland Colorblock Soft Shell Jacket - Ladies'
4imprint Exclusive Item
Crossland Colorblock Soft Shell Jacket - Ladies'
$28.95 to $60.95 Min qty: 3
Backpacker Canvas Shirt Jacket Backpacker Canvas Shirt Jacket
$41.75 to $77.50 Min qty: 3
Paragon Performance Stretch Windshirt Paragon Performance Stretch Windshirt
$37.25 to $70.95 Min qty: 3
Vital Bonded Soft Shell Jacket - Men's Vital Bonded Soft Shell Jacket - Men's
$25.95 to $54.95 Min qty: 3
Lawson Insulated Soft Shell Jacket - Men's Lawson Insulated Soft Shell Jacket - Men's
$47.50 to $75.25 Min qty: 4
Rev Jacket - Ladies' Rev Jacket - Ladies'
$27.95 to $57.50 Min qty: 3
Avenue Lightweight Jacket Avenue Lightweight Jacket
$37.50 to $71.50 Min qty: 3
Apex Compressible Jacket - Men's Apex Compressible Jacket - Men's
$56.25 to $96.50 Min qty: 3
Reebok Express Packable Jacket - Ladies' Reebok Express Packable Jacket - Ladies'
$26.75 to $55.95 Min qty: 3
Egmont Packable Jacket - Men's Egmont Packable Jacket - Men's
$20.95 to $35.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Performance Tek Bonded Microfleece Jacket - Ladies' Performance Tek Bonded Microfleece Jacket - Ladies'
$26.95 to $52.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Roots73 Oaklake Soft Shell - Ladies' - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Roots73 Oaklake Soft Shell - Ladies' - 24 hr
$83.25 to $124.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Dri Duck Crossfire Heavyweight Power Fleece Jacket Dri Duck Crossfire Heavyweight Power Fleece Jacket
$46.50 to $83.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
North End 3-Layer Soft Shell Technical Jacket - Ladies' North End 3-Layer Soft Shell Technical Jacket - Ladies'
$51.25 to $91.25 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
OGIO Spirit Soft Shell Jacket - Men's OGIO Spirit Soft Shell Jacket - Men's
$71.95 to $119.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Rixford 1/2-Zip Pullover Microfleece - Men's - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Rixford 1/2-Zip Pullover Microfleece - Men's - 24 hr
$21.25 to $34.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Terrain Colorblock Soft Shell - Ladies' Terrain Colorblock Soft Shell - Ladies'
$53.25 to $94.25 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Roots73 Edenvale Knit Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Roots73 Edenvale Knit Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
$56.25 to $87.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sprint Jacket - Men's Sprint Jacket - Men's
$36.25 to $69.75 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Roots73 Gravenhurst Insulated Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Roots73 Gravenhurst Insulated Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
$93.95 to $138.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Coaches Jacket - Embroidered - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Coaches Jacket - Embroidered - 24 hr
$18.95 to $29.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pride Microfleece Jacket - Men's Pride Microfleece Jacket - Men's
$25.50 to $44.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Nasak Hybrid Soft Shell Vest - Ladies' - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Nasak Hybrid Soft Shell Vest - Ladies' - 24 hr
$38.50 to $61.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Harriton Full-Zip Fleece - Youth
Item with Free Set-up
Harriton Full-Zip Fleece - Youth
$16.65 to $32.69 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Embark Interactive Shell Jacket - Men's Embark Interactive Shell Jacket - Men's
$48.50 to $85.50 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Tricot Track Jacket - Ladies' Tricot Track Jacket - Ladies'
$21.50 to $39.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Crest Hooded Soft Shell Jacket - Ladies' Crest Hooded Soft Shell Jacket - Ladies'
$44.25 to $79.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Fold-N-Go Ponchopack Fold-N-Go Ponchopack
$1.15 to $1.95 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Prevail Packable Puffer Jacket - Men's Prevail Packable Puffer Jacket - Men's
$37.50 to $71.75 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email