Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #6405

Signature Pullover Fleece Jacket

365-gram non-pilling fleece makes this pullover warm & cozy!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

6 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Black
Black
Red
Red
Forest Green
Forest Green
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Charcoal
Charcoal
Navy
Navy
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Shirt
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 6 12 24 48 72 144 288
Your Price $30.50 $24.95 $22.25 $19.75 $18.50 $16.75 $15.75
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Signature Pullover Fleece Jacket

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Elastic waist and cuffs.
  • Contrasting collar looks sharp.
  • On-seam pockets.
  • Sizes: XS-6XL.
  • Black and Navy Blue are also available in LT-3XLT.
  • Includes embroidery on the left chest.
  • Additional imprint location available for an extra charge.
  • One-time tape charge: add $35 on less than 24 pieces; FREE on 24 or more!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 12
  • Ready to ship in : 7 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 48 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

The fleece jackets are very soft and very durable. Some sizes run large (e.g., small is more like medium; medium is more like large). The large and extra-large sizes are actually not that big. If you typically wear either a large or XL, you will find the large or XL fleece very comfortable. The embroidery is excellent. When our original logo didn't look good in the embroidery area, the 4imprint team quickly created a wonderful version of the logo that would look better/be easier to read. We received our order of fleece jackets very quickly (less than 10 days after we placed the order). Highly recommend this product.

April 2013

Victoria from Philadelphia

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

great item at a fair price

October 2012

Richard from Whitefish Bay

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great value. Other teams on my campus will be ordering these pullover next year.

February 2013

Clayton from Muskogee

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Loved everything about these jackets. The only thing I would caution any potential buyer is that they truly run big. If, when, I reorder, I will order one size down from what I would normally (order a large insead of an XL). Otherwise was totally satisfied!

January 2013

Janet from Acton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great fleece sweat shirts. I bought them for my maintenance crews and everyone loves them. I usually wear 2xl or xl shirts and I would be fine in just a large or xl fleece pull over. Very warm, very comfortable. I replaced the crews hoodies with these and they like these more. This is my new uniform standard for non-waterproof outer shell.

October 2012

Scott from Vancouver

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great. Everyone loved them. great quality.

February 2012

Jose from Columbia

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We Love Them!

January 2012

Lauren from Lansing

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

I am delighted with the fleece pullovers! They are extremely comfortable and the fabric and stitiching are very high quality.

October 2010

Tracy from Newton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

love them

October 2010

Lora from Northwood

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Everyone loved the quality of the shirt and stitching. I see at least one of them everyday.

March 2010

Patty from Columbus

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Tenzig 1/4-Zip Micro Fleece - Men's Tenzig 1/4-Zip Micro Fleece - Men's
$22.75 to $50.25 Min qty: 3
Brushed Back Microfleece Jacket - Men's Brushed Back Microfleece Jacket - Men's
$28.75 to $55.75 Min qty: 3
Harriton Fleece-Lined Nylon Jacket Harriton Fleece-Lined Nylon Jacket
$26.50 to $55.75 Min qty: 3
Roots73 Traillake Insulated Vest - Men's Roots73 Traillake Insulated Vest - Men's
$74.59 to $112.25 Min qty: 4
Oakley Hooded Windbreaker - Men's Oakley Hooded Windbreaker - Men's
$40.25 to $74.95 Min qty: 3
Marmot Flashpoint Vest - Ladies' Marmot Flashpoint Vest - Ladies'
$48.50 to $87.95 Min qty: 3
Utah 3-in-1 Jacket Utah 3-in-1 Jacket
$71.50 to $119.75 Min qty: 3
Dakota 3-in-1 Jacket Dakota 3-in-1 Jacket
$66.25 to $112.50 Min qty: 3
Crosstown Sweater Fleece Jacket - Men's Crosstown Sweater Fleece Jacket - Men's
$38.95 to $72.95 Min qty: 3
Back Country Jacket Back Country Jacket
$28.75 to $59.75 Min qty: 3
High Visibility  Safety Waterproof Parka High Visibility Safety Waterproof Parka
$50.25 to $89.95 Min qty: 3
Vital Bonded Soft Shell Jacket - Men's Vital Bonded Soft Shell Jacket - Men's
$25.95 to $54.95 Min qty: 3
Overknit Jacket - Men's Overknit Jacket - Men's
$26.50 to $55.75 Min qty: 3
Charge Jacket Charge Jacket
$27.50 to $56.25 Min qty: 3
Bellingham 3-in-1 System Jacket Bellingham 3-in-1 System Jacket
$60.75 to $104.95 Min qty: 3
Crossland Fleece Jacket - Men's
Exclusive!
Crossland Fleece Jacket - Men's
$16.95 to $30.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Tapered Soft Shell Jacket - Ladies' Tapered Soft Shell Jacket - Ladies'
$33.25 to $65.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Cool & Dry Microfleece Jacket – Ladies’ Cool & Dry Microfleece Jacket – Ladies’
$18.50 to $34.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
adidas Golf Rangewear Jacket - Ladies' adidas Golf Rangewear Jacket - Ladies'
$50.25 to $89.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Impulse Interactive Seam Sealed Jacket - Men's Impulse Interactive Seam Sealed Jacket - Men's
$66.50 to $116.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
The North Face Insulated Vest - Ladies' The North Face Insulated Vest - Ladies'
from $164.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Harriton 1/4-Zip Fleece Pullover Harriton 1/4-Zip Fleece Pullover
$16.25 to $32.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Ansel Lightweight Waterproof Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ansel Lightweight Waterproof Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
$44.99 to $75.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Roots73 Edenvale Knit Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Roots73 Edenvale Knit Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
$57.45 to $88.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Raglan Sleeve Microfleece Jacket - Ladies' Raglan Sleeve Microfleece Jacket - Ladies'
$27.95 to $57.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Marmot Tempo Vest - Ladies' Marmot Tempo Vest - Ladies'
$59.50 to $102.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
North End Sport Bonded Fleece Jacket - Ladies' North End Sport Bonded Fleece Jacket - Ladies'
$40.50 to $75.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Lightweight Charge Jacket Lightweight Charge Jacket
$20.25 to $36.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Aspire Jacket - Men's Aspire Jacket - Men's
$38.50 to $73.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Flint Lightweight Jacket - Ladies' Flint Lightweight Jacket - Ladies'
$28.49 to $47.89 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Rawlings Nylon Coach's Jacket - Screen Rawlings Nylon Coach's Jacket - Screen
$14.25 to $25.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Letterman Fleece Sweatshirt Jacket - Men's Letterman Fleece Sweatshirt Jacket - Men's
$27.50 to $56.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Cadre Soft Shell Vest - Men's Cadre Soft Shell Vest - Men's
$27.75 to $58.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Mikumi Hybrid Soft Shell Jacket - Men's Mikumi Hybrid Soft Shell Jacket - Men's
$46.50 to $72.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Karula Lightweight Hooded Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Karula Lightweight Hooded Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
$33.85 to $55.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email