Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #6405

Signature Pullover Fleece Jacket

365-gram non-pilling fleece makes this pullover warm & cozy!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

11 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

Black
Black
Red
Red
Yellow
Yellow
Orange
Orange
Purple
Purple
Forest Green
Forest Green
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Burgundy
Burgundy
Charcoal
Charcoal
Khaki
Khaki
Navy
Navy
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Shirt
Trim Color
: Trim
Loading size grid
Minimum Quantity 6 12 24 48 72 144 288
Your Price $30.50 $24.95 $22.25 $19.75 $18.50 $16.75 $15.75
Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 12
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 12
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Signature Pullover Fleece Jacket

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Elastic waist and cuffs.
  • Contrasting collar looks sharp.
  • On-seam pockets.
  • Sizes: XS-6XL.
  • Black and Navy Blue are also available in LT-3XLT.
  • Includes embroidery on the left chest.
  • Additional imprint location available for an extra charge.
  • One-time tape charge: add $35 on less than 24 pieces; FREE on 24 or more!
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 12
  • Ready to ship in : 7 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 48 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

The fleece jackets are very soft and very durable. Some sizes run large (e.g., small is more like medium; medium is more like large). The large and extra-large sizes are actually not that big. If you typically wear either a large or XL, you will find the large or XL fleece very comfortable. The embroidery is excellent. When our original logo didn't look good in the embroidery area, the 4imprint team quickly created a wonderful version of the logo that would look better/be easier to read. We received our order of fleece jackets very quickly (less than 10 days after we placed the order). Highly recommend this product.

April 2013

Victoria from Philadelphia

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

great item at a fair price

October 2012

Richard from Whitefish Bay

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Great value. Other teams on my campus will be ordering these pullover next year.

February 2013

Clayton from Muskogee

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Loved everything about these jackets. The only thing I would caution any potential buyer is that they truly run big. If, when, I reorder, I will order one size down from what I would normally (order a large insead of an XL). Otherwise was totally satisfied!

January 2013

Janet from Acton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great fleece sweat shirts. I bought them for my maintenance crews and everyone loves them. I usually wear 2xl or xl shirts and I would be fine in just a large or xl fleece pull over. Very warm, very comfortable. I replaced the crews hoodies with these and they like these more. This is my new uniform standard for non-waterproof outer shell.

October 2012

Scott from Vancouver

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great. Everyone loved them. great quality.

February 2012

Jose from Columbia

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We Love Them!

January 2012

Lauren from Lansing

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

I am delighted with the fleece pullovers! They are extremely comfortable and the fabric and stitiching are very high quality.

October 2010

Tracy from Newton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

love them

October 2010

Lora from Northwood

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Everyone loved the quality of the shirt and stitching. I see at least one of them everyday.

March 2010

Patty from Columbus

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Impact V-Neck Pullover Impact V-Neck Pullover
$12.50 to $25.95
Crossland Fleece Vest - Men's - 24 hr
On Sale!
Crossland Fleece Vest - Men's - 24 hr
normally as low as $17.75
now as low as $16.95
Reflective Safety Vest Reflective Safety Vest
$2.75 to $4.89
Crossland Fleece Vest - Ladies' - 24 hr
On Sale!
Crossland Fleece Vest - Ladies' - 24 hr
normally as low as $17.75
now as low as $16.95
Crossland Microfleece Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
On Sale!
Crossland Microfleece Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
normally as low as $18.75
now as low as $17.75
Rain Poncho Rain Poncho
95¢ to $1.85
Poncho Baseball  Clip Poncho Baseball Clip
$1.05 to $1.79
Crossland Colorblock Fleece Jacket - Men's
On Sale!
Crossland Colorblock Fleece Jacket - Men's
normally as low as $17.95
now as low as $16.95
Torrent Waterproof Jacket - Ladies' Torrent Waterproof Jacket - Ladies'
$62.75 to $104.75 Min qty: 3
Dutra 3-in-1 Waterproof Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dutra 3-in-1 Waterproof Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
$88.75 to $131.50 Min qty: 4
Rally Hooded Microfleece Jacket - Men's Rally Hooded Microfleece Jacket - Men's
$25.75 to $53.95 Min qty: 3
Raglan Sleeve Microfleece Jacket - Ladies' Raglan Sleeve Microfleece Jacket - Ladies'
$27.95 to $57.50 Min qty: 3
Urban Casual Jersey Jacket - Ladies' Urban Casual Jersey Jacket - Ladies'
$43.75 to $73.50 Min qty: 3
Ozark Insulated Jacket - Men's Ozark Insulated Jacket - Men's
$111.95 to $168.50 Min qty: 3
Nike Performance Pullover - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Nike Performance Pullover - 24 hr
$48.25 to $81.95 Min qty: 3
Dri Duck Endeavor Canyon Cloth Canvas Jacket Dri Duck Endeavor Canyon Cloth Canvas Jacket
$61.50 to $106.95 Min qty: 3
High Sierra Funston Knit Full-Zip Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
High Sierra Funston Knit Full-Zip Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
$45.95 to $72.95 Min qty: 4
Craftsman Hooded Jacket Craftsman Hooded Jacket
$31.95 to $64.25 Min qty: 3
Merge Insulated Jacket - Men's Merge Insulated Jacket - Men's
$33.95 to $66.50 Min qty: 3
Performance Hooded Jacket - Men's Performance Hooded Jacket - Men's
$26.25 to $53.95 Min qty: 3
Odaray 1/2-Zip Lightweight Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Odaray 1/2-Zip Lightweight Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
$33.95 to $55.95 Min qty: 4
Reticle Camo Soft Shell Jacket Reticle Camo Soft Shell Jacket
$82.25 to $134.25 Min qty: 3
Tremblant Knit Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tremblant Knit Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
$43.75 to $69.95 Min qty: 4
Adirondack Fleece Pullover - Youth Adirondack Fleece Pullover - Youth
$24.25 to $51.95 Min qty: 3
Tech Fleece Full-Zip Hooded Jacket - Ladies' Tech Fleece Full-Zip Hooded Jacket - Ladies'
$26.75 to $42.50 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Mikumi Hybrid Soft Shell Jacket - Ladies' Mikumi Hybrid Soft Shell Jacket - Ladies'
$46.50 to $72.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Neo Tech Hooded Embossed Jacket - Ladies' Neo Tech Hooded Embossed Jacket - Ladies'
$27.50 to $56.75 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Techno Lite Jacket - Ladies' Techno Lite Jacket - Ladies'
$18.50 to $34.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Roots73 Northlake Insulated Soft Shell Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Roots73 Northlake Insulated Soft Shell Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
$115.95 to $166.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
PUMA Golf Slim Track Jacket - Ladies' PUMA Golf Slim Track Jacket - Ladies'
$64.95 to $95.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Selkirk Lightweight Jacket - Ladies' Selkirk Lightweight Jacket - Ladies'
$40.95 to $65.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Rixford Microfleece Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rixford Microfleece Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
$22.50 to $35.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
North End 3-in-1 Jacket - Men's North End 3-in-1 Jacket - Men's
$65.25 to $110.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Jaya Wicking Knit Jacket - Ladies' Jaya Wicking Knit Jacket - Ladies'
$38.95 to $67.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Peak Sweater Fleece Jacket - Men's Peak Sweater Fleece Jacket - Men's
$42.75 to $78.75 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Vansport Heathered Knit Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vansport Heathered Knit Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
$32.95 to $62.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
High Visibility Heavyweight Safety Parka High Visibility Heavyweight Safety Parka
$93.50 to $149.75 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Angle 3-In-1 Bonded Fleece Liner Jacket - Ladies Angle 3-In-1 Bonded Fleece Liner Jacket - Ladies
$73.50 to $122.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Okapi Knit Jacket - Men's Okapi Knit Jacket - Men's
$28.50 to $47.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Hunt Valley Expedition Poncho Hunt Valley Expedition Poncho
$3.99 to $8.85 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Dickies Industrial Duck Jacket Dickies Industrial Duck Jacket
$52.95 to $88.75 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Kangari Hooded Soft Shell Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Kangari Hooded Soft Shell Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
$55.95 to $91.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Valor Letterman Jacket Valor Letterman Jacket
$97.75 to $155.75 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Chalet Sweater Fleece Jacket - Ladies' Chalet Sweater Fleece Jacket - Ladies'
$34.25 to $64.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email