Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #6405

Signature Pullover Fleece Jacket

365-gram non-pilling fleece makes this pullover warm & cozy!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

6 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Black
Black
Red
Red
Forest Green
Forest Green
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Charcoal
Charcoal
Navy
Navy
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Shirt
Trim Color
: Trim
Loading size grid
Minimum Quantity 6 12 24 48 72 144 288
Your Price $30.50 $24.95 $22.25 $19.75 $18.50 $16.75 $15.75
Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Signature Pullover Fleece Jacket

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Elastic waist and cuffs.
  • Contrasting collar looks sharp.
  • On-seam pockets.
  • Sizes: XS-6XL.
  • Black and Navy Blue are also available in LT-3XLT.
  • Includes embroidery on the left chest.
  • Additional imprint location available for an extra charge.
  • One-time tape charge: add $35 on less than 24 pieces; FREE on 24 or more!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 12
  • Ready to ship in : 7 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 48 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

The fleece jackets are very soft and very durable. Some sizes run large (e.g., small is more like medium; medium is more like large). The large and extra-large sizes are actually not that big. If you typically wear either a large or XL, you will find the large or XL fleece very comfortable. The embroidery is excellent. When our original logo didn't look good in the embroidery area, the 4imprint team quickly created a wonderful version of the logo that would look better/be easier to read. We received our order of fleece jackets very quickly (less than 10 days after we placed the order). Highly recommend this product.

April 2013

Victoria from Philadelphia

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

great item at a fair price

October 2012

Richard from Whitefish Bay

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great value. Other teams on my campus will be ordering these pullover next year.

February 2013

Clayton from Muskogee

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Loved everything about these jackets. The only thing I would caution any potential buyer is that they truly run big. If, when, I reorder, I will order one size down from what I would normally (order a large insead of an XL). Otherwise was totally satisfied!

January 2013

Janet from Acton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great fleece sweat shirts. I bought them for my maintenance crews and everyone loves them. I usually wear 2xl or xl shirts and I would be fine in just a large or xl fleece pull over. Very warm, very comfortable. I replaced the crews hoodies with these and they like these more. This is my new uniform standard for non-waterproof outer shell.

October 2012

Scott from Vancouver

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great. Everyone loved them. great quality.

February 2012

Jose from Columbia

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We Love Them!

January 2012

Lauren from Lansing

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

I am delighted with the fleece pullovers! They are extremely comfortable and the fabric and stitiching are very high quality.

October 2010

Tracy from Newton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

love them

October 2010

Lora from Northwood

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Everyone loved the quality of the shirt and stitching. I see at least one of them everyday.

March 2010

Patty from Columbus

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Poncho Baseball  Clip Poncho Baseball Clip
$1.05 to $1.79
Crossland Fleece Vest - Ladies' - Clearance
On Sale!
Crossland Fleece Vest - Ladies' - Clearance
up to 30% off! normally as low as $14.95
now as low as $10.95
Rain Poncho Rain Poncho
95¢ to $1.85
Poncho Poncho
$3.29 to $5.69
Active V-Neck Pullover Active V-Neck Pullover
$14.25 to $28.95
Coaches Jacket Coaches Jacket
$13.75 to $24.95
Impact V-Neck Pullover Impact V-Neck Pullover
$12.50 to $25.95
Impact Lightweight Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Impact Lightweight Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
$16.95 to $29.50
Ultra Club Iceberg Fleece Full-Zip Vest
New Lower Price!
Ultra Club Iceberg Fleece Full-Zip Vest
$14.25 to $28.75
Pronto Poncho Pronto Poncho
89¢ to $1.65
Hooded 1/4-Zip Pack Away Jacket - Screen
New Lower Price!
Hooded 1/4-Zip Pack Away Jacket - Screen
$15.50 to $26.95
Performance Insulated Tech Jacket - Ladies' Performance Insulated Tech Jacket - Ladies'
$105.75 to $161.50 Min qty: 3
Boston Flight Jacket - Men's Boston Flight Jacket - Men's
$30.95 to $61.95 Min qty: 3
Stretch Soft Shell Vest - Ladies' Stretch Soft Shell Vest - Ladies'
$32.25 to $60.75 Min qty: 3
Cutter & Buck Post Alley Vest - Ladies' Cutter & Buck Post Alley Vest - Ladies'
$47.95 to $86.50 Min qty: 3
Light Waterproof Soft Shell Jacket - Ladies' Light Waterproof Soft Shell Jacket - Ladies'
$63.50 to $108.95 Min qty: 3
Sport Stretch Performance Jacket - Men's Sport Stretch Performance Jacket - Men's
$27.50 to $56.75 Min qty: 3
Roots73 Edenvale Knit Jacket - Men's Roots73 Edenvale Knit Jacket - Men's
$56.25 to $87.25 Min qty: 4
Dickies Fleece Lined Hooded Nylon Jacket Dickies Fleece Lined Hooded Nylon Jacket
$29.50 to $60.50 Min qty: 3
Sweatshirt Lined Team Jacket - Youth Sweatshirt Lined Team Jacket - Youth
$28.75 to $58.95 Min qty: 3
Dutra 3-in-1 Waterproof Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dutra 3-in-1 Waterproof Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
$88.75 to $131.50 Min qty: 4
DRI DUCK Trooper Hooded Jacket DRI DUCK Trooper Hooded Jacket
$50.75 to $90.50 Min qty: 3
Lexington Insulated Jacket - Men's Lexington Insulated Jacket - Men's
$65.95 to $99.95 Min qty: 4
North End Micro Twill Jacket - Men's North End Micro Twill Jacket - Men's
$31.75 to $63.50 Min qty: 3
Verge 3-in-1 Jacket Verge 3-in-1 Jacket
$55.75 to $96.95 Min qty: 3
Graphic Print Tricot Track Jacket - Ladies' Graphic Print Tricot Track Jacket - Ladies'
$26.25 to $53.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Incline Soft Shell Jacket - Men's Incline Soft Shell Jacket - Men's
$43.95 to $80.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Squad Jacket - Ladies'
New Lower Price!
Squad Jacket - Ladies'
$31.75 to $63.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Intrepid 1/2-Zip Pullover Intrepid 1/2-Zip Pullover
$31.75 to $63.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Resolve Interactive Insulated Packable Jacket - Ladies' Resolve Interactive Insulated Packable Jacket - Ladies'
$40.50 to $75.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Weatherproof Packable Down Vest - Men's Weatherproof Packable Down Vest - Men's
$42.50 to $77.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Burnside Puffer Vest Burnside Puffer Vest
$24.50 to $52.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Selkirk Lightweight Jacket - Ladies' Selkirk Lightweight Jacket - Ladies'
$40.95 to $65.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Heathered Microfleece 1/2-Zip Pullover - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Heathered Microfleece 1/2-Zip Pullover - Men's - 24 hr
$19.50 to $37.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Victory Hybrid Performance Fleece Jacket - Men's Victory Hybrid Performance Fleece Jacket - Men's
$33.95 to $66.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
3-in-1 Colorblock Hooded Jacket 3-in-1 Colorblock Hooded Jacket
$58.50 to $101.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
DRI DUCK Cheyenne Hooded 12 oz. Jacket DRI DUCK Cheyenne Hooded 12 oz. Jacket
$55.75 to $97.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Rixford 1/2-Zip Pullover Microfleece - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rixford 1/2-Zip Pullover Microfleece - Ladies' - 24 hr
$21.25 to $34.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Colorado Clothing Sport Fleece Full-Zip Jacket - Ladies' Colorado Clothing Sport Fleece Full-Zip Jacket - Ladies'
$18.25 to $34.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Midweight Microfleece Jacket - Ladies' Midweight Microfleece Jacket - Ladies'
$18.25 to $33.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Silverton Packable Insulated Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Silverton Packable Insulated Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
$50.95 to $79.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Icon Colorblock Soft Shell Jacket - Ladies' Icon Colorblock Soft Shell Jacket - Ladies'
$31.75 to $63.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Eddie Bauer Quest Microfleece Jacket - Ladies'
On Sale!
Eddie Bauer Quest Microfleece Jacket - Ladies'
normally as low as $27.95
now as low as $26.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Valencia 3-in-1 Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Valencia 3-in-1 Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
$66.50 to $99.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jozani Hybrid Soft Shell Jacket - Ladies' - TE Transfer Jozani Hybrid Soft Shell Jacket - Ladies' - TE Transfer
$49.75 to $78.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email