Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #6404-M

Columbia Full-Zip Fleece Jacket - Men's

Advertise with these custom Columbia® jackets!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

3 color(s) to choose from!

Black
Black
Charcoal Heather
Charcoal Heather
Collegiate Navy
Collegiate Navy
Selected Color(s): Black
Base Color
: Jacket
Loading size grid
Minimum Quantity 3 6 12 24 48 72 144
Your Price $57.75 $55.25 $49.95 $43.95 $39.95 $38.95 $36.50
Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 15
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 15
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Columbia Full-Zip Fleece Jacket - Men's

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Your active customers and associates will appreciate this quality gift for many years.
  • Warm, versatile fleece is perfect for layering - or on its own!
  • Features a full-length zipper, zippered hand-warmer pockets, elastic cuffs, and an open bottom with drawcord hem.
  • The Steen's Mountain jacket is made of 100% polyester MTR Fleece.
  • Columbia® logo is on the left chest.
  • For the matching Columbia Sportswear Fleece Vest, see item #7968-M Columbia Sportswear Fleece Vest - Men's.
  • Sizes: S-3X.
  • No charge for upsizing!
  • Your price includes embroidery on the right chest.
  • Additional imprint location available for an extra charge.
  • One-time tape charge: add $35 on less than 24 pieces; FREE on 24 or more!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 15
  • Ready to ship in : 6 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 24 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

work in a hospital that's cold. this is a big success

October 2012

Debbie from Los Angeles

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

While the jacket is comfortable the color is WAY off. Both the "navy" and the "black" are extremely faded. They look nothing like they do on the website. I was very disappointed with how they turned out.

January 2017

Ashley from Martinez

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

We ordered three or four of these white jackets and everyone but one person loved them. The person who didn't like it said it had a red/pink tinge, but everyone else loved theirs.

December 2014

Christina from Lubbock

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Awesome product - however, I wish they were longer. The picture makes them appear longer than they are :( I wouldn't order the same thing, unless it was longer, then I absolutely would!

October 2014

Jen from Alexandria

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Sizes ran a little big but good quality

November 2013

Lindsey from Wichita

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Very nice fleece. It's soft fleecy touch does not hold up to repeated washing though.

October 2013

Laura from Bloomfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Again, the material was a little thinner than expected but all staff really like them.

July 2012

Kay from Washington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Sizes run big

January 2012

Matthew from Redwood City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Very comfortable. Black color appears more gray. Sizes ran uncharacteristically big for Columbia products.

July 2011

Joshua from Kent

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

good product, good imprint area

February 2011

Andy from Aquilla

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Matrix Jacket Matrix Jacket
$22.50 to $40.50
Legend Windshirt - Ladies' Legend Windshirt - Ladies'
$26.50 to $55.75
Atlas Taffeta Nylon Jacket Atlas Taffeta Nylon Jacket
$16.75 to $31.50
Moss Windbreaker Jacket Moss Windbreaker Jacket
$15.50 to $29.95
Crossland Fleece Jacket - Men's - Clearance
On Sale!
Crossland Fleece Jacket - Men's - Clearance
up to 46% off! normally as low as $18.50
now as low as $9.95
Crossland Colorblock Fleece Jacket - Ladies'
On Sale!
Crossland Colorblock Fleece Jacket - Ladies'
normally as low as $17.95
now as low as $16.95
Crossland Colorblock Soft Shell Jacket - Ladies'
On Sale!
Crossland Colorblock Soft Shell Jacket - Ladies'
up to 10% off! normally as low as $28.95
now as low as $27.75
Roots73 Oaklake Soft Shell - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Roots73 Oaklake Soft Shell - Ladies' - 24 hr
$83.25 to $124.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Ripstop Hooded Rain Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ripstop Hooded Rain Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
$30.95 to $54.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Lexington Insulated Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lexington Insulated Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
$65.95 to $99.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Darien Lightweight Packable Jacket - Men's Darien Lightweight Packable Jacket - Men's
$16.75 to $29.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Galeros Knit Jacket - Ladies' Galeros Knit Jacket - Ladies'
$38.95 to $62.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Flint Lightweight Jacket - Ladies' - TE Transfer Flint Lightweight Jacket - Ladies' - TE Transfer
$27.25 to $45.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
High Sierra Funston Knit Full-Zip Jacket - Men's High Sierra Funston Knit Full-Zip Jacket - Men's
$53.25 to $82.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
High Sierra Isle Lightweight Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
High Sierra Isle Lightweight Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
$71.95 to $108.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Roots73 Oaklake Soft Shell - Ladies' Roots73 Oaklake Soft Shell - Ladies'
$83.25 to $124.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Kelton Colorblock Track Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Kelton Colorblock Track Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
$35.50 to $57.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Norquay Insulated Vest - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Norquay Insulated Vest - Men's - 24 hr
$39.95 to $69.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jaya Wicking Knit Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jaya Wicking Knit Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
$38.95 to $67.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Reflective Safety Vest - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Reflective Safety Vest - 24 hr
$3.59 to $4.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Kinney Packable Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
On Sale!
Kinney Packable Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
up to 17% off! normally as low as $23.75
now as low as $21.50
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Roots73 Elkpoint Hooded Soft Shell - Ladies' Roots73 Elkpoint Hooded Soft Shell - Ladies'
$99.95 to $146.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Ansel Lightweight Waterproof Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ansel Lightweight Waterproof Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
$44.75 to $74.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Rixford Microfleece Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
On Sale!
Rixford Microfleece Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
normally as low as $22.50
now as low as $21.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Banos Short Sleeve 1/2-Zip Jacket - Men's Banos Short Sleeve 1/2-Zip Jacket - Men's
$29.25 to $48.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Ansel Lightweight Waterproof Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ansel Lightweight Waterproof Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
$44.75 to $74.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Landmark Microfleece Vest - Men's Landmark Microfleece Vest - Men's
$15.25 to $27.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email