Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #6404-L

Columbia Full-Zip Fleece Jacket - Ladies'

Your active customers and associates will appreciate this quality gift for many years.

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

Original price: $36.50 to $57.75

Now on sale: $34.95 to $52.95 - Sale ends 9/30

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

4 color(s) to choose from!

Black
Black
Columbia Navy
Columbia Navy
Charcoal Heather
Charcoal Heather
Bright Rose
Bright Rose
Selected Color(s): Black
Base Color
: Jacket
Loading size grid
Minimum Quantity 3 6 12 24 48 72 144
Regular Price $57.75 $55.25 $49.95 $43.95 $39.95 $38.95 $36.50
Sale Price $52.95 $51.25 $46.95 $41.75 $37.95 $37.50 $34.95
Hurry! - Sale ends 9/30
Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 15
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 15
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Columbia Full-Zip Fleece Jacket - Ladies'

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Perfect for layering or solo wear!
  • Features a full-length zipper, zippered hand-warmer pockets, elastic cuffs, radial sleeves for increased range of movement, and an open bottom with drawcord hem.
  • The Benton Springs jacket is made of 7.4-oz, 100% polyester MTR Fleece.
  • Columbia® logo is on the left chest.
  • For the matching Columbia Sportswear Fleece Vest, see item #7968-L Columbia Sportswear Fleece Vest - Ladies'.
  • Sizes: XS-1X.
  • Your price includes embroidery on the right chest.
  • Additional imprint location available for an extra charge.
  • One-time tape charge: add $35 on less than 24 pieces; FREE on 24 or more!
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 15
  • Ready to ship in : 6 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 24 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Columbia Full-Zip Fleece Jacket - Men's
On Sale!
Columbia Full-Zip Fleece Jacket - Men's $34.95 to $52.95
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

work in a hospital that's cold. this is a big success

October 2012

Debbie from Los Angeles

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

While the jacket is comfortable the color is WAY off. Both the "navy" and the "black" are extremely faded. They look nothing like they do on the website. I was very disappointed with how they turned out.

January 2017

Ashley from Martinez

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Good quality and exactly as described.

April 2017

Shefali from Reno

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great quality and good looking jacket from Columbia. Everyone in our troop loved the way they feel and look. From past experience with fleece from Columbia we know they will hold up and wear well for years to come.

April 2017

Craig from Southampton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Nice color and material. The columbia emblem was mentioned as

March 2017

Henry from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

High quality

March 2017

Felita from Westerville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

High quality sizing was perfect

March 2017

Felita from Westerville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The quality is great and all employees loved them!

January 2017

Erin from Warren

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

These were very nice and would order again.

March 2016

Jeff from Indiana

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We ordered these for our employees and they turned out great! Nice fit and very warm! They run one size large, so order a size smaller.

December 2015

Sarah from Charlotte

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6

Item Categories

Main Categories

Pivot Lightweight Vest - Ladies' Pivot Lightweight Vest - Ladies'
$26.25 to $42.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Sitka Hybrid Soft Shell Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sitka Hybrid Soft Shell Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
$54.75 to $89.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Textured Bonded Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Textured Bonded Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
$45.50 to $79.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cima Knit Jacket - Ladies' Cima Knit Jacket - Ladies'
$40.75 to $65.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Crossland Colorblock Soft Shell Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
On Sale!
Crossland Colorblock Soft Shell Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $32.50
now as low as $31.25
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Lightweight Colorblock Soft Shell Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lightweight Colorblock Soft Shell Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
$29.75 to $57.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fold-N-Go Ponchopack Fold-N-Go Ponchopack
$1.15 to $1.95 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Stormer Waterproof Jacket - Men's Stormer Waterproof Jacket - Men's
$43.25 to $76.50 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Ripstop Hooded Rain Jacket - Ladies' Ripstop Hooded Rain Jacket - Ladies'
$28.50 to $54.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
High Sierra Molo Hybrid Insulated Jacket - Men's High Sierra Molo Hybrid Insulated Jacket - Men's
$65.50 to $98.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Hunt Valley Expedition Poncho Hunt Valley Expedition Poncho
$3.99 to $8.85 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Apex Compressible Jacket - Ladies'
New Lower Price!
Apex Compressible Jacket - Ladies'
$51.25 to $88.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bryce Insulated Soft Shell Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bryce Insulated Soft Shell Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
$61.75 to $94.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Langley Knit Jacket - Men's Langley Knit Jacket - Men's
$41.95 to $67.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Sonoma Hybrid Knit Jacket - Ladies' Sonoma Hybrid Knit Jacket - Ladies'
$49.25 to $77.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
High Sierra Funston Knit Full-Zip Jacket - Ladies' High Sierra Funston Knit Full-Zip Jacket - Ladies'
$45.95 to $72.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Odaray 1/2-Zip Lightweight Jacket - Ladies' Odaray 1/2-Zip Lightweight Jacket - Ladies'
$33.95 to $55.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Roots73 Edenvale Knit Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Roots73 Edenvale Knit Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
$56.25 to $87.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Lawson Insulated Soft Shell Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lawson Insulated Soft Shell Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
$47.50 to $75.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stormer Waterproof Jacket - Ladies' Stormer Waterproof Jacket - Ladies'
$43.25 to $76.50 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email