Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #6363-L

Extreme Shirt with Stripe Trim - Ladies'

Put your company logo on these attractive pencil-striped polos!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: $16.75 to $32.95

Now on sale: $15.95 to $29.95 - Sale ends 9/30

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

11 color(s) to choose from!

White / Black
White / Black
White / Navy
White / Navy
Black / White
Black / White
Forest Green / White
Forest Green / White
Slate / White
Slate / White
Powder Blue / White
Powder Blue / White
Sand / White
Sand / White
Crimson Red / White
Crimson Red / White
Navy / White
Navy / White
Newport Blue / White
Newport Blue / White
Powder Pink / White
Powder Pink / White
Selected Color(s): White / Black
Base Color
: Shirt
Trim Color
: Trim
Loading size grid
Minimum Quantity 6 12 24 48 72 144 288
Regular Price $32.95 $27.50 $24.50 $21.25 $19.50 $17.95 $16.75
Sale Price $29.95 $25.50 $22.95 $20.25 $18.50 $17.25 $15.95
Hurry! - Sale ends 9/30
Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 15
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 15
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Extreme Shirt with Stripe Trim - Ladies'

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Soft 6-oz 100% ring-spun combed cotton is preshrunk for size retention.
  • The easy-care fabric also boasts UPF 40+ sun protection.
  • Solid jersey body with stripe detail on Johnny collar, placket and cuffs.
  • Pencil stripe detailing outlines the shirt in crisp lines.
  • Sizes: S-2XL (available in 3XL: White/Navy, White/Black, Sand, Navy, Black or Forest).
  • Your price includes embroidery on the left chest.
  • Additional imprint location available for an extra charge.
  • One-time tape charge: add $35 on less than 24 pieces; FREE on 24 or more!
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 15
  • Ready to ship in : 6 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 48 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Extreme Shirt with Stripe Trim - Men's
Sale Item
Extreme Shirt with Stripe Trim - Men's $15.95 to $29.95
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

please don't change these - our staff love them!

August 2012

Robin from Lakeside

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

This shirt would be a 5 star product if it had a bit of Spandex ....The added benefit of stretch, but maintianing shape would improve this product

October 2012

Dorothea from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Very comfortable shirt. Soft & cozy. BUT...WASH IN COLD WATER ONLY!!! RED WILL RUN!!!

August 2013

Maryanne from Sayre

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great shirt, but found that the deep red color has a tendency to run.

July 2013

Maryanne from Sayre

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Superb quality! Nice fabric and trim color makes the shirt!

February 2013

Angi from Four Oaks

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Superb quality! Nice fabric and trim color makes the shirt!

February 2013

Angi from Four Oaks

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

very soft and comfortable

November 2012

Nancy from Hartford

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

very soft and comfortable

November 2012

Nancy from Hartford

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

great shirt, great weight, I only hang dry, dryers tend to shrink a smidge.

August 2012

Julie from Kingwood

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The quality of the material was excellent. I was very pleased with the embroidered logo. I was a little disappointed with the position of the logo on the left sleeve, but this problem has been rectified.

August 2012

Dee from Villa Rica

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4

Item Categories

Main Categories

FILA Austin Long Sleeve Polo - Men's FILA Austin Long Sleeve Polo - Men's
$38.75 to $66.75 Min qty: 3
FILA Savannah Polo - Ladies FILA Savannah Polo - Ladies
$49.50 to $81.50 Min qty: 3
Antero Performance Heathered Polo - Men's Antero Performance Heathered Polo - Men's
$33.95 to $55.95 Min qty: 4
Cutter & Buck Clare Polo - Ladies' Cutter & Buck Clare Polo - Ladies'
$28.95 to $58.95 Min qty: 3
Par 5 Performance Pique Polo - Ladies' Par 5 Performance Pique Polo - Ladies'
$26.95 to $48.95 Min qty: 3
Legacy Long Sleeve Rugby Shirt Legacy Long Sleeve Rugby Shirt
$35.25 to $61.95 Min qty: 3
Nike Performance Classic Sport Shirt - Ladies' - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Nike Performance Classic Sport Shirt - Ladies' - 24 hr
$32.25 to $61.50 Min qty: 3
Prater Micro Poly Interlock Polo - Ladies' Prater Micro Poly Interlock Polo - Ladies'
$28.50 to $47.95 Min qty: 4
FILA Santa Cruz Polo - Men's FILA Santa Cruz Polo - Men's
$49.50 to $81.50 Min qty: 3
FILA Trento Polo - Men's FILA Trento Polo - Men's
$49.50 to $81.50 Min qty: 3
Roots73 Stillwater Performance Blend Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Roots73 Stillwater Performance Blend Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
$34.95 to $56.95 Min qty: 4
Callaway Opti-Dri Chev Polo - Men's Callaway Opti-Dri Chev Polo - Men's
$29.75 to $59.95 Min qty: 3
OGIO Domain Polo - Ladies' OGIO Domain Polo - Ladies'
$25.50 to $53.95 Min qty: 3
Nyos Performance Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Nyos Performance Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
$23.75 to $37.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mack Performance Colorblock Polo - Ladies' - Embroidered - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Mack Performance Colorblock Polo - Ladies' - Embroidered - 24 hr
$17.50 to $33.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Moreno Textured Micro Polo - Ladies' - TE Transfer Moreno Textured Micro Polo - Ladies' - TE Transfer
$16.95 to $29.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Soft-Blend Double-Tuck Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Soft-Blend Double-Tuck Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
$14.95 to $26.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Quick Dry Micro Pique Polo - Men's - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Quick Dry Micro Pique Polo - Men's - 24 hr
$18.95 to $29.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tipton Performance Knit Polo - Men's - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tipton Performance Knit Polo - Men's - 24 hr
$21.25 to $33.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tonal Block Stripe Polo Tonal Block Stripe Polo
$27.75 to $45.75 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Textured Stripe Polo - Men's - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Textured Stripe Polo - Men's - 24 hr
$20.95 to $34.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Shima Stripe Moisture Wicking  Polo - Men's Shima Stripe Moisture Wicking Polo - Men's
$25.50 to $42.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Vesta Polo - Ladies' Vesta Polo - Ladies'
$20.50 to $34.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Smooth Touch Blended LS Pique Polo - Men's Smooth Touch Blended LS Pique Polo - Men's
$14.75 to $27.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Dry-Mesh Hi-Performance Tipped Polo - Men's Dry-Mesh Hi-Performance Tipped Polo - Men's
$14.75 to $28.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Vansport Pro Mini-Gingham Polo Vansport Pro Mini-Gingham Polo
$29.75 to $57.75 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Sagano Heathered Colorblock Polo - Men's Sagano Heathered Colorblock Polo - Men's
$28.50 to $47.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Mack Performance Colorblock Polo - Men's - Embroidered Mack Performance Colorblock Polo - Men's - Embroidered
$17.50 to $33.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Pico Performance Pocket Polo - Ladies' Pico Performance Pocket Polo - Ladies'
$20.50 to $34.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Macta Cross Dyed Performance Polo - Men's - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Macta Cross Dyed Performance Polo - Men's - 24 hr
$20.75 to $33.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Callaway Textured Performance Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Callaway Textured Performance Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
$35.25 to $50.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Silk Touch Performance Sport Polo - Men's - 24 hr
Sale Item
Silk Touch Performance Sport Polo - Men's - 24 hr
up to 18% off! normally as low as $13.95
now as low as $11.50
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Shima Stripe Moisture Wicking  Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Shima Stripe Moisture Wicking Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
$27.50 to $42.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email