Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #6258-S-24HR

Two-Tone Tote Bag - Screen - 24 hr

These 24HR promotional conference totes arrive in a flash!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

8 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Black
Black
Red
Red
Teal
Teal
Purple
Purple
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Light Blue
Light Blue
Fuchsia
Fuchsia
Apple Green
Apple Green
back in stock 4/26
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Tote
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 25 50 100 250 500 1000
Your Price $7.99 $7.25 $6.49 $5.99 $5.85 $5.35

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
7.99

Total

199.75

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Two-Tone Tote Bag - Screen - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Employees can take everything they need to meetings with this customized tote.
  • The durable 600D polyester bag holds notebooks, files and conference materials in the main zippered pocket.
  • Smaller items prove easier to find in the front slip pocket, pen/business card organizer pockets, mesh water bottle holder and side cell phone pocket.
  • Shoulder-length (25") handles provide for hands-free, over-the-shoulder carrying comfort for long days at events.
  • Stash a set of logo’d goodies and company literature in this promotional tote bag for trade shows, conferences and conventions.
  • Size: 14" x 17" x 5".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint centered on the front pocket.
  • Set-up charge: add $55.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only -- please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service. $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 250 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

We are offering these as prizes for adult library patrons who complete a set number of books in a certain time period. The bags are a real hit. People who see them displayed at our desk stop to ask how they can buy one. When we tell them they are free, as long as one completes the reading requirements, they are impressed and ready to sign up. The red, fuchsia and apple green colors are especially eye-catching. We are re-ordering. The demand is greater than we anticipated.

February 2014

Beverly from Mcallen

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

The bags that we ordered looked nice, however the zippers on the bags for the most part did NOT work, they were either way to hard to zip or close to impossible to unzip. Out of 75 bags ordered over half were not working correctly.

May 2011

Jessica from El Cajon

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Love it and the sponsor was very pleased with how the company logo looked.

April 2018

Debbie from Oklahoma City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Very good quality and good size

February 2018

Shelly from Umatilla

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We give this bag to our new hires. It is in addition to their laptop bags, since they travel to clients regularly and bring documents back and forth. The bag is very high quality. I like that there are end pockets for water, phones, etc. and that the top can zip shut to keep items from falling out.

January 2018

Erika from Melville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Ordered these totes for our tour guides. Great product at a value price. Everyone likes the external pockets for their water bottle, cellphone. Zippered pocket keeps personal items safe and secure and the extra large side pocket makes it easy for guides to access items during their tours.

November 2017

William from Montgomery

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

This is a great bag. It is very versatile and can hold all of your items as needed. The pen holder and extra pouch on the side make it super easy to locate your items throughout the day. Great investment.

November 2017

Meg from Pasadena

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Very nice canvas like bag. Quality is great and its looking good after 4 months of daily use.

November 2017

Jennifer from Lapeer

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Love the bags!

September 2017

Melissa from Albuquerque

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Item is great - they did great job on logo. Our employees love this tote bag.

September 2017

Glenda from Danville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 ...Continue to page number 37

Item Categories

Main Categories

Resort Jute Tote Resort Jute Tote
$4.95 to $8.65
Striped Bonita Tote Striped Bonita Tote
$4.59 to $7.49
Canal Tote Canal Tote
$3.75 to $6.45
Collapsible Storage Cube - Colors
On Sale!
Collapsible Storage Cube - Colors
up to 10% off! normally as low as $5.25
now as low as $4.99
Brookside Buckle Tote Brookside Buckle Tote
$4.35 to $7.39
Networker Tote Networker Tote
$3.49 to $6.15
Color Zip Tote Color Zip Tote
$3.69 to $5.85
Boca Rope Handle Tote Boca Rope Handle Tote
$3.99 to $6.99
Histen Tote Histen Tote
$3.49 to $5.99
Air Mesh Accent Handle Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Air Mesh Accent Handle Tote - 24 hr
$4.99 to $5.99
Two-Tone Accent Gusseted Tote Bag
On Sale!
Two-Tone Accent Gusseted Tote Bag
normally as low as $5.29
now as low as $5.09
Two-Tone Accent Gusseted Tote Bag - Distressed Print
On Sale!
Two-Tone Accent Gusseted Tote Bag - Distressed Print
normally as low as $4.79
now as low as $4.97
Game Day Carry All Tote - Embroidered
On Sale!
Game Day Carry All Tote - Embroidered
up to 10% off! normally as low as $7.29
now as low as $6.99
RuMe cFold Travel Tote - Patterns
New Item
RuMe cFold Travel Tote - Patterns
$10.85 to $18.89
Lamis Tote Lamis Tote
$7.99 to $13.85
Avenue Canvas Getaway Tote Avenue Canvas Getaway Tote
$28.49 to $45.49
Plaza Tote
On Sale!
Plaza Tote
up to 10% off! normally as low as $11.95
now as low as $11.35
Large Heavyweight Cotton Canvas Boat Tote - Embroidered
On Sale!
Large Heavyweight Cotton Canvas Boat Tote - Embroidered
up to 10% off! normally as low as $10.25
now as low as $9.75
Grand Central Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Grand Central Tote - Embroidered
$8.49 to $14.49
Horton Mesh Pocket Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Horton Mesh Pocket Tote - Embroidered
$7.49 to $12.99
Fraser Backpack Tote Fraser Backpack Tote
$6.99 to $12.25
Committee Tote Committee Tote
$15.49 to $23.99
Field & Co. Tote Field & Co. Tote
$13.75 to $23.25
Boatyard Tote Boatyard Tote
$1.29 to $2.15
Natural Jute Tote Bag Natural Jute Tote Bag
$4.45 to $7.75
Printed Pattern Tote Printed Pattern Tote
$3.75 to $6.45
High Line Tote High Line Tote
$3.85 to $6.55
Recycled Harvest Bag Recycled Harvest Bag
$2.85 to $4.99
Conference Tote Conference Tote
87¢ to $1.65
Freelance Convention Tote
On Sale!
Freelance Convention Tote
up to 10% off! normally as low as $4.49
now as low as $4.25
Standing Room Only Tote Standing Room Only Tote
$4.09 to $7.55
Dot Medium Utility Tote Dot Medium Utility Tote
$3.75 to $6.15
Trip Convention Tote Trip Convention Tote
$1.19 to $1.99
USA Made Flat Heathered Tote - 17-1/2" 13-1/2"
On Sale!
USA Made Flat Heathered Tote - 17-1/2" 13-1/2"
up to 11% off! normally as low as 79¢
now as low as 75¢
Bottom Gusset Shopper - 12" x 20" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bottom Gusset Shopper - 12" x 20" - 24 hr
$1.12 to $1.27
Mesa Curve Tote - 24 hr
On Sale!
Mesa Curve Tote - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.79
now as low as $1.59
Wedge Tote Wedge Tote
$1.09 to $1.59
Campus Flop Over Tote Campus Flop Over Tote
$16.75 to $28.25 Min qty: 12
Maya Bay Mesh Zippered Tote Maya Bay Mesh Zippered Tote
$4.99 to $9.15 Min qty: 24
Balance Active Cotton Tote - Embroidered Balance Active Cotton Tote - Embroidered
$13.55 to $23.25 Min qty: 12
Tranzip Tall 15" Laptop Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tranzip Tall 15" Laptop Tote - 24 hr
$12.39 to $16.69 Min qty: 15
Round Multi Pocket Utility Tote - Sailing Compass - 24 hr
On Sale!
Round Multi Pocket Utility Tote - Sailing Compass - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $12.35
now as low as $11.35
Min qty: 15
Excel Sport Utility Tote - Screen - 24 hr
On Sale!
Excel Sport Utility Tote - Screen - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $7.65
now as low as $6.89
Min qty: 24
Lamis Business Bag
On Sale!
Lamis Business Bag
up to 10% off! normally as low as $18.75
now as low as $17.79
Min qty: 12
Chevron Oversized Carry-All Tote Chevron Oversized Carry-All Tote
$7.99 to $12.35 Min qty: 24
Kapston Pierce Laptop Backpack Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Kapston Pierce Laptop Backpack Tote - 24 hr
$12.25 to $18.75 Min qty: 12
Serenity Yoga Tote Serenity Yoga Tote
$15.49 to $24.75 Min qty: 12
Path Seeker Tarpaulin Tote
On Sale!
Path Seeker Tarpaulin Tote
up to 10% off! normally as low as $10.99
now as low as $10.45
Min qty: 15
Large 20 oz. Cotton Utility Tote - 15" x 20" Large 20 oz. Cotton Utility Tote - 15" x 20"
$14.49 to $24.69 Min qty: 12
MV Sport Beachcomber Tote - Striped MV Sport Beachcomber Tote - Striped
$14.95 to $25.25 Min qty: 12
Field & Co. 16 oz. Cotton Book Tote Field & Co. 16 oz. Cotton Book Tote
$11.35 to $18.25 Min qty: 18
Large 20 oz. Cotton Utility Tote - 15" x 20" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Large 20 oz. Cotton Utility Tote - 15" x 20" - 24 hr
$15.99 to $24.69 Min qty: 12
Norfolk Cotton Tote - Embroidered - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Norfolk Cotton Tote - Embroidered - 24 hr
$16.15 to $18.95 Min qty: 15
Surf's Up Cotton Tote Surf's Up Cotton Tote
$9.49 to $14.99 Min qty: 20
Tempest Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tempest Tote - 24 hr
$12.85 to $17.25 Min qty: 15
Scroll to Top

send us an email