Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #6258-S-24HR

Two-Tone Tote Bag - Screen - 24 hr

These 24HR promotional conference totes arrive in a flash!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

8 color(s) to choose from!

Black
Black
Red
Red
Teal
Teal
Purple
Purple
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Light Blue
Light Blue
Fuchsia
Fuchsia
Apple Green
Apple Green
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Tote
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 25 50 100 250 500 1000
Your Price $7.99 $7.25 $6.49 $5.99 $5.85 $5.35

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

7.99

Total

199.75

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Two-Tone Tote Bag - Screen - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Employees can take everything they need to meetings with this customized tote.
  • The durable 600D polyester bag holds notebooks, files and conference materials in the main zippered pocket.
  • Smaller items prove easier to find in the front slip pocket, pen/business card organizer pockets, mesh water bottle holder and side cell phone pocket.
  • Shoulder-length (25") handles provide for hands-free, over-the-shoulder carrying comfort for long days at events.
  • Stash a set of logo’d goodies and company literature in this promotional tote bag for trade shows, conferences and conventions.
  • Size: 14" x 17" x 5".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint centered on the front pocket.
  • Set-up charge: add $55.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only -- please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service. $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 250 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

We are offering these as prizes for adult library patrons who complete a set number of books in a certain time period. The bags are a real hit. People who see them displayed at our desk stop to ask how they can buy one. When we tell them they are free, as long as one completes the reading requirements, they are impressed and ready to sign up. The red, fuchsia and apple green colors are especially eye-catching. We are re-ordering. The demand is greater than we anticipated.

February 2014

Beverly from Mcallen

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

The bags that we ordered looked nice, however the zippers on the bags for the most part did NOT work, they were either way to hard to zip or close to impossible to unzip. Out of 75 bags ordered over half were not working correctly.

May 2011

Jessica from El Cajon

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Very nice canvas like bag. Quality is great and its looking good after 4 months of daily use.

November 2017

Jennifer from Lapeer

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Love the bags!

September 2017

Melissa from Albuquerque

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Item is great - they did great job on logo. Our employees love this tote bag.

September 2017

Glenda from Danville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

I was immediately attracted to the look and colors available for this bag. I ordered a test bag and it was high quality and has lots of pockets AND a zipper closure! The art department did a terrific job fixing my art to my specs. The orders were delivered quite speedily AND properly. The bags are high quality and look fantastic. The prices were right. Really an easy and well executed process! I will definitely look to 4Imprint again should I have other printing needs. Thank you!

August 2017

Leigh from New York

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

OUr staff, faculty and student love this bag> it is light weight and durable and the side pockets for water and phone are a good option. THe purple is a good match with the Black and our WHile imprint looks terrific.

August 2017

Jane from Rochester

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Everyone loved it, and it was great to get it in the color we wanted. It was much better received than the bag we bought (somewhere else) last year.

August 2017

Avery from Washington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This is a reorder for us. They always work out great!

August 2017

Amanda from Portsmouth

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Nice product and appears to be well constructed. The imprint area was perfect size for us.

August 2017

Kenneth from Cheyenne

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 ...Continue to page number 37

Item Categories

Main Categories

Slim Organizer Brief Bag - Screen
On Sale!
Slim Organizer Brief Bag - Screen
up to 24% off! normally as low as $4.15
now as low as $3.49
Excel Brief Bag - Embroidered
Free Setup
Excel Brief Bag - Embroidered
$4.95 to $8.95
Networker Tote Networker Tote
$3.49 to $6.15
Fun Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Fun Tote - Embroidered
$3.99 to $6.49
Colorblock Brief Colorblock Brief
$5.79 to $10.25
Boomerang Messenger Bag Boomerang Messenger Bag
$4.49 to $6.99
Anchorage Messenger Bag Anchorage Messenger Bag
$4.99 to $8.55
Business Messenger Bag Business Messenger Bag
$4.59 to $8.39
Buckle 15" Laptop Briefcase Bag - 24 hr
On Sale!
Buckle 15" Laptop Briefcase Bag - 24 hr
normally as low as $6.99
now as low as $6.75
Storm Messenger Bag Storm Messenger Bag
$3.57 to $5.99
City Tote City Tote
$4.45 to $7.99
Select Zippered Tote - Embroidered - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Select Zippered Tote - Embroidered - 24 hr
$8.95 to $8.95
Sweep Business Tote Sweep Business Tote
$4.49 to $8.19
Dolphin Brief Bag Dolphin Brief Bag
$3.85 to $5.99
Select Zippered Tote - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Select Zippered Tote - Screen - 24 hr
$4.85 to $5.99
Business Tote Bag Business Tote Bag
$1.69 to $2.99
Document Bag Document Bag
$1.99 to $3.59
Networker Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Networker Tote - 24 hr
$4.89 to $6.15
Beyond Business Tote Beyond Business Tote
$2.15 to $3.59
Flash Tablet Messenger - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flash Tablet Messenger - 24 hr
$4.49 to $5.99
Wave Runner Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wave Runner Tote - 24 hr
$4.49 to $5.65
Fun Tote - Screen Fun Tote - Screen
$2.39 to $3.89
TGIF Brief Bag - Embroidered
Free Setup
TGIF Brief Bag - Embroidered
$4.99 to $7.75
Logic Messenger Bag Logic Messenger Bag
$3.65 to $6.25
Curved Convention Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curved Convention Tote - 24 hr
$3.45 to $4.69
Barracuda Brief Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Barracuda Brief Bag - 24 hr
$5.99 to $7.95
Messenger Bag Messenger Bag
$3.95 to $6.49
Avenue Messenger Bag Avenue Messenger Bag
$18.25 to $28.99 Min qty: 12
Edge Horizontal Laptop Messenger - Emb Edge Horizontal Laptop Messenger - Emb
$16.95 to $27.49 Min qty: 12
4imprint Business Attache – Embroidered - 24 hr
On Sale!
4imprint Business Attache – Embroidered - 24 hr
up to 25% off! normally as low as $13.49
now as low as $10.99
Min qty: 12
Thule Subterra 15" Computer Brief Thule Subterra 15" Computer Brief
$63.50 to $99.95 Min qty: 3
Zoom Zip 15" Laptop Brief - Embroidered Zoom Zip 15" Laptop Brief - Embroidered
$24.25 to $40.99 Min qty: 8
Wenger Leather Business Brief Wenger Leather Business Brief
$96.75 to $148.99 Min qty: 4
Summit Checkpoint Friendly Laptop Case Summit Checkpoint Friendly Laptop Case
$15.59 to $24.45 Min qty: 12
Bennett 16 oz. Canvas Messenger Bennett 16 oz. Canvas Messenger
$21.25 to $35.45 Min qty: 8
Boomerang Messenger Bag Boomerang Messenger Bag
$4.49 to $6.99 Min qty: 24
Leather Business Tote Leather Business Tote
$199.00 to $285.00 Min qty: 2
Richford Tablet Bag Richford Tablet Bag
$14.49 to $24.99 Min qty: 12
High Line Messenger Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
High Line Messenger Bag - 24 hr
$10.99 to $15.49 Min qty: 24
Lamis Corporate Messenger - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lamis Corporate Messenger - 24 hr
$28.49 to $33.25 Min qty: 12
Vaqueta Napa Leather Deluxe Laptop Messenger Vaqueta Napa Leather Deluxe Laptop Messenger
$195.00 to $315.00 Min qty: 2
Angle Laptop Brief Angle Laptop Brief
$7.99 to $12.49 Min qty: 24
Northwest Brief Bag - Debossed Northwest Brief Bag - Debossed
$8.99 to $15.99 Min qty: 24
Freestyle Laptop Messenger Bag Freestyle Laptop Messenger Bag
$14.49 to $24.49 Min qty: 12
Ballistic Laptop Business Bag Ballistic Laptop Business Bag
$38.75 to $64.99 Min qty: 6
Scroll to top

send us an email