Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #6258-S-24HR

Two-Tone Tote Bag - Screen - 24 hr

These 24HR promotional conference totes arrive in a flash!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: $5.35 to $7.99

Now on sale: $5.15 to $7.35

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

8 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Black
Black
Red
Red
Teal
Teal
Purple
Purple
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Light Blue
Light Blue
Fuchsia
Fuchsia
Apple Green
Apple Green
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Tote
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 25 50 100 250 500 1000
Regular Price $7.99 $7.25 $6.49 $5.99 $5.85 $5.35
Sale Price $7.35 $6.75 $5.99 $5.69 $5.49 $5.15
Hurry!

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
7.35

Total

183.75

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Two-Tone Tote Bag - Screen - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Employees can take everything they need to meetings with this customized tote.
  • The durable 600D polyester bag holds notebooks, files and conference materials in the main zippered pocket.
  • Smaller items prove easier to find in the front slip pocket, pen/business card organizer pockets, mesh water bottle holder and side cell phone pocket.
  • Shoulder-length (25") handles provide for hands-free, over-the-shoulder carrying comfort for long days at events.
  • Stash a set of logo’d goodies and company literature in this promotional tote bag for trade shows, conferences and conventions.
  • Size: 14" x 17" x 5".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint centered on the front pocket.
  • Set-up charge: add $55.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only -- please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service. $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 250 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Two-Tone Tote Bag - Screen
On Sale!
Two-Tone Tote Bag - Screen $4.29 to $7.35
Two-Tone Tote Bag - Embroidered
Free Setup
Two-Tone Tote Bag - Embroidered $7.49 to $11.99

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

We are offering these as prizes for adult library patrons who complete a set number of books in a certain time period. The bags are a real hit. People who see them displayed at our desk stop to ask how they can buy one. When we tell them they are free, as long as one completes the reading requirements, they are impressed and ready to sign up. The red, fuchsia and apple green colors are especially eye-catching. We are re-ordering. The demand is greater than we anticipated.

February 2014

Beverly from Mcallen

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

The bags that we ordered looked nice, however the zippers on the bags for the most part did NOT work, they were either way to hard to zip or close to impossible to unzip. Out of 75 bags ordered over half were not working correctly.

May 2011

Jessica from El Cajon

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

great product - very functional

August 2017

Mary from Riverside

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Good quality bag with lots of fun colors. Printing was good on most of them.

April 2017

Nickie from Littleton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Nice, durable bags, but I wasn't expecting them to be made of just canvas. The picture makes it look like there is some sort of padding or reinforcement inside. However, the bag is simply canvas and does not stand up on its own.

March 2017

Lindsey from Lincoln

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

VERY nice bags - larger than they look online, heavy duty. Roomy, with lots of pockets, and the top zipper is a huge plus over flimsy totes. We loaded the outside pockets with our (4imprint) pens, business cards, article reprints, and printed flash drives for a very strong marketing package.

September 2016

Erika from Durham

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Well constructed very durable.

August 2016

Debbie from Princeton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Sturdy bag

May 2016

Sharnell from Nashville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

very nice bag

April 2016

Kathy from Warsaw

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

These bags just came in for our annual women's retreat and they are very nice. The size is perfect for toting around everyday items needed for the kids or office. It can double as a great beach bag or shopping bag.

March 2016

Diane from Gretna

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6

Item Categories

Main Categories

Color Carry Tablet Tote Color Carry Tablet Tote
$3.65 to $5.79
Recruit Convention Tote Recruit Convention Tote
$3.45 to $5.95
Marketplace Tote Bag – Screen - 24 hr
On Sale!
Marketplace Tote Bag – Screen - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $7.99
now as low as $7.19
Vegas Valley Tote - Gingham
On Sale!
Vegas Valley Tote - Gingham
up to 10% off! normally as low as $3.55
now as low as $3.49
Two-Tone Accent Gusseted Tote Bag - 24 hr
On Sale!
Two-Tone Accent Gusseted Tote Bag - 24 hr
normally as low as $6.15
now as low as $5.89
Zuma Sheer Mesh Day Tote
New Item
Zuma Sheer Mesh Day Tote
$3.49 to $5.99
Nantucket Tote Nantucket Tote
$2.99 to $5.99
Color Bright Tote - 24 hr
On Sale!
Color Bright Tote - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $5.99
now as low as $5.39
Cityscape Zippered Tote
On Sale!
Cityscape Zippered Tote
up to 10% off! normally as low as $4.25
now as low as $3.99
Colormix Tote Colormix Tote
$3.49 to $6.35
Cedaridge Tote Cedaridge Tote
$4.99 to $8.39
Trosa Striped Tote Trosa Striped Tote
$3.49 to $6.15
Cotton Event Tote Cotton Event Tote
$2.75 to $5.15
Dispatch Tote
New Item
Dispatch Tote
$3.49 to $6.19
Hayden Tote - 24 hr
On Sale!
Hayden Tote - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $4.85
now as low as $4.35
Field & Co. Campster Tote Field & Co. Campster Tote
$17.25 to $32.49
Alternative Cotton Boat Tote - Embroidered
On Sale!
Alternative Cotton Boat Tote - Embroidered
up to 10% off! normally as low as $22.25
now as low as $21.25
Collapsible Storage Cube - Plaid
On Sale!
Collapsible Storage Cube - Plaid
up to 11% off! normally as low as $6.45
now as low as $6.15
Leather Business Tote
On Sale!
Leather Business Tote
up to 10% off! normally as low as $199.00
now as low as $188.99
Horton Mesh Pocket Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Horton Mesh Pocket Tote - Embroidered
$7.49 to $12.99
Pack Up Travel Tote Pack Up Travel Tote
$5.49 to $10.25
Peached 12 oz Cotton Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Peached 12 oz Cotton Tote - 24 hr
$7.49 to $11.39
Round Multi Pocket Utility Tote - Sailing Compass - 24 hr
On Sale!
Round Multi Pocket Utility Tote - Sailing Compass - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $12.35
now as low as $11.35
Kapston Jaxon Tote
On Sale!
Kapston Jaxon Tote
up to 10% off! normally as low as $10.65
now as low as $9.99
Two-Tone Tote Bag - Embroidered
Free Setup
Two-Tone Tote Bag - Embroidered
$7.49 to $11.99
Fine Mesh Tote Fine Mesh Tote
$3.15 to $4.99
Metallic Accent Tote
On Sale!
Metallic Accent Tote
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.69
now as low as $1.59
Small Boat Tote Bag Small Boat Tote Bag
$2.19 to $3.65
Color-Me Shopping Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Color-Me Shopping Tote - 24 hr
$2.85 to $3.49
Fun Tote - Screen - 24 hr
On Sale!
Fun Tote - Screen - 24 hr
normally as low as $2.75
now as low as $2.65
Cube Shopper Bag Cube Shopper Bag
99¢ to $1.99
Webster Tote
On Sale!
Webster Tote
up to 10% off! normally as low as $3.49
now as low as $3.35
Valley Ranch Tote Valley Ranch Tote
$1.79 to $2.85
Value Grocery Tote - 15" x 13"
On Sale!
Value Grocery Tote - 15" x 13"
normally as low as 85¢
now as low as 83¢
Muse Convention Tote - Black - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Muse Convention Tote - Black - 24 hr
$3.99 to $4.99
Featherweight Packable Tote - 24 hr
On Sale!
Featherweight Packable Tote - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as $2.45
now as low as $2.19
Trilogy Tote Trilogy Tote
$2.89 to $4.99
Reno Tote Reno Tote
$3.85 to $6.59
Color Panel Pocket Tote Color Panel Pocket Tote
$1.55 to $2.59
Double Handle Pocket Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Double Handle Pocket Tote - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.39
Conference Tote Conference Tote
87¢ to $1.65
Hannigan Zippered Tote
On Sale!
Hannigan Zippered Tote
up to 10% off! normally as low as $3.49
now as low as $3.35
Mesh All-Purpose Utility Tote Mesh All-Purpose Utility Tote
$7.49 to $11.99 Min qty: 18
MV Sport Beachcomber Tote - Striped MV Sport Beachcomber Tote - Striped
$14.95 to $25.25 Min qty: 12
Campus Slouchy Tote Campus Slouchy Tote
$15.99 to $27.25 Min qty: 12
Small 18 oz. Cotton Utility Tote - 11" x 16 1/2" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Small 18 oz. Cotton Utility Tote - 11" x 16 1/2" - 24 hr
$9.15 to $12.35 Min qty: 24
Solid Cotton Yacht Tote - Natural - 13" x 20" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Solid Cotton Yacht Tote - Natural - 13" x 20" - 24 hr
$9.15 to $11.75 Min qty: 24
Alternative Bucket Tote Alternative Bucket Tote
$68.29 to $101.59 Min qty: 4
Alternative Bucket Tote - Embroidered Alternative Bucket Tote - Embroidered
$69.95 to $105.95 Min qty: 4
Cutter & Buck Legacy Cotton Boat Tote Cutter & Buck Legacy Cotton Boat Tote
$50.39 to $74.65 Min qty: 4
Alternative Cotton Shopper Tote Alternative Cotton Shopper Tote
$15.49 to $24.69 Min qty: 12
Suede Tote Suede Tote
$115.00 to $157.00 Min qty: 2
RuMe cFold Travel Tote - Patterns - 24 hr
New Item
RuMe cFold Travel Tote - Patterns - 24 hr
$12.35 to $18.89 Min qty: 12
Day Tripper Reversible Bag Day Tripper Reversible Bag
$13.75 to $20.75 Min qty: 24
Daily Commuter Laptop Tote Daily Commuter Laptop Tote
$17.49 to $28.99 Min qty: 12
Field & Co. Scout Laptop Tote - Embroidered
On Sale!
Field & Co. Scout Laptop Tote - Embroidered
up to 10% off! normally as low as $18.99
now as low as $17.99
Min qty: 10
Tranzip Weekender 15" Laptop Tote Tranzip Weekender 15" Laptop Tote
$12.39 to $21.65 Min qty: 12
Tranzip Tall 15" Laptop Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tranzip Tall 15" Laptop Tote - 24 hr
$12.39 to $16.69 Min qty: 15
Rivage Weekender Duffel Rivage Weekender Duffel
$11.19 to $19.39 Min qty: 12
Carhartt Signature Essentials Tote - Embroidered
On Sale!
Carhartt Signature Essentials Tote - Embroidered
up to 10% off! normally as low as $28.99
now as low as $27.49
Min qty: 6
Cotton Weekender Tote
On Sale!
Cotton Weekender Tote
up to 10% off! normally as low as $11.19
now as low as $10.65
Min qty: 15
Scroll to Top

send us an email