Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #6258-S-24HR

Two-Tone Tote Bag - Screen - 24 hr

These 24HR promotional conference totes arrive in a flash!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

8 color(s) to choose from!

Black
Black
Red
Red
Teal
Teal
Purple
Purple
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Light Blue
Light Blue
Fuchsia
Fuchsia
Apple Green
Apple Green
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Tote
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 25 50 100 250 500 1000
Your Price $7.99 $7.25 $6.49 $5.99 $5.85 $5.35

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
7.99

Total

199.75

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker "Clear color 1
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Two-Tone Tote Bag - Screen - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Employees can take everything they need to meetings with this customized tote.
  • The durable 600D polyester bag holds notebooks, files and conference materials in the main zippered pocket.
  • Smaller items prove easier to find in the front slip pocket, pen/business card organizer pockets, mesh water bottle holder and side cell phone pocket.
  • Shoulder-length (25") handles provide for hands-free, over-the-shoulder carrying comfort for long days at events.
  • Stash a set of logo’d goodies and company literature in this promotional tote bag for trade shows, conferences and conventions.
  • Size: 14" x 17" x 5".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint centered on the front pocket.
  • Set-up charge: add $55.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only -- please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service. $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 250 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

We are offering these as prizes for adult library patrons who complete a set number of books in a certain time period. The bags are a real hit. People who see them displayed at our desk stop to ask how they can buy one. When we tell them they are free, as long as one completes the reading requirements, they are impressed and ready to sign up. The red, fuchsia and apple green colors are especially eye-catching. We are re-ordering. The demand is greater than we anticipated.

February 2014

Beverly from Mcallen

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

The bags that we ordered looked nice, however the zippers on the bags for the most part did NOT work, they were either way to hard to zip or close to impossible to unzip. Out of 75 bags ordered over half were not working correctly.

May 2011

Jessica from El Cajon

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

great product - very functional

August 2017

Mary from Riverside

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Good quality bag with lots of fun colors. Printing was good on most of them.

April 2017

Nickie from Littleton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Nice, durable bags, but I wasn't expecting them to be made of just canvas. The picture makes it look like there is some sort of padding or reinforcement inside. However, the bag is simply canvas and does not stand up on its own.

March 2017

Lindsey from Lincoln

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

VERY nice bags - larger than they look online, heavy duty. Roomy, with lots of pockets, and the top zipper is a huge plus over flimsy totes. We loaded the outside pockets with our (4imprint) pens, business cards, article reprints, and printed flash drives for a very strong marketing package.

September 2016

Erika from Durham

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Well constructed very durable.

August 2016

Debbie from Princeton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Sturdy bag

May 2016

Sharnell from Nashville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

very nice bag

April 2016

Kathy from Warsaw

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

These bags just came in for our annual women's retreat and they are very nice. The size is perfect for toting around everyday items needed for the kids or office. It can double as a great beach bag or shopping bag.

March 2016

Diane from Gretna

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6

Item Categories

Main Categories

Ridge Line Messenger Ridge Line Messenger
$5.79 to $10.35
Diamond Rock Tote Diamond Rock Tote
$4.45 to $7.49
Ridgeside Messenger Bag Ridgeside Messenger Bag
$5.79 to $10.25
Dolphin Brief Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dolphin Brief Bag - 24 hr
$4.55 to $5.99
Business Messenger Bag Business Messenger Bag
$4.59 to $8.39
Colorblock Brief Colorblock Brief
$5.79 to $10.25
Color Bright Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Color Bright Tote - 24 hr
$5.99 to $6.99
Wingman Brief Bag Wingman Brief Bag
$4.49 to $8.25
Triple Stripe Tote - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Triple Stripe Tote - Screen - 24 hr
$5.85 to $8.95
Zippered Multi-Pocket Tablet Tote
24 Hour Rush
Zippered Multi-Pocket Tablet Tote
$4.65 to $8.09
Fun Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Fun Tote - Embroidered
$3.99 to $6.49
Barracuda Brief Bag Barracuda Brief Bag
$4.79 to $7.95
Business Tote Bag Business Tote Bag
$1.69 to $2.99
Incite Document Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Incite Document Bag - 24 hr
$1.65 to $2.25
Storm Messenger Bag Storm Messenger Bag
$3.59 to $6.25
Slim Organizer Brief Bag - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Slim Organizer Brief Bag - Screen - 24 hr
$5.39 to $7.19
Select Zippered Tote - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Select Zippered Tote - Screen - 24 hr
$4.85 to $5.99
Ovation Business Brief - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ovation Business Brief - Screen - 24 hr
$4.85 to $6.99
Barracuda Brief Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Barracuda Brief Bag - 24 hr
$5.99 to $7.95
Metropolis Meeting Tote Metropolis Meeting Tote
$4.49 to $6.99
Asher Meeting Tote Asher Meeting Tote
$3.19 to $5.39
Chevron Zippered Business Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Chevron Zippered Business Tote - 24 hr
$5.55 to $7.25
Fun Tote - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fun Tote - Screen - 24 hr
$2.75 to $3.89
Backup Business Tote Backup Business Tote
$1.65 to $2.65
Flash Tablet Messenger - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flash Tablet Messenger - 24 hr
$4.49 to $5.99
Backup Business Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Backup Business Tote - 24 hr
$2.05 to $2.65
Diamond Rock Tote Diamond Rock Tote
$4.45 to $7.49
Incline Convention Tote Incline Convention Tote
$4.25 to $7.25
Elation Messenger Bag - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Elation Messenger Bag - Screen - 24 hr
$4.49 to $5.99
Color Bright Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Color Bright Tote - 24 hr
$5.99 to $6.99
Inspire Laptop Brief - Screen Inspire Laptop Brief - Screen
$12.99 to $20.25 Min qty: 12
Lamis East West Business Tote Lamis East West Business Tote
$10.99 to $18.49 Min qty: 15
Tranzip 15" Laptop Messenger - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tranzip 15" Laptop Messenger - 24 hr
$14.35 to $18.99 Min qty: 15
Leather Metro Vertical Laptop Messenger Leather Metro Vertical Laptop Messenger
$75.25 to $125.50 Min qty: 3
Hurricane Courier - Screen Hurricane Courier - Screen
$12.25 to $21.25 Min qty: 12
Excel Sport Deluxe Brief Bag Excel Sport Deluxe Brief Bag
$6.75 to $10.39 Min qty: 24
Northwest Expandable Saddlebag - Debossed Northwest Expandable Saddlebag - Debossed
$12.25 to $20.99 Min qty: 24
Tuck Neoprene Laptop Brief Tuck Neoprene Laptop Brief
$6.35 to $9.69 Min qty: 24
Urban Edge Canvas Tablet Bag Urban Edge Canvas Tablet Bag
$22.75 to $43.25 Min qty: 8
Rubble Brief Rubble Brief
$4.99 to $7.99 Min qty: 24
Skyscaper Laptop Messenger Skyscaper Laptop Messenger
$8.45 to $14.25 Min qty: 15
Committee Tote Committee Tote
$15.49 to $23.99 Min qty: 12
Italian Leather Tote Italian Leather Tote
$334.99 to $553.15 Min qty: 1
Anaheim Travel Tote Bag Anaheim Travel Tote Bag
$8.79 to $12.99 Min qty: 24
Kenneth Cole Vert Checkpoint-Friendly Messenger - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Kenneth Cole Vert Checkpoint-Friendly Messenger - 24 hr
$48.99 to $72.75 Min qty: 4
Inspire Laptop Brief - Embroidered Inspire Laptop Brief - Embroidered
$14.75 to $22.99 Min qty: 12
Scroll to Top

send us an email