Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #6258-S-24HR

Two-Tone Tote Bag - Screen - 24 hr

These 24HR promotional conference totes arrive in a flash!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

8 color(s) to choose from!

Black
Black
Red
Red
Teal
Teal
Purple
Purple
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Light Blue
Light Blue
Fuchsia
Fuchsia
Apple Green
Apple Green
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Tote
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 25 50 100 250 500
Your Price $7.99 $7.25 $6.49 $5.99 $5.85

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

7.99

Total

199.75

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Two-Tone Tote Bag - Screen - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Employees can take everything they need to meetings with this customized tote.
  • The durable 600D polyester bag holds notebooks, files and conference materials in the main zippered pocket.
  • Smaller items prove easier to find in the front slip pocket, pen/business card organizer pockets, mesh water bottle holder and side cell phone pocket.
  • Shoulder-length (25") handles provide for hands-free, over-the-shoulder carrying comfort for long days at events.
  • Stash a set of logo’d goodies and company literature in this promotional tote bag for trade shows, conferences and conventions.
  • Size: 14" x 17" x 5".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint centered on the front pocket.
  • Set-up charge: add $55.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only -- please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service. $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 250 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Two-Tone Tote Bag - Embroidered
Free Setup
Two-Tone Tote Bag - Embroidered $7.49 to $11.99
Two-Tone Tote Bag - Recycled
New Lower Price!
Two-Tone Tote Bag - Recycled $7.49 to $12.95
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

We are offering these as prizes for adult library patrons who complete a set number of books in a certain time period. The bags are a real hit. People who see them displayed at our desk stop to ask how they can buy one. When we tell them they are free, as long as one completes the reading requirements, they are impressed and ready to sign up. The red, fuchsia and apple green colors are especially eye-catching. We are re-ordering. The demand is greater than we anticipated.

February 2014

Beverly from Mcallen

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

The bags that we ordered looked nice, however the zippers on the bags for the most part did NOT work, they were either way to hard to zip or close to impossible to unzip. Out of 75 bags ordered over half were not working correctly.

May 2011

Jessica from El Cajon

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

3 / 5 stars

I've ordered this item twice and have been very happy with the quality

July 2016

Trisha from Portland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Nice tote, roomier than average thanks to the rectangular bottom.

July 2015

Samantha from Nashville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

The bags themselves were great. However 7 of the 25 were off center and a little crooked. The new set of 7 that was sent out 1 of the 7 was a little out of whack

June 2015

Vincent from Phoenix

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Tote bag is nice. OK value for the money.

September 2013

Liz from Plano

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

The color of the blue was more of an aqua in actual thread color than the blue in the color pre-production proof we were sent.

March 2010

Lori from Cedar Rapids

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

We purchased the bags for students to use to carry books when changing classes. We have had 3 bags rip down the side on the seam. Other than that we like the bags. We instructed the children not to overload the bags.

September 2008

Nancy from Lynnfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

I've order bags in the past. This bag was not received as well by the men. I also noticed that the quality of the material was not as heavy as previous bags.

October 2007

Sonya from Port Saint Lucie

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Metropolis Meeting Tote Metropolis Meeting Tote
$4.49 to $6.99
Fun Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Fun Tote - Embroidered
$3.99 to $6.49
Wave Runner Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wave Runner Tote - 24 hr
$4.49 to $5.65
Liberty Business Bag Liberty Business Bag
$5.89 to $9.99
Swoosh Brief Bag Swoosh Brief Bag
$5.75 to $10.25
Webster Tote Webster Tote
$3.49 to $6.15
Storm Messenger Bag Storm Messenger Bag
$3.57 to $5.99
Triple Stripe Tote - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Triple Stripe Tote - Screen - 24 hr
$5.85 to $8.95
Color Bright Tote Color Bright Tote
$4.25 to $6.99
Incline Convention Tote Incline Convention Tote
$4.25 to $7.25
Color Bright Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Color Bright Tote - 24 hr
$5.99 to $6.99
Attune Messenger Bag - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Attune Messenger Bag - Screen - 24 hr
$5.75 to $6.99
Incite Document Bag Incite Document Bag
$1.29 to $2.25
Incline Convention Tote Incline Convention Tote
$4.25 to $7.25
Color Bright Tote Color Bright Tote
$4.25 to $6.99
Wave Runner Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wave Runner Tote - 24 hr
$4.49 to $5.65
Ovation Business Brief - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ovation Business Brief - Screen - 24 hr
$4.85 to $6.99
Document Bag Document Bag
$1.99 to $3.59
Wave Runner Tote Wave Runner Tote
$3.25 to $5.65
Networker Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Networker Tote - 24 hr
$4.89 to $6.15
Metropolis Meeting Tote Metropolis Meeting Tote
$4.49 to $6.99
Webster Tote Webster Tote
$3.49 to $6.15
Messenger Bag Messenger Bag
$3.95 to $6.49
Slim Organizer Brief Bag - Screen - 24 hr
On Sale!
Slim Organizer Brief Bag - Screen - 24 hr
up to 24% off! normally as low as $5.39
now as low as $4.15
Backup Business Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Backup Business Tote - 24 hr
$2.05 to $2.65
TGIF Brief Bag - Embroidered
Free Setup
TGIF Brief Bag - Embroidered
$4.99 to $7.75
By-My-Side Travel Bag By-My-Side Travel Bag
$15.49 to $24.49 Min qty: 12
DuraHyde Laptop Attache DuraHyde Laptop Attache
$19.99 to $33.25 Min qty: 24
Capitol Laptop Brief Capitol Laptop Brief
$14.49 to $24.99 Min qty: 12
Carhartt Signature Laptop Brief – Embroidered
Free Setup
Carhartt Signature Laptop Brief – Embroidered
$69.99 to $99.99 Min qty: 4
High Line Messenger Bag - Embroidered High Line Messenger Bag - Embroidered
$9.49 to $19.99 Min qty: 24
Wenger Leather Double Compartment Attache Wenger Leather Double Compartment Attache
$110.75 to $174.75 Min qty: 4
Kapston Pierce Laptop Brief Bag - Embroidered
On Sale!
Kapston Pierce Laptop Brief Bag - Embroidered
normally as low as $15.75
now as low as $14.99 Min qty: 12
Zoom Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Messenger Zoom Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Messenger
$32.99 to $51.75 Min qty: 6
Breach Tactical Laptop Messenger Breach Tactical Laptop Messenger
$17.65 to $30.99 Min qty: 10
Lamis Corporate Messenger Lamis Corporate Messenger
$19.99 to $33.25 Min qty: 12
Tranzip Brief 15" Laptop Tote Tranzip Brief 15" Laptop Tote
$11.25 to $18.99 Min qty: 15
High Sierra Elite Top Load Laptop Brief High Sierra Elite Top Load Laptop Brief
$34.49 to $59.50 Min qty: 6
Carhartt Signature Laptop Messenger - Embroidered
Free Setup
Carhartt Signature Laptop Messenger - Embroidered
$62.99 to $94.49 Min qty: 4
Tuck Neoprene Laptop Brief Tuck Neoprene Laptop Brief
$6.35 to $9.69 Min qty: 24
Kapston Jaxon Briefcase Bag Kapston Jaxon Briefcase Bag
$11.75 to $20.59 Min qty: 12
Zoom Power Stretch Laptop Messenger Bag Zoom Power Stretch Laptop Messenger Bag
$30.99 to $48.95 Min qty: 6
Scroll to top

send us an email