Two-Tone Tote Bag - Embroidered

These customized convention totes handle your promotional campaign with pride!

We’re happy to send you FREE samples so you can see this product before you order!
View a larger, more detailed picture of the Two-Tone Tote Bag - Embroidered
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

You get free set-up on this item!
choose color
Apple Green
Light Blue
Royal Blue
Selected Color   
: Tote     : Trim
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
choose imprint
please click on at least one color
clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
choose additional features
choose tip size
choose writing ink color
choose adhesive type
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
colors selected:
: Tote
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn More
Overall Rating
based on 490 ratings

Two-Tone Tote Bag - Screen - 24 hr
Christina from Madison November 2015
Rating: 4 / 5 stars
The totes arrived super fast and are of excellent quality. Cannot wait to send these to our customers!
Did you find this review helpful?
Sort By:
Avril from Eglon
October 2015
The tote bags are a big hit with our members
Did you find this review helpful?
Christina from Durham
October 2015
Very usable bag
Did you find this review helpful?
Jody from Boca Raton
August 2015
Love it!
Did you find this review helpful?
Kelly from Snellville
August 2015
The bag is a good quality and our logo looked great on the bag!
Did you find this review helpful?
Darrell from Houston
August 2015
Great product, imprint impressive!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Vicki from Galt
July 2015
LOVED it!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Sue from Corvallis
July 2015
Really nice bags - our musicians have snapped them up quickly. They hold lots and have places for many essentials.
Did you find this review helpful?
Ellen from Asheville
July 2015
This is a really nice tote; well organized, it holds a lot in a way that makes things easy to find. Also strong and well made. The logo shows very nicely on the black back ground. Love the choice of colors as well.
Did you find this review helpful?
Samantha from Hudson
June 2015
Great bag! We love it!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Virginia from Decatur
June 2015
This is a very classy tote to give to clients and company staff. Ours have been impressed with them and the large imprint area really makes our logo and message stand out from a distance.
Did you find this review helpful?
Brooke from Chambersburg
June 2015
Serves a great for its purpose. The visiting staff loves them!
Did you find this review helpful?
Sue from Bedford
June 2015
All of the teachers loved this bag. It was used to go on a field trip and the teachers could hold all the emergency supplies and information.
Did you find this review helpful?
Cindy from Sandy
May 2015
This tote is made with good quality canvas and workmanship. The multiple compartments makes organization easy. I love the multiple colors to choose from and that I can have multiple colors of my choice is 1 order.
Did you find this review helpful?
Elizabeth from Sewanee
April 2015
Great quality and our image looked wonderful.
Did you find this review helpful?
Morgan from Virginia Beach
April 2015
The bag looked great and we got rave reviews.
Did you find this review helpful?
Allen from Columbia Falls
March 2015
Great bag. on 2 of the bags there was a flaw on the art work
Did you find this review helpful?
Aline from Albuquerque
March 2015
Did you find this review helpful?
Lorrie from Avon Lake
March 2015
Strong and roomy. We love the extra pockets --especially the one that holds a pencil because it reminds the choir to have a pencil with them at all times!
Did you find this review helpful?
Kim from Flint
March 2015
We've sold this product in the past at our annual convention and the response has been terrific. My bag, purchased 14 years ago, was recently replaced by the sample product due to finally wearing out a little with daily use. At that, it was only in the interior corners due to carrying heavy binders.
Did you find this review helpful?
Dora from Graniteville
February 2015
Great buy! This bag is high quality at a low cost. We used these as giveaways at a recent event and I know I will be seeing our logo around town. This bag has many uses, briefcase, gym bag, grocery bag, tote ect.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 247 customer reviews for the two-tone tote bag - embroidered with a rating of 5
Call us toll free
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website