Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #6258-E

Two-Tone Tote Bag - Embroidered

These customized convention totes handle your promotional campaign with pride!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

8 color(s) to choose from!

Black
Black
Red
Red
Teal
Teal
Purple
Purple
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Light Blue
Light Blue
Fuchsia
Fuchsia
Apple Green
Apple Green
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Tote
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 25 50 100 250 500 1000 2500
Your Price $11.99 $10.75 $10.25 $9.49 $8.99 $8.25 $7.49

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

11.99

Total

299.75

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 12
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Two-Tone Tote Bag - Embroidered

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Your embroidered design demonstrates the sense of permanence and carefulness you put into your promotions.
  • Employees can take everything they need to meetings with this tote.
  • Or, guests to your convention booth can take home a lasting reminder of your point of contact.
  • The durable 600D polyester bag holds notebooks, files and conference materials in the main zippered pocket.
  • Smaller items prove easier to find in the front slip pocket, pen/business card organizer pockets, mesh water bottle holder and side cell phone pocket.
  • Shoulder-length (25") handles provide for hands-free, over-the-shoulder carrying comfort.
  • Stash a set of logo’d goodies and company literature in this promotional tote bag for trade shows, conferences and conventions.
  • Size: 14" x 17" x 5".
  • Your price includes embroidery centered on the front of the tote.
  • FREE Tape Charge!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 12
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 250 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

We are offering these as prizes for adult library patrons who complete a set number of books in a certain time period. The bags are a real hit. People who see them displayed at our desk stop to ask how they can buy one. When we tell them they are free, as long as one completes the reading requirements, they are impressed and ready to sign up. The red, fuchsia and apple green colors are especially eye-catching. We are re-ordering. The demand is greater than we anticipated.

February 2014

Beverly from Mcallen

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

The bags that we ordered looked nice, however the zippers on the bags for the most part did NOT work, they were either way to hard to zip or close to impossible to unzip. Out of 75 bags ordered over half were not working correctly.

May 2011

Jessica from El Cajon

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Ordered these totes for our tour guides. Great product at a value price. Everyone likes the external pockets for their water bottle, cellphone. Zippered pocket keeps personal items safe and secure and the extra large side pocket makes it easy for guides to access items during their tours.

November 2017

William from Montgomery

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This is a great bag. It is very versatile and can hold all of your items as needed. The pen holder and extra pouch on the side make it super easy to locate your items throughout the day. Great investment.

November 2017

Meg from Pasadena

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very nice canvas like bag. Quality is great and its looking good after 4 months of daily use.

November 2017

Jennifer from Lapeer

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Love the bags!

September 2017

Melissa from Albuquerque

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Item is great - they did great job on logo. Our employees love this tote bag.

September 2017

Glenda from Danville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

I was immediately attracted to the look and colors available for this bag. I ordered a test bag and it was high quality and has lots of pockets AND a zipper closure! The art department did a terrific job fixing my art to my specs. The orders were delivered quite speedily AND properly. The bags are high quality and look fantastic. The prices were right. Really an easy and well executed process! I will definitely look to 4Imprint again should I have other printing needs. Thank you!

August 2017

Leigh from New York

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

OUr staff, faculty and student love this bag> it is light weight and durable and the side pockets for water and phone are a good option. THe purple is a good match with the Black and our WHile imprint looks terrific.

August 2017

Jane from Rochester

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Everyone loved it, and it was great to get it in the color we wanted. It was much better received than the bag we bought (somewhere else) last year.

August 2017

Avery from Washington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 ...Continue to page number 37

Item Categories

Main Categories

Sophia Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Tote Sophia Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Tote
$19.49 to $29.99 Min qty: 12
Everyday Carry Caddy Everyday Carry Caddy
$9.99 to $15.69 Min qty: 12
Caspian Zippered Boat Tote Caspian Zippered Boat Tote
$9.89 to $15.99 Min qty: 12
Field & Co. Campster Tote Field & Co. Campster Tote
$17.25 to $32.99 Min qty: 10
Urban Passage Travel Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Urban Passage Travel Tote - Embroidered
$9.75 to $15.75 Min qty: 24
Field & Co. Hudson Tote Field & Co. Hudson Tote
$14.35 to $25.05 Min qty: 12
Seaside Cotton Zippered Tote - Striped Seaside Cotton Zippered Tote - Striped
$14.99 to $25.85 Min qty: 12
Path Seeker Tarpaulin Tote Path Seeker Tarpaulin Tote
$10.99 to $18.59 Min qty: 15
Sun and Sand Beach Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Sun and Sand Beach Tote - Embroidered
$10.25 to $16.99 Min qty: 24
Anaheim Travel Tote Bag Anaheim Travel Tote Bag
$8.79 to $12.99 Min qty: 24
Balance Active Cotton Tote Balance Active Cotton Tote
$11.35 to $19.79 Min qty: 12
Kapston Jaxon Tote - Embroidered Kapston Jaxon Tote - Embroidered
$12.99 to $22.59 Min qty: 12
Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 22" - Colors - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 22" - Colors - 24 hr
$13.95 to $18.49 Min qty: 15
Lamis Laptop Tote Lamis Laptop Tote
$13.75 to $22.09 Min qty: 12
Lamis Business Bag Lamis Business Bag
$18.75 to $29.49 Min qty: 12
TRENZ Tote-to-Cinch TRENZ Tote-to-Cinch
$2.99 to $4.85 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Two-Tone Shopper Tote Two-Tone Shopper Tote
$1.15 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Gusseted Cotton Sheeting Tote - Natural Gusseted Cotton Sheeting Tote - Natural
$1.79 to $3.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
TRENZ Cinch Tote - 13" x 12" TRENZ Cinch Tote - 13" x 12"
$2.39 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Kinsley Cotton Tote - Embroidered Kinsley Cotton Tote - Embroidered
$19.65 to $32.79 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Trolley Tote Trolley Tote
$1.09 to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Organic Grocery Tote Organic Grocery Tote
$4.15 to $7.09 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Field & Co. Scout Laptop Tote - Embroidered Field & Co. Scout Laptop Tote - Embroidered
$18.99 to $32.25 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Airy Zip Tote - Black - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Airy Zip Tote - Black - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sedona Laminated Shopper - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sedona Laminated Shopper - 24 hr
$2.49 to $3.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Rumba Laminated Tote - 12-1/2" x 15-3/4" Rumba Laminated Tote - 12-1/2" x 15-3/4"
$1.25 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Quilted Zippered Boat Tote Quilted Zippered Boat Tote
$6.25 to $8.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Travel Lite Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Travel Lite Tote - Embroidered
$7.15 to $12.45 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Hanover Tote Hanover Tote
$2.99 to $5.39 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Wedge Tote Wedge Tote
$1.09 to $1.61 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Big Event Tote Big Event Tote
$4.65 to $8.45 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cotton Sheeting Colored Economy Tote - 15-1/2" x 15" Cotton Sheeting Colored Economy Tote - 15-1/2" x 15"
$1.75 to $3.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Salina Island Tote Salina Island Tote
$4.15 to $7.09 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Touchbase Meeting Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Touchbase Meeting Tote - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Westerburg Corner Pocket Tote Westerburg Corner Pocket Tote
$2.99 to $5.59 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email