Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #6251

Two-Tone Accent Gusseted Tote Bag

This large-capacity boat tote has a 6" gusset to haul it all!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

8 color(s) to choose from!

Natural / Black
Natural / Black
Natural / Red
Natural / Red
Natural / Blue
Natural / Blue
Natural / Gray
Natural / Gray
Natural / Forest Green
Natural / Forest Green
Natural / Burgundy
Natural / Burgundy
Natural / Navy
Natural / Navy
Natural / Lime
Natural / Lime
Selected Color(s): Natural / Black
Base Color
: Bag
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 25 50 100 250 500 1000 2500
Your Price $9.49 $8.25 $7.85 $7.25 $6.95 $6.25 $5.39

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

9.49

Total

237.25

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 4
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 4
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Two-Tone Accent Gusseted Tote Bag

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • 12-oz. heavyweight canvas construction for long life.
  • Heavyweight canvas two-ply handles are 28" long.
  • Attached key holder for keeping keys handy.
  • Natural-color bag with your choice of strap/bottom trim colors (handles are natural on one side with color choice on the other).
  • For the coordinating larger tote with a pocket, see item #105942 Heavyweight Pocket Boat Tote.
  • Size: 13" x 18" x 6".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front.
  • Additional imprint color/location available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $30 per color/location.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 4
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 250 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

I ordered this bag for my destination wedding to give to my guests so they can use it as a beach bag during their stay. I was able to personalize the bag just the way I wanted it. The size of the bag was perfect and fit a towel, sunscreen etc. with no problem. The bag is durable and shipped quickly.

October 2010

Denise from Deer Park

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

The actual bag was ok, but they all had foul odors. In addition, the metal for the key chain was rusted on some of the bags. The color on the logo was great, but the foul smell of the bags was the most prominent feature, which was (is) unpleasant.

May 2013

Elyse from Monroe

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Big hit with customers! Very likely to be used again and again.

June 2017

Lauren from Woburn

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The tote bag is wonderful. I could not believe the quality for the price. I had the bags embroidered which added a very special touch! My volunteers loved their gift!

June 2017

Lenore from Towson

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This was the perfect gift for our daughter's MBA graduation celebration. All of our family and friends loved the simple logo we chose "And So the Adventure Begins" as our party memento.

May 2017

Penny from Los Angeles

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This is a great product. I bought it for my staff and they really liked it. They bring them to the office daily. It is a great product, looks good and reasonably priced

May 2017

Janyth from Livingston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very good quality tote in fabric and construction. This tote is strong, has good features and is a perfect size. Excellent value for the price.

May 2017

Holly from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

These bags are great, and the imprint was perfect!

April 2017

Rachael from Washington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

LOVE!! Looks awesome and the bag is heavy weight and very sturdy. Very pleased.

April 2017

Heidi from Fosston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Nice quality and price

March 2017

Janet from Big Bay

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 ...Continue to page number 19

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Triple Stripe Tote - Screen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Triple Stripe Tote - Screen - 24 hr
$5.85 to $8.95
Theory Backpack Tote - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Theory Backpack Tote - Embroidered
$5.65 to $9.15
Fremont Tote
Item with Free Set-up
Fremont Tote
$5.79 to $10.25
Polypropylene Felt Snap Tote
Item with Free Set-up
Polypropylene Felt Snap Tote
$5.95 to $11.49
Signature Cotton 12 oz. Zippered Tote - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Signature Cotton 12 oz. Zippered Tote - Embroidered
$6.45 to $11.50
Winners Take All Tote Winners Take All Tote
$3.89 to $7.49
Big Block Tote Big Block Tote
$5.25 to $8.75
Harper Striped Cotton Tote - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Harper Striped Cotton Tote - Embroidered
$5.99 to $9.49
Solid Cotton Yacht Tote - Colors - 13" x 20"
Item with Free Set-up
Solid Cotton Yacht Tote - Colors - 13" x 20"
$7.79 to $11.95
Big Event Tote Big Event Tote
$4.65 to $8.45
Solid Cotton Yacht Tote - Colors - 12" x 14-1/2"
Item with Free Set-up
Solid Cotton Yacht Tote - Colors - 12" x 14-1/2"
$6.59 to $10.15
Two-Tone Accent Gusseted Tote Bag - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Two-Tone Accent Gusseted Tote Bag - 24 hr
$6.25 to $9.49
Pine Tote Pine Tote
$2.89 to $4.99
Mesa Curve Tote Mesa Curve Tote
$1.29 to $2.15
Histen Tote Histen Tote
$3.49 to $5.99
Latitudes Foldaway Shopper - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Latitudes Foldaway Shopper - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.75
Laminated PET Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Laminated PET Tote - 24 hr
$2.39 to $3.49
Color-Me Shopping Tote Color-Me Shopping Tote
$1.99 to $3.49
Flash Pocket Tote Flash Pocket Tote
$1.49 to $2.49
RPET Fold-Away Sling Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
RPET Fold-Away Sling Tote - 24 hr
$2.09 to $4.29
Academy Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Academy Tote - 24 hr
$1.85 to $2.49
Great White Convention Tote - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Great White Convention Tote - Embroidered
$3.99 to $7.25
Keychain Folding Tote Keychain Folding Tote
$1.45 to $2.45
Tranzip Tall 15" Laptop Tote - Embroidered Tranzip Tall 15" Laptop Tote - Embroidered
$11.55 to $20.39 Min qty: 15
Cotton Weekender Tote Cotton Weekender Tote
$11.25 to $18.99 Min qty: 15
Sea Breeze Canvas Boat Tote Sea Breeze Canvas Boat Tote
$12.49 to $19.49 Min qty: 12
Lamis Business Bag Lamis Business Bag
$18.75 to $29.49 Min qty: 12
Mesh All-Purpose Utility Tote Mesh All-Purpose Utility Tote
$7.49 to $12.35 Min qty: 18
Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 22" - Bubble Explosion - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 22" - Bubble Explosion - 24 hr
$13.99 to $18.69 Min qty: 15
Tranzip Weekender 15" Laptop Tote Tranzip Weekender 15" Laptop Tote
$12.39 to $21.65 Min qty: 12
Solid Cotton Yacht Tote - Natural - 13" x 20"
Item with Free Set-up
Solid Cotton Yacht Tote - Natural - 13" x 20"
$7.79 to $11.95 Min qty: 24
Transpire Deluxe Business Tote Transpire Deluxe Business Tote
$7.15 to $10.95 Min qty: 24
Field & Co. Campster Tote Field & Co. Campster Tote
$17.25 to $32.49 Min qty: 10
Suede Tote Suede Tote
$115.00 to $157.00 Min qty: 2
Capri Cotton Storage Tote - Embroidered Capri Cotton Storage Tote - Embroidered
$9.99 to $15.75 Min qty: 18
Chambray Foldover Tablet Tote Chambray Foldover Tablet Tote
$8.65 to $13.25 Min qty: 24
Cutter & Buck Tour Deluxe Laptop Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cutter & Buck Tour Deluxe Laptop Tote - 24 hr
$43.49 to $64.75 Min qty: 4
Large Heavyweight Cotton Canvas Boat Tote - Screen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Large Heavyweight Cotton Canvas Boat Tote - Screen - 24 hr
$10.49 to $15.49 Min qty: 15
Field & Co. Hudson Tote Field & Co. Hudson Tote
$14.35 to $24.69 Min qty: 12
Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 11" - Colors - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 11" - Colors - 24 hr
$10.99 to $14.25 Min qty: 20
Double Dip Tote Double Dip Tote
89¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Universal Convention Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Universal Convention Tote - 24 hr
$1.65 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Side Stripe Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Side Stripe Tote - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Conference Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Conference Tote - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Expressions Grocery Tote - Brown - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Expressions Grocery Tote - Brown - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Easy Shopper Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Easy Shopper Tote - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cross Body Vertical Tote Cross Body Vertical Tote
95¢ to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Round Multi Pocket Utility Tote - Vine Chevron - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Round Multi Pocket Utility Tote - Vine Chevron - 24 hr
$12.35 to $15.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Networker Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Networker Tote - 24 hr
$4.89 to $6.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Essex Expandable Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Essex Expandable Tote - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Corner Color Tote - 24 hr
Lowered Price Item
Corner Color Tote - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Magazine Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Magazine Tote - 24 hr
$1.05 to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Odessa 8 oz. Cotton Tote Odessa 8 oz. Cotton Tote
$2.55 to $4.29 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Set Sail Boat Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Set Sail Boat Tote - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Reflective Pumpkin Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Reflective Pumpkin Tote - 24 hr
$2.69 to $3.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Featherweight Packable Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Featherweight Packable Tote - 24 hr
$2.45 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Venue Convention Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Venue Convention Tote - 24 hr
$3.95 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Two-Tone Tote Bag - Screen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Two-Tone Tote Bag - Screen - 24 hr
$5.85 to $7.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bottom Gusset Shopper - 13" x 19-1/2" Bottom Gusset Shopper - 13" x 19-1/2"
79¢ to $1.29 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Athena Trade Show Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Athena Trade Show Tote - 24 hr
$1.49 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email