Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #6251

Two-Tone Accent Gusseted Tote Bag

This large-capacity boat tote has a 6" gusset to haul it all!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

8 color(s) to choose from!

Natural / Black
Natural / Black
Natural / Red
Natural / Red
Natural / Blue
Natural / Blue
Natural / Gray
Natural / Gray
Natural / Forest Green
Natural / Forest Green
Natural / Burgundy
Natural / Burgundy
Natural / Navy
Natural / Navy
Natural / Lime
Natural / Lime
Selected Color(s): Natural / Black
Base Color
: Bag
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 25 50 100 250 500 1000 2500
Your Price $9.95 $8.59 $8.15 $7.59 $7.19 $6.49 $5.59

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

9.95

Total

248.75

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 4
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 4
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Two-Tone Accent Gusseted Tote Bag

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • 12-oz. heavyweight canvas construction for long life.
  • Heavyweight canvas two-ply handles are 28" long.
  • Attached key holder for keeping keys handy.
  • Natural-color bag with your choice of strap/bottom trim colors (handles are natural on one side with color choice on the other).
  • For the coordinating larger tote with a pocket, see item #105942 Heavyweight Pocket Boat Tote.
  • Size: 13" x 18" x 6".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front.
  • Additional imprint color/location available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $30 per color/location.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 4
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 250 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

I ordered this bag for my destination wedding to give to my guests so they can use it as a beach bag during their stay. I was able to personalize the bag just the way I wanted it. The size of the bag was perfect and fit a towel, sunscreen etc. with no problem. The bag is durable and shipped quickly.

October 2010

Denise from Deer Park

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

The actual bag was ok, but they all had foul odors. In addition, the metal for the key chain was rusted on some of the bags. The color on the logo was great, but the foul smell of the bags was the most prominent feature, which was (is) unpleasant.

May 2013

Elyse from Monroe

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Great quality bag. Printing was a great match (we matched to PMS colors)and good value too.

November 2017

Carrie from Kansas City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Good bag, perfect for what we needed. Did embroidery for our logo this time instead of screen printing, and it turned out nice.

November 2017

Karla from Provo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The quality of this bag and the photo print was great! In the photo, the fabric of the bag seems to be stiffer than in person, but the quality of the bag was still very good! Thank you for offering a good quality, fair priced product and delivering in a timely fashion.

October 2017

Debbie from Brick

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Folks have told me that this is bag is the perfect size-- you can't fill it so much that you can't lift it, which apparently is the problem with larger totes. They especially appreciate the longer, softer handles-- they don't cut into your shoulder!

September 2017

Jennie from North Bennington

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Big hit with customers! Very likely to be used again and again.

June 2017

Lauren from Woburn

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The tote bag is wonderful. I could not believe the quality for the price. I had the bags embroidered which added a very special touch! My volunteers loved their gift!

June 2017

Lenore from Towson

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This was the perfect gift for our daughter's MBA graduation celebration. All of our family and friends loved the simple logo we chose "And So the Adventure Begins" as our party memento.

May 2017

Penny from Los Angeles

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This is a great product. I bought it for my staff and they really liked it. They bring them to the office daily. It is a great product, looks good and reasonably priced

May 2017

Janyth from Livingston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 ...Continue to page number 19

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 11" - Gingham Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 11" - Gingham
$8.25 to $15.19 Min qty: 20
Kapston Pierce Laptop Backpack Tote
New Item
Kapston Pierce Laptop Backpack Tote
$10.49 to $18.75 Min qty: 12
Sophia Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Tote Sophia Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Tote
$19.49 to $29.99 Min qty: 12
Solid Cotton Yacht Tote - Colors - 12" x 14-1/2" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Solid Cotton Yacht Tote - Colors - 12" x 14-1/2" - 24 hr
$7.49 to $9.99 Min qty: 24
Path Seeker Tarpaulin Tote Path Seeker Tarpaulin Tote
$10.99 to $18.59 Min qty: 15
Round Multi Pocket Utility Tote - Bubble Explosion - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Round Multi Pocket Utility Tote - Bubble Explosion - 24 hr
$12.35 to $15.99 Min qty: 15
Carhartt Signature Essentials Tote Carhartt Signature Essentials Tote
$26.49 to $45.99 Min qty: 6
Tranzip Weekender 15" Laptop Tote Tranzip Weekender 15" Laptop Tote
$12.39 to $21.95 Min qty: 12
Field & Co. Scout Laptop Tote - Embroidered Field & Co. Scout Laptop Tote - Embroidered
$18.99 to $32.25 Min qty: 10
Alternative Cotton Shopper Tote Alternative Cotton Shopper Tote
$15.75 to $24.75 Min qty: 12
Round Multi Pocket Utility Tote - Sailing Compass - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Round Multi Pocket Utility Tote - Sailing Compass - 24 hr
$12.35 to $15.99 Min qty: 15
Committee Tote Committee Tote
$15.49 to $23.99 Min qty: 12
Field & Co. Tote Field & Co. Tote
$13.75 to $23.25 Min qty: 12
Plaza Tote Plaza Tote
$11.85 to $20.79 Min qty: 12
Norfolk Cotton Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Norfolk Cotton Tote - 24 hr
$9.25 to $15.69 Min qty: 15
Field & Co. Hudson Tote Field & Co. Hudson Tote
$14.35 to $25.05 Min qty: 12
Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 22" - Sailing Compass - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 22" - Sailing Compass - 24 hr
$14.19 to $18.95 Min qty: 15
Rope Nautical Tote Rope Nautical Tote
$8.25 to $15.19 Min qty: 20
Bungalow Foldaway Tote
New Lower Price!
Bungalow Foldaway Tote
$1.79 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Bottom Gusset Shopper – 13-1/2" x 15"
On Sale!
Bottom Gusset Shopper – 13-1/2" x 15"
up to 26% off! normally as low as 75¢
now as low as 65¢
Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Bandit Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bandit Tote - 24 hr
$2.25 to $2.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Rally Clear Tote Rally Clear Tote
$2.59 to $4.65 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Spring Sling Folding Tote with Pouch - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Spring Sling Folding Tote with Pouch - 24 hr
$2.59 to $3.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Apollo Shopping Tote Apollo Shopping Tote
$1.25 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Airy Zip Tote - Colors - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Airy Zip Tote - Colors - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Square Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Square Tote - 24 hr
$4.75 to $6.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Solid Cotton Yacht Tote - Natural - 14" x 24" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Solid Cotton Yacht Tote - Natural - 14" x 24" - 24 hr
$10.45 to $15.44 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Trolley Tote Trolley Tote
$1.09 to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Westerburg Corner Pocket Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Westerburg Corner Pocket Tote - 24 hr
$4.39 to $5.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Value Grocery Tote - 15" x 13" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Grocery Tote - 15" x 13" - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Holiday Packable Stocking Tote Holiday Packable Stocking Tote
$1.99 to $3.39 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Round Multi Pocket Utility Tote - Bubble Explosion - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Round Multi Pocket Utility Tote - Bubble Explosion - 24 hr
$12.35 to $15.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Value Polypropylene Tote Value Polypropylene Tote
75¢ to $1.45 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Two-Tone Tote Bag - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Two-Tone Tote Bag - Screen - 24 hr
$5.35 to $7.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Midway Laminated Tote Midway Laminated Tote
$1.25 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Muse Convention Tote - Black - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Muse Convention Tote - Black - 24 hr
$4.05 to $5.05 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cotton Sheeting Tote - 15" x 15" - CMG - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cotton Sheeting Tote - 15" x 15" - CMG - 24 hr
$2.49 to $3.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sedona Laminated Shopper - 24 hr
On Sale!
Sedona Laminated Shopper - 24 hr
normally as low as $2.49
now as low as $2.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email