Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #6251-24HR

Two-Tone Accent Gusseted Tote Bag - 24 hr

This personalized tote holds a boat-load of gear and your message--24HR!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: $6.15 to $9.39

Now on sale: $5.89 to $8.65 - Sale ends 4/30

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

8 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Natural / Black
Natural / Black
Natural / Red
Natural / Red
Natural / Blue
Natural / Blue
Natural / Gray
Natural / Gray
Natural / Forest Green
Natural / Forest Green
Natural / Burgundy
Natural / Burgundy
Natural / Navy
Natural / Navy
Natural / Lime
Natural / Lime
Selected Color(s): Natural / Black
Base Color
: Bag
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 25 50 100 250 500 1000
Regular Price $9.39 $8.15 $7.69 $7.19 $6.85 $6.15
Sale Price $8.65 $7.59 $7.25 $6.85 $6.49 $5.89
Hurry! - Sale ends 4/30

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
8.65

Total

216.25

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Two-Tone Accent Gusseted Tote Bag - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • 12-oz. heavyweight canvas construction for long life.
  • Heavyweight canvas two-ply handles are 28" long.
  • Attached key holder for keeping keys handy.
  • Natural-color bag with your choice of strap/bottom trim colors (handles are natural on one side with color choice on the other).
  • Size: 13" x 18".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the tote.
  • Set-up charge: add $30.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 250 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

I ordered this bag for my destination wedding to give to my guests so they can use it as a beach bag during their stay. I was able to personalize the bag just the way I wanted it. The size of the bag was perfect and fit a towel, sunscreen etc. with no problem. The bag is durable and shipped quickly.

October 2010

Denise from Deer Park

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

The actual bag was ok, but they all had foul odors. In addition, the metal for the key chain was rusted on some of the bags. The color on the logo was great, but the foul smell of the bags was the most prominent feature, which was (is) unpleasant.

May 2013

Elyse from Monroe

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great bag, printing looks great!

March 2018

Jack from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Awesome size! Awesome quality!

January 2018

Sara from Portage

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great quality bag. Printing was a great match (we matched to PMS colors)and good value too.

November 2017

Carrie from Kansas City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Good bag, perfect for what we needed. Did embroidery for our logo this time instead of screen printing, and it turned out nice.

November 2017

Karla from Provo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The quality of this bag and the photo print was great! In the photo, the fabric of the bag seems to be stiffer than in person, but the quality of the bag was still very good! Thank you for offering a good quality, fair priced product and delivering in a timely fashion.

October 2017

Debbie from Brick

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Folks have told me that this is bag is the perfect size-- you can't fill it so much that you can't lift it, which apparently is the problem with larger totes. They especially appreciate the longer, softer handles-- they don't cut into your shoulder!

September 2017

Jennie from North Bennington

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Big hit with customers! Very likely to be used again and again.

June 2017

Lauren from Woburn

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The tote bag is wonderful. I could not believe the quality for the price. I had the bags embroidered which added a very special touch! My volunteers loved their gift!

June 2017

Lenore from Towson

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 ...Continue to page number 19

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Marketplace Tote Bag – Screen
On Sale!
Marketplace Tote Bag – Screen
up to 10% off! normally as low as $5.85
now as low as $5.49
Titro Tote Titro Tote
$4.25 to $7.25
Urban Passage Travel Tote
On Sale!
Urban Passage Travel Tote
up to 10% off! normally as low as $6.75
now as low as $6.69
Strand Zippered Tote
On Sale!
Strand Zippered Tote
up to 10% off! normally as low as $5.65
now as low as $5.35
Sweep Business Tote Sweep Business Tote
$4.49 to $8.19
High Line Two-Tone Tote High Line Two-Tone Tote
$3.85 to $6.29
Thornton Business Tote
On Sale!
Thornton Business Tote
up to 10% off! normally as low as $5.75
now as low as $5.45
Collapsible Storage Cube - Plaid
On Sale!
Collapsible Storage Cube - Plaid
up to 11% off! normally as low as $6.45
now as low as $6.15
Intelli-Tote Bag Intelli-Tote Bag
$5.49 to $9.69
Dispatch Tote
New Item
Dispatch Tote
$3.49 to $6.19
Rope Tote - Vine Chevron Rope Tote - Vine Chevron
$5.99 to $10.25
Indispensable Everyday Tote - Embroidered
On Sale!
Indispensable Everyday Tote - Embroidered
up to 10% off! normally as low as $6.75
now as low as $6.39
Diamond Rock Tote
On Sale!
Diamond Rock Tote
up to 10% off! normally as low as $4.45
now as low as $4.25
Kauai Pocket Tote Kauai Pocket Tote
$4.15 to $7.15
Denim Trim Boat Tote Denim Trim Boat Tote
$4.49 to $7.65
Horton Mesh Pocket Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Horton Mesh Pocket Tote - Embroidered
$7.49 to $12.99
Urban Passage Travel Tote - Embroidered
On Sale!
Urban Passage Travel Tote - Embroidered
up to 10% off! normally as low as $9.75
now as low as $9.25
Two-Tone Tote Bag - Embroidered
Free Setup
Two-Tone Tote Bag - Embroidered
$7.49 to $11.99
Technix Shoulder Tote Technix Shoulder Tote
$9.55 to $15.85
Tempest Tote Tempest Tote
$9.85 to $17.25
Lamis Business Bag
On Sale!
Lamis Business Bag
up to 10% off! normally as low as $18.75
now as low as $17.79
Zippered 14 oz. Cotton Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zippered 14 oz. Cotton Tote - 24 hr
$7.95 to $11.99
Laminated Quilted Carry-All Tote
On Sale!
Laminated Quilted Carry-All Tote
up to 11% off! normally as low as $2.65
now as low as $2.49
Bridge Tote Bridge Tote
79¢ to $1.25
Angled Pocket Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Angled Pocket Tote - 24 hr
$2.49 to $3.49
Flash Pocket Tote Flash Pocket Tote
$1.49 to $2.49
Two-Tone Accent Gusseted Tote Bag - Distressed Print - 24 hr
On Sale!
Two-Tone Accent Gusseted Tote Bag - Distressed Print - 24 hr
normally as low as $5.69
now as low as $5.45
Backup Business Tote Backup Business Tote
$1.65 to $2.65
Economy Tote
On Sale!
Economy Tote
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.75
now as low as $1.69
Spirit Tote Bag - Natural
On Sale!
Spirit Tote Bag - Natural
up to 11% off! normally as low as $3.15
now as low as $2.99
Zig Zag Shopper Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zig Zag Shopper Tote - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.45
Bottom Gusset Shopper - 12" x 20" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bottom Gusset Shopper - 12" x 20" - 24 hr
$1.12 to $1.27
Color Curl Tote Color Curl Tote
$1.15 to $1.99
Asheville Tote Asheville Tote
99¢ to $1.45
Cotton Grocery Tote - 24 hr
On Sale!
Cotton Grocery Tote - 24 hr
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.69
now as low as $1.59
Milan Jute Tote Milan Jute Tote
$3.15 to $5.89
RuMe cFold Travel Tote - Patterns - 24 hr
New Item
RuMe cFold Travel Tote - Patterns - 24 hr
$12.35 to $18.89 Min qty: 12
Caspian Zippered Boat Tote Caspian Zippered Boat Tote
$9.89 to $15.75 Min qty: 12
MV Sport Beachcomber Tote - Chevron MV Sport Beachcomber Tote - Chevron
$14.95 to $25.25 Min qty: 12
Front Pocket Utility Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Front Pocket Utility Tote - 24 hr
$8.49 to $10.95 Min qty: 24
Eagle Creek Packable Backpack Tote
New Item
Eagle Creek Packable Backpack Tote
$25.49 to $45.29 Min qty: 6
Norfolk Cotton Tote - Embroidered - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Norfolk Cotton Tote - Embroidered - 24 hr
$16.15 to $18.95 Min qty: 15
Tranzip Weekender 15" Laptop Tote Tranzip Weekender 15" Laptop Tote
$12.39 to $21.65 Min qty: 12
Plaza Tote
On Sale!
Plaza Tote
up to 10% off! normally as low as $11.95
now as low as $11.35
Min qty: 12
MV Sport Beachcomber Tote - Striped MV Sport Beachcomber Tote - Striped
$14.95 to $25.25 Min qty: 12
Rope Nautical Tote Rope Nautical Tote
$8.25 to $14.99 Min qty: 20
Transpire Deluxe Business Tote Transpire Deluxe Business Tote
$7.25 to $11.15 Min qty: 24
Vaqueta Napa Leather Large Casual Tote Vaqueta Napa Leather Large Casual Tote
$105.00 to $169.00 Min qty: 2
Vaqueta Napa Leather Laptop Tote Vaqueta Napa Leather Laptop Tote
$159.00 to $249.00 Min qty: 2
Solid Cotton Yacht Tote - Colors - 14" x 24" Solid Cotton Yacht Tote - Colors - 14" x 24"
$10.99 to $17.25 Min qty: 12
Canvas Nautical 18 oz. Zip Top Tote - 14" x 24" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Canvas Nautical 18 oz. Zip Top Tote - 14" x 24" - 24 hr
$11.49 to $16.49 Min qty: 12
Field & Co. Tote Field & Co. Tote
$13.75 to $23.25 Min qty: 12
RuMe cFold Travel Tote - Patterns
New Item
RuMe cFold Travel Tote - Patterns
$10.85 to $18.89 Min qty: 12
Scroll to Top

send us an email