Viper Pen

Take your advertising from 0 to 60 with this brand-boosting writer!

We’re happy to send you FREE samples so you can see this product before you order!
View a larger, more detailed picture of the Viper Pen
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

You get free set-up on this item!
choose color
White / Black
White / Red
White / Green
White / Blue
Selected Color   
: Barrel     : Grip and Clip
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
* This item is only available in increments of 10
Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
choose imprint
please click on at least one color
clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
choose additional features
choose tip size
choose writing ink color
choose adhesive type
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
colors selected:
: Barrel
: Grip and Clip
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn More
Overall Rating
based on 68 ratings

Viper Pen
Bill from Dalton September 2014
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Excellent pen, get positive comments on them all the time
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Sort By:
Kristi from Owego
May 2014
Affordable pen, writes well, comfortable barrel to hold, looks clean and sharp.
Did you find this review helpful?
Cliff from Moseley
December 2013
Great pens
Did you find this review helpful?
Amber from College Station
October 2011
The look of the pens are great. And they write well, too. We've experienced two problems--a major one is that the pens don't click correctly or get stuck. The second si that some of the silver screw on tips have been coming off.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kristi from Owego
August 2011
This pen writes smoothly and well. It is fairly lightweight, but is the plastic version, so to be expected. The imprint area is a little close the pen grip if you need to use the entire space. A good buy - arrived very quickly!
Did you find this review helpful?
Jan from Crete
May 2011
Love these pens! Write beautifully and are comfortable to hold. Perfect size space for logo, clear imprint, good color choices. We chose the black and white with orange imprint. Our logo really stands out.
Did you find this review helpful?
Mark from Dayton
February 2011
Excellent value, comfortable, nice looking.
Did you find this review helpful?
Ann from Clarkston
October 2010
The pens are beautiful yet functional.
Did you find this review helpful?
Tracy from Hastings
August 2010
We really like the pens, they are nice to handle and write smoothly. Our patients are constantly taking them because they like them also.
Did you find this review helpful?
Amy from Fort Collins
July 2010
This pen is of great quality and works well as an item to give to all of our students.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sherri from Columbus
June 2010
These turned out great!
Did you find this review helpful?
Brian from Woodstock
June 2010
they wrote pretty well, however some of them had trouble, and a few came with a defective clip that is bent sideways.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lisa from Cookeville
May 2010
This pen writes & feels great. That is hard to find. I distributed these to MD offices, hospitals & nursing homes. Everyone seems to feel the same way that I do.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kelly from Gilbert
May 2010
I originally thought these pens were of good quality, Upon only a small amount of usage, the ball point started to get stuck and extended to far.
Did you find this review helpful?
Janice from Washington
May 2010
These pens were great advertisement for our business. They also write very well.
Did you find this review helpful?
Terri from Nellis Afb
April 2010
My target populations/clients constatly request your pens. They've been a great marketing tool for our agancy.
Did you find this review helpful?
Celeste from La Grange Park
February 2010
I really like that they are very reliable in ink flow, and don't fall apart. I got them very quickly. Also, they are not skinny pens and so they are easier to write with.
Did you find this review helpful?
Elanore from N Dartmouth
February 2010
Pens are a great buy and work well
Did you find this review helpful?
Carolyn from Warnerf Robins
November 2009
Great pen. Looks good and writes very smooth.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kathleen from Minneapolis
April 2009
Cost effective promotion for school at Teacher Job Fair and for 'back-to-school' packs for staff.
Did you find this review helpful?
Elizabeth from Oshkosh
April 2009
A company I used to work for had ordered these pens before, and I remembered them being very nice pens for the price. Everyone liked them. Since the price is competitive with the plain ballpoint pens we normally buy at my current company, I thought I would give them a try again. They are a great value and everyone again likes them.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 44 customer reviews for the viper pen
Call us toll free
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website