Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #6165-S

Orbitor 4-Color Pen - Opaque

Why carry four pens when you can carry just one!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.

This item has one color option: White

Selected Color(s): White / Black
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Grip
Minimum Quantity 300 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 99¢ 95¢ 89¢ 85¢ 79¢ 69¢ 59¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 10

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.99

Total

297.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Orbitor 4-Color Pen - Opaque

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Give your creative customers a fun pen that writes in 4 colors!
  • Just click down the matching slide button to choose the corresponding ink color (black, red, blue and green medium-point ink included).
  • Great for color-coding notes, distinguishing signatures from one another, proofreading tasks and much more.
  • Matching cushioned grip provides a comfortable hold for writing.
  • Pocket clip is provided for easy carry.
  • Available in one of your choice of several barrel colors.
  • Your price includes a one color imprint on the barrel of the pen.
  • Set-up charge: add $10.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 2 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

We love these pens. They are always a hit at every event we attend.

September 2011

Brianne from Orange

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

Was not the color I ordered.

September 2010

Omeros from Danvers

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

The pens have worked out great for us.

January 2015

Joseph from College Park

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Our logo looked great and the pens work well.

May 2013

Colleen from Williamson

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

good pen and good price. They are not too cheap to where they break easily and they write well.

August 2012

John from Kansas City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Had several damaged pens in the batch, but overall, they were pretty nice.

May 2012

Robin from Frankfort

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Writes well and is a good size. Was well received by the consumer.

September 2011

Amy from Lynchburg

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

I think that this product as a whole looked very good and everyone really seemed to like them at our tradeshows.

October 2007

Brandi from Oklahoma City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

These were an excellent, affordable product to give our first-year classes. They helped to develop a common academic identity among the cohort. They work just as well as the big-name 4-color pens for a fraction of the cost & with better barrel color options.

September 2007

Lisa from Cedar Rapids

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

A great value pen that writes well. To my chagrin, however, the mockup sample on the website does not reflect the word CHINA (country of origin), which was printed next to the imprint area. Otherwise, a pen suitable for most of your promotional needs.

July 2007

Mel from Honolulu

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Fun Guy Mood Pen
New Item
Fun Guy Mood Pen
59¢ to $1.12
Stitch Pen - Silver Stitch Pen - Silver
42¢ to 75¢
Black Tie Pen Black Tie Pen
47¢ to 85¢
Finley Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Finley Pen - 24 hr
75¢ to 89¢
Claremont Stylus Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Claremont Stylus Pen - 24 hr
89¢ to 99¢
Tarantino Stylus Pen Tarantino Stylus Pen
49¢ to 85¢
Devin Pen Devin Pen
57¢ to 95¢
Rita Pen Rita Pen
55¢ to 95¢
Laos Stylus Twist Pen - Neon - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Laos Stylus Twist Pen - Neon - 24 hr
62¢ to 75¢
Cap-Action Pen Cap-Action Pen
75¢ to $1.25
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Camo - 24 hr
On Sale!
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Camo - 24 hr
normally as low as 82¢
now as low as 77¢
Bic Journey Twist Pen - Opaque
Free Setup
Bic Journey Twist Pen - Opaque
52¢ to 89¢
Ribbon Clip Grip Pen
Free Setup
Ribbon Clip Grip Pen
37¢ to 75¢
Festival Stylus Pen Festival Stylus Pen
47¢ to 75¢
Tri-Ad Plus Pen Tri-Ad Plus Pen
45¢ to 79¢
Feel Great Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Feel Great Pen - 24 hr
$2.89 to $3.49
Duvall USB Pen - 16GB Duvall USB Pen - 16GB
$7.95 to $13.75
Neodyme Pen Neodyme Pen
$2.35 to $3.59
Nautica Metal Pen Nautica Metal Pen
99¢ to $1.85
Paper Mate InkJoy 700RT Pen
Free Setup
Paper Mate InkJoy 700RT Pen
$1.09 to $1.95
Bic Worthington Lacquer Rollerball Pen
Free Setup
Bic Worthington Lacquer Rollerball Pen
$6.25 to $10.99
Banner Pen - Pink Ribbon - Plaid
Exclusive!
Banner Pen - Pink Ribbon - Plaid
65¢ to $1.69
Cell Phone Pen Stylus
New Lower Price!
Cell Phone Pen Stylus
$2.35 to $3.79
Banner Pen - Pink Ribbon - Rainbow
Exclusive!
Banner Pen - Pink Ribbon - Rainbow
65¢ to $1.39
Uni-ball 207 BLX Gel Pen
On Sale!
Uni-ball 207 BLX Gel Pen
up to 13% off! normally as low as $1.39
now as low as $1.35
Zebra RT Stylus Metal Pen
Free Setup
Zebra RT Stylus Metal Pen
$4.15 to $6.95
Duvall USB Pen - 2GB Duvall USB Pen - 2GB
$6.95 to $11.95
Pinnacle Pen - Metallic
Free Setup
Pinnacle Pen - Metallic
29¢ to 59¢
Amelia Pen - White Amelia Pen - White
35¢ to 64¢
Tide Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tide Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
42¢ to 49¢
Alexa Stylus Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Alexa Stylus Pen - 24 hr
75¢ to 85¢
Savino Pen - Silver Savino Pen - Silver
32¢ to 57¢
Pinnacle Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pinnacle Pen - Silver - 24 hr
45¢ to 59¢
Javelin Stylus Pen - Silver
On Sale!
Javelin Stylus Pen - Silver
normally as low as 39¢
now as low as 37¢
Palmiro Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Palmiro Pen - 24 hr
35¢ to 49¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen
Free Setup
Bic Clic Stic Pen
29¢ to 39¢
Jolie Pen Jolie Pen
42¢ to 75¢
Vista Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vista Pen - 24 hr
75¢ to 89¢
Waverly Stylus Pen - Metallic - Black
On Sale!
Waverly Stylus Pen - Metallic - Black
up to 31% off! normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 39¢
Wizard Pen - Silver Wizard Pen - Silver
35¢ to 65¢
Pasadena Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pasadena Pen - 24 hr
52¢ to 67¢
Value Stick Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Stick Pen - 24 hr
10¢ to 15¢
Horizon Pen Horizon Pen
29¢ to 49¢
Abyss Metal Pen Abyss Metal Pen
65¢ to $1.25 Min qty: 100
Curvy Pen - Trans Brights
On Sale!
Curvy Pen - Trans Brights
up to 14% off! normally as low as 37¢
now as low as 35¢
Min qty: 250
Create A Pen - White Create A Pen - White
$2.15 to $3.49 Min qty: 75
Original Bend-A-Pen
On Sale!
Original Bend-A-Pen
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.15
now as low as $1.12
Min qty: 200
Valera Stylus Twist Pen - Silver Valera Stylus Twist Pen - Silver
39¢ to 75¢ Min qty: 250
Neodyme Pen Neodyme Pen
$2.35 to $3.59 Min qty: 125
Brilliant Metal Pen Brilliant Metal Pen
$2.75 to $5.09 Min qty: 50
Artists Choice Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Artists Choice Pen - 24 hr
49¢ to 59¢ Min qty: 250
Inkbend Standard - Pine Tree Inkbend Standard - Pine Tree
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Goofy Pop Pen - Heart - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Goofy Pop Pen - Heart - 24 hr
$2.05 to $2.55 Min qty: 100
Gadget Stylus Twist Metal Pen Gadget Stylus Twist Metal Pen
$1.95 to $3.65 Min qty: 50
Romilda Rollerball Metal Pen Romilda Rollerball Metal Pen
$6.50 to $8.95 Min qty: 35
Inkbend Standard - Dollar Sign Outline Inkbend Standard - Dollar Sign Outline
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Rita Stylus Metal Pen Rita Stylus Metal Pen
85¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 100
Denver Soft Touch Stylus Twist Metal Pen Denver Soft Touch Stylus Twist Metal Pen
$1.95 to $2.95 Min qty: 100
Mardi Gras Pen - White - Full Color Mardi Gras Pen - White - Full Color
52¢ to 89¢ Min qty: 250
Sonata Metal Pen
New Lower Price!
Sonata Metal Pen
79¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 100
Equinox Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Equinox Pen - 24 hr
49¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Round Stic Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Round Stic Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
35¢ to 38¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Avenue Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Avenue Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
49¢ to 72¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Guillox Nine Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Guillox Nine Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$8.95 to $14.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Simplistic Pen - Translucent - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Simplistic Pen - Translucent - Silver - 24 hr
22¢ to 29¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Continental Pen - Marble - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Continental Pen - Marble - 24 hr
$4.19 to $5.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wanda Stylus Twist Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wanda Stylus Twist Pen - 24 hr
59¢ to 77¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Uni-ball 207 Gel Pen - 24 hr
On Sale!
Uni-ball 207 Gel Pen - 24 hr
up to 13% off! normally as low as $1.99
now as low as $1.79
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Zonita Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zonita Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$2.15 to $2.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Clic Stic Pen with Grip - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Clic Stic Pen with Grip - 24 hr
72¢ to 78¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Goleta Gravity Stylus Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Goleta Gravity Stylus Pen - 24 hr
75¢ to 97¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Abyss Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Abyss Metal Pen - 24 hr
85¢ to $1.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Goofy Guy Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Goofy Guy Pen - 24 hr
$1.69 to $2.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Curvy Pen - Silver Brights - Gel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Silver Brights - Gel - 24 hr
85¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Corinthian Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Corinthian Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tryit Glimmer Pen - 24 hr
On Sale!
Tryit Glimmer Pen - 24 hr
normally as low as 29¢
now as low as 27¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Monte Cristo Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Monte Cristo Metal Pen - 24 hr
$2.85 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Joy Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Joy Pen - 24 hr
37¢ to 55¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Baby Bend - Dollar Sign - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Baby Bend - Dollar Sign - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Status Stylus Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Status Stylus Pen - 24 hr
57¢ to 79¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email