Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #6165-S

Orbitor 4-Color Pen - Opaque

Why carry four pens when you can carry just one!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

This item has one color option: White

Selected Color(s): White / Black
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Grip
Minimum Quantity 300 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 99¢ 95¢ 89¢ 85¢ 79¢ 69¢ 59¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 10

0.99

Total

297.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Orbitor 4-Color Pen - Opaque

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Give your creative customers a fun pen that writes in 4 colors!
  • Just click down the matching slide button to choose the corresponding ink color (black, red, blue and green medium-point ink included).
  • Great for color-coding notes, distinguishing signatures from one another, proofreading tasks and much more.
  • Matching cushioned grip provides a comfortable hold for writing.
  • Pocket clip is provided for easy carry.
  • Available in one of your choice of several barrel colors.
  • Your price includes a one color imprint on the barrel of the pen.
  • Set-up charge: add $10.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 2 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Orbitor 4-Color Pen - Brights - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Orbitor 4-Color Pen - Brights - 24 hr 89¢ to 99¢
Orbitor 4-Color Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Orbitor 4-Color Pen - Opaque - 24 hr 89¢ to 99¢
Orbitor 4-Color Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Orbitor 4-Color Pen - Translucent - 24 hr 89¢ to 99¢
Orbitor 4-Color Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Orbitor 4-Color Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr 85¢ to $1.09
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

We love these pens. They are always a hit at every event we attend.

September 2011

Brianne from Orange

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Was not the color I ordered.

September 2010

Omeros from Danvers

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

The pens have worked out great for us.

January 2015

Joseph from College Park

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Our logo looked great and the pens work well.

May 2013

Colleen from Williamson

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

good pen and good price. They are not too cheap to where they break easily and they write well.

August 2012

John from Kansas City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Had several damaged pens in the batch, but overall, they were pretty nice.

May 2012

Robin from Frankfort

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Writes well and is a good size. Was well received by the consumer.

September 2011

Amy from Lynchburg

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

I think that this product as a whole looked very good and everyone really seemed to like them at our tradeshows.

October 2007

Brandi from Oklahoma City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

These were an excellent, affordable product to give our first-year classes. They helped to develop a common academic identity among the cohort. They work just as well as the big-name 4-color pens for a fraction of the cost & with better barrel color options.

September 2007

Lisa from Cedar Rapids

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

A great value pen that writes well. To my chagrin, however, the mockup sample on the website does not reflect the word CHINA (country of origin), which was printed next to the imprint area. Otherwise, a pen suitable for most of your promotional needs.

July 2007

Mel from Honolulu

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Laredo Stylus Pen Laredo Stylus Pen
55¢ to 95¢
Bic Clic Pen - Metallic - Gold
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic Clic Pen - Metallic - Gold
69¢ to $1.15
Enterprise 4-in-1 Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Enterprise 4-in-1 Pen - 24 hr
67¢ to 79¢
Curvy Pen - Silver Brights - Gel - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Curvy Pen - Silver Brights - Gel - 24 hr
85¢ to 99¢
Life Stylus Twist Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Life Stylus Twist Pen - 24 hr
55¢ to 75¢
Bic WideBody Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic WideBody Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.15
Goleta Gravity Stylus Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Goleta Gravity Stylus Pen - 24 hr
75¢ to 97¢
Bic WideBody Pen with Color Grip
Sale Item
Bic WideBody Pen with Color Grip
normally as low as 75¢
now as low as 72¢
Bic Emblem Pen - White - 24 hr
Sale Item
Bic Emblem Pen - White - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as 75¢
now as low as 69¢
Bic Image Pen - White
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Image Pen - White
47¢ to 82¢
Bic Verse Stylus Pen - Opaque
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Verse Stylus Pen - Opaque
47¢ to 85¢
Bic Emblem Pen – Opaque - 24 hr
Sale Item
Bic Emblem Pen – Opaque - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as 75¢
now as low as 69¢
Krypton Stylus Pen - Silver - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Krypton Stylus Pen - Silver - 24 hr
65¢ to 85¢
Bic Tri-Stic Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Tri-Stic Pen
49¢ to 73¢
Rival Pen - Silver - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Rival Pen - Silver - 24 hr
69¢ to 95¢
White Accordion Pen White Accordion Pen
49¢ to 87¢
Create A Pen - Green Create A Pen - Green
$2.15 to $3.49
Ridge Metal Pen
Lowered Price Item
Ridge Metal Pen
75¢ to $1.29
Goofy Pop Pen - Hat - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Goofy Pop Pen - Hat - 24 hr
$2.05 to $2.55
Daisy Twist Metal Pen Daisy Twist Metal Pen
89¢ to $1.49
Boardroom Rosewood Pen Boardroom Rosewood Pen
$4.59 to $7.75
Lexington Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Lexington Metal Pen - 24 hr
$2.85 to $3.99
Z-Mulsion EX Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Z-Mulsion EX Pen
$1.49 to $2.49
ID Bic WideBody Pen with Color Grip
Item with Free Set-up
ID Bic WideBody Pen with Color Grip
87¢ to $1.49
Velocity Pen - White Velocity Pen - White
34¢ to 59¢
Grip Click Pen - Silver - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Grip Click Pen - Silver - 24 hr
29¢ to 42¢
Morrison Twist Pen Morrison Twist Pen
57¢ to 95¢
Stitch Pen - Silver - 24 hr
Sale Item
Stitch Pen - Silver - 24 hr
normally as low as 54¢
now as low as 49¢
Bic Anthem Stylus Pen - Metallic
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Anthem Stylus Pen - Metallic
52¢ to 92¢
Lexus Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Lexus Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
47¢ to 55¢
Lotus Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Lotus Pen - 24 hr
57¢ to 69¢
Crystal Slim Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Crystal Slim Pen - 24 hr
31¢ to 42¢
Bellboy Pen Bellboy Pen
29¢ to 57¢
Pentel Wow Pen Pentel Wow Pen
45¢ to 79¢
Primagel Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Primagel Pen - 24 hr
54¢ to 69¢
MaxGlide Pen
Item with Free Set-up
MaxGlide Pen
36¢ to 69¢
Alamo Pen - White - Translucent
Sale Item
Alamo Pen - White - Translucent
normally as low as 32¢
now as low as 29¢
Dart Pen - White
Item with Free Set-up
Dart Pen - White
21¢ to 29¢
Vista Pen Vista Pen
49¢ to 89¢
Tyrell Stylus Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tyrell Stylus Pen - 24 hr
69¢ to 85¢
Create A Pen - Blue Create A Pen - Blue
$2.15 to $3.49 Min qty: 75
Wild Smilez Pen Wild Smilez Pen
42¢ to 85¢ Min qty: 250
Goofy Guy Pen Goofy Guy Pen
$1.15 to $2.25 Min qty: 100
Rosie Metal Pen Rosie Metal Pen
$1.89 to $3.29 Min qty: 100
Newport Metal Pen Newport Metal Pen
99¢ to $1.99 Min qty: 75
Brighton Pen Brighton Pen
$1.79 to $3.15 Min qty: 100
Sierra Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Sierra Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
47¢ to 69¢ Min qty: 250
Romilda Twist Metal Pen Romilda Twist Metal Pen
$3.35 to $5.89 Min qty: 50
Casablanca Stylus Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Casablanca Stylus Metal Pen - 24 hr
$6.75 to $10.95 Min qty: 25
Continental Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Continental Pen - 24 hr
$3.89 to $5.25 Min qty: 50
Southlake Pen - Opaque - Gray Southlake Pen - Opaque - Gray
29¢ to 57¢ Min qty: 250
Bettoni Diamonde Rollerball Metal Pen Bettoni Diamonde Rollerball Metal Pen
$8.95 to $14.95 Min qty: 25
Lantana Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Lantana Metal Pen - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.19 Min qty: 50
Curvy Pen - Silver Brights
Sale Item
Curvy Pen - Silver Brights
up to 14% off! normally as low as 37¢
now as low as 35¢
Min qty: 250
Pompano Pen Pompano Pen
32¢ to 59¢ Min qty: 250
Swanky Graduation Pen Swanky Graduation Pen
69¢ to $1.25 Min qty: 200
Flicker Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Flicker Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
35¢ to 59¢ Min qty: 250
SmoothScript Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
SmoothScript Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vienna Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Vienna Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Goofy Guyz Handz Pen - Thumbs-Up - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Goofy Guyz Handz Pen - Thumbs-Up - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Clic Stic Ice Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic Clic Stic Ice Pen - 24 hr
61¢ to 66¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Grip Rollerball Pen - Gold - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic Grip Rollerball Pen - Gold - 24 hr
$1.05 to $1.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mardi Gras Pen - White Barrel - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Mardi Gras Pen - White Barrel - 24 hr
32¢ to 45¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Claremont Stylus Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Claremont Stylus Pen - 24 hr
89¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wolverine Stylus Pen - Silver - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Wolverine Stylus Pen - Silver - 24 hr
75¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Simplistic Grip Pen - White - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Simplistic Grip Pen - White - 24 hr
32¢ to 37¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sierra Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Sierra Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
47¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Clic Pen - Metallic - Gold - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic Clic Pen - Metallic - Gold - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Orbitor 4-Color Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Orbitor 4-Color Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
85¢ to $1.09 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jive Stylus Pen - 24 hr
New Item
Jive Stylus Pen - 24 hr
62¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Legend Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Legend Metal Pen - 24 hr
$2.35 to $3.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Joy Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Joy Pen - 24 hr
37¢ to 55¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Chevron Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Chevron Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
45¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hocus Pocus Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Hocus Pocus Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
27¢ to 35¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bettoni Woven Texture Rollerball Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bettoni Woven Texture Rollerball Pen - 24 hr
$10.49 to $14.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Clic Stic Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic Clic Stic Pen - 24 hr
36¢ to 39¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Nochella Pen - White - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Nochella Pen - White - 24 hr
35¢ to 49¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email