Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #6115-24HR

Super Bright Flashlight - Opaque - 24 hr

Light a path right to your door with speedy 24HR turnaround!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

2 color(s) to choose from!

White
White
back in stock 11/30
Black
Black
back in stock 11/30
Selected Color(s): White / Black
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Strap
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000
Your Price $1.47 $1.37 $1.29

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 5

1.47

Total

367.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Super Bright Flashlight - Opaque - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Super-bright Krypton bulb lights their way.
  • Twist head to operate: perfect for home, car, garage or travel use.
  • Includes two replaceable AA batteries, carrying strap and gift box.
  • Size: 1" x 5-1/2".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the handle.
  • Set-up charge: add $35.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Terrific product, lettering is clear and a good size, excellent value.

November 2015

Peter from Middleton

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

When you unscrew it, all the pieces come falling out. Very hard to put back together, especially for a kid. We used these for a Girl Scout favor.

June 2008

Megan from Lake Forest

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

A great addition to our sophomore retreat! When we talk about letting our lights shine our girls have a flashlight to remind them that they can make the world a brighter place

April 2012

Sandy from Aurora

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

I have to say this was one of the most funnest projects I have ever worked on, and your company was very easy to work with and very helpful. The bags were awesome and I had alot of very positive feed back from them.

December 2010

Carla from Hysham

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The item is handy and was well appreciated by the recipients

October 2010

Anil from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Entirely as advertised. A very appealing item.

October 2010

Lothar from Great Falls

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Who wouldn't want a notepad small enough to carry in their purse or pocket? It's an ideal size!

September 2010

Kathy from Milan

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Nice for the money. Like that they are boxed separately, and that batteries are included.

September 2010

Pat from Albuquerque

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The product was just as promised.

June 2010

Margaret Ann from Keller

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The flashlights are perfect for the kids camp care packages. Just the right size and it is cool that you can see thru them.

April 2009

Crissie from Goldsboro

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Flashlight with Pen and Lanyard - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flashlight with Pen and Lanyard - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.25
LED Glow Stick Flashlight
On Sale!
LED Glow Stick Flashlight
normally as low as $1.15
now as low as $1.09
Carabiner LED Light Carabiner LED Light
75¢ to $1.29
Flipster Flashlight - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flipster Flashlight - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.75
Flipster Flashlight Flipster Flashlight
95¢ to $1.75
High Sierra Double 3W Cree LED Flashlight High Sierra Double 3W Cree LED Flashlight
$12.25 to $21.75 Min qty: 12
LED Glow Stick Flashlight
On Sale!
LED Glow Stick Flashlight
normally as low as $1.15
now as low as $1.09 Min qty: 125
Explorer CREE LED Flashlight - 5" Explorer CREE LED Flashlight - 5"
$7.95 to $15.99 Min qty: 25
Nassau Flashlight Nassau Flashlight
$2.25 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
High Sierra Bright Zoom Flashlight High Sierra Bright Zoom Flashlight
$11.75 to $18.99 Min qty: 18
Mega COB Flashlight Mega COB Flashlight
$13.75 to $23.75 Min qty: 12
Loop LED Mini Flashlight Loop LED Mini Flashlight
$1.45 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Hanging Travel Light
New Item
Hanging Travel Light
$2.39 to $4.09 Min qty: 75
Tag Along Super Bright Flashlight Tag Along Super Bright Flashlight
$2.75 to $4.89 Min qty: 50
Eagan Carbon Fiber CREE LED Flashlight Eagan Carbon Fiber CREE LED Flashlight
$7.75 to $14.45 Min qty: 25
Mini MagLite Flashlight - 5-3/4" Mini MagLite Flashlight - 5-3/4"
$10.75 to $17.75 Min qty: 24
Roadside Magnet Flashlight Roadside Magnet Flashlight
$1.45 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Dual COB Flashlight - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dual COB Flashlight - 24 hr
$2.69 to $4.35 Min qty: 50
Hi-Tech Aluminum Lite Hi-Tech Aluminum Lite
$7.19 to $11.49 Min qty: 48
Autolight Kit Autolight Kit
$7.99 to $13.49 Min qty: 25
Swiss Force Beam LED Flashlight Swiss Force Beam LED Flashlight
$4.35 to $7.19 Min qty: 40
Sentry Hanging COB Light Sentry Hanging COB Light
$3.25 to $5.59 Min qty: 50
Dual Function Flashlight Dual Function Flashlight
$1.99 to $3.55 Min qty: 100
Andover Carbon Fiber CREE LED Flashlight Andover Carbon Fiber CREE LED Flashlight
$18.49 to $29.25 Min qty: 12
Meritt COB Flashlight Meritt COB Flashlight
$1.99 to $3.69 Min qty: 75
Scroll to top

send us an email