Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #6115-24HR

Super Bright Flashlight - Opaque - 24 hr

Light a path right to your door with speedy 24HR turnaround!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

2 color(s) to choose from!

White
White
Black
Black
Selected Color(s): White / Black
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Strap
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000
Your Price $1.47 $1.37 $1.29

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 5

1.47

Total

367.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Super Bright Flashlight - Opaque - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Super-bright Krypton bulb lights their way.
  • Twist head to operate: perfect for home, car, garage or travel use.
  • Includes two replaceable AA batteries, carrying strap and gift box.
  • Size: 1" x 5-1/2".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the handle.
  • Set-up charge: add $35.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Terrific product, lettering is clear and a good size, excellent value.

November 2015

Peter from Middleton

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

When you unscrew it, all the pieces come falling out. Very hard to put back together, especially for a kid. We used these for a Girl Scout favor.

June 2008

Megan from Lake Forest

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Great product! Lota od fun.

January 2013

Kayla from Fridley

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The flashlight is a great promotion, looks good, but don't expect it to last long. We saved a few to use at home. The included batteries die quickly, and even with replacements, the flashlight itself is not overly sturdy. It is/was a good give-away, got my point across, was very affordable, just understand you are not getting a long-term flashlight.

September 2010

Kevin from Williamsburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

We gave these as a gift at our church VBS. The quality was good for the price.

June 2010

Lacy from Brentwood

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

One or two of the lights were defective (i.e. missing parts, batteries, etc.)

March 2010

Ken from Melvern

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

liked it!

June 2009

Cary from Oak Brook

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Something everybody can use, though not as much fun as other things

January 2009

Stephanie from North Middletown

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

I was disappointed that there was not an on/off switch. But they were well received at the Health Fair where I gave them away.

November 2008

Shirley from Ducktown

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

I ordered 250 flashlights for an internal company event. I like the the look of the flashlights and the fact that they truly are super bright. However, of the 250 we received, about 30 did not work. That was a little disappointing.

May 2007

Ruth from Minneapolis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Flashlight with Pen and Lanyard - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Flashlight with Pen and Lanyard - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.25
Flipster Flashlight - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Flipster Flashlight - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.75
Carabiner LED Light Carabiner LED Light
75¢ to $1.29
Super Bright Flashlight - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Super Bright Flashlight - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.47
Flipster Flashlight Flipster Flashlight
95¢ to $1.75
Carabiner LED Light Carabiner LED Light
75¢ to $1.29
Flashlight with Pen and Lanyard - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Flashlight with Pen and Lanyard - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.25
Mini MagLite Flashlight - 5" Mini MagLite Flashlight - 5"
$9.75 to $16.49 Min qty: 24
Aluminum Handy Emergency Flashlight Aluminum Handy Emergency Flashlight
$6.75 to $11.75 Min qty: 25
Astro LED Flashlight - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Astro LED Flashlight - 24 hr
$2.25 to $2.69 Min qty: 125
Pull Light Pull Light
$3.55 to $6.15 Min qty: 50
Mega Super Bright Flashlight Mega Super Bright Flashlight
$13.75 to $23.75 Min qty: 12
Mead Flashlight Mead Flashlight
$4.19 to $6.99 Min qty: 50
Pocket LED Flashlight - 24 hr
Sale Item
Pocket LED Flashlight - 24 hr
normally as low as $2.49
now as low as $2.35 Min qty: 100
21 LED Silicone Flex Light 21 LED Silicone Flex Light
$11.99 to $21.35 Min qty: 15
High Sierra Carabiner Flashlight High Sierra Carabiner Flashlight
$4.59 to $7.85 Min qty: 36
Hanging Magnetic COB Work Light Hanging Magnetic COB Work Light
$6.45 to $11.59 Min qty: 25
Push Button Mini Barrel Flashlight - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Push Button Mini Barrel Flashlight - 24 hr
$3.99 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Dual Function Flashlight Dual Function Flashlight
$1.99 to $3.55 Min qty: 100
Andover Carbon Fiber CREE LED Flashlight Andover Carbon Fiber CREE LED Flashlight
$18.49 to $29.25 Min qty: 12
Dawson Flashlight with Bottle Opener - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Dawson Flashlight with Bottle Opener - 24 hr
$3.15 to $4.29 Min qty: 50
Pluto Flashlight Pluto Flashlight
$1.92 to $2.99 Min qty: 75
Storm COB Carabiner Flashlight Storm COB Carabiner Flashlight
$3.49 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Summit Super Bright Carabiner Flashlight Summit Super Bright Carabiner Flashlight
$1.75 to $2.75 Min qty: 100
SmashLight Noah LED Flashlight SmashLight Noah LED Flashlight
$3.85 to $6.49 Min qty: 50
Summit Super Bright Carabiner Flashlight - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Summit Super Bright Carabiner Flashlight - 24 hr
$2.19 to $2.75 Min qty: 100
Marco 14 LED Flashlight Marco 14 LED Flashlight
$3.25 to $5.59 Min qty: 50
Scroll to top

send us an email