Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #6115-24HR

Super Bright Flashlight - Opaque - 24 hr

Light a path right to your door with speedy 24HR turnaround!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

2 color(s) to choose from!

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White
White
Black
Black
Selected Color(s): White / Black
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Strap
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000
Your Price $1.47 $1.37 $1.29

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 5

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
1.47

Total

367.50

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Super Bright Flashlight - Opaque - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Super-bright Krypton bulb lights their way.
  • Twist head to operate: perfect for home, car, garage or travel use.
  • Includes two replaceable AA batteries, carrying strap and gift box.
  • Size: 1" x 5-1/2".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the handle.
  • Set-up charge: add $35.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Terrific product, lettering is clear and a good size, excellent value.

November 2015

Peter from Middleton

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

When you unscrew it, all the pieces come falling out. Very hard to put back together, especially for a kid. We used these for a Girl Scout favor.

June 2008

Megan from Lake Forest

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Great product! Lota od fun.

January 2013

Kayla from Fridley

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

The flashlight is a great promotion, looks good, but don't expect it to last long. We saved a few to use at home. The included batteries die quickly, and even with replacements, the flashlight itself is not overly sturdy. It is/was a good give-away, got my point across, was very affordable, just understand you are not getting a long-term flashlight.

September 2010

Kevin from Williamsburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

We gave these as a gift at our church VBS. The quality was good for the price.

June 2010

Lacy from Brentwood

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

One or two of the lights were defective (i.e. missing parts, batteries, etc.)

March 2010

Ken from Melvern

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

liked it!

June 2009

Cary from Oak Brook

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Something everybody can use, though not as much fun as other things

January 2009

Stephanie from North Middletown

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

I was disappointed that there was not an on/off switch. But they were well received at the Health Fair where I gave them away.

November 2008

Shirley from Ducktown

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

I ordered 250 flashlights for an internal company event. I like the the look of the flashlights and the fact that they truly are super bright. However, of the 250 we received, about 30 did not work. That was a little disappointing.

May 2007

Ruth from Minneapolis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Flipster Flashlight Flipster Flashlight
95¢ to $1.75
Flipster Flashlight - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flipster Flashlight - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.75
Carabiner LED Light Carabiner LED Light
75¢ to $1.29
Flashlight with Pen and Lanyard
On Sale!
Flashlight with Pen and Lanyard
normally as low as 69¢
now as low as 67¢
Flashlight with Pen and Lanyard - 24 hr
On Sale!
Flashlight with Pen and Lanyard - 24 hr
normally as low as 99¢
now as low as 92¢
Flashlight with Pen and Lanyard
On Sale!
Flashlight with Pen and Lanyard
normally as low as 69¢
now as low as 67¢
Carabiner LED Light Carabiner LED Light
75¢ to $1.29
Flashlight with Pen and Lanyard - 24 hr
On Sale!
Flashlight with Pen and Lanyard - 24 hr
normally as low as 99¢
now as low as 92¢
Clamp and Flex Flashlight Clamp and Flex Flashlight
$2.89 to $5.09 Min qty: 50
Blackhawk COB Flashlight Blackhawk COB Flashlight
$9.59 to $15.99 Min qty: 25
Telescopic Magnetic COB Flashlight Telescopic Magnetic COB Flashlight
$10.19 to $17.99 Min qty: 18
Hand Squeeze Flashlight Hand Squeeze Flashlight
$1.59 to $2.69 Min qty: 75
Weston Flashlight Weston Flashlight
$2.15 to $3.89 Min qty: 50
Line Light Aluminum Flashlight Line Light Aluminum Flashlight
$4.09 to $6.89 Min qty: 50
Two Tone Accent Flashlight Two Tone Accent Flashlight
$1.99 to $3.49 Min qty: 100
Aluminum LED Flashlight Aluminum LED Flashlight
$3.95 to $7.35 Min qty: 25
Britton Pop Up COB Lantern
On Sale!
Britton Pop Up COB Lantern
up to 24% off! normally as low as $5.79
now as low as $5.45
Min qty: 25
Odon 9 LED Flashlight Odon 9 LED Flashlight
$2.85 to $4.59 Min qty: 75
Dual Function Flashlight Dual Function Flashlight
$1.99 to $3.55 Min qty: 100
Toggle COB Light Toggle COB Light
$2.25 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Pocket LED Flashlight Pocket LED Flashlight
$1.75 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Pluto Flashlight Pluto Flashlight
$1.92 to $2.99 Min qty: 75
Mini MagLite with Leatherman Micra Tool Mini MagLite with Leatherman Micra Tool
$38.99 to $62.49 Min qty: 12
Keeper LED Flashlight - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Keeper LED Flashlight - 24 hr
$2.79 to $3.65 Min qty: 75
Explorer CREE LED Flashlight - 10" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Explorer CREE LED Flashlight - 10" - 24 hr
$17.49 to $28.99 Min qty: 12
Suction Pod Work Light Suction Pod Work Light
$3.55 to $6.09 Min qty: 50
Eagan Carbon Fiber CREE LED Flashlight Eagan Carbon Fiber CREE LED Flashlight
$7.75 to $14.45 Min qty: 25
Jupiter Flashlight Jupiter Flashlight
$4.99 to $8.99 Min qty: 25
Scroll to Top

send us an email

click tochat