Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #6085

Perspective Keychain - Round

Refine your promotional process with this custom engraved gift!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.

This item has one color option: Chrome

Selected Color(s): Chrome
Base Color
: Keytag
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $2.75 $2.39 $2.25 $2.15 $1.95 $1.75 $1.49

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
2.75

Total

275.00

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Perspective Keychain - Round

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This elegant custom key tag makes a fine associate gift.
  • The chrome-finished brass keychain includes a two-piece gift box.
  • Give them something personalized that they will use every day.
  • These small personalized key holders have a powerful advertising impact year round.
  • A fast and easy handout for any business!
  • For the square shaped custom key tag, please see item #6086 Perspective Keychain - Square.
  • Size: 3" x 1-1/4".
  • Your price includes a laser engraved imprint on one side of the keytag.
  • Additional imprint location available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $35 per location.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Perspective Keychain - Round - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Perspective Keychain - Round - 24 hr $2.15 to $2.75

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

4.8

/5

out of 24 ratings

Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarView reviews with 5 stars: 83%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarView reviews with 4 stars: 12%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray Star 4%
Yellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray StarGray Star
Yellow StarGray StarGray StarGray StarGray StarView reviews with 1 stars: 0%
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Amazing quality! Our logo was engraved sharply on the space with such detail. And the keyring is such a great weight. Very solid as well. The smooth finish has a luxury feel about it. I promise you will love this product!

May 2013

Letty from Herndon

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

These were out of stock, but we received an alternate which is quite sturdy and enjoyed by the students.

June 2013

Marlon from Chicago

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Nice quality keychain

September 2016

Stephanie from Sherman

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Easy and well done!

January 2016

Danielle from Boston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

amazing and my customers love them

December 2015

Heather from Newnan

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great

July 2015

David from Berrien Springs

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

I used it as a wedding guest gift. It was perfect. Thanks.

March 2015

Tammy from West Palm Beach

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

I was very impressed with the quality of this product.

May 2013

Pam from Chadron

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We just celebrated 50 years in business and gave this Keychain as a gift to each dinner guest at our Annual Event. Everyone was very pleased. Its looks great. Came in a nice black box and all we did was add a gold bow and set them at each of the 300 place settting.

October 2012

Sheree from Visalia

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Excellent quality. Heavy. Imprint was flawless.

August 2012

Lorraine from Burlington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Trigger Separating Keychain Trigger Separating Keychain
$2.49 to $4.49 Min qty: 50
Fabrizio Tab Keychain Fabrizio Tab Keychain
$2.25 to $3.99 Min qty: 75
Bailey Riveted Keychain Bailey Riveted Keychain
$2.99 to $6.99 Min qty: 50
Alissia Metal Keychain Alissia Metal Keychain
$2.95 to $4.95 Min qty: 75
Modena Key Keepe - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Modena Key Keepe - 24 hr
$3.79 to $5.55 Min qty: 50
Wild Bunch Keychain - Cow Wild Bunch Keychain - Cow
$2.89 to $4.69 Min qty: 72
Saddler Loop Keychain Saddler Loop Keychain
$2.99 to $6.99 Min qty: 50
MopTopper Screen Cleaner Keychain - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
MopTopper Screen Cleaner Keychain - 24 hr
$1.69 to $2.35 Min qty: 75
Showoff Metal Keychain - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Showoff Metal Keychain - 24 hr
$2.15 to $2.89 Min qty: 75
Wild Bunch Keychain - Frog Wild Bunch Keychain - Frog
$2.89 to $4.69 Min qty: 72
Deluxe Bottle Opener - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Deluxe Bottle Opener - 24 hr
$1.88 to $2.67 Min qty: 75
House Tag Keyholder - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
House Tag Keyholder - 24 hr
$4.15 to $5.49 Min qty: 50
MopTopper Screen Cleaner Keychain MopTopper Screen Cleaner Keychain
$1.25 to $2.35 Min qty: 75
Home Sweet Home Metal Keychain - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Home Sweet Home Metal Keychain - 24 hr
$2.25 to $2.99 Min qty: 75
Wild Bunch Keychain - Alligator - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wild Bunch Keychain - Alligator - 24 hr
$4.15 to $4.69 Min qty: 72
Wild Bunch Keychain - Bulldog Wild Bunch Keychain - Bulldog
$2.89 to $4.69 Min qty: 72
Wild Bunch Keychain - Pig Wild Bunch Keychain - Pig
$2.89 to $4.69 Min qty: 72
Cosmic Key Ring - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cosmic Key Ring - 24 hr
$2.45 to $3.25 Min qty: 75
Home Sweet Home Metal Keychain Home Sweet Home Metal Keychain
$1.79 to $2.99 Min qty: 75
Colorplay Dual Keychain Colorplay Dual Keychain
$2.85 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
House Tag Keyholder - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
House Tag Keyholder - 24 hr
$4.15 to $5.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
The Bank'R Keychain - Translucent The Bank'R Keychain - Translucent
$1.37 to $2.29 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Mini Fan Keychain Mini Fan Keychain
$1.45 to $2.39 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Horse Head Shaped Bottle/Can Opener - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Horse Head Shaped Bottle/Can Opener - 24 hr
69¢ to 97¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Flambeau Key Ring - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flambeau Key Ring - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fabrizio Tab Keychain Fabrizio Tab Keychain
$2.25 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Wild Bunch Keychain - Cow Wild Bunch Keychain - Cow
$2.89 to $4.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Dog Tag Bottle Opener Keychain Dog Tag Bottle Opener Keychain
69¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Mini Bottle/Can Opener Keychain - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini Bottle/Can Opener Keychain - 24 hr
59¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Carabiner Keychain - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Carabiner Keychain - 24 hr
59¢ to 79¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Crew Aluminum Keychain Crew Aluminum Keychain
$1.15 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
On The Edge Keychain - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
On The Edge Keychain - Opaque - 24 hr
74¢ to 95¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Oval Compass Keychain Oval Compass Keychain
82¢ to $1.33 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Paw Shaped Keychain - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paw Shaped Keychain - Translucent - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Floating Keychain Floating Keychain
69¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Orbit Phone Stand Cleaner Combo Keychain - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Orbit Phone Stand Cleaner Combo Keychain - 24 hr
85¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Soft Keychain - Rectangular Soft Keychain - Rectangular
35¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Cali Wrist Keychain - Marled Cali Wrist Keychain - Marled
$1.15 to $2.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Icon Beverage Wrench - Opaque Icon Beverage Wrench - Opaque
52¢ to 95¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Perspective Keychain - Round - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Perspective Keychain - Round - 24 hr
$2.15 to $2.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email

click tochat