Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #6027-TT

Memo Board - 8-1/2" x 5-1/2" - Thumb Tack

List to-do items on custom whiteboards, then erase each completed task.

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

8 color(s) to choose from!

Off-White / Black
Off-White / Black
Off-White / Red
Off-White / Red
Off-White / Blue
Off-White / Blue
Off-White / Green
Off-White / Green
Off-White / Gray
Off-White / Gray
Off-White / Orange
Off-White / Orange
Off-White / Gold
Off-White / Gold
Off-White / Purple
Off-White / Purple
Selected Color(s): Off-White / Black
Base Color
: Board
Trim Color
: Imprint Color
Minimum Quantity 300 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 69¢ 65¢ 57¢ 52¢ 49¢ 47¢ 39¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.69

Total

207.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

(cannot be used with other locations)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Yellow C
Orange
Red
Rubine Red
Rhodamine Red
Purple
Reflex Blue
Blue
Teal
Green
Green
Gray
Brown
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Gold
Silver
Process Blue
White
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Yellow (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Brown (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Black (Standard)

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Memo Board - 8-1/2" x 5-1/2" - Thumb Tack

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Similar to dry-erase boards, this reusable memo board provides ample space for daily lists and reminders.
  • Just wipe with a damp cloth to clear the reusable board.
  • Features a studious 4imprint Exclusive thumb tack design.
  • Includes an erasable felt-tip marker with black ink that clips onto the board.
  • Magnets on the back side of the memo board hold it to most metal surfaces.
  • The memo magnet is made from flexible laminated cardstock.
  • Size: 8-1/2" x 5-1/2"; 15pt thick.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the board.
  • Free Set-up.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Ready to ship in : 9 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Love them

March 2013

Cynthia from Royal Oak

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Pen does not write very well on the board. It is hard to erase/remove ink.

February 2012

Lisa from Worcester

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

3 / 5 stars

it's a pain to attach the markers to the boards. It would be nice if they came attached

August 2016

Molli from Columbus

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Board is really thin

January 2014

Annie from Bedford

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Not as nice as I had hoped for but still a pretty good deal.

December 2012

Lori from Fort Smith

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

The pens do not stick very well.

August 2011

Cindy from Lafayette

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

The messages that you write don't stay on very well. It smears while you are writing.

July 2010

Susie from Wharton

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Works great.

June 2010

Penny from Beaverton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

These are ok. It was not helpful to have to assemble the boards, clips and markers. Some of the lids of the markers came off during shipping and the markers were dry. Also, some of the clips were lost. I called and they shipped more right away! The boards are also slightly flimsy-er that what I was expecting. But overall, we're satisfied.

May 2007

Niecia from Allegan

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

The picture led me to believe that the quality of the board was sturdier than it actually was. Also, it is not noted on your site that each marker needs to be attached to each board.

March 2007

Elizabeth from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Neon Eraser Neon Eraser
29¢ to 65¢
Eraser Stick - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Eraser Stick - 24 hr
67¢ to 82¢
Eraser Stick Eraser Stick
45¢ to 82¢
Letter Opener - Granite - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Letter Opener - Granite - 24 hr
49¢ to 69¢
Slide Lock Supply Pouch - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Slide Lock Supply Pouch - 24 hr
75¢ to 85¢
Neon Eraser - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Neon Eraser - 24 hr
37¢ to 65¢
Jumbo Paper Clip Jumbo Paper Clip
49¢ to 85¢
Mood Eraser - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mood Eraser - 24 hr
49¢ to 79¢
Suspend-a-Pen Holder Suspend-a-Pen Holder
49¢ to 89¢
Office Clip - House Office Clip - House
29¢ to 55¢
Office Clip - Heart Office Clip - Heart
29¢ to 55¢
Round Eraser Round Eraser
19¢ to 49¢
Jumbo Eraser - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jumbo Eraser - 24 hr
42¢ to 65¢
Neon Eraser Neon Eraser
29¢ to 65¢
Jumbo Eraser Jumbo Eraser
35¢ to 65¢
Neon Eraser - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Neon Eraser - 24 hr
37¢ to 65¢
Sports Clip - Baseball Sports Clip - Baseball
$2.39 to $4.19 Min qty: 50
Desktop Organizer Box Desktop Organizer Box
$16.49 to $27.49 Min qty: 12
Notebook Mate Notebook Mate
$1.05 to $1.87 Min qty: 250
Office Buddy Letter Opener/Staple Remover - 24 hr
On Sale!
Office Buddy Letter Opener/Staple Remover - 24 hr
up to 19% off! normally as low as 79¢
now as low as 65¢
Min qty: 250
House Shaped Letter Slitter - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
House Shaped Letter Slitter - Opaque - 24 hr
69¢ to 92¢ Min qty: 250
Flip Calculator - Translucent Flip Calculator - Translucent
$1.59 to $2.95 Min qty: 50
Flashing Memo Board Flashing Memo Board
$3.59 to $6.19 Min qty: 50
Push Stick Eraser - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Push Stick Eraser - 24 hr
59¢ to 85¢ Min qty: 250
Bic Dry Erase Magnet with Marker & Clip
Free Setup
Bic Dry Erase Magnet with Marker & Clip
$1.79 to $2.85 Min qty: 250
Color Pop Stapler Color Pop Stapler
$3.95 to $6.39 Min qty: 24
Oxford Executive Desk Organizer Oxford Executive Desk Organizer
$12.49 to $20.75 Min qty: 15
Magnifier with Light Magnifier with Light
$1.45 to $2.39 Min qty: 125
Frosted School Pouch Frosted School Pouch
85¢ to $1.45 Min qty: 150
Photo Frame Pen Cup Photo Frame Pen Cup
$7.75 to $12.99 Min qty: 25
Magnifier with Card Pouch - Full Color Magnifier with Card Pouch - Full Color
85¢ to $1.45 Min qty: 250
Wobbly Paper Clip Holder Wobbly Paper Clip Holder
$2.15 to $3.69 Min qty: 75
Letter Opener - Granite Letter Opener - Granite
39¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
House Shaped Letter Slitter - Opaque House Shaped Letter Slitter - Opaque
52¢ to 92¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Magnetic Message Board Magnetic Message Board
$4.59 to $7.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Zen Bamboo Pen Holder Zen Bamboo Pen Holder
$4.75 to $7.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Eraser Stick - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Eraser Stick - 24 hr
67¢ to 82¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Plastic Membership Card - Full Color Process - .010
Free Setup
Plastic Membership Card - Full Color Process - .010
15¢ to $1.32 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Organizer Foam Puzzle Cube Organizer Foam Puzzle Cube
$1.05 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Dry-Erase Magnetic Memo Clip Dry-Erase Magnetic Memo Clip
$1.39 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Pencils and Eraser Pack Pencils and Eraser Pack
$1.85 to $3.15 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Desk Calculator Desk Calculator
$3.99 to $7.55 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Teardrop Memo Tape Dispenser Teardrop Memo Tape Dispenser
$1.65 to $2.79 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
ATM/Debit Card Pocket Register - Money ATM/Debit Card Pocket Register - Money
59¢ to $1.05 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Organizer Desk Box Organizer Desk Box
$23.95 to $41.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Desk Caddy Set Desk Caddy Set
$1.89 to $3.29 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Desktop Organizer Box Desktop Organizer Box
$16.49 to $27.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
High Flyer Chrome Desktop Paperweight/Letter Opener High Flyer Chrome Desktop Paperweight/Letter Opener
$8.99 to $14.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Academic School Kit Academic School Kit
$1.75 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Intelligent Eye Care LED Desk Lamp Intelligent Eye Care LED Desk Lamp
$34.99 to $65.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Slim Aluminum World Time Clock Slim Aluminum World Time Clock
$4.17 to $6.95 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Correction Tape Pen Correction Tape Pen
79¢ to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email