Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #6027-FAC

Memo Board - 8-1/2" x 5-1/2" - For A Cure

Customized memo boards with stock art - ideal as Find-a-Cure fundraisers!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

This item has one color option: Off-White

Selected Color(s): Off-White / Pink
Minimum Quantity 300 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 69¢ 65¢ 57¢ 52¢ 49¢ 47¢ 39¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.69

Total

207.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Yellow C
Orange
Red
Rubine Red
Rhodamine Red
Purple
Reflex Blue
Blue
Teal
Green
Green
Gray
Brown
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Gold
Silver
Process Blue
White
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Yellow (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Brown (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Black (Standard)

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker "Clear color 1
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Memo Board - 8-1/2" x 5-1/2" - For A Cure

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Similar to dry-erase boards, this reusable memo board provides ample space for daily lists and reminders.
  • Just wipe with a damp cloth to clear the reusable board.
  • Features 4imprint Exclusive “for a cure” design.
  • Includes an erasable felt-tip marker with black ink that clips onto the board.
  • Magnets on the back of the memo board hold it to most metal surfaces.
  • Great for breast cancer awareness events and fundraising efforts!
  • The memo magnet is made from flexible laminated cardstock.
  • Size: 8-1/2" x 5-1/2"; 15pt thick.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the board.
  • Free Set-up.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Ready to ship in : 9 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Love them

March 2013

Cynthia from Royal Oak

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Pen does not write very well on the board. It is hard to erase/remove ink.

February 2012

Lisa from Worcester

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

it's a pain to attach the markers to the boards. It would be nice if they came attached

August 2016

Molli from Columbus

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Board is really thin

January 2014

Annie from Bedford

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Not as nice as I had hoped for but still a pretty good deal.

December 2012

Lori from Fort Smith

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

The pens do not stick very well.

August 2011

Cindy from Lafayette

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

The messages that you write don't stay on very well. It smears while you are writing.

July 2010

Susie from Wharton

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Works great.

June 2010

Penny from Beaverton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

These are ok. It was not helpful to have to assemble the boards, clips and markers. Some of the lids of the markers came off during shipping and the markers were dry. Also, some of the clips were lost. I called and they shipped more right away! The boards are also slightly flimsy-er that what I was expecting. But overall, we're satisfied.

May 2007

Niecia from Allegan

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

The picture led me to believe that the quality of the board was sturdier than it actually was. Also, it is not noted on your site that each marker needs to be attached to each board.

March 2007

Elizabeth from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Jumbo Eraser Jumbo Eraser
35¢ to 65¢
Mood Eraser Mood Eraser
39¢ to 79¢
Push Stick Eraser - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Push Stick Eraser - 24 hr
59¢ to 85¢
Letter Opener - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Letter Opener - Translucent - 24 hr
49¢ to 69¢
Push Stick Eraser Push Stick Eraser
45¢ to 85¢
Jumbo Eraser - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jumbo Eraser - 24 hr
42¢ to 65¢
Slide Lock Supply Pouch - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Slide Lock Supply Pouch - 24 hr
75¢ to 85¢
House Shaped Letter Slitter - Translucent
New Lower Price!
House Shaped Letter Slitter - Translucent
49¢ to 85¢
Letter Opener - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Letter Opener - Opaque - 24 hr
49¢ to 69¢
Eraser Stick Eraser Stick
45¢ to 82¢
Letter Opener - Granite - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Letter Opener - Granite - 24 hr
49¢ to 69¢
House Shaped Letter Slitter - Opaque
New Lower Price!
House Shaped Letter Slitter - Opaque
49¢ to 85¢
Neon Eraser - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Neon Eraser - 24 hr
37¢ to 65¢
Round Eraser Round Eraser
19¢ to 49¢
Jumbo Eraser Jumbo Eraser
35¢ to 65¢
Jumbo Eraser - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jumbo Eraser - 24 hr
42¢ to 65¢
Neon Eraser Neon Eraser
29¢ to 65¢
Dry Erase Decal Notes
Free Setup
Dry Erase Decal Notes
$1.29 to $3.25 Min qty: 125
Magnetic Speech Bubble - Oval
Free Setup
Magnetic Speech Bubble - Oval
99¢ to $1.69 Min qty: 150
Bic Dry Erase Magnet with Marker & Clip
Free Setup
Bic Dry Erase Magnet with Marker & Clip
$1.79 to $2.85 Min qty: 250
Classic Calculator - Translucent Classic Calculator - Translucent
$1.15 to $1.85 Min qty: 100
Flip Calculator - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flip Calculator - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.95 Min qty: 50
Stick Upz Memo Holder - Circles
Free Setup
Stick Upz Memo Holder - Circles
25¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 250
Mood Eraser - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mood Eraser - 24 hr
49¢ to 79¢ Min qty: 250
Removable Memo Board Sticker - Weekly - Trellis
Exclusive!
Removable Memo Board Sticker - Weekly - Trellis
85¢ to $2.55 Min qty: 125
Plastic Membership Card - Full Color Process - .015
Free Setup
Plastic Membership Card - Full Color Process - .015
15¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Wooden Easel Stand Wooden Easel Stand
$12.49 to $20.99 Min qty: 12
Frosted School Pouch Frosted School Pouch
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 150
Swivel Eraser Swivel Eraser
49¢ to 89¢ Min qty: 250
Desk Flippers - Mitch's Mood Desk Flippers - Mitch's Mood
$1.19 to $2.19 Min qty: 100
Bug Mini Stapler- Translucent Bug Mini Stapler- Translucent
99¢ to $1.65 Min qty: 150
Removable Memo Board Sticker - Weekly - Executive
Exclusive!
Removable Memo Board Sticker - Weekly - Executive
85¢ to $2.55 Min qty: 125
Intelligent Eye Care LED Desk Lamp - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Intelligent Eye Care LED Desk Lamp - 24 hr
$37.99 to $65.99 Min qty: 3
Classic Calculator - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Classic Calculator - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.55 to $1.85 Min qty: 100
Pelican Stapler & Office Caddy Pelican Stapler & Office Caddy
$5.85 to $10.25 Min qty: 25
3-in-1 Letter Opener - Opaque 3-in-1 Letter Opener - Opaque
45¢ to 79¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bug Mini Stapler- Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bug Mini Stapler- Translucent - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Slide Lock Supply Pouch - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Slide Lock Supply Pouch - 24 hr
75¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sports Clip - Baseball Sports Clip - Baseball
$2.39 to $4.19 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Jumbo Eraser - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jumbo Eraser - 24 hr
42¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Oxford Executive Desk Organizer Oxford Executive Desk Organizer
$12.49 to $20.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Pocket-Size World Time Calculator Pocket-Size World Time Calculator
$2.49 to $4.45 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Chalkboard Magnet - Rectangle - 11" x 17" Chalkboard Magnet - Rectangle - 11" x 17"
$3.49 to $13.25 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Note Nest Clip - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Note Nest Clip - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.12 to $1.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wave Pencil Sharpener Eraser Combo - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wave Pencil Sharpener Eraser Combo - 24 hr
75¢ to 95¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Zen Bamboo Pen Holder Zen Bamboo Pen Holder
$4.75 to $7.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
AdTacks Cubicle/Note Pins AdTacks Cubicle/Note Pins
22¢ to 47¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Removable Memo Board Sticker - Weekly - Executive
Exclusive!
Removable Memo Board Sticker - Weekly - Executive
85¢ to $2.55 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Light-Up Credit Card Magnifier Light-Up Credit Card Magnifier
$1.45 to $2.69 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Removable Memo Board Sticker - Weekly - Trellis
Exclusive!
Removable Memo Board Sticker - Weekly - Trellis
85¢ to $2.55 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Desk Buddy Desk Buddy
$1.09 to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Triad Eraser & Pencil Sharpener - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Triad Eraser & Pencil Sharpener - 24 hr
69¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sure Grip Letter Opener Sure Grip Letter Opener
67¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Neon Eraser Neon Eraser
29¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
School Supplies Pouch School Supplies Pouch
99¢ to $1.65 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email