Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #6027-FAC

Memo Board - 8-1/2" x 5-1/2" - For A Cure

Customized memo boards with stock art - ideal as Find-a-Cure fundraisers!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.

This item has one color option: Off-White

Selected Color(s): Off-White / Pink
Minimum Quantity 300 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 72¢ 67¢ 59¢ 55¢ 52¢ 49¢ 39¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.72

Total

216.00

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Memo Board - 8-1/2" x 5-1/2" - For A Cure

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Similar to dry-erase boards, this reusable memo board provides ample space for daily lists and reminders.
  • Just wipe with a damp cloth to clear the reusable board.
  • Features 4imprint Exclusive “for a cure” design.
  • Includes an erasable felt-tip marker with black ink that clips onto the board.
  • Magnets on the back of the memo board hold it to most metal surfaces.
  • Great for breast cancer awareness events and fundraising efforts!
  • The memo magnet is made from flexible laminated cardstock.
  • Size: 8-1/2" x 5-1/2"; 15pt thick.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the board.
  • Free Set-up.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Ready to ship in : 9 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Love them

March 2013

Cynthia from Royal Oak

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Pen does not write very well on the board. It is hard to erase/remove ink.

February 2012

Lisa from Worcester

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

it's a pain to attach the markers to the boards. It would be nice if they came attached

August 2016

Molli from Columbus

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Board is really thin

January 2014

Annie from Bedford

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Not as nice as I had hoped for but still a pretty good deal.

December 2012

Lori from Fort Smith

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

The pens do not stick very well.

August 2011

Cindy from Lafayette

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

The messages that you write don't stay on very well. It smears while you are writing.

July 2010

Susie from Wharton

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Works great.

June 2010

Penny from Beaverton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

These are ok. It was not helpful to have to assemble the boards, clips and markers. Some of the lids of the markers came off during shipping and the markers were dry. Also, some of the clips were lost. I called and they shipped more right away! The boards are also slightly flimsy-er that what I was expecting. But overall, we're satisfied.

May 2007

Niecia from Allegan

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

The picture led me to believe that the quality of the board was sturdier than it actually was. Also, it is not noted on your site that each marker needs to be attached to each board.

March 2007

Elizabeth from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Square Pencil Sharpener - 24 hr
New Item
Square Pencil Sharpener - 24 hr
55¢ to 85¢
Letter Opener - Granite - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Letter Opener - Granite - 24 hr
49¢ to 69¢
Slide Lock Supply Pouch - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Slide Lock Supply Pouch - 24 hr
75¢ to 85¢
Jumbo Paper Clip Jumbo Paper Clip
49¢ to 86¢
Eraser Stick - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Eraser Stick - 24 hr
67¢ to 82¢
Memo Board - 8-1/2" x 5-1/2"
Free Setup
Memo Board - 8-1/2" x 5-1/2"
39¢ to 72¢
Letter Opener - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Letter Opener - Translucent - 24 hr
49¢ to 69¢
Jumbo Eraser Jumbo Eraser
35¢ to 65¢
Push Stick Eraser Push Stick Eraser
45¢ to 85¢
Jumbo Eraser - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jumbo Eraser - 24 hr
42¢ to 65¢
Letter Opener - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Letter Opener - Opaque - 24 hr
49¢ to 69¢
Jumbo Eraser - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jumbo Eraser - 24 hr
42¢ to 65¢
Jumbo Eraser Jumbo Eraser
35¢ to 65¢
Neon Eraser - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Neon Eraser - 24 hr
37¢ to 65¢
Neon Eraser Neon Eraser
29¢ to 65¢
Letter Opener - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Letter Opener - Translucent - 24 hr
49¢ to 69¢
Round Eraser - 24 hr
New Item
Round Eraser - 24 hr
29¢ to 49¢
Round Eraser Round Eraser
19¢ to 49¢
Letter Opener - Granite - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Letter Opener - Granite - 24 hr
49¢ to 69¢
Letter Opener - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Letter Opener - Opaque - 24 hr
49¢ to 69¢
Desk Stationery Set with Pen Desk Stationery Set with Pen
$1.99 to $3.49 Min qty: 100
Magnetic Message Board Magnetic Message Board
$4.59 to $7.99 Min qty: 25
Chroma Zip Cotton Pouch - 4" x 9-3/4"
On Sale!
Chroma Zip Cotton Pouch - 4" x 9-3/4"
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.32
now as low as $1.25
Min qty: 125
Desk Caddy Set Desk Caddy Set
$1.89 to $3.29 Min qty: 100
Square Pencil Sharpener - 24 hr
New Item
Square Pencil Sharpener - 24 hr
55¢ to 85¢ Min qty: 250
Classic Calculator - Opaque Classic Calculator - Opaque
$1.15 to $1.85 Min qty: 100
Magnifier with Light - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Magnifier with Light - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.39 Min qty: 125
Zippy Letter Opener - Translucent Zippy Letter Opener - Translucent
75¢ to $1.29 Min qty: 250
Foam Puzzle Cube Foam Puzzle Cube
$1.05 to $1.99 Min qty: 100
Removable Memo Board Sticker - To Do - Trellis
Exclusive!
Removable Memo Board Sticker - To Do - Trellis
85¢ to $2.55 Min qty: 125
Note Nest Clip - Translucent Note Nest Clip - Translucent
85¢ to $1.29 Min qty: 200
School Supply Case - Translucent School Supply Case - Translucent
$1.19 to $1.99 Min qty: 150
Phone Stand Desktop Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Phone Stand Desktop Set - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.55 Min qty: 100
Magnifier with Light Magnifier with Light
$1.45 to $2.39 Min qty: 125
Stick Upz Memo Holder - Circles
Free Setup
Stick Upz Memo Holder - Circles
25¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 250
Bic Dry Erase Magnet with Marker & Clip
Free Setup
Bic Dry Erase Magnet with Marker & Clip
$1.79 to $2.85 Min qty: 250
Plastic Membership Card - .010
Free Setup
Plastic Membership Card - .010
9¢ to $1.22 Min qty: 250
Slide Lock Supply Pouch Slide Lock Supply Pouch
45¢ to 85¢ Min qty: 250
Removable Memo Board Sticker - To Do - Burst
Exclusive!
Removable Memo Board Sticker - To Do - Burst
85¢ to $2.55 Min qty: 125
Scribbler Memo Board - 4-3/4" x 6" Scribbler Memo Board - 4-3/4" x 6"
$2.89 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Phone Stand Desktop Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Phone Stand Desktop Set - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Rubber Bandz - House Rubber Bandz - House
69¢ to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
House Shaped Letter Slitter - Opaque House Shaped Letter Slitter - Opaque
49¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Laptop Adjustable Stand Laptop Adjustable Stand
$27.99 to $43.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Brando Clock Desk Organizer Brando Clock Desk Organizer
$9.75 to $15.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Wall Street Letter Opener and Magnifier Wall Street Letter Opener and Magnifier
75¢ to $1.29 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Light-Up Credit Card Magnifier Light-Up Credit Card Magnifier
$1.45 to $2.69 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Scribbler Memo Board - 6-1/2" x 9" Scribbler Memo Board - 6-1/2" x 9"
$3.39 to $5.89 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
House Shaped Letter Slitter - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
House Shaped Letter Slitter - Opaque - 24 hr
65¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Magnetic Message Board Magnetic Message Board
$4.59 to $7.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Removable Memo Board Sticker - Weekly - Executive
Exclusive!
Removable Memo Board Sticker - Weekly - Executive
85¢ to $2.55 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Triad Eraser & Pencil Sharpener Triad Eraser & Pencil Sharpener
55¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Dual Magnetic Frame with Stand Dual Magnetic Frame with Stand
$9.75 to $16.09 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Brilliant Board - 18" x 23"
Free Setup
Brilliant Board - 18" x 23"
$65.00 to $85.00 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Wave Pencil Sharpener Eraser Combo - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wave Pencil Sharpener Eraser Combo - 24 hr
75¢ to 95¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Desk Tape Roller Dispenser Desk Tape Roller Dispenser
75¢ to $1.29 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Office Buddy Cube Office Buddy Cube
$3.85 to $6.35 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Flip Calculator - Opaque Flip Calculator - Opaque
$1.59 to $2.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Mood Eraser Mood Eraser
39¢ to 79¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Stick Upz Memo Holder - Squares
Free Setup
Stick Upz Memo Holder - Squares
26¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email

click tochat