#5963-24HR

Table Runner - 57" - 24 hr

Make your booth easy to find with a highly-noticeable decorated table runner!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Table Runner - 57 - 24 hr
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
select color Black
Black
select color White
White
select color Red
Red
select color Burgundy
Burgundy
select color Beige
Beige
select color Yellow
Yellow
select color Ivory
Ivory
select color Hunter Green
Hunter Green
select color Gray
Gray
select color Kelly Green
Kelly Green
select color Charcoal
Charcoal
select color Blueberry
Blueberry
select color Navy
Navy
select color Royal Blue
Royal Blue
select color Purple
Purple
Selected Color   
: Runner     : Trim
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Runner
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.7
based on 103 ratings

Table Runner - 57"- Full Color
Kathy from Aurora July 2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
This has held up well for all the tradeshows we have brought it to.
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Rubi from Mount Pleasant
May 2016
Just as described.
Did you find this review helpful?
Chad from Lemoyne
April 2016
Excellent Table Runner for the money. I would definitely order this product again, if needed. Quality is better than expected.
Did you find this review helpful?
Mary from Windsor
April 2016
Really like this one, just wish the background table cloth came with it for the price
Did you find this review helpful?
Reneé from New York
November 2015
It looked great! I was very pleased with the results and will likely order more of these for other events.
Did you find this review helpful?
Carrie from Newark
October 2015
These runners were exactly as I expected them to be. They just arrived, so I can't speak to the durability of the product, but they look very nice out of the box.
Did you find this review helpful?
Katherine from Philadelphia
September 2015
Wonderfully versatile!
Did you find this review helpful?
John from West Palm Bch
August 2015
Great quality. Quick service.
Did you find this review helpful?
Dawn from Modesto
May 2015
The colors are vibrant and it looks fantastic. I love the case that I ordered; keeps it clean. Also, comes on a roll that you can keep the cloth on. Helps keep wrinkles away.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kristin from Watchung
May 2015
Exactly what we were looking for.. thank you
Did you find this review helpful?
Monica from Meadows Place
March 2015
It looks great and we've received many compliments! We have used the runner two times in the first week.
Did you find this review helpful?
Carol from Boston
November 2014
great product and love the carry case as most use is away from the office.
Did you find this review helpful?
Dena from Boise
October 2014
Color is great, shipping and reordering is fast and easy
Did you find this review helpful?
Kimberly from Chandler
February 2014
Great item, just what we were looking for - received in a timely manner and the bag to store it in has worked out well. Usually we just lay it in our suitcase, but the bag is nice to have.
Did you find this review helpful?
Donnalee from Brookfield
February 2014
Our logo came out great! Very professional job.
Did you find this review helpful?
Amanda from Northfield
February 2014
We just got them from 4 imprint. We used a print that had multiple bright colors and they all turned out perfectly. They weren't wrinkled and they don't seem like they'll wrinkle too easily as long as you care for them properly.
Did you find this review helpful?
Diana from San Antonio
June 2013
Our logo looks great, and the wrinkle free material is exactly what we were looking for.
Did you find this review helpful?
Angie from Nashville
April 2013
Turned out as expected. Will get used many times during the year. Doesn't tend to wrinkle easily so best to retain the packaging materials and roll up vs fold.
Did you find this review helpful?
Stephen from Fairfax
March 2013
Looks great! Turned out as we had hoped. Logo is very clear.
Did you find this review helpful?
Ryan from Spearfish
January 2013
It has great color and also looks great. The white is somewhat hard to keep clean but can be washed simply.
Did you find this review helpful?
Deb from Carmel
December 2012
The size, color and imprint is great. The cloth wrinkles a little more than I would like, but overall it is a quality runner.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 53 customer reviews for the table runner - 57" - 24 hr
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website