Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website
#5962-FC

Table Runner - 28"- Full Color

This attractive accent for your trade show booth is sure to run up brand recognition!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Table Runner - 28 - Full Color
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
25 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
This item has one color option: Full Color. 
Selected Color    Full Color
: Runner     : Trim
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Runner
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.6
based on 432 ratings

Table Runner - 28"
Delyce from Lonoke May 2017
Rating: 3 / 5 stars
Overall I am pleased with the product, although, it is made of a different fabric than what I had hoped for. The fabric doesn't wrinkle, but it does snag easily.
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Judith from Mineola
May 2017
Good quality and nicely packed for shipping.
Did you find this review helpful?
Marilyn from Aberdeen
May 2017
This is the professional edge I was looking for and I'm so glad I found it with 4 Imprint!
Did you find this review helpful?
Diana from Little Rock
May 2017
Attention to detail was important to us and 4imprint understood that and made sure that what we got was what we wanted!
Did you find this review helpful?
Alvaro from Coral Gables
May 2017
Completely changes the look of any table, without having to match the dimensions to cover the whole thing.
Did you find this review helpful?
Tiffanie from Farmington
April 2017
excellent
Did you find this review helpful?
Tina from Kirkland
April 2017
My table runner was great. Crisp lines (black on white) and packed well, so it wasn't even wrinkled on arrival. Thank You!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Jacqui from Minneapolis
April 2017
Great price, quality product
Did you find this review helpful?
Chris from Fort Dodge
April 2017
Was exactly what we ordered. Not cheap looking.
Did you find this review helpful?
Chris from Fort Dodge
April 2017
Was exactly what we orderd. Wasn't cheap lloking which is important
Did you find this review helpful?
Jillian from New Bedford
April 2017
Had to be reprinted bc of issues with first printing. However return and reproduction was very easy and fast.
Did you find this review helpful?
Julie from Hillsborough
March 2017
This adds a nice touch to our exhibit table!
Did you find this review helpful?
Autumn from Mount Orab
March 2017
Exactly what I was looking for at a great price!
Did you find this review helpful?
Alice from Tulsa
March 2017
Perfect
Did you find this review helpful?
Tina from Davis
March 2017
Very quick and easy to order, great price and it is a very nice product.
Did you find this review helpful?
Richard from San Francisco
January 2017
Outstanding quality. Super fast turn-around. Great customer service when I was in a pinch for a trade show event. 4imprint to the rescue!.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sally from Davis
January 2017
Received our table runners today and they look amazing. The colors look great and the construction of them is top notch.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Brenda from Lake Bluff
September 2016
Wonderful product, great value!
Did you find this review helpful?
Dorothy from Winter Park
September 2016
The table runner looks great, exactly what I needed and what I expected. The best part was being able to get color samples of the fabric before we ordered. Thanks so much!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Claudia from Buffalo Grove
August 2016
Table Runner looks great for our recruiting events - and we received it within a week!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Jessica from New York
July 2016
Great quality product. Came out perfectly and just how I had designed.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Showing 1 - 20 of 143 customer reviews for the table runner - 28"- full color with a rating of 5