Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #5962-FC

Table Runner - 28"- Full Color

This attractive accent for your trade show booth is sure to run up brand recognition!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

Price drop! Now as low as $115.00

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.

This item has one color option: Full Color

Selected Color(s): Full Color
Minimum Quantity 1 3 6 9 12
Your Price $179.00 $145.00 $125.00 $119.00 $115.00

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
179.00

Total

179.00

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Table Runner - 28"- Full Color

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Proudly display your message over existing table coverings with this logo’d table runner.
  • Constructed of durable, easy-to-clean, flame-resistant 5-oz polyester poplin fabric, this runner is machine-washable and wrinkle-resistant.
  • Perfect for trade shows, job fairs or any event!
  • Size: 80" x 28".
  • The table throw is sold separately; for the 6' Closed-Back Table Throw and Runner Kit, please see item #2212-KIT-FC 6’ Closed-Back Table Throw and Runner Kit - Full Color.
  • Stay organized with a soft carrying case for an additional $25 each; see item #6289 Soft Carrying Case OR indicate the quantity desired in the additional comments box during the ordering process.
  • Your price includes a full-color imprint on the entire table runner.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 9 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Table Runner - 28"
Free Setup
Table Runner - 28" $75.00 to $139.00
Table Runner - 28" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Table Runner - 28" - 24 hr $79.00 to $139.00

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

We ordered one of these table runners and liked it so well that we ordered two more for our remote locations! It's of nice quality and exactly what we expected. Our logo is tricky with variations of one color. 4imprint got it exactly right without me having to specify color numbers! Love this company!

April 2014

Mary from Stroudsburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

I ordered a conference table runner. The printing came out looking nice and my logo looked good. I was not at all impressed with edging. A thick nylon 'thread' was used, more like heavyweight fishing line. It looks cheap and has the added disadvantage of causing the runner to not lay well on the table because of the added thickness and bulk around the edges. .

November 2013

Sean from Bend

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The table runner looks sharp and turned out nice. It is perfect for what we needed. The package arrived in time for our event.

April 2018

Amber from Cheyenne

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We are very pleased with the Table runners we ordered. We have 5 stations all together and had previously ordered two station logos many years ago and they were able to match the other three stations with what we had previous. High quality fabric. Our logos look great on them.

March 2018

Kathy from Anchorage

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

This runner is great for trade shows and booksignings. I have used it several times and it has held up to washings. The carry case is worth the extra purchase to keep it wrinkle free.

March 2018

Tina from Glendale

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Very nice. The feel is good. great material

February 2018

Tracie from Richmond

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Excellent quality and loved the packaging!!

December 2017

Robin from Woodstock

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

This was much cheaper than buying an entire tablecloth with our logo on it. You can also use the table runner for smaller tables.

October 2017

Gabrielle from Takoma Park

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Excellent quality. Very happy with this table runner.

October 2017

Stephanie from La Verne

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We were very pleased with our table runners, when they arrived. Very good quality and the imprint was sharp with vibrant colors. Definitely recommend these.

October 2017

Dawn from Centerville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 ...Continue to page number 20

Item Categories

Other Categories

Table Runner - 57"
Free Setup
Table Runner - 57"
$85.00 to $159.00
Accent Table Runner - 57"
Free Setup
Accent Table Runner - 57"
$129.00 to $215.00
Premium 10' Event Tent - Tent Wall - Blank
Free Setup
Premium 10' Event Tent - Tent Wall - Blank
$109.00 to $165.00
Deluxe 10' Event Tent - Half Wall - Blank
Free Setup
Deluxe 10' Event Tent - Half Wall - Blank
$85.00 to $135.00
Accent Table Runner - 28"
Free Setup
Accent Table Runner - 28"
$99.00 to $195.00
Advocate Adjustable Sign Display
Free Setup
Advocate Adjustable Sign Display
$79.00 to $135.00
6' Portable Folding Table
Free Setup
6' Portable Folding Table
$109.00 to $159.00
Table Runner - 57" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Table Runner - 57" - 24 hr
$95.00 to $159.00
Mini Tabletop Prize Wheel Hard Carry Case
Free Setup
Mini Tabletop Prize Wheel Hard Carry Case
$175.00 to $195.00
Standard 10' Event Tent - Outdoor Event Kit
Free Setup
Standard 10' Event Tent - Outdoor Event Kit
$1,005.00 to $1,445.00
Deluxe 6' Event Tent
Free Setup
Deluxe 6' Event Tent
$419.00 to $535.00
Premium 10' Event Tent - Window Wall
Free Setup
Premium 10' Event Tent - Window Wall
$329.00 to $415.00
Standard 10' Event Tent - Full Color
Free Setup
Standard 10' Event Tent - Full Color
$749.00 to $1,049.00
Deluxe 10' Event Tent - Mesh Tent Wall - FC
Free Setup
Deluxe 10' Event Tent - Mesh Tent Wall - FC
$195.00 to $259.00
Prize Wheel
Free Setup
Prize Wheel
$299.00 to $369.00
Floor Poster Stand - Black
Free Setup
Floor Poster Stand - Black
$289.00 to $425.00
Accent Table Runner - 57" - Full Color
Free Setup
Accent Table Runner - 57" - Full Color
$209.00 to $299.00
Deluxe 10' Event Tent - Tent Wall
Free Setup
Deluxe 10' Event Tent - Tent Wall
$205.00 to $275.00
Prize Putt
Free Setup
Prize Putt
$329.00 to $395.00
Floor Poster Stand with 5 Pockets - Clear
Free Setup
Floor Poster Stand with 5 Pockets - Clear
$399.00 to $565.00
EuroFit Wall Shelf - Left
Free Setup
EuroFit Wall Shelf - Left
$95.00 to $149.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Deluxe 10' Event Tent - Replacement Canopy - Blank
Free Setup
Deluxe 10' Event Tent - Replacement Canopy - Blank
$199.00 to $275.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Standard 10' Event Tent - Middle Zipper Wall - Blank
Free Setup
Standard 10' Event Tent - Middle Zipper Wall - Blank
$165.00 to $225.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Prize Pinball
Free Setup
Prize Pinball
$186.00 to $235.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Premium 10' x 15' Event Tent - Mesh Half Wall - Blank
Free Setup
Premium 10' x 15' Event Tent - Mesh Half Wall - Blank
$111.00 to $171.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Mini Prize Drop
Free Setup
Mini Prize Drop
$179.00 to $229.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Premium 10' Event Tent - Half Wall - Stabilizer Bar & Clamps
Free Setup
Premium 10' Event Tent - Half Wall - Stabilizer Bar & Clamps
$37.00 to $75.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Premium 10' Event Tent - Replacement Frame
Free Setup
Premium 10' Event Tent - Replacement Frame
$335.00 to $419.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Standard 10' Event Tent - Half Wall - Kit - Blank
Free Setup
Standard 10' Event Tent - Half Wall - Kit - Blank
$125.00 to $179.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Light-Up Prize Putt with Case
Free Setup
Light-Up Prize Putt with Case
$499.00 to $599.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
10' Event Tent - Wheeled Soft Case
Free Setup
10' Event Tent - Wheeled Soft Case
$85.00 to $135.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Micro Tabletop Prize Wheel
Free Setup
Micro Tabletop Prize Wheel
$145.00 to $189.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Prize Wheel
Free Setup
Prize Wheel
$299.00 to $369.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Standard 10" Event Tent - Replacement Frame
Free Setup
Standard 10" Event Tent - Replacement Frame
$169.00 to $232.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Prize Toss
Free Setup
Prize Toss
$145.00 to $195.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
10' Event Tent - Wheeled Hard Case
Free Setup
10' Event Tent - Wheeled Hard Case
$239.00 to $299.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hard Carry Case with Wheels - Small
Free Setup
Hard Carry Case with Wheels - Small
$349.00 to $419.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Director Chair - Table Height - Blank
Free Setup
Director Chair - Table Height - Blank
$109.00 to $169.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Celebration Fringe - 15" x 10'
New Item
Celebration Fringe - 15" x 10'
$6.49 to $7.95 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Exhibitor Economy Series Literature Display
Free Setup
Exhibitor Economy Series Literature Display
$89.00 to $149.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email