Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #5962-FC

Table Runner - 28"- Full Color

This attractive accent for your trade show booth is sure to run up brand recognition!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

This item has one color option: Full Color

Selected Color(s): Full Color
Minimum Quantity 1 3 6 9 12
Your Price $189.00 $145.00 $125.00 $119.00 $115.00

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

189.00

Total

189.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Full Color

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Table Runner - 28"- Full Color

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Proudly display your message over existing table coverings with this logo’d table runner.
  • Constructed of durable, easy-to-clean, flame-resistant 5-oz polyester poplin fabric, this runner is machine-washable and wrinkle-resistant.
  • Perfect for trade shows, job fairs or any event!
  • Size: 80" x 28".
  • The table throw is sold separately; for the 6' Closed-Back Table Throw and Runner Kit, please see item #2212-KIT-FC 6’ Closed-Back Table Throw and Runner Kit - Full Color.
  • Stay organized with a soft carrying case for an additional $25 each; see item #6289 Soft Carrying Case OR indicate the quantity desired in the additional comments box during the ordering process.
  • Your price includes a full-color imprint on the entire table runner.
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 9 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Table Runner - 28"
Sale Item
Table Runner - 28" $69.00 to $125.00
Table Runner - 28" - 24 hr
Sale Item
Table Runner - 28" - 24 hr $75.00 to $125.00
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

We ordered one of these table runners and liked it so well that we ordered two more for our remote locations! It's of nice quality and exactly what we expected. Our logo is tricky with variations of one color. 4imprint got it exactly right without me having to specify color numbers! Love this company!

April 2014

Mary from Stroudsburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

I ordered a conference table runner. The printing came out looking nice and my logo looked good. I was not at all impressed with edging. A thick nylon 'thread' was used, more like heavyweight fishing line. It looks cheap and has the added disadvantage of causing the runner to not lay well on the table because of the added thickness and bulk around the edges. .

November 2013

Sean from Bend

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Absolutely wonderful! It came out perfect and is exactly what we wanted. It looks wonderful and the colours are bright.

July 2017

Caitlin from Newburyport

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Good quality and nicely packed for shipping.

May 2017

Judith from Mineola

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This is the professional edge I was looking for and I'm so glad I found it with 4 Imprint!

May 2017

Marilyn from Aberdeen

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Attention to detail was important to us and 4imprint understood that and made sure that what we got was what we wanted!

May 2017

Diana from Little Rock

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Completely changes the look of any table, without having to match the dimensions to cover the whole thing.

May 2017

Alvaro from Coral Gables

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

excellent

April 2017

Tiffanie from Farmington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

My table runner was great. Crisp lines (black on white) and packed well, so it wasn't even wrinkled on arrival. Thank You!!

April 2017

Tina from Kirkland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great price, quality product

April 2017

Jacqui from Minneapolis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 ...Continue to page number 19

Item Categories

Other Categories

Advance Quick Change Retractable Banner - RG
Item with Free Set-up
Advance Quick Change Retractable Banner - RG
$159.00 to $215.00
Inflatable Ottoman Kit
Item with Free Set-up
Inflatable Ottoman Kit
$99.00 to $175.00
Premium 10' x 15' Event Tent - Mesh Half Wall - Blank
Item with Free Set-up
Premium 10' x 15' Event Tent - Mesh Half Wall - Blank
$115.00 to $175.00
Geometric Junior Pop-Up Tabletop Display - 3 Panel - RG Set
Item with Free Set-up
Geometric Junior Pop-Up Tabletop Display - 3 Panel - RG Set
$85.00 to $149.00
Portable Bar
Item with Free Set-up
Portable Bar
$95.00 to $149.00
POP IT Premium Three Tier Brochure Stand
Item with Free Set-up
POP IT Premium Three Tier Brochure Stand
$129.00 to $175.00
Wood Grain Change Agent Retractable Banner - 36" - RG
Item with Free Set-up
Wood Grain Change Agent Retractable Banner - 36" - RG
$122.00 to $195.00
Show N Write Tabletop Display - 6' - Panel - RG
Item with Free Set-up
Show N Write Tabletop Display - 6' - Panel - RG
$59.00 to $135.00
Wood Grain Change Agent Retractable Banner - 33" - RG
Item with Free Set-up
Wood Grain Change Agent Retractable Banner - 33" - RG
$119.00 to $189.00
Director Chair - Table Height - Blank
Item with Free Set-up
Director Chair - Table Height - Blank
$109.00 to $169.00
Sabre Sail Sign - 9' - One Sided - RG
Item with Free Set-up
Sabre Sail Sign - 9' - One Sided - RG
$95.00 to $159.00
Tabletop Banner System with Back Wall - 8' - RG
Item with Free Set-up
Tabletop Banner System with Back Wall - 8' - RG
$85.00 to $159.00
Premium 10' Event Tent - Middle Zipper Wall - Blank
Item with Free Set-up
Premium 10' Event Tent - Middle Zipper Wall - Blank
$159.00 to $219.00
Tabletop Banner System with Tall Back Wall - 6' - RG
Item with Free Set-up
Tabletop Banner System with Tall Back Wall - 6' - RG
$79.00 to $149.00
Premium 10' x 20' Event Tent -Sail Sign Banner Kit-One Sided
Item with Free Set-up
Premium 10' x 20' Event Tent -Sail Sign Banner Kit-One Sided
$145.00 to $219.00
Value Polypropylene Retractable Banner - 31-1/2" - RG
Item with Free Set-up
Value Polypropylene Retractable Banner - 31-1/2" - RG
$72.00 to $135.00
360 Banner Stand - 78" x 36" - Replacement Graphic
Item with Free Set-up
360 Banner Stand - 78" x 36" - Replacement Graphic
$79.00 to $165.00
Four Season Trek Outdoor Double Sided Retractor Banner - RG
Twenty-four Hour Item
Four Season Trek Outdoor Double Sided Retractor Banner - RG
$85.00 to $155.00
FrameWorx Banner Stand - 23-1/2" - Replacement Graphic
Item with Free Set-up
FrameWorx Banner Stand - 23-1/2" - Replacement Graphic
$72.00 to $149.00
Premium 10' Event Tent - Mesh Tent Wall - Blank
Item with Free Set-up
Premium 10' Event Tent - Mesh Tent Wall - Blank
$113.00 to $169.00
Trio Banner Stand with Literature Pockets
Item with Free Set-up
Trio Banner Stand with Literature Pockets
$245.00 to $299.00
Twist Up Oval A-Frame Display - Replacement Graphic
Item with Free Set-up
Twist Up Oval A-Frame Display - Replacement Graphic
$205.00 to $275.00
Premium 10' x 15' Event Tent - Mesh Half Wall - FC
Item with Free Set-up
Premium 10' x 15' Event Tent - Mesh Half Wall - FC
$199.00 to $269.00
Standard 10' Event Tent - Window Wall - Blank
Item with Free Set-up
Standard 10' Event Tent - Window Wall - Blank
$195.00 to $249.00
Standard 10' Event Tent - Mesh Tent Wall - FC
Item with Free Set-up
Standard 10' Event Tent - Mesh Tent Wall - FC
$189.00 to $259.00
Hard Carry Case with Wheels - Large
Item with Free Set-up
Hard Carry Case with Wheels - Large
$359.00 to $435.00
10' Event Tent Interactive Game Wall
Item with Free Set-up
10' Event Tent Interactive Game Wall
$449.00 to $575.00
Standard 10' Event Tent
Sale Item
Standard 10' Event Tent
normally as low as $365.00
now as low as $349.00
Premium 10' Event Tent - Replacement Canopy - Blank
Item with Free Set-up
Premium 10' Event Tent - Replacement Canopy - Blank
$188.00 to $271.00
Deluxe 10' Event Tent - Window Wall - Full Color
Item with Free Set-up
Deluxe 10' Event Tent - Window Wall - Full Color
$385.00 to $485.00
Premium 10' x 15' Event Tent - Tent Wall - Two Sided - FC
Item with Free Set-up
Premium 10' x 15' Event Tent - Tent Wall - Two Sided - FC
$675.00 to $889.00
Premium 10' x 15' Event Tent - Replacement Canopy - Blank
Item with Free Set-up
Premium 10' x 15' Event Tent - Replacement Canopy - Blank
$263.00 to $349.00
Summit Outdoor Banner Flag - Single Sided Graphic - RG
Item with Free Set-up
Summit Outdoor Banner Flag - Single Sided Graphic - RG
$156.00 to $252.00
Deluxe 10' Event Tent - Tent Wall - Two Sided - FC
Item with Free Set-up
Deluxe 10' Event Tent - Tent Wall - Two Sided - FC
$445.00 to $589.00
Premium 10' Event Tent - Middle Zipper Wall - One Sided- FC
Item with Free Set-up
Premium 10' Event Tent - Middle Zipper Wall - One Sided- FC
$419.00 to $539.00
Standard 10' Event Tent - Full Color
Item with Free Set-up
Standard 10' Event Tent - Full Color
$725.00 to $999.00
Premium 10' Event Tent - Replacement Frame
Item with Free Set-up
Premium 10' Event Tent - Replacement Frame
$322.00 to $405.00
Deluxe 8' Event Tent - Full Color
Item with Free Set-up
Deluxe 8' Event Tent - Full Color
$769.00 to $1,065.00
Deluxe 10' Event Tent - Window Wall - Blank
Item with Free Set-up
Deluxe 10' Event Tent - Window Wall - Blank
$199.00 to $269.00
10' x 20' Event Tent - Wheeled Soft Case
Item with Free Set-up
10' x 20' Event Tent - Wheeled Soft Case
$105.00 to $129.00
Premium 10' Event Tent - Half Wall - Blank
Item with Free Set-up
Premium 10' Event Tent - Half Wall - Blank
$85.00 to $129.00
Demo Table – 4’
Item with Free Set-up
Demo Table – 4’
$79.00 to $129.00
Graphics Tube – 3-1/2” x 39-3/8”
Item with Free Set-up
Graphics Tube – 3-1/2” x 39-3/8”
$14.75 to $14.75
Excalibur Retractable Banner – Replacement Graphic
Item with Free Set-up
Excalibur Retractable Banner – Replacement Graphic
$109.00 to $149.00
Table Runner - 57"- Full Color
Sale Item
Table Runner - 57"- Full Color
up to 10% off! normally as low as $135.00
now as low as $129.00
Table Runner - 57"
Sale Item
Table Runner - 57"
normally as low as $85.00
now as low as $79.00
Chair-back Cover Chair-back Cover
$4.29 to $7.75
Tabletop Banner System with Back Wall - 8' - RG
Item with Free Set-up
Tabletop Banner System with Back Wall - 8' - RG
$85.00 to $159.00
POP IT Premium Three Tier Brochure Stand
Item with Free Set-up
POP IT Premium Three Tier Brochure Stand
$129.00 to $175.00
Xchange Retractable Banner - 33" - Replacement Graphic
Item with Free Set-up
Xchange Retractable Banner - 33" - Replacement Graphic
$99.00 to $185.00
Tabletop Banner System with Tall Back Wall - 6' - RG
Item with Free Set-up
Tabletop Banner System with Tall Back Wall - 6' - RG
$79.00 to $149.00
Trio Banner Stand - Replacement Graphics
Item with Free Set-up
Trio Banner Stand - Replacement Graphics
$107.00 to $154.00
Table Runner - 28" - 24 hr
Sale Item
Table Runner - 28" - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $79.00
now as low as $75.00
360 Banner Stand - 62" x 36" - Replacement Graphic
Item with Free Set-up
360 Banner Stand - 62" x 36" - Replacement Graphic
$69.00 to $149.00
Lightning Mini Tabletop Banner Stand - Replacement Graphics
Item with Free Set-up
Lightning Mini Tabletop Banner Stand - Replacement Graphics
$25.00 to $57.00
Show N Write Tabletop Display - 6' - Panel - RG
Item with Free Set-up
Show N Write Tabletop Display - 6' - Panel - RG
$59.00 to $135.00
Four Season Trek Outdoor Double Sided Retractor Banner - RG
Twenty-four Hour Item
Four Season Trek Outdoor Double Sided Retractor Banner - RG
$85.00 to $155.00
Deluxe 10' Event Tent - Half Wall - Blank
Item with Free Set-up
Deluxe 10' Event Tent - Half Wall - Blank
$85.00 to $129.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Deluxe 10' Event Tent - Window Wall - Blank
Item with Free Set-up
Deluxe 10' Event Tent - Window Wall - Blank
$199.00 to $269.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Light-Up Prize Wheel
Item with Free Set-up
Light-Up Prize Wheel
$365.00 to $439.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Mini Prize Drop with Case
Item with Free Set-up
Mini Prize Drop with Case
$329.00 to $389.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Premium 10' x 15' Event Tent - Replacement Frame
Item with Free Set-up
Premium 10' x 15' Event Tent - Replacement Frame
$369.00 to $445.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Premium 10' x 15' Event Tent - Mesh Tent Wall - Blank
Item with Free Set-up
Premium 10' x 15' Event Tent - Mesh Tent Wall - Blank
$175.00 to $235.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Micro Prize Drop
Item with Free Set-up
Micro Prize Drop
$99.00 to $159.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Prize Toss
Item with Free Set-up
Prize Toss
$145.00 to $195.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Graphics Tube – 3-1/2” x 39-3/8”
Item with Free Set-up
Graphics Tube – 3-1/2” x 39-3/8”
$14.75 to $14.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
10' Event Tent - Wheeled Soft Case
Item with Free Set-up
10' Event Tent - Wheeled Soft Case
$85.00 to $135.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Premium 10' Event Tent - Window Wall - Blank
Item with Free Set-up
Premium 10' Event Tent - Window Wall - Blank
$199.00 to $249.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Premium 10' Event Tent - Middle Zipper Wall - Blank
Item with Free Set-up
Premium 10' Event Tent - Middle Zipper Wall - Blank
$159.00 to $219.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Standard 10' Event Tent - Middle Zipper Wall - Blank
Item with Free Set-up
Standard 10' Event Tent - Middle Zipper Wall - Blank
$159.00 to $219.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Deluxe 10' Event Tent - Tent Wall - Blank
Item with Free Set-up
Deluxe 10' Event Tent - Tent Wall - Blank
$115.00 to $189.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Floor Literature Display
Item with Free Set-up
Floor Literature Display
$169.00 to $229.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Soft Carrying Case
Item with Free Set-up
Soft Carrying Case
$25.00 to $25.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Premium 10' Event Tent - Mesh Tent Wall - Blank
Item with Free Set-up
Premium 10' Event Tent - Mesh Tent Wall - Blank
$113.00 to $169.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Premium 10' x 15' Event Tent - Tent Wall - Blank
Item with Free Set-up
Premium 10' x 15' Event Tent - Tent Wall - Blank
$175.00 to $235.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Standard 10' Event Tent - Tent Wall - Blank
Item with Free Set-up
Standard 10' Event Tent - Tent Wall - Blank
$109.00 to $165.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
10' x 20' Event Tent - Wheeled Soft Case
Item with Free Set-up
10' x 20' Event Tent - Wheeled Soft Case
$105.00 to $129.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email