Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #5962-FC

Table Runner - 28"- Full Color

This attractive accent for your trade show booth is sure to run up brand recognition!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

This item has one color option: Full Color

Selected Color(s): Full Color
Minimum Quantity 1 3 6 9 12
Your Price $189.00 $145.00 $125.00 $119.00 $115.00

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

189.00

Total

189.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Full Color

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Table Runner - 28"- Full Color

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Proudly display your message over existing table coverings with this logo’d table runner.
  • Constructed of durable, easy-to-clean, flame-resistant 5-oz polyester poplin fabric, this runner is machine-washable and wrinkle-resistant.
  • Perfect for trade shows, job fairs or any event!
  • Size: 80" x 28".
  • The table throw is sold separately; for the 6' Closed-Back Table Throw and Runner Kit, please see item #2212-KIT-FC 6’ Closed-Back Table Throw and Runner Kit - Full Color.
  • Stay organized with a soft carrying case for an additional $25 each; see item #6289 Soft Carrying Case OR indicate the quantity desired in the additional comments box during the ordering process.
  • Your price includes a full-color imprint on the entire table runner.
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 9 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Table Runner - 28"
Sale Item
Table Runner - 28" $69.00 to $125.00
Table Runner - 28" - 24 hr
Sale Item
Table Runner - 28" - 24 hr $75.00 to $125.00
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

We ordered one of these table runners and liked it so well that we ordered two more for our remote locations! It's of nice quality and exactly what we expected. Our logo is tricky with variations of one color. 4imprint got it exactly right without me having to specify color numbers! Love this company!

April 2014

Mary from Stroudsburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

I ordered a conference table runner. The printing came out looking nice and my logo looked good. I was not at all impressed with edging. A thick nylon 'thread' was used, more like heavyweight fishing line. It looks cheap and has the added disadvantage of causing the runner to not lay well on the table because of the added thickness and bulk around the edges. .

November 2013

Sean from Bend

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

3 / 5 stars

Overall I am pleased with the product, although, it is made of a different fabric than what I had hoped for. The fabric doesn't wrinkle, but it does snag easily.

May 2017

Delyce from Lonoke

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Bright, vibrant colors. Screen print seems a little fragile but time will tell.

May 2017

Patty from Jamestown

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

It looks good from far away but up close the printed design does not look elegant.

May 2016

Yanin from Coral Gables

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Very nice imprint and fast delivery. I just wish the edges were folded over and sewn rather than just the edges being serged.

June 2015

Becca from Olympia

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Finish the edges with a sewn hem or indicate edge style in description

March 2015

Christina from Milwaukee

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

The fabric wrinkles very easily and requires pressing before each use. the color and appearance were fine.

November 2014

Candace from Austin

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

All in all, I am satisfied with this product. I didn't realize that the edge was unfinished, but it doesn't look too bad. The first one that 4imprint sent me had a minor imperfection (the edge was not cut straight nor was the stitching done well). They replaced it immediately and all is well!

September 2014

Shirley from Roseville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

It is nice, too expensive to purchase one. Wish the fabric was better quality.

April 2014

Marcie from Wexford

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Other Categories

Tabletop Banner System - 8' - Replacement Graphic
Item with Free Set-up
Tabletop Banner System - 8' - Replacement Graphic
$79.00 to $149.00
Accent Table Runner - 57"
Item with Free Set-up
Accent Table Runner - 57"
$129.00 to $215.00
Sabre Sail Sign - 17' - One Sided - RG
Item with Free Set-up
Sabre Sail Sign - 17' - One Sided - RG
$149.00 to $225.00
Deluxe 10' Event Tent - Half Wall - Kit - Blank
Item with Free Set-up
Deluxe 10' Event Tent - Half Wall - Kit - Blank
$121.00 to $177.00
Change Agent Retractable Banner - 33" - Replacement Graphic
Item with Free Set-up
Change Agent Retractable Banner - 33" - Replacement Graphic
$119.00 to $189.00
Standard 10' Event Tent - Sail Sign Banner Kit - One Sided
Item with Free Set-up
Standard 10' Event Tent - Sail Sign Banner Kit - One Sided
$139.00 to $199.00
Four Season Trek Outdoor Double Sided Retractor Banner - RG
Twenty-four Hour Item
Four Season Trek Outdoor Double Sided Retractor Banner - RG
$85.00 to $155.00
Curved Cantilever Banner Display - Replacement Frame
Item with Free Set-up
Curved Cantilever Banner Display - Replacement Frame
$75.00 to $135.00
Value Polypropylene Retractable Banner - 31-1/2" - RG
Item with Free Set-up
Value Polypropylene Retractable Banner - 31-1/2" - RG
$72.00 to $135.00
Premium 10' x 20' Event Tent -Sail Sign Banner Kit-One Sided
Item with Free Set-up
Premium 10' x 20' Event Tent -Sail Sign Banner Kit-One Sided
$145.00 to $219.00
Stellar Retractable Fabric Banner Display-33-1/2"- RG
Item with Free Set-up
Stellar Retractable Fabric Banner Display-33-1/2"- RG
$119.00 to $195.00
360 Banner Stand - 78" x 36" - Replacement Graphic
Item with Free Set-up
360 Banner Stand - 78" x 36" - Replacement Graphic
$79.00 to $165.00
UltraFit Chairback Cover with Chair - Full Color
Item with Free Set-up
UltraFit Chairback Cover with Chair - Full Color
$55.00 to $135.00
Deluxe 10' Event Tent - Tent Wall - Blank
Item with Free Set-up
Deluxe 10' Event Tent - Tent Wall - Blank
$115.00 to $189.00
Table Runner - 57"- Full Color
Sale Item
Table Runner - 57"- Full Color
up to 10% off! normally as low as $135.00
now as low as $129.00
360 Banner Stand - 62" x 36" - Replacement Graphic
Item with Free Set-up
360 Banner Stand - 62" x 36" - Replacement Graphic
$69.00 to $149.00
Standard 10' Event Tent - Middle Zipper Wall - Blank
Item with Free Set-up
Standard 10' Event Tent - Middle Zipper Wall - Blank
$159.00 to $219.00
Floor Literature Display
Item with Free Set-up
Floor Literature Display
$169.00 to $229.00
Barracuda Retractable Banner - Replacement Graphic
Item with Free Set-up
Barracuda Retractable Banner - Replacement Graphic
$85.00 to $135.00
Premium 10' Event Tent - Half Wall
Item with Free Set-up
Premium 10' Event Tent - Half Wall
$145.00 to $229.00
Traverse Floor Graphic - 10' - Replacement Graphic
Item with Free Set-up
Traverse Floor Graphic - 10' - Replacement Graphic
$345.00 to $459.00
Convex Deluxe Floor Poster Stand
Item with Free Set-up
Convex Deluxe Floor Poster Stand
$565.00 to $699.00
Backlit HopUp Curved Floor Display - 10' - RG
Item with Free Set-up
Backlit HopUp Curved Floor Display - 10' - RG
$815.00 to $1,049.00
Standard 10' Event Tent - Window Wall - Full Color
Item with Free Set-up
Standard 10' Event Tent - Window Wall - Full Color
$385.00 to $465.00
Deluxe 10' Event Tent - Replacement Canopy
Item with Free Set-up
Deluxe 10' Event Tent - Replacement Canopy
$239.00 to $335.00
Standard 10' Event Tent - Middle Zipper Wall - One Sided- FC
Item with Free Set-up
Standard 10' Event Tent - Middle Zipper Wall - One Sided- FC
$419.00 to $519.00
Traverse Floor Display - 8' - Replacement Graphic
Item with Free Set-up
Traverse Floor Display - 8' - Replacement Graphic
$299.00 to $399.00
Deluxe 10' Event Tent - Tent Wall - One Sided - FC
Item with Free Set-up
Deluxe 10' Event Tent - Tent Wall - One Sided - FC
$389.00 to $495.00
Sabre Sail Sign - 13' - Two Sided - RG
Item with Free Set-up
Sabre Sail Sign - 13' - Two Sided - RG
$239.00 to $325.00
Deluxe 8' Event Tent
Item with Free Set-up
Deluxe 8' Event Tent
$425.00 to $549.00
Linear Counter - Replacement Graphic
Item with Free Set-up
Linear Counter - Replacement Graphic
$209.00 to $249.00
Luster Table Runner - 57"
Item with Free Set-up
Luster Table Runner - 57"
$189.00 to $269.00
Light-Up Prize Pinball
Item with Free Set-up
Light-Up Prize Pinball
$249.00 to $299.00
Deluxe 10' Event Tent - Half Wall - Kit - One Sided - FC
Item with Free Set-up
Deluxe 10' Event Tent - Half Wall - Kit - One Sided - FC
$259.00 to $349.00
Deluxe 10' Event Tent - Half Wall - Kit
Item with Free Set-up
Deluxe 10' Event Tent - Half Wall - Kit
$189.00 to $275.00
Premium 10' Event Tent - Replacement Canopy - Blank
Item with Free Set-up
Premium 10' Event Tent - Replacement Canopy - Blank
$188.00 to $271.00
Premium 10' Event Tent - Tent Wall - One Sided - FC
Item with Free Set-up
Premium 10' Event Tent - Tent Wall - One Sided - FC
$389.00 to $495.00
Standard 10' Event Tent - Full Color
Item with Free Set-up
Standard 10' Event Tent - Full Color
$725.00 to $999.00
Deluxe 10' Event Tent - Tent Wall
Item with Free Set-up
Deluxe 10' Event Tent - Tent Wall
$205.00 to $285.00
Spectrum Pyramid Banner Display - Replacement Graphic
Item with Free Set-up
Spectrum Pyramid Banner Display - Replacement Graphic
$215.00 to $249.00
Uno Adjustable Banner Stand - 32" - Replacement Graphics
Item with Free Set-up
Uno Adjustable Banner Stand - 32" - Replacement Graphics
$115.00 to $149.00
Tent Leg Sand Bag Ballast Kit
Item with Free Set-up
Tent Leg Sand Bag Ballast Kit
$52.00 to $95.00
Show N Write Tabletop Display - 6' - Header - RG
Item with Free Set-up
Show N Write Tabletop Display - 6' - Header - RG
$29.00 to $99.00
Geometric Junior Pop-Up Tabletop Display - 3 Panel - RG Set
Item with Free Set-up
Geometric Junior Pop-Up Tabletop Display - 3 Panel - RG Set
$85.00 to $149.00
Graphics Tube – 3-1/2” x 39-3/8”
Item with Free Set-up
Graphics Tube – 3-1/2” x 39-3/8”
$14.75 to $14.75
Square Plastic Water Weight
Item with Free Set-up
Square Plastic Water Weight
$37.00 to $37.00
Curved Cantilever Banner Display - Replacement Frame
Item with Free Set-up
Curved Cantilever Banner Display - Replacement Frame
$75.00 to $135.00
Floral Sheeting Roll - 36" x 10 yds
Item with Free Set-up
Floral Sheeting Roll - 36" x 10 yds
$75.00 to $95.00
Value Polypropylene Retractable Banner - 36" - RG
Item with Free Set-up
Value Polypropylene Retractable Banner - 36" - RG
$82.00 to $145.00
Premium 10' x 15' Event Tent - Half Wall - Blank
Item with Free Set-up
Premium 10' x 15' Event Tent - Half Wall - Blank
$125.00 to $169.00
10' x 15' Event Tent - Wheeled Soft Case
Item with Free Set-up
10' x 15' Event Tent - Wheeled Soft Case
$105.00 to $129.00
Catalog Literature Holder - Blank
Item with Free Set-up
Catalog Literature Holder - Blank
$6.19 to $9.99
Premium 10' Event Tent - Mesh Half Wall - Blank
Item with Free Set-up
Premium 10' Event Tent - Mesh Half Wall - Blank
$85.00 to $135.00
Xchange Retractable Banner - 33" - Replacement Graphic
Item with Free Set-up
Xchange Retractable Banner - 33" - Replacement Graphic
$99.00 to $185.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Premium 10' x 15' Event Tent - Half Wall - Kit - Blank
Item with Free Set-up
Premium 10' x 15' Event Tent - Half Wall - Kit - Blank
$166.00 to $226.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Deluxe 10' Event Tent - Half Wall- Stabilizer Bar & Clamps
Item with Free Set-up
Deluxe 10' Event Tent - Half Wall- Stabilizer Bar & Clamps
$39.00 to $75.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
FrameWorx Banner Stand - 27-1/2" - Replacement Graphic
Item with Free Set-up
FrameWorx Banner Stand - 27-1/2" - Replacement Graphic
$75.00 to $149.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Light-Up Prize Drop
Item with Free Set-up
Light-Up Prize Drop
$335.00 to $409.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Deluxe 10' Event Tent - Half Wall - Blank
Item with Free Set-up
Deluxe 10' Event Tent - Half Wall - Blank
$85.00 to $129.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Tent Leg Sand Bag Ballast Kit
Item with Free Set-up
Tent Leg Sand Bag Ballast Kit
$52.00 to $95.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Premium 10' x 15' Event Tent - Half Wall - Blank
Item with Free Set-up
Premium 10' x 15' Event Tent - Half Wall - Blank
$125.00 to $169.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Deluxe 10' Event Tent - Window Wall - Blank
Item with Free Set-up
Deluxe 10' Event Tent - Window Wall - Blank
$199.00 to $269.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Oval Display Hard Case with Wheels
Item with Free Set-up
Oval Display Hard Case with Wheels
$299.00 to $375.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Deluxe 10' Event Tent - Mesh Half Wall - Kit - Blank
Item with Free Set-up
Deluxe 10' Event Tent - Mesh Half Wall - Kit - Blank
$122.00 to $177.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Premium 10' Event Tent - Half Wall - Kit - Blank
Item with Free Set-up
Premium 10' Event Tent - Half Wall - Kit - Blank
$121.00 to $177.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Table Runner - 28" - 24 hr
Sale Item
Table Runner - 28" - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $79.00
now as low as $75.00
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Premium 10' Event Tent - Middle Zipper Wall - Blank
Item with Free Set-up
Premium 10' Event Tent - Middle Zipper Wall - Blank
$159.00 to $219.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Premium 10' x 15' Event Tent - Mesh Half Wall - Blank
Item with Free Set-up
Premium 10' x 15' Event Tent - Mesh Half Wall - Blank
$115.00 to $175.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Direct View Literature Display
Item with Free Set-up
Direct View Literature Display
$209.00 to $285.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Table Runner - 57" - 24 hr
Sale Item
Table Runner - 57" - 24 hr
normally as low as $95.00
now as low as $89.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Light-Up Prize Pinball
Item with Free Set-up
Light-Up Prize Pinball
$249.00 to $299.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Square Plastic Water Weight
Item with Free Set-up
Square Plastic Water Weight
$37.00 to $37.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Deluxe 10' Event Tent - Replacement Frame
Item with Free Set-up
Deluxe 10' Event Tent - Replacement Frame
$252.00 to $318.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email