Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #5962-24HR

Table Runner - 28" - 24 hr

Custom table covers with your logo deck out your booth from top to bottom - 24HR!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

15 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Yellow
Yellow
Gray
Gray
Purple
Purple
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Burgundy
Burgundy
Hunter Green
Hunter Green
Kelly Green
Kelly Green
Charcoal
Charcoal
Ivory
Ivory
Beige
Beige
Blueberry
Blueberry
Navy
Navy
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Runner
Minimum Quantity 1 3 6
Your Price $139.00 $95.00 $79.00

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

139.00

Total

139.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Heat Transfer

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Table Runner - 28" - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Proudly display your message over existing table coverings with this logo’d table runner.
  • Constructed of durable, easy-to-clean, flame-resistant 5-oz polyester poplin fabric, this runner is machine-washable and wrinkle-resistant.
  • Perfect for trade shows, job fairs or any event!
  • Size: 80" x 28".
  • The table throw is sold separately; for the 6' Closed-Back Table Throw and Runner Kit, please see item #2212-KIT-24HR 6’ Closed-Back Table Throw and Runner Kit - 24 hr.
  • Your price includes umlimited spot imprint colors on the front of the runner, centered.
  • FREE set-up charge!
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 6 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Table Runner - 28"
Free Setup
Table Runner - 28" $75.00 to $139.00
Table Runner - 28"- Full Color
Free Setup
Table Runner - 28"- Full Color $115.00 to $189.00
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

We ordered one of these table runners and liked it so well that we ordered two more for our remote locations! It's of nice quality and exactly what we expected. Our logo is tricky with variations of one color. 4imprint got it exactly right without me having to specify color numbers! Love this company!

April 2014

Mary from Stroudsburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

I ordered a conference table runner. The printing came out looking nice and my logo looked good. I was not at all impressed with edging. A thick nylon 'thread' was used, more like heavyweight fishing line. It looks cheap and has the added disadvantage of causing the runner to not lay well on the table because of the added thickness and bulk around the edges. .

November 2013

Sean from Bend

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

3 / 5 stars

We like the runner but thought we were getting what is displayed. The display has a table clothe under the runner and we expected the table clothe to come with the runner.

September 2017

Rebecca from Carlsbad

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Overall I am pleased with the product, although, it is made of a different fabric than what I had hoped for. The fabric doesn't wrinkle, but it does snag easily.

May 2017

Delyce from Lonoke

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Bright, vibrant colors. Screen print seems a little fragile but time will tell.

May 2017

Patty from Jamestown

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

It looks good from far away but up close the printed design does not look elegant.

May 2016

Yanin from Coral Gables

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Very nice imprint and fast delivery. I just wish the edges were folded over and sewn rather than just the edges being serged.

June 2015

Becca from Olympia

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Finish the edges with a sewn hem or indicate edge style in description

March 2015

Christina from Milwaukee

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

The fabric wrinkles very easily and requires pressing before each use. the color and appearance were fine.

November 2014

Candace from Austin

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

All in all, I am satisfied with this product. I didn't realize that the edge was unfinished, but it doesn't look too bad. The first one that 4imprint sent me had a minor imperfection (the edge was not cut straight nor was the stitching done well). They replaced it immediately and all is well!

September 2014

Shirley from Roseville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Other Categories

Table Runner - 57"
Free Setup
Table Runner - 57"
$85.00 to $159.00
Exhibitor Economy Series Literature Display
Free Setup
Exhibitor Economy Series Literature Display
$89.00 to $149.00
Standard Display External Curve Shelf
Free Setup
Standard Display External Curve Shelf
$95.00 to $139.00
Snapper Sign Display
Free Setup
Snapper Sign Display
$119.00 to $169.00
UltraFit Cover with Chair - Full Color
Free Setup
UltraFit Cover with Chair - Full Color
$65.00 to $135.00
10' x 15' Event Tent - Wheeled Soft Case
Free Setup
10' x 15' Event Tent - Wheeled Soft Case
$105.00 to $129.00
10' x 20' Event Tent - Wheeled Soft Case
Free Setup
10' x 20' Event Tent - Wheeled Soft Case
$105.00 to $129.00
Demo Table – 4’
Free Setup
Demo Table – 4’
$79.00 to $129.00
Fabric Case-to-Counter Conversion Kit
Free Setup
Fabric Case-to-Counter Conversion Kit
$75.00 to $99.00
Director Chair - Table Height - Blank
Free Setup
Director Chair - Table Height - Blank
$109.00 to $169.00
Table Runner - 57" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Table Runner - 57" - 24 hr
$95.00 to $159.00
Inflatable Ottoman Kit
Free Setup
Inflatable Ottoman Kit
$99.00 to $175.00
Prize Wheel with Soft Carry Case
Free Setup
Prize Wheel with Soft Carry Case
$425.00 to $549.00
Table Runner - 57"- Full Color
Free Setup
Table Runner - 57"- Full Color
$135.00 to $199.00
Convex Deluxe Floor Poster Stand
Free Setup
Convex Deluxe Floor Poster Stand
$565.00 to $699.00
10' Event Tent - Wheeled Hard Case
Free Setup
10' Event Tent - Wheeled Hard Case
$239.00 to $299.00
Fill N Chill Event Cooler With Cooler Rappz
Free Setup
Fill N Chill Event Cooler With Cooler Rappz
$335.00 to $425.00
Premium 10' Event Tent - Mesh Half Wall - FC
New Lower Price!
Premium 10' Event Tent - Mesh Half Wall - FC
$145.00 to $199.00
Accent Table Runner - 57" - Full Color
Free Setup
Accent Table Runner - 57" - Full Color
$209.00 to $299.00
Luster Table Runner - 57"
Free Setup
Luster Table Runner - 57"
$189.00 to $269.00
Display/Tailgate Table
Free Setup
Display/Tailgate Table
$105.00 to $235.00
Dynamic Donation Stand
Free Setup
Dynamic Donation Stand
$375.00 to $455.00
Director Chair - Bar Height - Blank
Free Setup
Director Chair - Bar Height - Blank
$125.00 to $189.00
Premium 10' Event Tent - Replacement Canopy
Free Setup
Premium 10' Event Tent - Replacement Canopy
$239.00 to $335.00
Pop-Up Counter Kit
Free Setup
Pop-Up Counter Kit
$315.00 to $409.00
Graphics Tube – 3-1/2” x 39-3/8”
Free Setup
Graphics Tube – 3-1/2” x 39-3/8”
$14.75 to $14.75
Tri-Fold Brochure - 8-1/2" x 11"
Free Setup
Tri-Fold Brochure - 8-1/2" x 11"
16¢ to 85¢
UltraFit Chair Cover - Full Color
Free Setup
UltraFit Chair Cover - Full Color
$47.00 to $115.00
Rack Cards - 9" x 4"
Free Setup
Rack Cards - 9" x 4"
16¢ to 55¢
Standard 10' Event Tent - Half Wall - Blank
Free Setup
Standard 10' Event Tent - Half Wall - Blank
$79.00 to $129.00
POP IT Triangular Brochure Stand
Free Setup
POP IT Triangular Brochure Stand
$49.00 to $65.00
POP IT Single Brochure Display
Free Setup
POP IT Single Brochure Display
$25.00 to $37.00
10' x 15' Event Tent - Wheeled Soft Case
Free Setup
10' x 15' Event Tent - Wheeled Soft Case
$105.00 to $129.00
Floral Sheeting Roll - 36" x 10 yds
Exclusive!
Floral Sheeting Roll - 36" x 10 yds
$75.00 to $95.00
Premium 10' Event Tent - Half Wall - Blank
Free Setup
Premium 10' Event Tent - Half Wall - Blank
$85.00 to $129.00
10' x 20' Event Tent - Wheeled Soft Case
Free Setup
10' x 20' Event Tent - Wheeled Soft Case
$105.00 to $129.00
Chair-back Cover Chair-back Cover
$4.29 to $7.75
Demo Table – 4’
Free Setup
Demo Table – 4’
$79.00 to $129.00
Scroll to top

send us an email