Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #5962-24HR

Table Runner - 28" - 24 hr

Custom table covers with your logo deck out your booth from top to bottom - 24HR!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

13 color(s) to choose from!

Jump to a color

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Yellow
Yellow
Gray
Gray
Purple
Purple
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Burgundy
Burgundy
Hunter Green
Hunter Green
Charcoal
Charcoal
Brown
Brown
Blueberry
Blueberry
Navy
Navy
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Runner
Minimum Quantity 1 3 6
Your Price $139.00 $95.00 $79.00

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
139.00

Total

139.00

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Table Runner - 28" - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Proudly display your message over existing table coverings with this logo’d table runner.
  • Constructed of durable, easy-to-clean, flame-resistant 5-oz polyester poplin fabric, this runner is machine-washable and wrinkle-resistant.
  • Perfect for trade shows, job fairs or any event!
  • Size: 80" x 28".
  • The table throw is sold separately; for the 6' Closed-Back Table Throw and Runner Kit, please see item #2212-KIT-24HR 6’ Closed-Back Table Throw and Runner Kit - 24 hr.
  • Your price includes umlimited spot imprint colors on the front of the runner, centered.
  • FREE set-up charge!
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 6 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Table Runner - 28"
Free Setup
Table Runner - 28" $75.00 to $139.00
Table Runner - 28"- Full Color
New Lower Price!
Table Runner - 28"- Full Color $115.00 to $179.00

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

We ordered one of these table runners and liked it so well that we ordered two more for our remote locations! It's of nice quality and exactly what we expected. Our logo is tricky with variations of one color. 4imprint got it exactly right without me having to specify color numbers! Love this company!

April 2014

Mary from Stroudsburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

I ordered a conference table runner. The printing came out looking nice and my logo looked good. I was not at all impressed with edging. A thick nylon 'thread' was used, more like heavyweight fishing line. It looks cheap and has the added disadvantage of causing the runner to not lay well on the table because of the added thickness and bulk around the edges. .

November 2013

Sean from Bend

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

We like the runner but thought we were getting what is displayed. The display has a table clothe under the runner and we expected the table clothe to come with the runner.

September 2017

Rebecca from Carlsbad

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Overall I am pleased with the product, although, it is made of a different fabric than what I had hoped for. The fabric doesn't wrinkle, but it does snag easily.

May 2017

Delyce from Lonoke

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Bright, vibrant colors. Screen print seems a little fragile but time will tell.

May 2017

Patty from Jamestown

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

It looks good from far away but up close the printed design does not look elegant.

May 2016

Yanin from Coral Gables

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Very nice imprint and fast delivery. I just wish the edges were folded over and sewn rather than just the edges being serged.

June 2015

Becca from Olympia

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Finish the edges with a sewn hem or indicate edge style in description

March 2015

Christina from Milwaukee

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

The fabric wrinkles very easily and requires pressing before each use. the color and appearance were fine.

November 2014

Candace from Austin

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

All in all, I am satisfied with this product. I didn't realize that the edge was unfinished, but it doesn't look too bad. The first one that 4imprint sent me had a minor imperfection (the edge was not cut straight nor was the stitching done well). They replaced it immediately and all is well!

September 2014

Shirley from Roseville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Other Categories

Closed-Back Table Throw - 6' - 24 hr
On Sale!
Closed-Back Table Throw - 6' - 24 hr
normally as low as $119.00
now as low as $109.00
Table Runner - 28"
Free Setup
Table Runner - 28"
$75.00 to $139.00
Closed-Back Table Throw - 8' - 24 hr
On Sale!
Closed-Back Table Throw - 8' - 24 hr
normally as low as $125.00
now as low as $115.00
Table Runner - 57" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Table Runner - 57" - 24 hr
$95.00 to $159.00
Table Runner - 28"- Full Color
New Lower Price!
Table Runner - 28"- Full Color
$115.00 to $179.00
Open-Back Polyester Table Throw - 6’ - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Open-Back Polyester Table Throw - 6’ - 24 hr
$109.00 to $169.00
Open-Back Polyester Table Throw - 6'
Free Setup
Open-Back Polyester Table Throw - 6'
$89.00 to $169.00
Closed-Back Table Throw - 8'
On Sale!
Closed-Back Table Throw - 8'
normally as low as $109.00
now as low as $105.00
Closed-Back Table Throw - 8' - Blank
Free Setup
Closed-Back Table Throw - 8' - Blank
$89.00 to $99.00
Fitted Round Table Cover - 42"
Free Setup
Fitted Round Table Cover - 42"
$95.00 to $149.00
Closed-Back Table Throw - 6'
On Sale!
Closed-Back Table Throw - 6'
normally as low as $105.00
now as low as $99.00
Value Closed-Back Table Throw - 6'
Free Setup
Value Closed-Back Table Throw - 6'
$55.00 to $99.00
Table Runner - 57"
Free Setup
Table Runner - 57"
$85.00 to $159.00
Value Closed-Back Table Throw - 8'
Free Setup
Value Closed-Back Table Throw - 8'
$59.00 to $109.00
Open-Back Poly/Cotton Table Throw - 8' - 24 hr
On Sale!
Open-Back Poly/Cotton Table Throw - 8' - 24 hr
normally as low as $159.00
now as low as $159.00
Table Runner - 57"- Full Color
Free Setup
Table Runner - 57"- Full Color
$135.00 to $199.00
Closed-Back Outdoor Fitted Table Cover - 6'
Free Setup
Closed-Back Outdoor Fitted Table Cover - 6'
$215.00 to $289.00
Table Skirt - 6'
Free Setup
Table Skirt - 6'
$135.00 to $235.00
8’ Closed-Back Table Throw and Runner Kit
Free Setup
8’ Closed-Back Table Throw and Runner Kit
$155.00 to $225.00
Fitted Round Table Cover - 42" - Full Color
Free Setup
Fitted Round Table Cover - 42" - Full Color
$175.00 to $259.00
Fitted Demo Table Throw - 4' - Full Color
Free Setup
Fitted Demo Table Throw - 4' - Full Color
$175.00 to $269.00
Convertible Table Throw - 6' to 8' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Convertible Table Throw - 6' to 8' - 24 hr
$159.00 to $239.00
8' Closed-Back Table Throw with Floral Runner
Exclusive!
8' Closed-Back Table Throw with Floral Runner
$125.00 to $210.00
Table Skirt - 8'
Free Setup
Table Skirt - 8'
$149.00 to $249.00
Open-Back Poly/Cotton Table Throw - 4'
Free Setup
Open-Back Poly/Cotton Table Throw - 4'
$115.00 to $215.00
Scroll to Top

send us an email