Table Runner - 28" - 24 hr

Custom table covers with your logo deck out your booth from top to bottom almost overnight!

Need to see a sample? Give our customer service team a call!
View a larger, more detailed picture of the Table Runner - 28 - 24 hr
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

You get free set-up on this item!
Original price: $95.00 to $155.00

Now on sale: $89.00 to $139.00 - Sale ends 1/15

choose color
Hunter Green
Kelly Green
Royal Blue
Selected Color   
: Runner     : Trim
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
choose imprint
choose additional features
choose tip size
choose writing ink color
choose adhesive type
choose adhesive side
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
colors selected:
: Runner
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn More
Overall Rating
based on 316 ratings

Table Runner - 28"
Nikki from Sarasota November 2015
Rating: 4 / 5 stars
Logo is crisp and bright
Did you find this review helpful?
Sort By:
Becca from Olympia
June 2015
Very nice imprint and fast delivery. I just wish the edges were folded over and sewn rather than just the edges being serged.
Did you find this review helpful?
Christina from Milwaukee
March 2015
Finish the edges with a sewn hem or indicate edge style in description
Did you find this review helpful?
Candace from Austin
November 2014
The fabric wrinkles very easily and requires pressing before each use. the color and appearance were fine.
Did you find this review helpful?
Shirley from Roseville
September 2014
All in all, I am satisfied with this product. I didn't realize that the edge was unfinished, but it doesn't look too bad. The first one that 4imprint sent me had a minor imperfection (the edge was not cut straight nor was the stitching done well). They replaced it immediately and all is well!
Did you find this review helpful?
Marcie from Wexford
April 2014
It is nice, too expensive to purchase one. Wish the fabric was better quality.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Catherine from Danbury
October 2013
Like the product but wish it was heavier materal as it can look crooked very easily
Did you find this review helpful?
Tammy from Ventura
March 2012
I think it looks great, but its pretty expensive. It costs almost as much as a full tablecloth. I bought it because its more versatile, but I wasn't happy about the cost.
Did you find this review helpful?
Tracy from Norfolk
February 2012
Quality of product was below expectations. Surging around the edges was large and made the product appear cheap. Fabric was so thin it was see through. Fortunately, customer service took care of everything and refunded the total amount.
Did you find this review helpful?
Judy from Fayetteville
September 2010
The fabric and the printing were fine, but the edges of the table runner looked unfinished, and my client was very disappointed that the serged edges showed. These two table runners will be used at various events, and my client says they do not look like professional quality pieces, especially for a cost of more than $400. Because it took so long to get the table runners, my clients had to use them as is right away, but they are going to have someone hand-hem both table runners before they are used again.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lisa from Beverly
June 2010
for the money, the fabric is chintzy and the ends were not cut on a straight line
Did you find this review helpful?
Kim from Melbourne
May 2010
Runner's print was nice but the material is cheaper feeling than what I would have liked.
Did you find this review helpful?
Oscar from Tucson
October 2008
Fast service but... The screen copy of our logo looked blurry or of poor quality. I would have appreciated knowing that blurrness might be expected.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 customer reviews for the table runner - 28" - 24 hr with a rating of 3
Call us toll free
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website