Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #5962-24HR

Table Runner - 28" - 24 hr

Custom table covers with your logo deck out your booth from top to bottom - 24HR!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

15 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Yellow
Yellow
Gray
Gray
Purple
Purple
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Burgundy
Burgundy
Hunter Green
Hunter Green
Kelly Green
Kelly Green
Charcoal
Charcoal
Ivory
Ivory
Beige
Beige
Blueberry
Blueberry
Navy
Navy
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Runner
Minimum Quantity 1 3 6
Your Price $139.00 $95.00 $79.00

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

139.00

Total

139.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Heat Transfer

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Table Runner - 28" - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Proudly display your message over existing table coverings with this logo’d table runner.
  • Constructed of durable, easy-to-clean, flame-resistant 5-oz polyester poplin fabric, this runner is machine-washable and wrinkle-resistant.
  • Perfect for trade shows, job fairs or any event!
  • Size: 80" x 28".
  • The table throw is sold separately; for the 6' Closed-Back Table Throw and Runner Kit, please see item #2212-KIT-24HR 6’ Closed-Back Table Throw and Runner Kit - 24 hr.
  • Your price includes umlimited spot imprint colors on the front of the runner, centered.
  • FREE set-up charge!
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 6 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Table Runner - 28"
Item with Free Set-up
Table Runner - 28" $75.00 to $139.00
Table Runner - 28"- Full Color
Item with Free Set-up
Table Runner - 28"- Full Color $115.00 to $189.00
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

We ordered one of these table runners and liked it so well that we ordered two more for our remote locations! It's of nice quality and exactly what we expected. Our logo is tricky with variations of one color. 4imprint got it exactly right without me having to specify color numbers! Love this company!

April 2014

Mary from Stroudsburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

I ordered a conference table runner. The printing came out looking nice and my logo looked good. I was not at all impressed with edging. A thick nylon 'thread' was used, more like heavyweight fishing line. It looks cheap and has the added disadvantage of causing the runner to not lay well on the table because of the added thickness and bulk around the edges. .

November 2013

Sean from Bend

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

3 / 5 stars

Overall I am pleased with the product, although, it is made of a different fabric than what I had hoped for. The fabric doesn't wrinkle, but it does snag easily.

May 2017

Delyce from Lonoke

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Bright, vibrant colors. Screen print seems a little fragile but time will tell.

May 2017

Patty from Jamestown

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

It looks good from far away but up close the printed design does not look elegant.

May 2016

Yanin from Coral Gables

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Very nice imprint and fast delivery. I just wish the edges were folded over and sewn rather than just the edges being serged.

June 2015

Becca from Olympia

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Finish the edges with a sewn hem or indicate edge style in description

March 2015

Christina from Milwaukee

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

The fabric wrinkles very easily and requires pressing before each use. the color and appearance were fine.

November 2014

Candace from Austin

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

All in all, I am satisfied with this product. I didn't realize that the edge was unfinished, but it doesn't look too bad. The first one that 4imprint sent me had a minor imperfection (the edge was not cut straight nor was the stitching done well). They replaced it immediately and all is well!

September 2014

Shirley from Roseville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

It is nice, too expensive to purchase one. Wish the fabric was better quality.

April 2014

Marcie from Wexford

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Other Categories

Element Pro Retractable Banner Display - Replacement Graphic
Item with Free Set-up
Element Pro Retractable Banner Display - Replacement Graphic
$99.00 to $179.00
Director Chair - Table Height
Item with Free Set-up
Director Chair - Table Height
$115.00 to $179.00
Vector 5' Tabletop Display - Replacement Graphics
Item with Free Set-up
Vector 5' Tabletop Display - Replacement Graphics
$125.00 to $154.00
Geometric Junior Pop-Up Tabletop Display - 3 Panel - RG Set
Item with Free Set-up
Geometric Junior Pop-Up Tabletop Display - 3 Panel - RG Set
$85.00 to $149.00
Fabric Case-to-Counter Conversion Kit
Item with Free Set-up
Fabric Case-to-Counter Conversion Kit
$75.00 to $99.00
Premium 10' Event Tent - Mesh Half Wall - Kit - Blank
Item with Free Set-up
Premium 10' Event Tent - Mesh Half Wall - Kit - Blank
$122.00 to $177.00
Sail Sign - 6' - One-Sided - Replacement Graphic
Item with Free Set-up
Sail Sign - 6' - One-Sided - Replacement Graphic
$85.00 to $149.00
UltraFit Chair Cover - Full Color
Item with Free Set-up
UltraFit Chair Cover - Full Color
$47.00 to $115.00
Excalibur Retractable Banner – Replacement Graphic
Item with Free Set-up
Excalibur Retractable Banner – Replacement Graphic
$109.00 to $149.00
Inflatable Ottoman Kit
Item with Free Set-up
Inflatable Ottoman Kit
$99.00 to $175.00
Premium 10' x 15' Event Tent - Half Wall - Blank
Item with Free Set-up
Premium 10' x 15' Event Tent - Half Wall - Blank
$125.00 to $169.00
Micro Tabletop Prize Wheel - Soft Carry Case
Item with Free Set-up
Micro Tabletop Prize Wheel - Soft Carry Case
$79.00 to $99.00
Tabletop Banner System with Back Wall - 8' - RG
Item with Free Set-up
Tabletop Banner System with Back Wall - 8' - RG
$85.00 to $159.00
360 Banner Stand - 78" x 36" - Replacement Graphic
Item with Free Set-up
360 Banner Stand - 78" x 36" - Replacement Graphic
$79.00 to $165.00
UltraFit Chairback Cover with Chair - Full Color
Item with Free Set-up
UltraFit Chairback Cover with Chair - Full Color
$55.00 to $135.00
Premium 10' Event Tent - Tent Wall- Blank
Item with Free Set-up
Premium 10' Event Tent - Tent Wall- Blank
$109.00 to $165.00
Fold N Go Tabletop Display - 4' -Panel-Replacement Graphic
Item with Free Set-up
Fold N Go Tabletop Display - 4' -Panel-Replacement Graphic
$35.00 to $129.00
Four Season Flex Sign - Replacement Graphic
Item with Free Set-up
Four Season Flex Sign - Replacement Graphic
$39.00 to $115.00
Standard 10' Event Tent - Window Wall - Full Color
Item with Free Set-up
Standard 10' Event Tent - Window Wall - Full Color
$385.00 to $465.00
Spectrum Pyramid Banner Display - Replacement Graphic
Item with Free Set-up
Spectrum Pyramid Banner Display - Replacement Graphic
$215.00 to $249.00
Deluxe 6' Event Tent
Item with Free Set-up
Deluxe 6' Event Tent
$415.00 to $529.00
Luminaire Tower Display - Replacement Graphic
Item with Free Set-up
Luminaire Tower Display - Replacement Graphic
$129.00 to $199.00
Premium 10' x 15' Event Tent - Mesh Tent Wall - FC
Item with Free Set-up
Premium 10' x 15' Event Tent - Mesh Tent Wall - FC
$319.00 to $399.00
Standard 10' Event Tent - Middle Zipper Wall - Blank
Item with Free Set-up
Standard 10' Event Tent - Middle Zipper Wall - Blank
$159.00 to $219.00
Inflatable Couch Kit
Item with Free Set-up
Inflatable Couch Kit
$469.00 to $750.00
Easy View Literature Display
Item with Free Set-up
Easy View Literature Display
$189.00 to $265.00
Geometric Junior Pop-Up Tabletop Display - 5 Panel - RG Set
Item with Free Set-up
Geometric Junior Pop-Up Tabletop Display - 5 Panel - RG Set
$175.00 to $249.00
Standard 10' Event Tent - Replacement Canopy - FC
Item with Free Set-up
Standard 10' Event Tent - Replacement Canopy - FC
$625.00 to $869.00
ModulAir Inflatable Floor Display - 10' -Replacement Graphic
Item with Free Set-up
ModulAir Inflatable Floor Display - 10' -Replacement Graphic
$385.00 to $509.00
Splash Curved Tabletop Display - 5' - Wrap Graphics - RG
Item with Free Set-up
Splash Curved Tabletop Display - 5' - Wrap Graphics - RG
$365.00 to $469.00
Premium 10' Event Tent - Replacement Canopy - Vented-Blank
Item with Free Set-up
Premium 10' Event Tent - Replacement Canopy - Vented-Blank
$237.00 to $316.00
Vector Curved Counter with Locking Door - Replacement Graphic
Item with Free Set-up
Vector Curved Counter with Locking Door - Replacement Graphic
$149.00 to $189.00
10' Event Tent Canopy Ceiling
Item with Free Set-up
10' Event Tent Canopy Ceiling
$389.00 to $479.00
Sail Sign - 11' - One-Sided - Replacement Graphic
Item with Free Set-up
Sail Sign - 11' - One-Sided - Replacement Graphic
$119.00 to $189.00
Premium 10' x 20' Event Tent
Item with Free Set-up
Premium 10' x 20' Event Tent
$635.00 to $859.00
EuroFit Curved Tabletop Display - 6' - Replacement Graphic
Item with Free Set-up
EuroFit Curved Tabletop Display - 6' - Replacement Graphic
$389.00 to $525.00
Premium 10' Event Tent - Half Wall - One Sided - FC
Item with Free Set-up
Premium 10' Event Tent - Half Wall - One Sided - FC
$239.00 to $319.00
Splash Tabletop Display - 5' - Front Replacement Graphic
Item with Free Set-up
Splash Tabletop Display - 5' - Front Replacement Graphic
$255.00 to $345.00
Demo Table – 4’
Item with Free Set-up
Demo Table – 4’
$79.00 to $129.00
Barracuda Retractable Banner - Replacement Graphic
Item with Free Set-up
Barracuda Retractable Banner - Replacement Graphic
$85.00 to $135.00
Sidewalk Messenger- Two-Sided Graphic- Replacement Graphic
Item with Free Set-up
Sidewalk Messenger- Two-Sided Graphic- Replacement Graphic
$27.00 to $79.00
Value Polypropylene Retractable Banner - 31-1/2" - RG
Item with Free Set-up
Value Polypropylene Retractable Banner - 31-1/2" - RG
$72.00 to $135.00
Countertop Sign Holder - 7" x 5" - Blank
Item with Free Set-up
Countertop Sign Holder - 7" x 5" - Blank
$3.75 to $8.25
Curved Cantilever Banner Display - Replacement Frame
Item with Free Set-up
Curved Cantilever Banner Display - Replacement Frame
$75.00 to $135.00
Standard 10' Event Tent - Mesh Half Wall - Blank
Item with Free Set-up
Standard 10' Event Tent - Mesh Half Wall - Blank
$85.00 to $135.00
10' x 15' Event Tent - Wheeled Soft Case
Item with Free Set-up
10' x 15' Event Tent - Wheeled Soft Case
$105.00 to $129.00
Show N Write Tabletop Display - 6' - Panel - RG
Item with Free Set-up
Show N Write Tabletop Display - 6' - Panel - RG
$59.00 to $135.00
Chair-back Cover Chair-back Cover
$4.29 to $7.75
UltraFit Chairback Cover with Chair - Full Color
Item with Free Set-up
UltraFit Chairback Cover with Chair - Full Color
$55.00 to $135.00
Fabric Case-to-Counter Conversion Kit
Item with Free Set-up
Fabric Case-to-Counter Conversion Kit
$75.00 to $99.00
Soft Carrying Case
Item with Free Set-up
Soft Carrying Case
$25.00 to $25.00
Show N Write Tabletop Display - 4' - Header - RG
Item with Free Set-up
Show N Write Tabletop Display - 4' - Header - RG
$22.00 to $99.00
Deluxe 10' Event Tent - Half Wall - Blank
Item with Free Set-up
Deluxe 10' Event Tent - Half Wall - Blank
$85.00 to $129.00
Tri-Fold Brochure - 8-1/2" x 11"
Item with Free Set-up
Tri-Fold Brochure - 8-1/2" x 11"
16¢ to 85¢
Scroll to top

send us an email