Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #5959

Open-Back Polyester Table Throw - 8’

This promotional tablecloth has only good angles!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

15 color(s) to choose from!

Jump to a color
Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
back in stock 6/6
Yellow
Yellow
Gray
Gray
Orange
Orange
Purple
Purple
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Burgundy
Burgundy
Hunter Green
Hunter Green
Charcoal
Charcoal
Lime Green
Lime Green
Brown
Brown
Blueberry
Blueberry
Navy
Navy
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Throw
Minimum Quantity 1 3 6 9 12
Your Price $189.00 $145.00 $119.00 $115.00 $99.00

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
189.00

Total

189.00

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Open-Back Polyester Table Throw - 8’

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Three sides leave room for legs, storage -- and your promotional display.
  • The imprinted table throw's open back allows boxes to be slid easily under a table, and those sitting behind the table will be comfortable without material getting in the way of their legs.
  • The surged edges drape elegantly for the perfect finishing touch to your display at any event!
  • Lightweight, so it's convenient for traveling and cost-effective when shipping.
  • This table cover will fit a standard 8-foot table.
  • Made from a flame-retardant, premium 5-oz polyester poplin fabric.
  • Machine washable and wrinkle resistant.
  • Size: 28" x 96" x 30".
  • Stay organized by adding a soft carrying case for an additional $25 each; see item #6289 Soft Carrying Case OR indicate the quantity desired in the additional comments box during the ordering process.
  • Your price includes unlimited spot imprint colors on the front of the throw.
  • FREE set-up!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 9 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Very pleased with the quality and graphics work!

July 2015

Jason from Castle Hayne

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

This was a product that I had not investigated but mentioned that I would like to have one some day for our business fairs. I trusted the advice I was given but did not realize that it was a heat transfer for the logo - It did not appear that way when I looked at the mockup - just like it does not appear that way now in the photo to the left of this review. However, it does clearly state "heat transfer" and if I had looked into this before ordering - i would have never bought this kind.

October 2012

Julie from Norton

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Product showed up quickly, looks high in quality, and the artwork came out great.

March 2017

Cassidy from Freehold

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

This looks very nice -- the printing was crisp.

March 2016

Jennifer from Rockville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

The product wrinkles more than I thought it would. It will need to be ironed. Customer service team was outstanding and delivery was prompt.

October 2015

Kathryn from Portland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

We thought the imprint was nice, we are a little concern about how it will wash.

September 2015

Donna from Lewiston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

We have used these at a few shows so far and I have to say they look nice. The poly material doesn't wrinkle as readily as the cotton blend we previously had.

May 2015

Joe from Exton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

travels well keeps our table neat and welcoming

February 2015

Kristin from Worcester

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Look and feel of fabric is great. Wish the logo was larger.

November 2013

Sharon from Alhambra

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Table throw was as described.

October 2013

Paul from Dallas

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Table Runner - 28"
Free Setup
Table Runner - 28"
$75.00 to $139.00
Open-Back Polyester Table Throw - 6'
Free Setup
Open-Back Polyester Table Throw - 6'
$89.00 to $169.00
Closed-Back Stain Resistant Table Throw - 6'
Free Setup
Closed-Back Stain Resistant Table Throw - 6'
$145.00 to $215.00
Open-Back Poly/Cotton Table Throw - 8' - 24 hr
On Sale!
Open-Back Poly/Cotton Table Throw - 8' - 24 hr
normally as low as $159.00
now as low as $149.00
Table Runner - 57" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Table Runner - 57" - 24 hr
$95.00 to $159.00
Poly/Cotton Table Throw - Round
Free Setup
Poly/Cotton Table Throw - Round
$85.00 to $199.00
Table Runner - 57"
Free Setup
Table Runner - 57"
$85.00 to $159.00
Open-Back Poly/Cotton Table Throw - 8'
On Sale!
Open-Back Poly/Cotton Table Throw - 8'
normally as low as $149.00
now as low as $142.00
Accent Table Runner - 57"
Free Setup
Accent Table Runner - 57"
$129.00 to $215.00
Fitted Round Table Cover - 42"
Free Setup
Fitted Round Table Cover - 42"
$95.00 to $149.00
8' Closed-Back Table Throw with Floral Runner
Exclusive!
8' Closed-Back Table Throw with Floral Runner
$125.00 to $210.00
Round Table Throw - 5' - Full Color
Free Setup
Round Table Throw - 5' - Full Color
$159.00 to $239.00
Open-Back Fitted Nylon Table Cover - 8'
Free Setup
Open-Back Fitted Nylon Table Cover - 8'
$145.00 to $225.00
Poly/Cotton Table Throw - Square - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Poly/Cotton Table Throw - Square - 24 hr
$109.00 to $199.00
Closed-Back Fitted Nylon Table Cover - 8'
Free Setup
Closed-Back Fitted Nylon Table Cover - 8'
$172.00 to $265.00
Accent Table Runner - 57" - Full Color
Free Setup
Accent Table Runner - 57" - Full Color
$209.00 to $299.00
UltraFit Table Cover - 8' - Full Color
Free Setup
UltraFit Table Cover - 8' - Full Color
$365.00 to $475.00
UltraFit Table Topper - 6'
Free Setup
UltraFit Table Topper - 6'
$159.00 to $259.00
Table Skirt - 8'
Free Setup
Table Skirt - 8'
$149.00 to $249.00
Closed-Back Outdoor Fitted Table Cover - 8'
Free Setup
Closed-Back Outdoor Fitted Table Cover - 8'
$235.00 to $325.00
6’ Closed-Back Table Throw and Runner Kit
On Sale!
6’ Closed-Back Table Throw and Runner Kit
normally as low as $125.00
now as low as $115.00
Closed-Back Table Throw - 6'
Free Setup
Closed-Back Table Throw - 6'
$105.00 to $169.00
ValueFit Table Throw - 6'
Exclusive!
ValueFit Table Throw - 6'
$39.00 to $55.00
Value Closed-Back Table Throw - 8'
Free Setup
Value Closed-Back Table Throw - 8'
$59.00 to $109.00
Table Runner - 28"
Free Setup
Table Runner - 28"
$75.00 to $139.00
Table Runner - 57"
Free Setup
Table Runner - 57"
$85.00 to $159.00
Closed-Back Table Throw - 8' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Closed-Back Table Throw - 8' - 24 hr
$125.00 to $175.00
Open-Back Polyester Table Throw - 6’ - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Open-Back Polyester Table Throw - 6’ - 24 hr
$109.00 to $169.00
Closed-Back Table Throw - 6' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Closed-Back Table Throw - 6' - 24 hr
$119.00 to $169.00
Closed-Back Table Throw - 8' - Blank
Free Setup
Closed-Back Table Throw - 8' - Blank
$89.00 to $99.00
Value Closed-Back Table Throw - 6'
Free Setup
Value Closed-Back Table Throw - 6'
$55.00 to $99.00
Closed-Back Table Throw - 8'
Free Setup
Closed-Back Table Throw - 8'
$109.00 to $175.00
ValueFit Table Throw - 8'
Exclusive!
ValueFit Table Throw - 8'
$45.00 to $59.00
Table Runner - 28"- Full Color
Free Setup
Table Runner - 28"- Full Color
$115.00 to $179.00
Convertible Table Throw - 6' to 8' - 24 hr
On Sale!
Convertible Table Throw - 6' to 8' - 24 hr
normally as low as $159.00
now as low as $149.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Open-Back Poly/Cotton Table Throw - 4' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Open-Back Poly/Cotton Table Throw - 4' - 24 hr
$125.00 to $215.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Closed-Back Table Throw - 6' - Blank
Free Setup
Closed-Back Table Throw - 6' - Blank
$75.00 to $87.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Open-Back Poly/Cotton Table Throw - 8' - 24 hr
On Sale!
Open-Back Poly/Cotton Table Throw - 8' - 24 hr
normally as low as $159.00
now as low as $149.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Open-Back Polyester Table Throw - 6’ - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Open-Back Polyester Table Throw - 6’ - 24 hr
$109.00 to $169.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Open-Back Stain Resistant Table Throw - 6' - 24HR
24 Hour Rush
Open-Back Stain Resistant Table Throw - 6' - 24HR
$139.00 to $195.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
8’ Closed-Back Table Throw and Runner Kit - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
8’ Closed-Back Table Throw and Runner Kit - 24 hr
$175.00 to $225.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Table Runner - 28" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Table Runner - 28" - 24 hr
$79.00 to $139.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Closed-Back Table Throw - 8' - Blank
Free Setup
Closed-Back Table Throw - 8' - Blank
$89.00 to $99.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
6’ Closed-Back Table Throw and Runner Kit - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
6’ Closed-Back Table Throw and Runner Kit - 24 hr
$139.00 to $199.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Open-Back Poly/Cotton Table Throw - 6' - 24 hr
On Sale!
Open-Back Poly/Cotton Table Throw - 6' - 24 hr
normally as low as $145.00
now as low as $135.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Open-Back Polyester Table Throw - 8’ - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Open-Back Polyester Table Throw - 8’ - 24 hr
$119.00 to $189.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Table Skirt - 6' - 24 hr
New Item
Table Skirt - 6' - 24 hr
$149.00 to $235.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Poly/Cotton Table Throw - Square - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Poly/Cotton Table Throw - Square - 24 hr
$109.00 to $199.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Table Runner - 57" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Table Runner - 57" - 24 hr
$95.00 to $159.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Closed-Back Stain Resistant Table Throw - 6' - 24HR
24 Hour Rush
Closed-Back Stain Resistant Table Throw - 6' - 24HR
$155.00 to $215.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Open-Back Stain Resistant Table Throw - 8' - 24HR
24 Hour Rush
Open-Back Stain Resistant Table Throw - 8' - 24HR
$155.00 to $215.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Closed-Back Stain Resistant Table Throw - 8' - 24HR
24 Hour Rush
Closed-Back Stain Resistant Table Throw - 8' - 24HR
$169.00 to $225.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Closed-Back Table Throw - 8' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Closed-Back Table Throw - 8' - 24 hr
$125.00 to $175.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Closed-Back Table Throw - 6' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Closed-Back Table Throw - 6' - 24 hr
$119.00 to $169.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email

click tochat