Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #5959

Open-Back Polyester Table Throw – 8’

This promotional tablecloth has only good angles!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

18 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Yellow
Yellow
Gray
Gray
Orange
Orange
Purple
Purple
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Burgundy
Burgundy
Hunter Green
Hunter Green
Kelly Green
Kelly Green
Charcoal
Charcoal
Lime Green
Lime Green
Ivory
Ivory
Beige
Beige
Magenta
Magenta
Blueberry
Blueberry
Navy
Navy
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Throw
Minimum Quantity 1 3 6 9 12
Your Price $189.00 $145.00 $119.00 $115.00 $99.00

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

189.00

Total

189.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Heat Transfer

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Open-Back Polyester Table Throw – 8’

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Three sides leave room for legs, storage -- and your promotional display.
  • The imprinted table throw's open back allows boxes to be slid easily under a table, and those sitting behind the table will be comfortable without material getting in the way of their legs.
  • The surged edges drape elegantly for the perfect finishing touch to your display at any event!
  • Lightweight, so it's convenient for traveling and cost-effective when shipping.
  • This table cover will fit a standard 8-foot table.
  • Made from a flame-retardant, premium 5-oz polyester poplin fabric.
  • Machine washable and wrinkle resistant.
  • Size: 28" x 96" x 30".
  • Stay organized by adding a soft carrying case for an additional $25 each; see item #6289 Soft Carrying Case OR indicate the quantity desired in the additional comments box during the ordering process.
  • Your price includes unlimited spot imprint colors on the front of the throw.
  • FREE set-up!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 9 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Very pleased with the quality and graphics work!

July 2015

Jason from Castle Hayne

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

This was a product that I had not investigated but mentioned that I would like to have one some day for our business fairs. I trusted the advice I was given but did not realize that it was a heat transfer for the logo - It did not appear that way when I looked at the mockup - just like it does not appear that way now in the photo to the left of this review. However, it does clearly state "heat transfer" and if I had looked into this before ordering - i would have never bought this kind.

October 2012

Julie from Norton

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Product showed up quickly, looks high in quality, and the artwork came out great.

March 2017

Cassidy from Freehold

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

This looks very nice -- the printing was crisp.

March 2016

Jennifer from Rockville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The product wrinkles more than I thought it would. It will need to be ironed. Customer service team was outstanding and delivery was prompt.

October 2015

Kathryn from Portland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

We thought the imprint was nice, we are a little concern about how it will wash.

September 2015

Donna from Lewiston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

We have used these at a few shows so far and I have to say they look nice. The poly material doesn't wrinkle as readily as the cotton blend we previously had.

May 2015

Joe from Exton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

travels well keeps our table neat and welcoming

February 2015

Kristin from Worcester

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Look and feel of fabric is great. Wish the logo was larger.

November 2013

Sharon from Alhambra

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Table throw was as described.

October 2013

Paul from Dallas

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Fitted Demo Table Throw - 4'
Free Setup
Fitted Demo Table Throw - 4'
$115.00 to $195.00
Poly/Cotton Table Throw - Square
Free Setup
Poly/Cotton Table Throw - Square
$79.00 to $199.00
Open-Back Table Throw with Pocket - 6'
Free Setup
Open-Back Table Throw with Pocket - 6'
$129.00 to $219.00
Convertible Table Throw - 6' to 8' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Convertible Table Throw - 6' to 8' - 24 hr
$159.00 to $239.00
Closed-Back Fitted Table Cover- 8'
Free Setup
Closed-Back Fitted Table Cover- 8'
$135.00 to $219.00
Fitted Round Table Cover - 42"
Free Setup
Fitted Round Table Cover - 42"
$95.00 to $149.00
Convertible Table Throw - 6' to 8'
Free Setup
Convertible Table Throw - 6' to 8'
$149.00 to $239.00
Accent Table Runner - 57"
Free Setup
Accent Table Runner - 57"
$129.00 to $215.00
Round Table Throw - Bar Height - Full Color
Free Setup
Round Table Throw - Bar Height - Full Color
$159.00 to $239.00
Open-Back Fitted Nylon Table Cover - 8'
Free Setup
Open-Back Fitted Nylon Table Cover - 8'
$145.00 to $225.00
Table Runner - 57"
Free Setup
Table Runner - 57"
$85.00 to $159.00
Table Runner - 57" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Table Runner - 57" - 24 hr
$95.00 to $159.00
UltraFit Table Topper - 8'
Free Setup
UltraFit Table Topper - 8'
$169.00 to $269.00
UltraFit Table Cover - 6' - Full Color
Free Setup
UltraFit Table Cover - 6' - Full Color
$345.00 to $425.00
Closed-Back Satin Table Throw - 6'
Free Setup
Closed-Back Satin Table Throw - 6'
$215.00 to $289.00
Closed-Back Fitted Nylon Table Cover - 8'
Free Setup
Closed-Back Fitted Nylon Table Cover - 8'
$172.00 to $265.00
Closed-Back Table Throw - 8' - Full Color
Free Setup
Closed-Back Table Throw - 8' - Full Color
$179.00 to $289.00
Accent Table Runner - 57" - Full Color
Free Setup
Accent Table Runner - 57" - Full Color
$209.00 to $299.00
Fitted Demo Table Throw - 4' - Full Color
Free Setup
Fitted Demo Table Throw - 4' - Full Color
$175.00 to $269.00
Open-Back Poly/Cotton Table Throw - 8'
Free Setup
Open-Back Poly/Cotton Table Throw - 8'
$125.00 to $255.00
Table Runner - 57"
Free Setup
Table Runner - 57"
$85.00 to $159.00
Closed-Back Table Throw - 6' - Blank
Free Setup
Closed-Back Table Throw - 6' - Blank
$75.00 to $87.00
Closed-Back Table Throw - 8'
Free Setup
Closed-Back Table Throw - 8'
$109.00 to $175.00
Open-Back Polyester Table Throw – 6'
Free Setup
Open-Back Polyester Table Throw – 6'
$89.00 to $169.00
Table Runner - 28" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Table Runner - 28" - 24 hr
$79.00 to $139.00
Closed-Back Table Throw - 6' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Closed-Back Table Throw - 6' - 24 hr
$119.00 to $169.00
Value Closed-Back Table Throw - 6'
Free Setup
Value Closed-Back Table Throw - 6'
$55.00 to $99.00
Value Closed-Back Table Throw - 8'
Free Setup
Value Closed-Back Table Throw - 8'
$59.00 to $109.00
Table Runner - 57" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Table Runner - 57" - 24 hr
$95.00 to $159.00
Closed-Back Table Throw - 8' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Closed-Back Table Throw - 8' - 24 hr
$125.00 to $175.00
Closed-Back Table Throw - 8' - Blank
Free Setup
Closed-Back Table Throw - 8' - Blank
$89.00 to $99.00
Open-Back Polyester Table Throw – 6’ - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Open-Back Polyester Table Throw – 6’ - 24 hr
$109.00 to $169.00
Table Runner - 28"
Free Setup
Table Runner - 28"
$75.00 to $139.00
Fitted Round Table Cover - 42"
Free Setup
Fitted Round Table Cover - 42"
$95.00 to $149.00
Closed-Back Table Throw - 6'
Free Setup
Closed-Back Table Throw - 6'
$105.00 to $169.00
Open-Back Polyester Table Throw – 6’ - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Open-Back Polyester Table Throw – 6’ - 24 hr
$109.00 to $169.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Table Runner - 28" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Table Runner - 28" - 24 hr
$79.00 to $139.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Closed-Back Table Throw - 8' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Closed-Back Table Throw - 8' - 24 hr
$125.00 to $175.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Open-Back Polyester Table Throw – 8’ - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Open-Back Polyester Table Throw – 8’ - 24 hr
$119.00 to $189.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Open-Back Poly/Cotton Table Throw - 6' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Open-Back Poly/Cotton Table Throw - 6' - 24 hr
$149.00 to $235.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Table Runner - 57" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Table Runner - 57" - 24 hr
$95.00 to $159.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Open-Back Poly/Cotton Table Throw - 8' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Open-Back Poly/Cotton Table Throw - 8' - 24 hr
$169.00 to $255.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Closed-Back Table Throw - 6' - Blank
Free Setup
Closed-Back Table Throw - 6' - Blank
$75.00 to $87.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Closed-Back Table Throw - 6' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Closed-Back Table Throw - 6' - 24 hr
$119.00 to $169.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Convertible Table Throw - 6' to 8' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Convertible Table Throw - 6' to 8' - 24 hr
$159.00 to $239.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
8’ Closed-Back Table Throw and Runner Kit - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
8’ Closed-Back Table Throw and Runner Kit - 24 hr
$175.00 to $225.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Closed-Back Table Throw - 8' - Blank
Free Setup
Closed-Back Table Throw - 8' - Blank
$89.00 to $99.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
6’ Closed-Back Table Throw and Runner Kit - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
6’ Closed-Back Table Throw and Runner Kit - 24 hr
$139.00 to $199.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email