Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #5958-24HR

Open-Back Polyester Table Throw – 6’ - 24 hr

Throw together an impressive display within 24 hours on printed table covers!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: $109.00 to $169.00

Now on sale: $99.00 to $149.00 - Sale ends 8/31

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

18 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Yellow
Yellow
Navy Blue
Navy Blue
Gray
Gray
Orange
Orange
Purple
Purple
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Burgundy
Burgundy
Hunter Green
Hunter Green
Kelly Green
Kelly Green
Charcoal
Charcoal
Lime Green
Lime Green
Ivory
Ivory
Beige
Beige
Magenta
Magenta
Blueberry
Blueberry
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Throw
Minimum Quantity 1 3 6
Regular Price $169.00 $129.00 $109.00
Sale Price $149.00 $115.00 $99.00
Hurry! - Sale ends 8/31

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

149.00

Total

149.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Heat Transfer

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Open-Back Polyester Table Throw – 6’ - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Three-sided table cover creates a lasting impression, comfortable seating and simple storage.
  • Throw's open back allows boxes to be slid easily under a table, and those sitting behind the table will be happy without material getting in the way of their legs.
  • The surged edges drape elegantly for the perfect finishing touch to your display at any event!
  • Lightweight, so it's convenient for traveling and cost-effective when shipping.
  • This table cloth will fit a standard 6-foot table.
  • Made from a flame-retardant, premium 5-oz polyester poplin fabric.
  • Machine washable and wrinkle resistant.
  • Size: 28" x 72" x 30".
  • Your price includes unlimited spot imprint colors on the front of the throw.
  • FREE set-up!
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 6 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

This tablecloth was also a surprise gift for someone starting a new business, and we had to take the artwork from a website logo (no business cards yet). The recipient was so excited to see his business logo actually out there. He said it made his enterprise seem all the more real. The colors were perfect. Everyone at 4Imprint is helpful and supportive. I'd recommend them to anyone.

November 2012

Susan from Ithaca

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

The print was just ironed one and it looks like it could easily lift. Very disappointed.

April 2015

Joanna from Yuba City

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

It looks great. I didn't have it a 5 star because it is a little transparent.

February 2017

Maricela from Irving

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

These tablecloths are crisply printed and the tablecloths are quite durable. Take care when drying - minimal heat or air dry is best.

July 2015

Heather from Virginia Beach

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Because of the rush on order did not take time to really edit design. Could have been improved [my fault] Color in brochure and on line not too to what was reseived

June 2015

Norma from Tampa

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Was a good buy for the price. Should last a long time

May 2015

Barbara from Pompton Plains

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Nice quality !

April 2015

Hilda from Livermore

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Beautiful material - light weight, easy to manage.

August 2014

Tricia from Raeford

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Just used for the first time and it looked great.

July 2014

Toni from Oklahoma City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Love it!

August 2013

Patricia from Clifton Park

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Fitted Round Table Cover - 42"
Item with Free Set-up
Fitted Round Table Cover - 42"
$95.00 to $149.00
Open-Back Polyester Table Throw – 8’ - 24 hr
Sale Item
Open-Back Polyester Table Throw – 8’ - 24 hr
up to 14% off! normally as low as $119.00
now as low as $105.00
Value Closed-Back Table Throw - 88" x 132" - Full Color
Item with Free Set-up
Value Closed-Back Table Throw - 88" x 132" - Full Color
$119.00 to $175.00
Open-Back Polyester Table Throw – 6'
Sale Item
Open-Back Polyester Table Throw – 6'
up to 12% off! normally as low as $89.00
now as low as $82.00
6' Closed-Back Table Throw with Floral Runner - Blank
Item with Free Set-up
6' Closed-Back Table Throw with Floral Runner - Blank
$72.00 to $129.00
Table Runner - 57"- Full Color
Sale Item
Table Runner - 57"- Full Color
up to 10% off! normally as low as $135.00
now as low as $129.00
Closed-Back Table Throw - 6' - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Closed-Back Table Throw - 6' - 24 hr
$119.00 to $169.00
Table Runner - 28"
Sale Item
Table Runner - 28"
up to 10% off! normally as low as $75.00
now as low as $69.00
Table Runner - 57"
Sale Item
Table Runner - 57"
normally as low as $85.00
now as low as $79.00
6' Closed-Back Table Cap & Floral Skirt with 28" Runner- Blank
Item with Free Set-up
6' Closed-Back Table Cap & Floral Skirt with 28" Runner- Blank
$125.00 to $169.00
Value Closed-Back Table Throw - 88" x 156" - Full Color
Item with Free Set-up
Value Closed-Back Table Throw - 88" x 156" - Full Color
$125.00 to $189.00
Table Runner - 57" - 24 hr
Sale Item
Table Runner - 57" - 24 hr
normally as low as $95.00
now as low as $89.00
Value Closed-Back Table Throw - 8'
Item with Free Set-up
Value Closed-Back Table Throw - 8'
$59.00 to $109.00
Table Runner - 28" - 24 hr
Sale Item
Table Runner - 28" - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $79.00
now as low as $75.00
Closed-Back Table Throw - 8' - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Closed-Back Table Throw - 8' - 24 hr
$125.00 to $175.00
Closed-Back Table Throw - 6'
Item with Free Set-up
Closed-Back Table Throw - 6'
$105.00 to $169.00
Table Runner - 28"- Full Color
Item with Free Set-up
Table Runner - 28"- Full Color
$115.00 to $189.00
UltraFit Cross Over Table Cover - 6' - Full Color
Item with Free Set-up
UltraFit Cross Over Table Cover - 6' - Full Color
$285.00 to $375.00
UltraFit Table Cover - Demo Table - Full Color
Item with Free Set-up
UltraFit Table Cover - Demo Table - Full Color
$279.00 to $389.00
8’ Closed-Back Table Throw and Runner Kit - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
8’ Closed-Back Table Throw and Runner Kit - 24 hr
$175.00 to $225.00
Closed-Back Fitted Nylon Table Cover - 8'
Item with Free Set-up
Closed-Back Fitted Nylon Table Cover - 8'
$172.00 to $265.00
Round Table Throw - Bar Height - Full Color
Item with Free Set-up
Round Table Throw - Bar Height - Full Color
$159.00 to $239.00
UltraFit Table Cover - 6' - Full Color
Item with Free Set-up
UltraFit Table Cover - 6' - Full Color
$345.00 to $425.00
Closed-Back Fitted Nylon Table Cover - 6'
Item with Free Set-up
Closed-Back Fitted Nylon Table Cover - 6'
$152.00 to $235.00
Closed-Back Table Throw – 4’ – Full Color
Item with Free Set-up
Closed-Back Table Throw – 4’ – Full Color
$165.00 to $269.00
6' Closed-Back Table Cap & Met. Floral Skirt with 28" Runner
Item with Free Set-up
6' Closed-Back Table Cap & Met. Floral Skirt with 28" Runner
$179.00 to $269.00
Open-Back Polyester Table Throw - 6' - Full Color
Sale Item
Open-Back Polyester Table Throw - 6' - Full Color
up to 11% off! normally as low as $165.00
now as low as $149.00
Open-Back Polyester Table Throw - 8' - Front Panel - Full Color
Sale Item
Open-Back Polyester Table Throw - 8' - Front Panel - Full Color
normally as low as $149.00
now as low as $139.00
Round Table Throw - 3' - Full Color
Item with Free Set-up
Round Table Throw - 3' - Full Color
$149.00 to $225.00
Open-Back Polyester Table Throw - 6' - Front Panel - Full Color
Sale Item
Open-Back Polyester Table Throw - 6' - Front Panel - Full Color
normally as low as $145.00
now as low as $135.00
Closed-Back Table Throw - 8' - Front Panel - Full Color
Item with Free Set-up
Closed-Back Table Throw - 8' - Front Panel - Full Color
$155.00 to $249.00
Open-Back Fitted Table Cover - 8' - Full Color
Item with Free Set-up
Open-Back Fitted Table Cover - 8' - Full Color
$215.00 to $359.00
Closed-Back Stain Resistant Table Throw - 6'
Item with Free Set-up
Closed-Back Stain Resistant Table Throw - 6'
$145.00 to $215.00
Convertible Table Throw - 6' to 8'
Item with Free Set-up
Convertible Table Throw - 6' to 8'
$149.00 to $239.00
Convertible Table Throw - 6' to 8' - Full Color
Item with Free Set-up
Convertible Table Throw - 6' to 8' - Full Color
$215.00 to $299.00
Open-Back Poly/Cotton Table Throw - 8'
Sale Item
Open-Back Poly/Cotton Table Throw - 8'
normally as low as $125.00
now as low as $119.00
6' Closed-Back Table Throw with Floral Runner - Blank
Item with Free Set-up
6' Closed-Back Table Throw with Floral Runner - Blank
$72.00 to $129.00
Closed-Back Table Throw - 8' - Blank
Item with Free Set-up
Closed-Back Table Throw - 8' - Blank
$89.00 to $99.00
8' Closed-Back Table Throw with Floral Runner - Blank
Item with Free Set-up
8' Closed-Back Table Throw with Floral Runner - Blank
$87.00 to $135.00
Table Runner - 57"
Sale Item
Table Runner - 57"
normally as low as $85.00
now as low as $79.00
Table Runner - 57" - 24 hr
Sale Item
Table Runner - 57" - 24 hr
normally as low as $95.00
now as low as $89.00
Value Closed-Back Table Throw - 8'
Item with Free Set-up
Value Closed-Back Table Throw - 8'
$59.00 to $109.00
Value Closed-Back Table Throw - 6'
Item with Free Set-up
Value Closed-Back Table Throw - 6'
$55.00 to $99.00
Table Runner - 28"
Sale Item
Table Runner - 28"
up to 10% off! normally as low as $75.00
now as low as $69.00
Closed-Back Table Throw - 6' - Blank
Item with Free Set-up
Closed-Back Table Throw - 6' - Blank
$75.00 to $87.00
Table Runner - 28" - 24 hr
Sale Item
Table Runner - 28" - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $79.00
now as low as $75.00
Scroll to top

send us an email