Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #5938-1216-28-FC

Celebration Shopping Tote - 12" x 16" - 28" Handles - FC

Give and receive with the help of this reusable imprinted tote!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

14 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Yellow
Yellow
Orange
Orange
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Burgundy
Burgundy
Hunter Green
Hunter Green
Khaki
Khaki
Brite Blue
Brite Blue
Grape
Grape
Navy
Navy
Lime
Lime
Brite Pink
Brite Pink
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Bag
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $3.75 $2.45 $2.35 $2.19 $1.99 $1.89 $1.79

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

3.75

Total

375.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Full Color

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Full Color

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Full Color

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Celebration Shopping Tote - 12" x 16" - 28" Handles - FC

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Constructed of 80gsm 100% non-woven soft textured polypropylene with the look and feel of cloth.
  • This reusable shopping bag sports stitched seams for durability, side and bottom gussets for extra room, and a hemmed opening.
  • Features tear resistance, a water repellent finish, and reinforced 28" handles for added strength and peace-of-mind.
  • Perfect for holding your conference materials, grocery shopping buys, teaching materials and much more.
  • Size: 12" x 16" x 6".
  • Your price includes a full-color imprint on the front of the logo bag.
  • FREE SET-UP!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Ready to ship in : 6 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

These are perfect as giveaway bags. Logo looks great.

August 2012

Anna Marie from Philadelphia

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Not my favorite bag we've ordered but will work for our upcoming show.

May 2012

Amanda from Columbia

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Our tote bags turned out amazing! The colors look so vibrant, our logo is sure to stand out at our upcoming trade show. This size is perfect for handouts and small giveaways.

September 2017

Lindsay from Addison

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This is a great bag. Over the years our family reunion has given out much larger bags. Problem was, it was too much bag for what we wanted to put inside of it. Plus, it was too bulky to put on the table for everyone to enjoy their space. This bag fits perfect. Just the right size. Love it! and Thanks!

September 2017

Donald from Garner

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very spacious and huge artwork area makes it easy for everyone to see your brand! We had ours printed on both sides and everyone in the office loved it. It's big enough for regular groceries or can even be used as a beach bag (I'd say you can fit 3-4 rolled up towels).

August 2017

Pierre from Fort Myers

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This was are second time ordering these tote bags. Love the colors and the size was great just right.

August 2017

Judy from Cincinnati

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great product! It is strong and very versatile. It was a big hit, especially with the ladies who attended the workshop.

June 2017

Edwin from Annapolis Junction

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Good for going to the corner market, not a big shopping trip - they're a size of a plastic bag.

May 2017

Ted from Madison

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

BJHCHS staff and clients love these small tote!

May 2017

Cj from Ridgeland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very good

April 2017

Liza from Alhambra

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 ...Continue to page number 38

Item Categories

Main Categories

4i Shops

Colorblock Tote Bag Colorblock Tote Bag
$2.39 to $3.99
Accent Panel Tote
On Sale!
Accent Panel Tote
up to 25% off! normally as low as $3.49
now as low as $2.75
Race Tote Race Tote
$1.85 to $3.29
On The Level Tote On The Level Tote
$1.65 to $2.85
Excel Sport Meeting Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Excel Sport Meeting Tote - 24 hr
$2.85 to $3.75
Riviera Tote Riviera Tote
$1.79 to $3.19
Lunar Convention Tote Lunar Convention Tote
$2.79 to $4.75
Market Tote - Full Color
Free Setup
Market Tote - Full Color
$1.59 to $3.49
Spirit Tote Bag - Colors
Free Setup
Spirit Tote Bag - Colors
$3.39 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Recycled Cotton Market Tote Recycled Cotton Market Tote
$3.55 to $6.15 Min qty: 50
Slick Shopper Tote Slick Shopper Tote
$2.29 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Avalon Cotton Weekend Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Avalon Cotton Weekend Tote - Embroidered
$6.49 to $11.99 Min qty: 24
MV Sport Beachcomber Tote - Chevron MV Sport Beachcomber Tote - Chevron
$14.95 to $25.25 Min qty: 12
By-My-Side Travel Bag By-My-Side Travel Bag
$15.49 to $24.49 Min qty: 12
Salina Island Tote Salina Island Tote
$4.15 to $6.99 Min qty: 50
Milan Jute Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Milan Jute Tote - 24 hr
$4.69 to $5.89 Min qty: 50
City Tote City Tote
$4.45 to $7.99 Min qty: 25
Standing Room Only Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Standing Room Only Tote - Embroidered
$6.49 to $11.25 Min qty: 25
Metro Business Tote Metro Business Tote
$160.00 to $220.00 Min qty: 2
High Line Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
High Line Tote - Embroidered
$5.25 to $8.69 Min qty: 50
Collapsible Storage Cube - Plaid Collapsible Storage Cube - Plaid
$6.45 to $11.19 Min qty: 25
Angled Pocket Tote Angled Pocket Tote
$1.89 to $3.49 Min qty: 50
Laminated PET Tote - Full Color Laminated PET Tote - Full Color
$2.15 to $3.85 Min qty: 50
Harper Striped Cotton Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Harper Striped Cotton Tote - Embroidered
$5.99 to $9.49 Min qty: 50
Westerburg Corner Pocket Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Westerburg Corner Pocket Tote - 24 hr
$4.39 to $5.59 Min qty: 50
Crossroad Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Crossroad Tote - 24 hr
$3.75 to $4.95 Min qty: 50
Big Block Tote Big Block Tote
$5.25 to $8.75 Min qty: 35
Granby Cotton Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Granby Cotton Tote - Embroidered
$10.25 to $17.15 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Field & Co. Campster Wool 15" Laptop Tote Field & Co. Campster Wool 15" Laptop Tote
$20.99 to $34.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Magazine Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Magazine Tote - 24 hr
$1.05 to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Triple Pocket Tote Bag Triple Pocket Tote Bag
$4.29 to $6.79 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Two-Tone Accent Gusseted Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Two-Tone Accent Gusseted Tote - Embroidered
$7.79 to $13.65 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Urban Passage Travel Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Urban Passage Travel Tote - Embroidered
$9.75 to $15.75 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Backup Business Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Backup Business Tote - 24 hr
$2.05 to $2.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sunburst Side Print Cotton Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sunburst Side Print Cotton Tote - 24 hr
$3.59 to $4.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 22" - Sailing Compass - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 22" - Sailing Compass - 24 hr
$13.99 to $18.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Angled Pocket Square Tote Angled Pocket Square Tote
$1.45 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Metallic Accent Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Metallic Accent Tote - 24 hr
$1.85 to $2.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Catch a Wave Shopping Tote Catch a Wave Shopping Tote
89¢ to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Wave Runner Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wave Runner Tote - 24 hr
$4.49 to $5.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Square Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Square Tote - 24 hr
$4.75 to $6.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paparoni Tote Paparoni Tote
$3.39 to $5.85 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Harbor Cruise Boat Tote - 16" x 22" - Embroidered - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Harbor Cruise Boat Tote - 16" x 22" - Embroidered - 24 hr
$17.00 to $22.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
On The Level Tote On The Level Tote
$1.65 to $2.85 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Economy Tote Economy Tote
$1.75 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Paws and Claws Collapsible Storage Cube - Duck Paws and Claws Collapsible Storage Cube - Duck
$7.39 to $12.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Rumba Laminated Tote - 12-1/2" x 15-3/4" Rumba Laminated Tote - 12-1/2" x 15-3/4"
$1.25 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email