Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #5938-1216-28-FC

Celebration Shopping Tote - 12" x 16" - 28" Handles - FC

Give and receive with the help of this reusable imprinted tote!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

14 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Yellow
Yellow
Orange
Orange
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Burgundy
Burgundy
Hunter Green
Hunter Green
Khaki
Khaki
Brite Blue
Brite Blue
Grape
Grape
Navy
Navy
Lime
Lime
Brite Pink
Brite Pink
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Bag
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $3.75 $2.45 $2.35 $2.19 $1.99 $1.89 $1.79

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

3.75

Total

375.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Full Color

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Full Color

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Full Color

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Celebration Shopping Tote - 12" x 16" - 28" Handles - FC

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Constructed of 80gsm 100% non-woven soft textured polypropylene with the look and feel of cloth.
  • This reusable shopping bag sports stitched seams for durability, side and bottom gussets for extra room, and a hemmed opening.
  • Features tear resistance, a water repellent finish, and reinforced 28" handles for added strength and peace-of-mind.
  • Perfect for holding your conference materials, grocery shopping buys, teaching materials and much more.
  • Size: 12" x 16" x 6".
  • Your price includes a full-color imprint on the front of the logo bag.
  • FREE SET-UP!
  • Ready to ship in : 6 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

These are perfect as giveaway bags. Logo looks great.

August 2012

Anna Marie from Philadelphia

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Not my favorite bag we've ordered but will work for our upcoming show.

May 2012

Amanda from Columbia

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Good bag to place customer goodies.

May 2017

Marylyn from Red Oak

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

These are cute bags, but they came in smaller than 10" x 8". They measured 9-3/4" x 7.5". Imprint is very nice. Other than the size discrepancy, a nice product. This would have been a 5-star review had the sizing been more accurate.

May 2017

Karen from Gilbert

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Nice bag. Served our purpose. Will order a larger one next time.

May 2017

Sharon from Rio Rancho

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

My company was very pleased with this tote (color, size, imprint & quality)!

April 2017

Stephanie from Jefferson City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Perfect size for a gift bag at events.

September 2016

Melissa from Grand Rapids

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

I have ordered a few thousand of these and they have been great every time. People love them.

July 2016

Lindsay from Philadelphia

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

I actually thought that I had ordered a larger bag but this one turned out to be different size that anyone else had so it worked out well Our logo look great!

November 2015

Lynn from Minneapolis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The bags were great and our logo on them looked awesome

November 2015

Chaplain Willie from Dayton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9

Item Categories

Main Categories

4i Shops

Bermuda Tote Bermuda Tote
$4.75 to $9.29
Marketplace Tote Bag - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Marketplace Tote Bag - Embroidered
$7.99 to $13.75
Surf's Up Cotton Tote Surf's Up Cotton Tote
$9.49 to $14.99
Ultimate Tote Bag - 14" x 16" - Full Color
Item with Free Set-up
Ultimate Tote Bag - 14" x 16" - Full Color
$2.25 to $5.45
Cedaridge Tote - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Cedaridge Tote - Embroidered
$7.45 to $11.85
Cabana Cotton Boat Tote Cabana Cotton Boat Tote
$17.49 to $29.79
Titro Tote - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Titro Tote - Embroidered
$6.75 to $10.75
Torrance Tote Torrance Tote
$2.89 to $4.99
Piccolo Mini Tote - Embroidered - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Piccolo Mini Tote - Embroidered - 24 hr
$8.49 to $8.49
Classic Tote Bag Classic Tote Bag
$2.99 to $5.35
Park Avenue Tote Park Avenue Tote
$9.75 to $16.99
Banded Pocket Tote Banded Pocket Tote
$3.85 to $5.99
Duet Tote Duet Tote
$21.25 to $37.75
Big Business Tote Big Business Tote
$4.25 to $7.25
Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 11" - Vine Chevron - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 11" - Vine Chevron - 24 hr
$11.75 to $14.99
Set Sail Boat Tote Set Sail Boat Tote
99¢ to $1.75
Laminated PET Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Laminated PET Tote - 24 hr
$2.39 to $3.49
Encore Convention Tote Encore Convention Tote
$2.25 to $3.69
Baseball Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Baseball Tote - 24 hr
$1.55 to $2.35
Maple Tote Maple Tote
$1.35 to $2.25
Trellis Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Trellis Tote - 24 hr
$2.25 to $3.15
Reflective Pumpkin Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Reflective Pumpkin Tote - 24 hr
$2.69 to $3.39
Sunbeam Shopping Bag Sunbeam Shopping Bag
$1.05 to $1.75
Double Dip Tote Double Dip Tote
89¢ to $1.49
Baseball Tote Baseball Tote
$1.39 to $2.35
Aruba Tote Aruba Tote
79¢ to $1.29
Economy Tote Economy Tote
$1.75 to $2.99
Reflective Pumpkin Tote Reflective Pumpkin Tote
$1.99 to $3.39
Select Zippered Tote - Embroidered - 24 hr
Sale Item
Select Zippered Tote - Embroidered - 24 hr
up to 22% off! normally as low as $8.95
now as low as $6.99
Min qty: 50
Marina Convention Tote - White - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Marina Convention Tote - White - 24 hr
$3.99 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
East Village Shopper East Village Shopper
$2.99 to $5.39 Min qty: 50
Cotton Sheeting Economy Tote - Organic Cotton Sheeting Economy Tote - Organic
$2.45 to $4.39 Min qty: 50
Harbor Cruise Boat Tote - 16" x 22" - Screen Harbor Cruise Boat Tote - 16" x 22" - Screen
$11.25 to $20.14 Min qty: 12
Chevron Zippered Business Tote - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Chevron Zippered Business Tote - Embroidered
$5.95 to $10.75 Min qty: 36
Piccolo Mini Tote - Screen Piccolo Mini Tote - Screen
$3.45 to $5.39 Min qty: 50
Design Accent Cotton Shopper - Bamboo Design Accent Cotton Shopper - Bamboo
$2.89 to $4.69 Min qty: 75
Rope Nautical Tote Rope Nautical Tote
$8.25 to $14.99 Min qty: 20
4 Square Tote - Screen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
4 Square Tote - Screen - 24 hr
$7.45 to $9.99 Min qty: 25
Cutter & Buck Tour Deluxe Laptop Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cutter & Buck Tour Deluxe Laptop Tote - 24 hr
$43.49 to $64.75 Min qty: 4
Capri Stripes Cotton Tote Capri Stripes Cotton Tote
$5.15 to $9.15 Min qty: 30
Classic Cotton Deluxe Boat Tote Classic Cotton Deluxe Boat Tote
$10.35 to $15.55 Min qty: 48
Field & Co. Tote Field & Co. Tote
$13.75 to $23.25 Min qty: 12
Round Utility Tote - Sailing Compass Round Utility Tote - Sailing Compass
$7.95 to $13.95 Min qty: 25
Piccolo Mini Tote - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Piccolo Mini Tote - Embroidered
$5.49 to $8.49 Min qty: 50
4 Square Tote - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
4 Square Tote - Embroidered
$7.99 to $13.75 Min qty: 25
Odessa 8 oz. Cotton Tote Odessa 8 oz. Cotton Tote
$2.55 to $4.29 Min qty: 75
Cotton Weekender Tote - Embroidered Cotton Weekender Tote - Embroidered
$12.99 to $23.75 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Signature Cotton 12 oz. Zippered Tote -24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Signature Cotton 12 oz. Zippered Tote -24 hr
$5.75 to $8.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hamptons Jute Tote Hamptons Jute Tote
$4.99 to $10.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Athena Trade Show Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Athena Trade Show Tote - 24 hr
$1.49 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Zippered 12 oz. Cotton Rope Tote Zippered 12 oz. Cotton Rope Tote
$4.79 to $8.39 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Workout Sport & Laptop Tote Workout Sport & Laptop Tote
$16.50 to $27.50 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Designer Accent Gusseted Tote Bag - Gingham Designer Accent Gusseted Tote Bag - Gingham
$5.99 to $10.89 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Economy Tote Bag - Medium - Natural Economy Tote Bag - Medium - Natural
$1.95 to $4.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Take Out Tote Take Out Tote
99¢ to $1.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Chevron Zippered Business Tote Chevron Zippered Business Tote
$3.99 to $7.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Muse Convention Tote - Black - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Muse Convention Tote - Black - 24 hr
$3.99 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Heights Business Tote Heights Business Tote
$2.25 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Anaheim Travel Tote Bag Anaheim Travel Tote Bag
$8.79 to $12.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Titro Tote - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Titro Tote - Embroidered
$6.75 to $10.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Cotton Economy Tote Cotton Economy Tote
$1.69 to $2.79 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Grand Central Tote Grand Central Tote
$6.25 to $10.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Heat Seal Exhibition Tote - 14" x 11" - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Heat Seal Exhibition Tote - 14" x 11" - 24 hr
73¢ to 94¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Shore Striped Tote Shore Striped Tote
$2.85 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Wave Pocket Tote Wave Pocket Tote
$2.99 to $5.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Vegas Valley Tote - Bubble Explosion Vegas Valley Tote - Bubble Explosion
$3.55 to $6.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email