Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #5938-1216-28-FC

Celebration Shopping Tote - 12" x 16" - 28" Handles - Full Color

Give and receive with the help of this reusable imprinted tote!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

14 color(s) to choose from!

Jump to a color
Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Yellow
Yellow
Orange
Orange
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Burgundy
Burgundy
Hunter Green
Hunter Green
Khaki
Khaki
Brite Blue
Brite Blue
Grape
Grape
Navy
Navy
Lime
Lime
Brite Pink
Brite Pink
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Bag
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $4.25 $2.59 $2.45 $2.35 $2.09 $1.85 $1.69

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
4.25

Total

425.00

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Celebration Shopping Tote - 12" x 16" - 28" Handles - Full Color

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Constructed of 80gsm 100% non-woven soft textured polypropylene with the look and feel of cloth.
  • This reusable shopping bag sports stitched seams for durability, side and bottom gussets for extra room, and a hemmed opening.
  • Features tear resistance, a water repellent finish, and reinforced 28" handles for added strength and peace-of-mind.
  • Perfect for holding your conference materials, grocery shopping buys, teaching materials and much more.
  • Size: 12" x 16" x 6".
  • Your price includes a full-color imprint on the front of the logo bag.
  • FREE SET-UP!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Ready to ship in : 6 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

These are perfect as giveaway bags. Logo looks great.

August 2012

Anna Marie from Philadelphia

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Not my favorite bag we've ordered but will work for our upcoming show.

May 2012

Amanda from Columbia

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

The bag is nice and a good size. However the printing on the white bag didn't look as nice as most of the other products we have purchased at 4Imprint.

February 2018

Mary from San Diego

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Nice product, but the bags arrived wrinkled and creased because of the way they were re-packaged

January 2017

Kevin from Phoenix

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Bag is very large, imprint area is the perfect size

March 2015

Jen from Islandia

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

They are ok

May 2014

Mirian from New York

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Great size. Still have to use to determine quality

May 2013

Soraya from East Hartford

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

fun colors, ask me again in fall after we use them for the summer to see how they hold up.

March 2013

Nanette from Lynnwood

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Nice bags. Fabric is rather thin though and bags are pretty wrinkled when they arrive.

January 2013

Tracy from Cumberland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Our preferred ink was black but there are white.

November 2012

Dr. Safoura from Chula Vista

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Rope Tote - Colors Rope Tote - Colors
$5.99 to $10.25 Min qty: 30
Field & Co. Campster Tote Field & Co. Campster Tote
$17.25 to $32.49 Min qty: 10
Contour Tote Contour Tote
$6.99 to $12.25 Min qty: 25
Quilted Zippered Boat Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Quilted Zippered Boat Tote - Embroidered
$8.15 to $12.49 Min qty: 35
Harbor Boat Tote Harbor Boat Tote
$3.75 to $5.99 Min qty: 48
Lunar Convention Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lunar Convention Tote - 24 hr
$3.75 to $4.75 Min qty: 72
Laminated Enviro - Shopper Laminated Enviro - Shopper
$1.85 to $3.25 Min qty: 75
Milan Jute Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Milan Jute Tote - 24 hr
$4.69 to $5.89 Min qty: 50
Solid Cotton Yacht Tote - Colors - 13" x 20" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Solid Cotton Yacht Tote - Colors - 13" x 20" - 24 hr
$9.15 to $11.75 Min qty: 24
Horton Mesh Pocket Tote Horton Mesh Pocket Tote
$5.15 to $8.99 Min qty: 25
Reflective Trim Shopping Tote Reflective Trim Shopping Tote
$2.15 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Stockland Adjustable Tote Stockland Adjustable Tote
$14.49 to $24.69 Min qty: 12
Henley 16 oz. Cotton Rope Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Henley 16 oz. Cotton Rope Tote - Embroidered
$7.25 to $12.65 Min qty: 25
Metropolis Meeting Tote Metropolis Meeting Tote
$4.65 to $7.15 Min qty: 48
Odessa 8 oz. Cotton Tote Odessa 8 oz. Cotton Tote
$2.55 to $4.29 Min qty: 75
Expressions Grocery Tote - Blue - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Expressions Grocery Tote - Blue - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Authentic Pigment-Dyed Canvas Tote Bag
Free Setup
Authentic Pigment-Dyed Canvas Tote Bag
$11.50 to $16.95 Min qty: 48
Journey Tote Bag Journey Tote Bag
$3.49 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
TRENZ Cinch Tote - 15" x 13" TRENZ Cinch Tote - 15" x 13"
$2.69 to $4.39 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Featherweight Tote Featherweight Tote
$1.57 to $2.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Odessa 8 oz. Cotton Tote Odessa 8 oz. Cotton Tote
$2.55 to $4.29 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Digital Camo Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Digital Camo Tote - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Select Zippered Tote - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Select Zippered Tote - Screen - 24 hr
$4.85 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Zebra Print Cotton Tote Zebra Print Cotton Tote
$3.99 to $7.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Drawstring Beach Bag Drawstring Beach Bag
$5.79 to $9.39 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Field & Co. Campster Wool 15" Laptop Tote Field & Co. Campster Wool 15" Laptop Tote
$20.99 to $34.85 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bottom Gusset Snap Lunch Tote Bottom Gusset Snap Lunch Tote
85¢ to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Washable Kraft Paper Fabric Shopper Tote - 13" x 12" Washable Kraft Paper Fabric Shopper Tote - 13" x 12"
$4.75 to $10.35 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Jute Grocery Tote Jute Grocery Tote
$6.89 to $12.35 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Ferris Tote with USB Port Ferris Tote with USB Port
$6.35 to $11.35 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Stay Shut Non-Woven Flat Tote Stay Shut Non-Woven Flat Tote
75¢ to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Reflective Frame Tote Reflective Frame Tote
$3.69 to $6.45 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Antonio Zippered Convention Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Antonio Zippered Convention Tote - 24 hr
$3.75 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Milan Jute Tote Milan Jute Tote
$3.15 to $5.89 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Triple Stripe Tote - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Triple Stripe Tote - Screen - 24 hr
$5.99 to $9.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Baseball Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Baseball Tote - 24 hr
$1.55 to $2.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cedaridge Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Cedaridge Tote - Embroidered
$9.79 to $15.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Catch a Wave Shopping Tote Catch a Wave Shopping Tote
89¢ to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email

click tochat