Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #5769-T-30

Memo Book with Pen and Paper - Translucent - 30 pages

This ultra-handy memo pad also includes a pen!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

8 color(s) to choose from!

Translucent Green
Translucent Green
Translucent Blue
Translucent Blue
Translucent Purple
Translucent Purple
Translucent Red
Translucent Red
Translucent Teal
Translucent Teal
Translucent Orange
Translucent Orange
Translucent Smoke
Translucent Smoke
Translucent Lime
Translucent Lime
Selected Color(s): Translucent Green
Base Color
: Memo Book
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price $1.15 99¢ 94¢ 89¢ 82¢ 74¢ 64¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 10

1.15

Total

287.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Yellow C
Orange
Red
Rubine Red
Rhodamine Red
Purple
Reflex Blue
Blue
Teal
Green
Green
Gray
Brown
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Gold
Silver
Process Blue
White
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Yellow (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Brown (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Black (Standard)

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Memo Book with Pen and Paper - Translucent - 30 pages

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • The 30-page pad has unlined pages.
  • A two-year calendar and space for phone numbers is included on the top sheet.
  • Storage pockets inside and out.
  • Includes a pen that matches the color of the memo book.
  • Made in the USA.
  • Size (closed): 4-1/2" x 3" x 1/8".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front cover.
  • Set-up charge: add $50.
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 6 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Great product! Shipped fast and everyone loved it! Thanks for your great service!

January 2016

Danielle from Hampton

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Pen is not even big enough to fit in a teenagers hand and pen does not work 75% of the time.

October 2011

Romelia from Santa Ana

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Great colors, perfect size, love the calendar insert!

September 2016

Kris from St Petersburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

A nice item to give to drivers or people that need to take notes.

December 2013

Erica from South Saint Paul

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Nice product

April 2013

Amy from Oil City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Good value

March 2013

Kay from Dallas

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

This item is ok. It was inexpensive so we didn't have great expectations for it, but it will serve the purpose as a giveaway to get our organizations name out to others.

October 2012

Kara from Prince Frederick

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

really nice product. was well received by the audience

March 2011

Brooks from Rockvale

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The note pads were a big hit with our field employees as it is compact and fits in their pockets and comes in handing when you need to jot something down in the field and dont' have access to a pad or paper. It makes it very convienant. the value of what we paid was suitable for what we ordered.

October 2008

Tammy from North Charleston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Just a little on the cheap side, but for what we paid is fine.

October 2008

Lois from Kansas City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Business Card Notebook with Stylus Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Business Card Notebook with Stylus Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.95 to $2.39 Min qty: 100
Moleskine Evernote Smart Notebook - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Moleskine Evernote Smart Notebook - 24 hr
$27.49 to $41.49 Min qty: 8
Spiral Memo Book Spiral Memo Book
$1.45 to $2.35 Min qty: 150
Soca Top Port Notebook Soca Top Port Notebook
$7.49 to $12.99 Min qty: 25
Cross Leather Bound Journal Cross Leather Bound Journal
$27.99 to $47.49 Min qty: 6
Scripto Adhesive Notes Jr. Journal Scripto Adhesive Notes Jr. Journal
$1.99 to $3.55 Min qty: 72
Neoskin Lara Journal Set Neoskin Lara Journal Set
$7.69 to $13.39 Min qty: 25
Pedova Soft Bound Journal Book - 8" x 5-1/2" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pedova Soft Bound Journal Book - 8" x 5-1/2" - 24 hr
$5.19 to $6.79 Min qty: 50
Soft Cover Bound Journal - 8-1/4" x 5-1/2" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Soft Cover Bound Journal - 8-1/4" x 5-1/2" - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Goingreen 5x7 Journal Goingreen 5x7 Journal
$1.75 to $3.39 Min qty: 100
Clear View Mini Notebook Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Clear View Mini Notebook Set - 24 hr
$1.05 to $1.25 Min qty: 200
Ruler Notebook with Flags and Pen Ruler Notebook with Flags and Pen
$2.29 to $3.85 Min qty: 75
Budget Bound Journal - 7" x 5"
On Sale!
Budget Bound Journal - 7" x 5"
normally as low as $1.75
now as low as $1.69 Min qty: 75
Spiral Curve Notebook - 7" x 5" Spiral Curve Notebook - 7" x 5"
$1.15 to $1.89 Min qty: 150
All-in-One Mini Notebook - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
All-in-One Mini Notebook - 24 hr
$1.95 to $2.39 Min qty: 150
Essence Journal Book - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Essence Journal Book - 24 hr
$2.89 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Gala Notebook Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gala Notebook Set - 24 hr
$2.85 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fabrizio Perfect Bound Journal Fabrizio Perfect Bound Journal
$5.99 to $11.75 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Color Deboss Journal Set Color Deboss Journal Set
$6.99 to $13.75 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Revello Soft Bound Journal Book - 7" x 5" - Set Revello Soft Bound Journal Book - 7" x 5" - Set
$3.89 to $6.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Composition Notebook - 11" x 9" - Narrow Rule
Free Setup
Composition Notebook - 11" x 9" - Narrow Rule
$1.25 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scripto Journal Bundle Set - Bubbles Scripto Journal Bundle Set - Bubbles
$2.45 to $4.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Ambassador Bound Journal Book – 11-3/4" x 8-1/2" - Debossed Ambassador Bound Journal Book – 11-3/4" x 8-1/2" - Debossed
$7.29 to $11.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Composition Notebook - 11" x 9" - Narrow Rule - FC
Free Setup
Composition Notebook - 11" x 9" - Narrow Rule - FC
$2.45 to $4.09 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Flare Organization Jotter Flare Organization Jotter
$1.65 to $2.75 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Shiny Metallic Neoskin Journal - 8" x 6"
On Sale!
Shiny Metallic Neoskin Journal - 8" x 6"
normally as low as $6.49
now as low as $5.99 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Castelli Scribe Journal Set Castelli Scribe Journal Set
$10.65 to $18.55 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Lock It Spiral Notebook Set
On Sale!
Lock It Spiral Notebook Set
up to 22% off! normally as low as $1.95
now as low as $1.69
Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Linen Hardcover Journal Set Linen Hardcover Journal Set
$6.99 to $13.49 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Polypro Journal - 7" x 5" - 100 sheet - Translucent Polypro Journal - 7" x 5" - 100 sheet - Translucent
$3.15 to $5.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Ambassador Flex Bound Journal Ambassador Flex Bound Journal
$3.99 to $7.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Alternative Leather Journal Alternative Leather Journal
$31.99 to $54.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Ambassador Flex Bound Journal with Stylus Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ambassador Flex Bound Journal with Stylus Pen - 24 hr
$6.29 to $8.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Dew Drops Recycled Mini Jotter & Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dew Drops Recycled Mini Jotter & Pen - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Moleskine Hard Cover Notebook - 5-1/2" x 3-1/2" - Ruled - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Moleskine Hard Cover Notebook - 5-1/2" x 3-1/2" - Ruled - 24 hr
$16.15 to $19.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email