Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #5769-T-30

Memo Book with Pen and Paper - Translucent - 30 pages

This ultra-handy memo pad also includes a pen!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

8 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Translucent Green
Translucent Green
Translucent Blue
Translucent Blue
Translucent Purple
Translucent Purple
Translucent Red
Translucent Red
Translucent Teal
Translucent Teal
Translucent Orange
Translucent Orange
Translucent Smoke
Translucent Smoke
Translucent Lime
Translucent Lime
Selected Color(s): Translucent Green
Base Color
: Memo Book
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price $1.15 99¢ 94¢ 89¢ 82¢ 74¢ 64¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 10

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
1.15

Total

287.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Memo Book with Pen and Paper - Translucent - 30 pages

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • The 30-page pad has unlined pages.
  • A two-year calendar and space for phone numbers is included on the top sheet.
  • Storage pockets inside and out.
  • Includes a pen that matches the color of the memo book.
  • Size (closed): 4-1/2" x 3" x 1/8".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front cover.
  • Set-up charge: add $50.
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 6 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Great product! Shipped fast and everyone loved it! Thanks for your great service!

January 2016

Danielle from Hampton

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Pen is not even big enough to fit in a teenagers hand and pen does not work 75% of the time.

October 2011

Romelia from Santa Ana

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Great colors, perfect size, love the calendar insert!

September 2016

Kris from St Petersburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

A nice item to give to drivers or people that need to take notes.

December 2013

Erica from South Saint Paul

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Nice product

April 2013

Amy from Oil City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Good value

March 2013

Kay from Dallas

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

This item is ok. It was inexpensive so we didn't have great expectations for it, but it will serve the purpose as a giveaway to get our organizations name out to others.

October 2012

Kara from Prince Frederick

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

really nice product. was well received by the audience

March 2011

Brooks from Rockvale

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

The note pads were a big hit with our field employees as it is compact and fits in their pockets and comes in handing when you need to jot something down in the field and dont' have access to a pad or paper. It makes it very convienant. the value of what we paid was suitable for what we ordered.

October 2008

Tammy from North Charleston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Just a little on the cheap side, but for what we paid is fine.

October 2008

Lois from Kansas City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Sun Spiral Jr. Notebook
On Sale!
Sun Spiral Jr. Notebook
up to 22% off! normally as low as 99¢
now as low as 95¢
Pocket-Eco Note Keeper - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pocket-Eco Note Keeper - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.25
Memo Book - 30 pages Memo Book - 30 pages
49¢ to 89¢
Pocket Jot A Memo Pocket Jot A Memo
49¢ to 85¢
Soft Cover Tally Book Soft Cover Tally Book
79¢ to $1.49
Script Notebook Script Notebook
95¢ to $1.35
Sun Spiral Jr. Notebook - 24 hr
On Sale!
Sun Spiral Jr. Notebook - 24 hr
up to 22% off! normally as low as $1.39
now as low as $1.09
Pocket Coil Notebook
Free Setup
Pocket Coil Notebook
45¢ to $1.42
Clear View Mini Notebook Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Clear View Mini Notebook Set - 24 hr
$1.05 to $1.25
Swag Notebook Swag Notebook
$1.99 to $3.49
Wellington Leather Journal Wellington Leather Journal
$14.49 to $29.49
Petite Poly Notebook Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Petite Poly Notebook Set - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.15
Moleskine Cahier Graph Notebook - 10" x 7-1/2"
On Sale!
Moleskine Cahier Graph Notebook - 10" x 7-1/2"
up to 18% off! normally as low as $6.49
now as low as $6.15
Ridgeview Notebook Set
On Sale!
Ridgeview Notebook Set
normally as low as 99¢
now as low as 95¢
Memo Notebook - 7" x 5" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Memo Notebook - 7" x 5" - 24 hr
$1.45 to $1.89
Composition Jotter Pad with Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Composition Jotter Pad with Pen - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.85
Pen-Buddy Notebook - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pen-Buddy Notebook - 24 hr
$2.35 to $2.75
Elm Notebook with Pen - 24 hr
New Item
Elm Notebook with Pen - 24 hr
$3.89 to $5.29
Bamboo Notebook & Pen Bamboo Notebook & Pen
$4.25 to $7.49 Min qty: 30
Neoskin Journal - 8" x 6" Neoskin Journal - 8" x 6"
$5.99 to $10.75 Min qty: 25
Revello Cover Journal Book Set Revello Cover Journal Book Set
$4.45 to $7.65 Min qty: 48
Moleskine Hard Cover Notebook - 8-1/4" x 5" - Graph
On Sale!
Moleskine Hard Cover Notebook - 8-1/4" x 5" - Graph
up to 19% off! normally as low as $16.25
now as low as $15.29
Min qty: 12
Essence Journal Book - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Essence Journal Book - 24 hr
$3.15 to $4.15 Min qty: 72
Wrap Around Journal Wrap Around Journal
$2.69 to $4.79 Min qty: 50
Striped Edge Bound Journal - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Striped Edge Bound Journal - 24 hr
$3.35 to $4.49 Min qty: 50
Luxe Bound Journal Set Luxe Bound Journal Set
$6.75 to $10.99 Min qty: 35
Wellington Leather Journal Wellington Leather Journal
$14.49 to $29.49 Min qty: 12
Ombre Journal Ombre Journal
$2.25 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Nathan Leather Cover Journal Set Nathan Leather Cover Journal Set
$16.49 to $31.49 Min qty: 12
Neoskin Journal - 4" x 3" Neoskin Journal - 4" x 3"
$2.89 to $5.19 Min qty: 50
Mini Journal with Stylus Pen Mini Journal with Stylus Pen
$1.79 to $2.85 Min qty: 100
Ecologist Notebook Ecologist Notebook
$2.59 to $4.49 Min qty: 40
All-in-One Mini Notebook - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
All-in-One Mini Notebook - 24 hr
$1.95 to $2.39 Min qty: 150
Moleskine Cahier Graph Notebook - 10" x 7-1/2"
On Sale!
Moleskine Cahier Graph Notebook - 10" x 7-1/2"
up to 18% off! normally as low as $6.49
now as low as $6.15
Min qty: 25
Pedova Spiral Journal Book Pedova Spiral Journal Book
$6.79 to $11.25 Min qty: 24
Stowaway Jotter Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stowaway Jotter Set - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Doodle Book Doodle Book
$1.59 to $2.55 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Neoskin Lara Journal Set Neoskin Lara Journal Set
$7.69 to $13.39 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Dual Pocket Notebook Dual Pocket Notebook
$1.37 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Colorplay Perfect Bound Recycled Notebook Colorplay Perfect Bound Recycled Notebook
$2.49 to $4.25 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Alternative Leather Journal Alternative Leather Journal
$33.15 to $51.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Paper Cover Notebook - 7" x 5" Paper Cover Notebook - 7" x 5"
$1.29 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Pedova Fusion Bound Journal Book Pedova Fusion Bound Journal Book
$4.95 to $9.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Ridgeview Notebook Set
On Sale!
Ridgeview Notebook Set
normally as low as 99¢
now as low as 95¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Eco Design Recycled Color Spine Spiral Notebook - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Eco Design Recycled Color Spine Spiral Notebook - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Color Pop Paper Bound Journal Book Color Pop Paper Bound Journal Book
$3.49 to $6.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Ambassador Bound Journal Book – 8-3/8” x 5-1/2” - Screen Ambassador Bound Journal Book – 8-3/8” x 5-1/2” - Screen
$4.25 to $6.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Hemingway Journal - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hemingway Journal - 24 hr
$5.99 to $7.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mezzo Notebook Set
New Item
Mezzo Notebook Set
$2.55 to $4.59 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
High Tide Notebook Set - Camo - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
High Tide Notebook Set - Camo - 24 hr
$2.55 to $3.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Ellis Notebook Ellis Notebook
$2.25 to $4.09 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scripto Adhesive Notes Jr. Journal Bundle Set Scripto Adhesive Notes Jr. Journal Bundle Set
$2.59 to $4.29 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Pedova Accent Stitch Journal Set - 8-3/8” x 5-1/2” - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pedova Accent Stitch Journal Set - 8-3/8” x 5-1/2” - 24 hr
$7.89 to $11.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scripto Striker Notebook Set Scripto Striker Notebook Set
$2.59 to $4.29 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Casablanca Journal - 5-1/2" x 3-1/2" Casablanca Journal - 5-1/2" x 3-1/2"
$3.49 to $6.59 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email