Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #5769-T-30

Memo Book with Pen and Paper - Translucent - 30 pages

This ultra-handy memo pad also includes a pen!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

8 color(s) to choose from!

Translucent Green
Translucent Green
Translucent Blue
Translucent Blue
Translucent Purple
Translucent Purple
Translucent Red
Translucent Red
Translucent Teal
Translucent Teal
Translucent Orange
Translucent Orange
Translucent Smoke
Translucent Smoke
Translucent Lime
Translucent Lime
Selected Color(s): Translucent Green
Base Color
: Memo Book
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price $1.15 99¢ 94¢ 89¢ 82¢ 74¢ 64¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 10

1.15

Total

287.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Yellow C
Orange
Red
Rubine Red
Rhodamine Red
Purple
Reflex Blue
Blue
Teal
Green
Green
Gray
Brown
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Gold
Silver
Process Blue
White
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Yellow (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Brown (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Black (Standard)

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Memo Book with Pen and Paper - Translucent - 30 pages

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • The 30-page pad has unlined pages.
  • A two-year calendar and space for phone numbers is included on the top sheet.
  • Storage pockets inside and out.
  • Includes a pen that matches the color of the memo book.
  • Made in the USA.
  • Size (closed): 4-1/2" x 3" x 1/8".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front cover.
  • Set-up charge: add $50.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 6 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Great product! Shipped fast and everyone loved it! Thanks for your great service!

January 2016

Danielle from Hampton

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Pen is not even big enough to fit in a teenagers hand and pen does not work 75% of the time.

October 2011

Romelia from Santa Ana

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Great colors, perfect size, love the calendar insert!

September 2016

Kris from St Petersburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

A nice item to give to drivers or people that need to take notes.

December 2013

Erica from South Saint Paul

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Nice product

April 2013

Amy from Oil City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Good value

March 2013

Kay from Dallas

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

This item is ok. It was inexpensive so we didn't have great expectations for it, but it will serve the purpose as a giveaway to get our organizations name out to others.

October 2012

Kara from Prince Frederick

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

really nice product. was well received by the audience

March 2011

Brooks from Rockvale

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The note pads were a big hit with our field employees as it is compact and fits in their pockets and comes in handing when you need to jot something down in the field and dont' have access to a pad or paper. It makes it very convienant. the value of what we paid was suitable for what we ordered.

October 2008

Tammy from North Charleston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Just a little on the cheap side, but for what we paid is fine.

October 2008

Lois from Kansas City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Script Notebook Script Notebook
95¢ to $1.35
Memo Book - 30 pages Memo Book - 30 pages
49¢ to 89¢
Soft Cover Tally Book Soft Cover Tally Book
79¢ to $1.49
Pocket-Eco Note Keeper - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Pocket-Eco Note Keeper - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.25
Pocket Jot A Memo Pocket Jot A Memo
49¢ to 85¢
Economy Legal Pad - 8" x 5"
Item with Free Set-up
Economy Legal Pad - 8" x 5"
79¢ to $1.35
Clear View Mini Notebook Set - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Clear View Mini Notebook Set - 24 hr
$1.05 to $1.25
Spiral Curve Notebook - 4-1/4" x 3-1/4" - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Spiral Curve Notebook - 4-1/4" x 3-1/4" - 24 hr
79¢ to $1.19
Reporter Top Bound Notebook - 8 1/4" x 4"
Item with Free Set-up
Reporter Top Bound Notebook - 8 1/4" x 4"
85¢ to $1.49
Pocket Coil Notebook
Item with Free Set-up
Pocket Coil Notebook
45¢ to $1.39
Spiral Curve Notebook - 4-1/4" x 3-1/4"
Item with Free Set-up
Spiral Curve Notebook - 4-1/4" x 3-1/4"
66¢ to $1.19
Scripto Bound Journal Scripto Bound Journal
$4.49 to $8.25 Min qty: 35
Budget Bound Journal - 5" x 3" - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Budget Bound Journal - 5" x 3" - 24 hr
$1.59 to $2.15 Min qty: 100
Milano Pocket Jotter Milano Pocket Jotter
$1.95 to $3.49 Min qty: 72
Fusion Bound Journal Fusion Bound Journal
$2.99 to $5.35 Min qty: 50
Stowaway Jotter Set Stowaway Jotter Set
95¢ to $1.65 Min qty: 150
Business Card Notebook with Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Business Card Notebook with Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.69 to $1.99 Min qty: 150
Goingreen 5x7 Journal Goingreen 5x7 Journal
$1.75 to $3.39 Min qty: 100
Hemingway Journal Hemingway Journal
$4.45 to $7.55 Min qty: 35
Bowery Journal Set Bowery Journal Set
$8.95 to $15.95 Min qty: 20
Colorplay Spiral Bound Recycled Notebook Colorplay Spiral Bound Recycled Notebook
$2.99 to $5.59 Min qty: 50
Hard Cover Jr Journal - 7" x 5" Hard Cover Jr Journal - 7" x 5"
$3.85 to $6.19 Min qty: 100
Frame Square Hard Cover Notebook Frame Square Hard Cover Notebook
$4.25 to $7.15 Min qty: 72
Mini Helix Combo Mini Helix Combo
$1.79 to $3.19 Min qty: 100
Colorblock Notebook - 8-1/8" x 6" Colorblock Notebook - 8-1/8" x 6"
$1.15 to $1.99 Min qty: 150
Windsor Reflections Jotter Set - Debossed Windsor Reflections Jotter Set - Debossed
$2.99 to $4.39 Min qty: 144
Divided Notebook Divided Notebook
$2.89 to $5.29 Min qty: 50
Hard Cover Tally Book Hard Cover Tally Book
$1.15 to $2.15 Min qty: 100
Moleskine Soft Cover Notebook - 5-1/2" x 3-1/2" - Ruled Moleskine Soft Cover Notebook - 5-1/2" x 3-1/2" - Ruled
$11.99 to $22.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Belmont Journal - Debossed Belmont Journal - Debossed
$3.89 to $6.59 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Neoskin Spiral Notebook with Tempest Pen Neoskin Spiral Notebook with Tempest Pen
$8.79 to $15.55 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Essence Journal Book - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Essence Journal Book - 24 hr
$2.89 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Color Pop Spiral Journal Book Color Pop Spiral Journal Book
$2.25 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Recycled Cardboard Journal - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Recycled Cardboard Journal - 24 hr
$4.89 to $6.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fusion Bound Journal Fusion Bound Journal
$2.99 to $5.35 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Spin Doctor Jotter Spin Doctor Jotter
$1.99 to $3.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Food & Fitness Journal Food & Fitness Journal
$2.99 to $5.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Mini Helix Combo Mini Helix Combo
$1.79 to $3.19 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Eco Design Recycled Color Spine Spiral Notebook Eco Design Recycled Color Spine Spiral Notebook
$2.19 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Omni Journal Set Omni Journal Set
$10.15 to $17.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Colorblock Notebook - 8-1/8" x 6" Colorblock Notebook - 8-1/8" x 6"
$1.15 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Corded Paperboard Journal with Pen - 7" x 5" - 50 sheet Corded Paperboard Journal with Pen - 7" x 5" - 50 sheet
$3.45 to $5.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Nature Soft Touch Journal - Wood Nature Soft Touch Journal - Wood
$4.49 to $7.69 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Colorplay Perfect Bound Recycled Notebook Colorplay Perfect Bound Recycled Notebook
$2.49 to $4.25 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Stratford Executive Journal Book Set Stratford Executive Journal Book Set
$9.79 to $15.85 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Windsor Reflections Jotter - Screen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Windsor Reflections Jotter - Screen - 24 hr
$2.49 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
3 in 1 Notebook - Translucent 3 in 1 Notebook - Translucent
$1.85 to $3.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Ambassador Bound Journal Book – 11-3/4" x 8-1/2" - Debossed - 24 hr
Sale Item
Ambassador Bound Journal Book – 11-3/4" x 8-1/2" - Debossed - 24 hr
up to 24% off! normally as low as $7.99
now as low as $6.45
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email