Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #5769-30

Memo Book with Pen and Paper - 30 pages

This ultra-handy memo pad also includes a pen!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

6 color(s) to choose from!

White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Green
Green
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Navy
Navy
Selected Color(s): White / White
Base Color
: Memo Book
Trim Color
: Pen
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price $1.15 99¢ 94¢ 89¢ 82¢ 74¢ 64¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 10

1.15

Total

287.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Yellow C
Orange
Red
Rubine Red
Rhodamine Red
Purple
Reflex Blue
Blue
Teal
Green
Green
Gray
Brown
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Gold
Silver
Process Blue
White
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Yellow (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Brown (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Black (Standard)

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Memo Book with Pen and Paper - 30 pages

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • The 30-page pad has unlined pages.
  • A two-year calendar and space for phone numbers is included on the top sheet.
  • Includes a white pen with medium point black writing ink.
  • Storage pockets inside and out.
  • Made in the USA.
  • Size (closed): 4-1/2" x 3" x 1/8".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front cover.
  • Set-up charge: add $50.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 6 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Great product! Shipped fast and everyone loved it! Thanks for your great service!

January 2016

Danielle from Hampton

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Pen is not even big enough to fit in a teenagers hand and pen does not work 75% of the time.

October 2011

Romelia from Santa Ana

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

3 / 5 stars

Printing on the product looks great. But this item is quite cheap and the pens attached are tiny and rather useless. It's OK for price, but if ordering again would spend more money on an upgraded product that's a bit more durable or substantial.

February 2016

Roberta from Escanaba

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Nice, just thought it would be a little bigger.

August 2013

Marlene from Mattoon

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

not bad; the printing on the tablet was very small and the pen did was hard to handle by our senior citizens

July 2012

Rosalind from Lanham

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

A little flimsier than expected, but acceptible.

February 2012

Verna from Lester

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

It's exactly what I expected

April 2011

Mozella from San Diego

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Although perfect for the budget we were working with - the product seemed a little cheap and flimsy.

September 2010

Amy from Ithaca

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

It was a nice concept however, it was a lot cheaper looking and flimsy to use.

March 2010

Kelly from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

It was smaller than I expected.

February 2010

Lynn from Independence

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

High Tide Notebook Set - Camo High Tide Notebook Set - Camo
$1.95 to $3.19 Min qty: 75
Angled Pocket Notebook Set Angled Pocket Notebook Set
$2.25 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Deluxe Padded Cover Journal - 10" x 7" Deluxe Padded Cover Journal - 10" x 7"
$6.95 to $11.65 Min qty: 30
Ambassador Flex Bound Journal - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ambassador Flex Bound Journal - 24 hr
$5.45 to $7.49 Min qty: 40
Vicenza Bound Journal Book Vicenza Bound Journal Book
$5.79 to $10.59 Min qty: 30
Illusion Notebook with Stylus Pen Illusion Notebook with Stylus Pen
$2.55 to $4.25 Min qty: 75
Matte Metallic Neoskin Journal - 8" x 6"
On Sale!
Matte Metallic Neoskin Journal - 8" x 6"
normally as low as $6.25
now as low as $5.99 Min qty: 25
Matte Banded Journal – 8-1/4" x 5" - Camo - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Matte Banded Journal – 8-1/4" x 5" - Camo - 24 hr
$3.89 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Brink Notebook Brink Notebook
$2.25 to $3.79 Min qty: 75
Ronan Hard Cover Spiral Journal Set Ronan Hard Cover Spiral Journal Set
$9.59 to $17.49 Min qty: 20
Bold Recycled Paper Jotter Bold Recycled Paper Jotter
$1.69 to $2.85 Min qty: 125
Pen Pop Notebook Set Pen Pop Notebook Set
$2.25 to $3.79 Min qty: 75
Memo Book with Flat Pen - Opaque Memo Book with Flat Pen - Opaque
89¢ to $1.55 Min qty: 150
Dual Pocket Notebook Dual Pocket Notebook
$1.39 to $2.45 Min qty: 100
Scripto Striker Notebook Scripto Striker Notebook
$2.25 to $3.79 Min qty: 72
Stratford Executive Journal Book - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stratford Executive Journal Book - 24 hr
$10.25 to $14.49 Min qty: 24
Apollo Jr. Spiral Notebook - Screen Apollo Jr. Spiral Notebook - Screen
$2.49 to $4.25 Min qty: 100
Scripto Journal Bundle Set - Apple Scripto Journal Bundle Set - Apple
$2.45 to $4.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Mercury Notebook with Stylus Pen Mercury Notebook with Stylus Pen
$2.25 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bradford Journal with Pen
Free Setup
Bradford Journal with Pen
$4.25 to $7.29 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Nova Bound Journal Set - 8-1/2" x 5-1/2" - 24 hr
New Item
Nova Bound Journal Set - 8-1/2" x 5-1/2" - 24 hr
$7.59 to $10.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scripto Journal Bundle Set - Balance Scripto Journal Bundle Set - Balance
$2.45 to $4.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Havana Notebook Set Havana Notebook Set
$1.45 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
PeeWee Mini Jotter Set PeeWee Mini Jotter Set
$1.75 to $2.95 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Toscano Removable Leather Cover Journal Set Toscano Removable Leather Cover Journal Set
$18.25 to $31.75 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Matte Banded Journal – 8-1/4" x 5" - Camo Matte Banded Journal – 8-1/4" x 5" - Camo
$2.89 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Smooth Paperboard Journal - 7" x 5" - 50 sheet Smooth Paperboard Journal - 7" x 5" - 50 sheet
$2.65 to $4.69 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Polypro Journal - 10" x 7" - 100 sheet - Translucent Polypro Journal - 10" x 7" - 100 sheet - Translucent
$4.35 to $7.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Corded Paperboard Journal - 10" x 7" - 100 sheet Corded Paperboard Journal - 10" x 7" - 100 sheet
$4.35 to $7.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Matte Banded Journal – 7-1/8" x 5-1/8" Matte Banded Journal – 7-1/8" x 5-1/8"
$2.89 to $4.89 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Pedova Fusion Bound Journal Book Pedova Fusion Bound Journal Book
$4.95 to $9.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Ambassador Flex Bound Journal Ambassador Flex Bound Journal
$3.99 to $7.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Ronan Soft Cover Journal Set Ronan Soft Cover Journal Set
$6.49 to $11.49 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Elite Metallic Paperboard Journal with Pen - 10" x 7" -50 sheet Elite Metallic Paperboard Journal with Pen - 10" x 7" -50 sheet
$3.99 to $6.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Metallic Paper Cover Notebook - 7" x 5" Metallic Paper Cover Notebook - 7" x 5"
$1.49 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Flex Leatherette Cover Journal - 10-5/8" x 8-1/4" Flex Leatherette Cover Journal - 10-5/8" x 8-1/4"
$4.49 to $7.89 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scripto Journal Bundle Set - Thank You Scripto Journal Bundle Set - Thank You
$2.45 to $4.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email