Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #5769-30

Memo Book with Pen and Paper - 30 pages

This ultra-handy memo pad also includes a pen!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

6 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Green
Green
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Navy
Navy
Selected Color(s): White / White
Base Color
: Memo Book
Trim Color
: Pen
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price $1.15 99¢ 94¢ 89¢ 82¢ 74¢ 64¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 10

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
1.15

Total

287.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Memo Book with Pen and Paper - 30 pages

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • The 30-page pad has unlined pages.
  • A two-year calendar and space for phone numbers is included on the top sheet.
  • Includes a white pen with medium point black writing ink.
  • Storage pockets inside and out.
  • Size (closed): 4-1/2" x 3" x 1/8".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front cover.
  • Set-up charge: add $50.
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 6 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Great product! Shipped fast and everyone loved it! Thanks for your great service!

January 2016

Danielle from Hampton

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Pen is not even big enough to fit in a teenagers hand and pen does not work 75% of the time.

October 2011

Romelia from Santa Ana

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Printing on the product looks great. But this item is quite cheap and the pens attached are tiny and rather useless. It's OK for price, but if ordering again would spend more money on an upgraded product that's a bit more durable or substantial.

February 2016

Roberta from Escanaba

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Nice, just thought it would be a little bigger.

August 2013

Marlene from Mattoon

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

not bad; the printing on the tablet was very small and the pen did was hard to handle by our senior citizens

July 2012

Rosalind from Lanham

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

A little flimsier than expected, but acceptible.

February 2012

Verna from Lester

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

It's exactly what I expected

April 2011

Mozella from San Diego

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Although perfect for the budget we were working with - the product seemed a little cheap and flimsy.

September 2010

Amy from Ithaca

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

It was a nice concept however, it was a lot cheaper looking and flimsy to use.

March 2010

Kelly from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

It was smaller than I expected.

February 2010

Lynn from Independence

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Soft Cover Tally Book Soft Cover Tally Book
79¢ to $1.49
Sun Spiral Jr. Notebook
On Sale!
Sun Spiral Jr. Notebook
up to 22% off! normally as low as 99¢
now as low as 95¢
Script Notebook Script Notebook
95¢ to $1.35
Pocket Jot A Memo Pocket Jot A Memo
49¢ to 85¢
Memo Book - 30 pages Memo Book - 30 pages
49¢ to 89¢
Pocket-Eco Note Keeper - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pocket-Eco Note Keeper - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.25
Sun Spiral Jr. Notebook - 24 hr
On Sale!
Sun Spiral Jr. Notebook - 24 hr
up to 22% off! normally as low as $1.39
now as low as $1.09
Clear View Mini Notebook Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Clear View Mini Notebook Set - 24 hr
$1.05 to $1.25
Cross Bound Journal Set Cross Bound Journal Set
$14.35 to $23.99 Min qty: 12
Neoskin Journal - 8" x 6" - Screen Neoskin Journal - 8" x 6" - Screen
$5.99 to $10.75 Min qty: 25
Moleskine Tool Belt
On Sale!
Moleskine Tool Belt
up to 21% off! normally as low as $18.99
now as low as $18.19
Min qty: 12
Colorspin Planner Notebook Colorspin Planner Notebook
$3.99 to $6.99 Min qty: 35
Mezzo Notebook Set - 24 hr
New Item
Mezzo Notebook Set - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.59 Min qty: 50
Scripto Journal Bundle Set - Inspiration Scripto Journal Bundle Set - Inspiration
$2.79 to $4.59 Min qty: 72
Uptown Leather Journal Uptown Leather Journal
$15.79 to $26.49 Min qty: 12
Bradford Vinyl Cover with Spiral Notebook Bradford Vinyl Cover with Spiral Notebook
$5.25 to $9.25 Min qty: 35
Linen Soft Cover Journal Linen Soft Cover Journal
$2.89 to $5.15 Min qty: 50
Ambassador Carbon Fiber Journal Ambassador Carbon Fiber Journal
$5.15 to $8.99 Min qty: 36
Dual Pocket Notebook Dual Pocket Notebook
$1.37 to $2.45 Min qty: 100
Casablanca Journal - 5-1/2" x 3-1/2" Casablanca Journal - 5-1/2" x 3-1/2"
$3.49 to $6.59 Min qty: 50
High Tide Notebook Set High Tide Notebook Set
$1.95 to $3.19 Min qty: 75
Tasker Notebook - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tasker Notebook - 24 hr
$2.89 to $3.79 Min qty: 75
Ombre Journal Ombre Journal
$2.25 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Folded Cover Journal Folded Cover Journal
$2.25 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Pocket-Eco Note Keeper - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pocket-Eco Note Keeper - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.25 Min qty: 150
Scripto Journal Bundle Set - Bubbles Scripto Journal Bundle Set - Bubbles
$2.79 to $4.59 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Canvas Hard Cover Journal Canvas Hard Cover Journal
$2.59 to $4.59 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Color Pop Paper Bound Journal Book Set Color Pop Paper Bound Journal Book Set
$3.85 to $6.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Brink Notebook Brink Notebook
$2.25 to $3.79 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Ships Ahoy Journal Ships Ahoy Journal
$3.99 to $7.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Dipper Notebook Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dipper Notebook Set - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Helix Notebook Set - 6" x 4-3/8" Helix Notebook Set - 6" x 4-3/8"
$2.85 to $4.85 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Soft Touch Flexible Cover Notebook Set - 6" x 4" Soft Touch Flexible Cover Notebook Set - 6" x 4"
$1.79 to $2.85 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Moleskine Hard Cover Notebook - 5-1/2" x 3-1/2" - Ruled
On Sale!
Moleskine Hard Cover Notebook - 5-1/2" x 3-1/2" - Ruled
up to 20% off! normally as low as $11.85
now as low as $10.99
Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Slate Journal with Stylus Pen Slate Journal with Stylus Pen
$3.49 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Color Deboss Journal Set Color Deboss Journal Set
$6.99 to $13.75 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Conference Journal Book Conference Journal Book
$3.35 to $5.85 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Slate Elastic Pocket Journal Slate Elastic Pocket Journal
$3.99 to $7.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Nature Soft Touch Journal - Cork Nature Soft Touch Journal - Cork
$4.49 to $7.69 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Recycled Cardboard Journal - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Recycled Cardboard Journal - 24 hr
$4.89 to $6.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cut Away Notebook Set - Translucent Cut Away Notebook Set - Translucent
$1.85 to $3.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Inspiration Spiral Notebook with Stylus Pen Inspiration Spiral Notebook with Stylus Pen
$2.25 to $3.69 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Scripto Journal Bundle Set - World Map Scripto Journal Bundle Set - World Map
$2.45 to $4.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
High Tide Notebook Set - Camo High Tide Notebook Set - Camo
$1.95 to $3.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Sorbet Pocket Notebook with Curvy Stylus Pen Sorbet Pocket Notebook with Curvy Stylus Pen
$2.15 to $3.59 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email