Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #5769-30

Memo Book with Pen and Paper - 30 pages

This ultra-handy memo pad also includes a pen!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

6 color(s) to choose from!

White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Green
Green
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Navy
Navy
Selected Color(s): White / White
Base Color
: Memo Book
Trim Color
: Pen
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price $1.15 99¢ 94¢ 89¢ 82¢ 74¢ 64¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 10

1.15

Total

287.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Yellow C
Orange
Red
Rubine Red
Rhodamine Red
Purple
Reflex Blue
Blue
Teal
Green
Green
Gray
Brown
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Gold
Silver
Process Blue
White
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Yellow (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Brown (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Black (Standard)

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Memo Book with Pen and Paper - 30 pages

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • The 30-page pad has unlined pages.
  • A two-year calendar and space for phone numbers is included on the top sheet.
  • Includes a white pen with medium point black writing ink.
  • Storage pockets inside and out.
  • Size (closed): 4-1/2" x 3" x 1/8".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front cover.
  • Set-up charge: add $50.
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 6 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Great product! Shipped fast and everyone loved it! Thanks for your great service!

January 2016

Danielle from Hampton

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Pen is not even big enough to fit in a teenagers hand and pen does not work 75% of the time.

October 2011

Romelia from Santa Ana

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

3 / 5 stars

Printing on the product looks great. But this item is quite cheap and the pens attached are tiny and rather useless. It's OK for price, but if ordering again would spend more money on an upgraded product that's a bit more durable or substantial.

February 2016

Roberta from Escanaba

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Nice, just thought it would be a little bigger.

August 2013

Marlene from Mattoon

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

not bad; the printing on the tablet was very small and the pen did was hard to handle by our senior citizens

July 2012

Rosalind from Lanham

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

A little flimsier than expected, but acceptible.

February 2012

Verna from Lester

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

It's exactly what I expected

April 2011

Mozella from San Diego

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Although perfect for the budget we were working with - the product seemed a little cheap and flimsy.

September 2010

Amy from Ithaca

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

It was a nice concept however, it was a lot cheaper looking and flimsy to use.

March 2010

Kelly from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

It was smaller than I expected.

February 2010

Lynn from Independence

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Razzle Jotter with Pen
On Sale!
Razzle Jotter with Pen
normally as low as 82¢
now as low as 79¢
Script Notebook Script Notebook
95¢ to $1.35
Sun Spiral Jr. Notebook - 24 hr
On Sale!
Sun Spiral Jr. Notebook - 24 hr
up to 22% off! normally as low as $1.39
now as low as $1.09
Pocket-Eco Note Keeper - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pocket-Eco Note Keeper - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.25
Soft Cover Tally Book Soft Cover Tally Book
79¢ to $1.49
Memo Book - 30 pages Memo Book - 30 pages
49¢ to 89¢
Pocket Coil Notebook
Free Setup
Pocket Coil Notebook
45¢ to $1.39
Sun Spiral Jr. Notebook
On Sale!
Sun Spiral Jr. Notebook
up to 22% off! normally as low as 99¢
now as low as 95¢
Zenith Notebook Zenith Notebook
$1.89 to $3.25
Pen Pal Notebook Pen Pal Notebook
$1.45 to $2.49
Ambassador Bound Journal Book – 5-1/8” x 3-1/2” - Screen
On Sale!
Ambassador Bound Journal Book – 5-1/8” x 3-1/2” - Screen
up to 21% off! normally as low as $2.79
now as low as $2.55
Lock It Spiral Notebook Set - 24 hr
On Sale!
Lock It Spiral Notebook Set - 24 hr
up to 22% off! normally as low as $2.45
now as low as $1.95
Matte Metallic Neoskin Journal - 8" x 6"
On Sale!
Matte Metallic Neoskin Journal - 8" x 6"
normally as low as $6.49
now as low as $5.99
Vivid Notebook Set Vivid Notebook Set
$1.79 to $2.99
High Tide Notebook Set - Camo - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
High Tide Notebook Set - Camo - 24 hr
$2.55 to $3.19
Gala Notebook Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gala Notebook Set - 24 hr
$2.85 to $3.49
Matte Metallic Neoskin Journal - 8" x 6" - Screen
On Sale!
Matte Metallic Neoskin Journal - 8" x 6" - Screen
normally as low as $6.49
now as low as $5.99
Personal Ring Binder Journal Personal Ring Binder Journal
$5.75 to $8.89 Min qty: 50
Canvas Hard Cover Journal - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Canvas Hard Cover Journal - 24 hr
$2.89 to $4.59 Min qty: 50
Budget Bound Journal - 5" x 3" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Budget Bound Journal - 5" x 3" - 24 hr
$1.59 to $2.15 Min qty: 100
Americana Leather-Wrapped Journal Americana Leather-Wrapped Journal
$17.99 to $30.45 Min qty: 12
Pedova Soft Bound Journal Book - 8" x 5-1/2" - 24 hr
On Sale!
Pedova Soft Bound Journal Book - 8" x 5-1/2" - 24 hr
up to 35% off! normally as low as $5.19
now as low as $3.39
Min qty: 50
Striped Edge Bound Journal Striped Edge Bound Journal
$2.95 to $4.65 Min qty: 50
Slate Journal with Stylus Pen Slate Journal with Stylus Pen
$3.49 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Bradford Cover Journal Set Bradford Cover Journal Set
$4.15 to $7.75 Min qty: 50
Neon Angled Elastic Notebook - 5-5/8" x 3-1/2"
On Sale!
Neon Angled Elastic Notebook - 5-5/8" x 3-1/2"
up to 21% off! normally as low as $1.15
now as low as 95¢
Min qty: 100
Pembroke Notebook Sticky Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pembroke Notebook Sticky Set - 24 hr
$2.95 to $4.59 Min qty: 50
Neoskin Journal Set Neoskin Journal Set
$6.99 to $13.69 Min qty: 25
Moleskine Tool Belt Moleskine Tool Belt
$18.99 to $32.65 Min qty: 12
Business Card Notebook with Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
On Sale!
Business Card Notebook with Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.69
now as low as $1.59
Min qty: 150
Matte Banded Journal – 7-1/8" x 5-1/8" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Matte Banded Journal – 7-1/8" x 5-1/8" - 24 hr
$3.89 to $4.89 Min qty: 50
Paws and Claws Notebook - Elephant Paws and Claws Notebook - Elephant
$2.25 to $3.49 Min qty: 100
Scripto Bound Journal with Stylus Pen Scripto Bound Journal with Stylus Pen
$4.85 to $8.75 Min qty: 35
Ambassador Flex Bound Journal Ambassador Flex Bound Journal
$3.99 to $7.49 Min qty: 40
Stockford Journal Stockford Journal
$1.89 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Toucan Pocket Notebook Toucan Pocket Notebook
$2.89 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Pedova Bound Journal Book - 7-1/4” x 5-3/8” - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pedova Bound Journal Book - 7-1/4” x 5-3/8” - 24 hr
$8.79 to $12.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pedova Accent Stitch Journal Set - 8-3/8” x 5-1/2” - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pedova Accent Stitch Journal Set - 8-3/8” x 5-1/2” - 24 hr
$7.89 to $11.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
New Wave Pocket Notebook with Ballpoint Pen New Wave Pocket Notebook with Ballpoint Pen
$2.29 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Brink Notebook Brink Notebook
$2.25 to $3.79 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Cliff Notebook Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cliff Notebook Set - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Neon Angled Elastic Notebook - 5-5/8" x 3-1/2" - 24 hr
On Sale!
Neon Angled Elastic Notebook - 5-5/8" x 3-1/2" - 24 hr
up to 18% off! normally as low as $1.35
now as low as $1.31
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Gala Notebook Set Gala Notebook Set
$2.15 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Element Notebook Set Element Notebook Set
$2.15 to $3.65 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Omni Journal Set Omni Journal Set
$10.15 to $17.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Recycled Spiral Journal - 7" x 5" Recycled Spiral Journal - 7" x 5"
$3.29 to $5.59 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Moleskine Carnet Ruled Notebook - 9-3/4" x 7-1/2" Moleskine Carnet Ruled Notebook - 9-3/4" x 7-1/2"
$17.75 to $29.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Ambassador Bound Journal Book – 8-3/8” x 5-1/2” - Debossed
On Sale!
Ambassador Bound Journal Book – 8-3/8” x 5-1/2” - Debossed
up to 23% off! normally as low as $3.79
now as low as $3.35
Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Alternative Leather Journal - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Alternative Leather Journal - 24 hr
$39.75 to $54.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
High Tide Notebook Set High Tide Notebook Set
$1.95 to $3.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Eco Design Recycled Color Spine Spiral Notebook - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Eco Design Recycled Color Spine Spiral Notebook - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Daily Assignment Notebook Daily Assignment Notebook
$2.89 to $5.59 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Paper Cover Notebook Set - 7" x 5" Paper Cover Notebook Set - 7" x 5"
$1.79 to $2.85 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Basic Memo Book - Colorblock
Exclusive!
Basic Memo Book - Colorblock
28¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email