Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #5769-100

Memo Book with Pen and Paper - 100 pages

Advertise your brand with this logo’d memo book!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

6 color(s) to choose from!

White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Green
Green
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Navy
Navy
Selected Color(s): White / White
Base Color
: Memo Book
Trim Color
: Pen
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $1.55 $1.25 $1.15 $1.09 99¢ 95¢ 85¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

1.55

Total

155.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Yellow C
Orange
Red
Rubine Red
Rhodamine Red
Purple
Reflex Blue
Blue
Teal
Green
Green
Gray
Brown
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Gold
Silver
Process Blue
White
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Yellow (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Brown (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Black (Standard)

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Memo Book with Pen and Paper - 100 pages

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • A grab-and-go memo pad is just the thing to catch those brilliant thoughts, jot those important numbers or scratch off those persistent to-do lists.
  • Slim and pocket-sized, the 100-page unlined pad is not a problem to carry around.
  • Top sheet includes a two-year calendar for quick reference and a small space to jot quick numbers.
  • Storage pockets inside and out.
  • Includes a mini white pen with medium point black ink.
  • Size: 4-1/2" x 3" x 1/2".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front cover.
  • Set-up charge: add $50.
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 6 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Great product! Shipped fast and everyone loved it! Thanks for your great service!

January 2016

Danielle from Hampton

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Pen is not even big enough to fit in a teenagers hand and pen does not work 75% of the time.

October 2011

Romelia from Santa Ana

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

3 / 5 stars

Printing on the product looks great. But this item is quite cheap and the pens attached are tiny and rather useless. It's OK for price, but if ordering again would spend more money on an upgraded product that's a bit more durable or substantial.

February 2016

Roberta from Escanaba

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Nice, just thought it would be a little bigger.

August 2013

Marlene from Mattoon

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

not bad; the printing on the tablet was very small and the pen did was hard to handle by our senior citizens

July 2012

Rosalind from Lanham

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

A little flimsier than expected, but acceptible.

February 2012

Verna from Lester

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

It's exactly what I expected

April 2011

Mozella from San Diego

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Although perfect for the budget we were working with - the product seemed a little cheap and flimsy.

September 2010

Amy from Ithaca

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

It was a nice concept however, it was a lot cheaper looking and flimsy to use.

March 2010

Kelly from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

It was smaller than I expected.

February 2010

Lynn from Independence

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Holland Memo Book Holland Memo Book
99¢ to $1.65
Razzle Jotter with Pen
On Sale!
Razzle Jotter with Pen
normally as low as 82¢
now as low as 79¢
Composition Jotter Pad with Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Composition Jotter Pad with Pen - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.85
Sun Spiral Jr. Notebook - 24 hr
On Sale!
Sun Spiral Jr. Notebook - 24 hr
up to 22% off! normally as low as $1.39
now as low as $1.09
Clear View Mini Notebook Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Clear View Mini Notebook Set - 24 hr
$1.05 to $1.25
Kraft Jotter Kraft Jotter
$1.15 to $1.99
Neon Angled Elastic Notebook - 5-5/8" x 3-1/2"
On Sale!
Neon Angled Elastic Notebook - 5-5/8" x 3-1/2"
up to 21% off! normally as low as $1.15
now as low as 95¢
Neon Angled Elastic Notebook - 5-5/8" x 3-1/2" - 24 hr
On Sale!
Neon Angled Elastic Notebook - 5-5/8" x 3-1/2" - 24 hr
up to 18% off! normally as low as $1.35
now as low as $1.31
Script Notebook Script Notebook
95¢ to $1.35
Pocket Coil Notebook
Free Setup
Pocket Coil Notebook
45¢ to $1.39
Script Notebook Script Notebook
95¢ to $1.35
Pocket Coil Notebook
Free Setup
Pocket Coil Notebook
45¢ to $1.39
Basic Memo Book - Colorblock
Exclusive!
Basic Memo Book - Colorblock
28¢ to 75¢
Razzle Jotter with Pen
On Sale!
Razzle Jotter with Pen
normally as low as 82¢
now as low as 79¢
Clear View Mini Notebook Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Clear View Mini Notebook Set - 24 hr
$1.05 to $1.25
Soft Cover Tally Book Soft Cover Tally Book
79¢ to $1.49
Pocket Jot A Memo Pocket Jot A Memo
49¢ to 85¢
Sun Spiral Jr. Notebook - 24 hr
On Sale!
Sun Spiral Jr. Notebook - 24 hr
up to 22% off! normally as low as $1.39
now as low as $1.09
Liverpool Notebook with Stylus Pen Liverpool Notebook with Stylus Pen
$3.59 to $6.25 Min qty: 50
Scripto Hue Jr. Tech Writing Pad Set Scripto Hue Jr. Tech Writing Pad Set
$5.35 to $9.69 Min qty: 35
Swag Notebook Swag Notebook
$1.99 to $3.49 Min qty: 75
Ruler Notebook with Flags and Pen Ruler Notebook with Flags and Pen
$2.29 to $3.85 Min qty: 75
Color Pop Spiral Journal Book Color Pop Spiral Journal Book
$2.25 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Sorbet Pocket Notebook with Curvy Stylus Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sorbet Pocket Notebook with Curvy Stylus Pen - 24 hr
$2.89 to $3.59 Min qty: 75
Revello Spiral Journal Book Revello Spiral Journal Book
$3.25 to $5.49 Min qty: 50
Neoskin Journal - 4" x 3"
New Lower Price!
Neoskin Journal - 4" x 3"
$2.89 to $5.19 Min qty: 50
Venezia Stripe Journal Venezia Stripe Journal
$6.85 to $13.85 Min qty: 25
Stratford Executive Journal Book - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stratford Executive Journal Book - 24 hr
$10.25 to $14.49 Min qty: 24
Recycled Color Spine Spiral Notebook - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Recycled Color Spine Spiral Notebook - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Revello Soft Bound Journal Book - 5" x 3" - 24 hr
On Sale!
Revello Soft Bound Journal Book - 5" x 3" - 24 hr
normally as low as $2.99
now as low as $2.85 Min qty: 72
Luxe Bound Journal Set Luxe Bound Journal Set
$5.79 to $10.25 Min qty: 35
Wave Journal Wave Journal
$2.89 to $5.15 Min qty: 50
Tuscany Notebook
New Item
Tuscany Notebook
$7.69 to $13.75 Min qty: 25
Elite Metallic Paperboard Journal with Pen - 10" x 7" -50 sheet Elite Metallic Paperboard Journal with Pen - 10" x 7" -50 sheet
$3.99 to $6.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Flare Organization Jotter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flare Organization Jotter - 24 hr
$1.85 to $2.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Color Pop Saddlestitch Journal Book Color Pop Saddlestitch Journal Book
$1.99 to $3.45 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
PeeWee Mini Jotter Set PeeWee Mini Jotter Set
$1.75 to $2.95 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Inspired Notebook with Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Inspired Notebook with Pen - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Ambassador Flex Bound Journal with Stylus Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ambassador Flex Bound Journal with Stylus Pen - 24 hr
$6.29 to $8.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Ambassador Flex Bound Journal - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ambassador Flex Bound Journal - 24 hr
$5.45 to $7.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Savvy Slim Notebook with Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Savvy Slim Notebook with Pen - 24 hr
$3.99 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Moleskine Hard Cover Notebook - 8-1/4" x 5" - Ruled - Foil Stamp Moleskine Hard Cover Notebook - 8-1/4" x 5" - Ruled - Foil Stamp
$16.25 to $28.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Mini Business Card Jotter Mini Business Card Jotter
69¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Ambassador Flex Bound Journal Ambassador Flex Bound Journal
$3.99 to $7.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Soft Cover Bound Journal - 8-1/4" x 5-1/2" Soft Cover Bound Journal - 8-1/4" x 5-1/2"
$1.45 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Motley Journal Book Set - 10" x 7" Motley Journal Book Set - 10" x 7"
$5.39 to $9.59 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Revello Soft Bound Journal Book - 7" x 5" - Set Revello Soft Bound Journal Book - 7" x 5" - Set
$3.89 to $6.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Neoskin Journal Set Neoskin Journal Set
$6.99 to $13.69 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Colorblock Notebook Set Colorblock Notebook Set
$1.99 to $3.45 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Revello Soft Bound Journal Book - 5" x 3"
On Sale!
Revello Soft Bound Journal Book - 5" x 3"
normally as low as $2.15
now as low as $1.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Soft Touch Flexible Cover Notebook - 6" x 4" Soft Touch Flexible Cover Notebook - 6" x 4"
$1.29 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Neon Angled Elastic Notebook - 8-3/8" x 5-5/8"
On Sale!
Neon Angled Elastic Notebook - 8-3/8" x 5-5/8"
up to 21% off! normally as low as $2.25
now as low as $2.09
Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Windsor Reflections Jotter - Screen Windsor Reflections Jotter - Screen
$2.19 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email