Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #5769-100

Memo Book with Pen and Paper - 100 pages

Advertise your brand with this logo’d memo book!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

6 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Green
Green
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Navy
Navy
Selected Color(s): White / White
Base Color
: Memo Book
Trim Color
: Pen
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $1.55 $1.25 $1.15 $1.09 99¢ 95¢ 85¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
1.55

Total

155.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Memo Book with Pen and Paper - 100 pages

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • A grab-and-go memo pad is just the thing to catch those brilliant thoughts, jot those important numbers or scratch off those persistent to-do lists.
  • Slim and pocket-sized, the 100-page unlined pad is not a problem to carry around.
  • Top sheet includes a two-year calendar for quick reference and a small space to jot quick numbers.
  • Storage pockets inside and out.
  • Includes a mini white pen with medium point black ink.
  • Size: 4-1/2" x 3" x 1/2".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front cover.
  • Set-up charge: add $50.
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 6 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Great product! Shipped fast and everyone loved it! Thanks for your great service!

January 2016

Danielle from Hampton

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Pen is not even big enough to fit in a teenagers hand and pen does not work 75% of the time.

October 2011

Romelia from Santa Ana

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Printing on the product looks great. But this item is quite cheap and the pens attached are tiny and rather useless. It's OK for price, but if ordering again would spend more money on an upgraded product that's a bit more durable or substantial.

February 2016

Roberta from Escanaba

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Nice, just thought it would be a little bigger.

August 2013

Marlene from Mattoon

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

not bad; the printing on the tablet was very small and the pen did was hard to handle by our senior citizens

July 2012

Rosalind from Lanham

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

A little flimsier than expected, but acceptible.

February 2012

Verna from Lester

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

It's exactly what I expected

April 2011

Mozella from San Diego

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Although perfect for the budget we were working with - the product seemed a little cheap and flimsy.

September 2010

Amy from Ithaca

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

It was a nice concept however, it was a lot cheaper looking and flimsy to use.

March 2010

Kelly from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

It was smaller than I expected.

February 2010

Lynn from Independence

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Sun Spiral Jr. Notebook - 24 hr
On Sale!
Sun Spiral Jr. Notebook - 24 hr
up to 22% off! normally as low as $1.39
now as low as $1.09
Script Notebook Script Notebook
95¢ to $1.35
Pocket Coil Notebook
Free Setup
Pocket Coil Notebook
45¢ to $1.42
Pocket-Eco Note Keeper - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pocket-Eco Note Keeper - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.25
Sun Spiral Jr. Notebook
On Sale!
Sun Spiral Jr. Notebook
up to 22% off! normally as low as 99¢
now as low as 95¢
Pocket Jot A Memo Pocket Jot A Memo
49¢ to 85¢
Soft Cover Tally Book Soft Cover Tally Book
79¢ to $1.49
Memo Book - 30 pages Memo Book - 30 pages
49¢ to 89¢
Basketweave Journal Basketweave Journal
$8.19 to $13.55 Min qty: 24
Neoskin Journal - 8" x 6" - Screen Neoskin Journal - 8" x 6" - Screen
$5.99 to $10.75 Min qty: 25
Revello Soft Bound Journal Book - 5" x 3" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Revello Soft Bound Journal Book - 5" x 3" - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.99 Min qty: 72
Ombre Journal Ombre Journal
$2.25 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Sierra Journal Sierra Journal
$6.49 to $12.49 Min qty: 25
Scripto Journal Bundle Set - Apple Scripto Journal Bundle Set - Apple
$2.79 to $4.59 Min qty: 72
Pembroke Notebook Sticky Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pembroke Notebook Sticky Set - 24 hr
$2.95 to $4.59 Min qty: 50
Fabrizio Perfect Bound Journal Fabrizio Perfect Bound Journal
$5.99 to $11.75 Min qty: 25
Neoskin Journal - 6" x 4" - Screen Neoskin Journal - 6" x 4" - Screen
$3.49 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
SIgN wave Jotter SIgN wave Jotter
$1.95 to $3.15 Min qty: 96
Dipper Notebook Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dipper Notebook Set - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Pedova Cover Journal Pedova Cover Journal
$4.99 to $9.99 Min qty: 25
Scripto Journal Bundle Set - World Map Scripto Journal Bundle Set - World Map
$2.45 to $4.25 Min qty: 72
Neoskin Soft Cover Journal - Screen Neoskin Soft Cover Journal - Screen
$5.15 to $8.35 Min qty: 40
High Tide Notebook Set - Camo High Tide Notebook Set - Camo
$1.95 to $3.19 Min qty: 75
Ciak Italian Leather Journal - 6-3/4" x 5" Ciak Italian Leather Journal - 6-3/4" x 5"
$18.95 to $31.35 Min qty: 8
Flare Organization Jotter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flare Organization Jotter - 24 hr
$1.85 to $2.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cross Bound Journal Cross Bound Journal
$6.89 to $13.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Spiral Curve Notebook - 7" x 5" Spiral Curve Notebook - 7" x 5"
$1.15 to $1.89 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
High Tide Notebook Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
High Tide Notebook Set - 24 hr
$2.55 to $3.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Textured Paperboard Journal with Pen- 7" x 5" - 100 sheet Textured Paperboard Journal with Pen- 7" x 5" - 100 sheet
$3.85 to $6.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Moleskine Hard Cover Notebook - 5-1/2" x 3-1/2" - Graph
On Sale!
Moleskine Hard Cover Notebook - 5-1/2" x 3-1/2" - Graph
up to 20% off! normally as low as $11.85
now as low as $10.99
Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Nova Bound Journal Set - 8-1/2" x 5-1/2" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Nova Bound Journal Set - 8-1/2" x 5-1/2" - 24 hr
$7.59 to $10.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Belmont Journal - Debossed
New Lower Price!
Belmont Journal - Debossed
$3.25 to $5.59 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Die Cut Recycled Notebook - Globe - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Die Cut Recycled Notebook - Globe - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Nova Bound Journal Set - 8-1/2" x 5-1/2" Nova Bound Journal Set - 8-1/2" x 5-1/2"
$5.79 to $10.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Zenith Notebook Zenith Notebook
$1.89 to $3.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Revello Cover Journal Book Set Revello Cover Journal Book Set
$3.99 to $7.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scripto Jotter Scripto Jotter
$1.89 to $3.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scripto Adhesive Notes Jr. Journal Scripto Adhesive Notes Jr. Journal
$1.99 to $3.55 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Motley Journal Book Set - 10" x 7" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Motley Journal Book Set - 10" x 7" - 24 hr
$6.99 to $9.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scripto Journal Bundle Set - Thank You Scripto Journal Bundle Set - Thank You
$2.79 to $4.59 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Brink Notebook Brink Notebook
$2.25 to $3.79 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Polypro Journal - 7" x 5" - 50 sheet - Solid Polypro Journal - 7" x 5" - 50 sheet - Solid
$2.59 to $4.29 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Helix Notebook - 8-1/2" x 6-1/4" Helix Notebook - 8-1/2" x 6-1/4"
$2.59 to $4.15 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Neoskin Journal Set Neoskin Journal Set
$6.99 to $13.69 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email