Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #5739

Commonwealth Metal Pen

Executive-style pen won't roll off your desk!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

4 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Black / Gold
Black / Gold
Blue / Gold
Blue / Gold
Silver / Chrome
Silver / Chrome
Cinnamon / Gold
Cinnamon / Gold
Selected Color(s): Black / Gold
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Accents
Minimum Quantity 50 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000
Your Price $4.19 $3.65 $3.35 $3.15 $2.99 $2.65 $2.35

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 5

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
4.19

Total

209.50

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Commonwealth Metal Pen

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • A slight indent in the rubber grip allows fingers to hold the pen easily and ensures effortless writing comfort.
  • Shape of barrel prevents it from rolling off a flat surface.
  • Retractable styling features a refillable medium-point black ink cartridge.
  • Deluxe two-piece gift boxes or black velvet sleeves are available for an extra charge (please indicate the quantity of gift boxes desired in the artwork instructions within the order process).
  • Your price includes laser engraving on the pen.
  • Set-up charge: add $40.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Commonwealth Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Commonwealth Metal Pen - 24 hr $2.99 to $4.19

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

excellent pen, great grip

January 2016

Barry from Boca Raton

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

We ordered 200 of these. Upon distributing them at a conference, 20-25 of the pens broke apart, at the location just above the rubberized area. The ones that broke were not fixable.

March 2008

Donna from Cincinnati

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Excellent pens, great feel in your hand, people return to our booths at shows because they know our pens!

January 2014

Renee from Southfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We love these as well!

May 2013

Kelly from Saint Louis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We consistently receive great feedback on these pens.

April 2013

Carrie from Arlington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great addition to the portfolio; nice grip and feel.

February 2013

Cynthia from Elmsford

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Nice weight and feel

August 2012

Chelsea from Morrisville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Writes smooth, feels like a more expensive pen at a VERY economical price

December 2011

Marisol from Elizabeth

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great looking pen with an "expensive" feel.

April 2011

Mike from Imler

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Very impressive! Well constructed and durable. The colors are woven in so they won't wear off. Would have liked to have a break away for safety.

September 2010

Patricia from Whitney Point

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4

Item Categories

Main Categories

4i Shops

Zebra Sarasa Gel Pen
Free Setup
Zebra Sarasa Gel Pen
95¢ to $1.59
Olivia Pen - Silver Olivia Pen - Silver
37¢ to 69¢
Viper Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Viper Pen - 24 hr
69¢ to 79¢
Stark Pen - Metallic
Free Setup
Stark Pen - Metallic
32¢ to 49¢
Blazer Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Blazer Pen - 24 hr
42¢ to 55¢
Alissia Metal Pen Alissia Metal Pen
$1.29 to $2.25
Bic Honor Pen - White
Free Setup
Bic Honor Pen - White
35¢ to 62¢
Pinnacle Pen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pinnacle Pen - White - 24 hr
35¢ to 49¢
Crossover Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Crossover Pen - 24 hr
54¢ to 67¢
Seattle Pen - Opaque Seattle Pen - Opaque
15¢ to 29¢
Kiva Bamboo Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Kiva Bamboo Pen - 24 hr
$1.49 to $1.99
Accord Pen - Silver Accord Pen - Silver
29¢ to 57¢
Zig Zag Pen - Gold - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zig Zag Pen - Gold - 24 hr
49¢ to 65¢
Cross Calais Fountain Tip Metal Pen Cross Calais Fountain Tip Metal Pen
$19.25 to $29.50 Min qty: 12
Cross Century Classic Twist Pen - Chrome Trim - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cross Century Classic Twist Pen - Chrome Trim - 24 hr
$31.75 to $54.49 Min qty: 6
Cell Phone Pen Stylus Cell Phone Pen Stylus
$2.35 to $3.79 Min qty: 48
Guillox Nine Twist Metal Pen Guillox Nine Twist Metal Pen
$8.95 to $14.95 Min qty: 15
Bettoni Abbracci Rollerball Metal Pen Bettoni Abbracci Rollerball Metal Pen
$8.95 to $14.95 Min qty: 25
Guillox Nine Rollerball Metal Pen Guillox Nine Rollerball Metal Pen
$9.25 to $15.25 Min qty: 15
Bettoni Provano Twist Metal Pen Bettoni Provano Twist Metal Pen
$28.95 to $49.50 Min qty: 6
Wisdom Twist Metal Pen Wisdom Twist Metal Pen
$4.79 to $8.15 Min qty: 35
Pilot Dr. Grip Pen - White Pilot Dr. Grip Pen - White
$5.25 to $8.49 Min qty: 35
Bettoni Carbon Fiber Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bettoni Carbon Fiber Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$10.49 to $13.99 Min qty: 25
Bettoni Urbane Finish Twist Metal Pen Bettoni Urbane Finish Twist Metal Pen
$12.49 to $21.49 Min qty: 12
elleven Traverse Stylus Twist Metal Pen elleven Traverse Stylus Twist Metal Pen
$3.99 to $6.65 Min qty: 48
Guillox Nine Fiber Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Guillox Nine Fiber Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$9.49 to $16.49 Min qty: 12
Casablanca Stylus Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Casablanca Stylus Metal Pen - 24 hr
$6.75 to $10.95 Min qty: 25
Waterman Hemisphere Twist Metal Pen - Matte Finish
Free Setup
Waterman Hemisphere Twist Metal Pen - Matte Finish
$41.89 to $65.49 Min qty: 15
Bettoni Paramont Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bettoni Paramont Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$10.15 to $14.99 Min qty: 15
Bic Leather Pen
Free Setup
Bic Leather Pen
$7.59 to $13.09 Min qty: 25
Emerson Rollerball Metal Pen Emerson Rollerball Metal Pen
$6.75 to $11.75 Min qty: 25
Sheaffer 300 Twist Metal Pen Sheaffer 300 Twist Metal Pen
$26.25 to $44.99 Min qty: 6
Mativo Stylus Pen Mativo Stylus Pen
49¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Column Pen Column Pen
37¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Brilliant Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Brilliant Metal Pen - 24 hr
$3.75 to $5.09 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Dakota Twist Pen/Highlighter Dakota Twist Pen/Highlighter
53¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Rita Writer Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rita Writer Pen - 24 hr
22¢ to 29¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sheaffer 100 Twist Metal Pen Sheaffer 100 Twist Metal Pen
$14.99 to $26.45 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Asia Bamboo Pen Asia Bamboo Pen
$1.25 to $2.19 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Hello Hand Pen Hello Hand Pen
85¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Sun Bend-A-Pen Sun Bend-A-Pen
$1.15 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Swanky Stylus Pen - Corporate Tie Clip - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Swanky Stylus Pen - Corporate Tie Clip - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wave Pen Wave Pen
37¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Thank You Grip Pen Thank You Grip Pen
75¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bic WideBody Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic WideBody Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Curvy Pen - Trans Fresh - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Trans Fresh - 24 hr
49¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Target Stylus Pen - Metallic Target Stylus Pen - Metallic
42¢ to 72¢ Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Lexi Stylus Twist Pen/Highlighter Lexi Stylus Twist Pen/Highlighter
93¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cumberland Pen - Silver Cumberland Pen - Silver
25¢ to 54¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Hedgehog Pen
Free Setup
Hedgehog Pen
29¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Hedgehog Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hedgehog Pen - 24 hr
45¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fairfax Pen Fairfax Pen
37¢ to 67¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email