Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #5739

Commonwealth Metal Pen

Executive-style pen won't roll off your desk!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

4 color(s) to choose from!

Black / Gold
Black / Gold
Blue / Gold
Blue / Gold
Silver / Chrome
Silver / Chrome
Cinnamon / Gold
Cinnamon / Gold
Selected Color(s): Black / Gold
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Accents
Minimum Quantity 50 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000
Your Price $4.19 $3.65 $3.35 $3.15 $2.99 $2.65 $2.35

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 5

4.19

Total

209.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Laser Engrave

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Commonwealth Metal Pen

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • A slight indent in the rubber grip allows fingers to hold the pen easily and ensures effortless writing comfort.
  • Shape of barrel prevents it from rolling off a flat surface.
  • Retractable styling features a refillable medium-point black ink cartridge.
  • Deluxe two-piece gift boxes or black velvet sleeves are available for an extra charge (please indicate the quantity of gift boxes desired in the artwork instructions within the order process).
  • Your price includes laser engraving on the pen.
  • Set-up charge: add $40.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Commonwealth Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Commonwealth Metal Pen - 24 hr $2.99 to $4.19
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

excellent pen, great grip

January 2016

Barry from Boca Raton

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

We ordered 200 of these. Upon distributing them at a conference, 20-25 of the pens broke apart, at the location just above the rubberized area. The ones that broke were not fixable.

March 2008

Donna from Cincinnati

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Excellent pens, great feel in your hand, people return to our booths at shows because they know our pens!

January 2014

Renee from Southfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We love these as well!

May 2013

Kelly from Saint Louis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We consistently receive great feedback on these pens.

April 2013

Carrie from Arlington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great addition to the portfolio; nice grip and feel.

February 2013

Cynthia from Elmsford

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Nice weight and feel

August 2012

Chelsea from Morrisville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Writes smooth, feels like a more expensive pen at a VERY economical price

December 2011

Marisol from Elizabeth

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great looking pen with an "expensive" feel.

April 2011

Mike from Imler

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very impressive! Well constructed and durable. The colors are woven in so they won't wear off. Would have liked to have a break away for safety.

September 2010

Patricia from Whitney Point

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4

Item Categories

Main Categories

4i Shops

Sawyer Metal Pen Sawyer Metal Pen
$1.89 to $3.25
Create A Pen - Gray Create A Pen - Gray
$2.15 to $3.49
Neodyme Pen Neodyme Pen
$2.35 to $3.59
Premier Pen - Screen Premier Pen - Screen
$2.45 to $4.09
Hurley Twist Metal Pen Hurley Twist Metal Pen
$2.15 to $3.49
Don't Forget Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Don't Forget Pen - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.49
Color Edge Metal Pen Color Edge Metal Pen
$2.88 to $4.98
Monte Cristo Metal Pen Monte Cristo Metal Pen
$2.25 to $3.99
Lantana Metal Pen Lantana Metal Pen
$2.35 to $4.19
Dynasty Metal Pen Dynasty Metal Pen
$1.75 to $3.29
Corinthian Metal Pen Corinthian Metal Pen
$1.65 to $2.99
Comfort Grip Metal Pen Comfort Grip Metal Pen
$2.87 to $4.98
Dynasty Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dynasty Metal Pen - 24 hr
$2.19 to $3.29
Potted Pen - Buttercup Potted Pen - Buttercup
$1.59 to $3.25
Lexington Metal Pen Lexington Metal Pen
$2.19 to $3.99
Abyss Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Abyss Metal Pen - 24 hr
85¢ to $1.25
Javelin Pen - Black Javelin Pen - Black
23¢ to 39¢
Esker Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Esker Pen - 24 hr
52¢ to 65¢
Hex Pen Hex Pen
39¢ to 67¢
Hello Hand Pen Hello Hand Pen
85¢ to $1.59
Fabrizio Pen Fabrizio Pen
59¢ to 99¢
Zebra Candy-Colored Pen
Free Setup
Zebra Candy-Colored Pen
49¢ to 85¢
Bic Velocity Gel Pen
Free Setup
Bic Velocity Gel Pen
$1.15 to $1.95
Devine Pen Devine Pen
32¢ to 59¢
Holden Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Holden Pen - 24 hr
$2.49 to $3.65
Stark Stylus Pen - Metallic
Free Setup
Stark Stylus Pen - Metallic
35¢ to 59¢
Riviera Twist Pen Riviera Twist Pen
25¢ to 45¢
Tev Stylus Twist Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tev Stylus Twist Pen - Silver - 24 hr
52¢ to 75¢
MaxGlide Stick Pen MaxGlide Stick Pen
22¢ to 39¢
Bic Image Grip Pen
Free Setup
Bic Image Grip Pen
52¢ to 89¢
Sharpie Stainless Steel Marker Pen Sharpie Stainless Steel Marker Pen
$3.95 to $8.25 Min qty: 35
Guillox Nine Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Guillox Nine Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$8.95 to $14.95 Min qty: 15
Bettoni Traveler Twist Metal Pen Bettoni Traveler Twist Metal Pen
$10.49 to $18.25 Min qty: 12
Pilot Dr. Grip Gel Pen - Metallic Pilot Dr. Grip Gel Pen - Metallic
$5.25 to $8.49 Min qty: 35
Cross Calais Twist Metal Pen Cross Calais Twist Metal Pen
$15.25 to $23.49 Min qty: 12
Pilot Dr. Grip Pen - Opaque Pilot Dr. Grip Pen - Opaque
$5.25 to $8.49 Min qty: 35
Cutter & Buck Aris Stylus Twist Metal Pen Cutter & Buck Aris Stylus Twist Metal Pen
$9.65 to $16.15 Min qty: 15
Bettoni Accent Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bettoni Accent Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
$9.95 to $12.95 Min qty: 25
Lorenzo Rollerball Metal Pen Lorenzo Rollerball Metal Pen
$6.35 to $10.95 Min qty: 25
Bettoni Woven Texture Rollerball Pen Bettoni Woven Texture Rollerball Pen
$8.25 to $14.69 Min qty: 20
Standford Twist Metal Pen Standford Twist Metal Pen
$3.95 to $6.49 Min qty: 35
Bettoni Mesh Wrap Rollerball Metal Pen Bettoni Mesh Wrap Rollerball Metal Pen
$11.15 to $18.69 Min qty: 15
Balmain Parisian Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
New Item
Balmain Parisian Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$5.95 to $7.49 Min qty: 36
Bettoni Diamonde Rollerball Metal Pen Bettoni Diamonde Rollerball Metal Pen
$8.95 to $14.95 Min qty: 25
Brando Twist Metal Pen Brando Twist Metal Pen
$4.65 to $8.39 Min qty: 25
Cross Tech2 Stylus Twist Metal Pen Cross Tech2 Stylus Twist Metal Pen
$23.00 to $50.00 Min qty: 6
Bic WideBody Pen - Value Colors
Free Setup
Bic WideBody Pen - Value Colors
38¢ to 62¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Electro Pen - Opaque Electro Pen - Opaque
29¢ to 52¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Orbitor 4-Color Pen - Translucent Orbitor 4-Color Pen - Translucent
59¢ to $1.05 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Javelin Pen - Metallic Trim - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Javelin Pen - Metallic Trim - 24 hr
29¢ to 39¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Artists Choice Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Artists Choice Pen - 24 hr
51¢ to 61¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Javelin Stylus Pen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Javelin Stylus Pen - White - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jiggy Gel Pen Jiggy Gel Pen
47¢ to 79¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Arrowhead Pen Arrowhead Pen
67¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Flat Clip Stylus Pen - Metallic Flat Clip Stylus Pen - Metallic
35¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Flicker Stylus Pen - Silver Flicker Stylus Pen - Silver
37¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Komodo Stylus Pen - Silver Komodo Stylus Pen - Silver
39¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bic Widebody Pen with Color Grip - 24 hr
On Sale!
Bic Widebody Pen with Color Grip - 24 hr
up to 14% off! normally as low as 95¢
now as low as 82¢
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tev Stylus Twist Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tev Stylus Twist Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
52¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Krypton Stylus Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Krypton Stylus Pen - Silver - 24 hr
65¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Continental Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Continental Pen - 24 hr
$3.89 to $5.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Shinedown Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Shinedown Pen - 24 hr
34¢ to 49¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Emblem Pen – Opaque
Free Setup
Bic Emblem Pen – Opaque
52¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Stitch Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stitch Pen - Silver - 24 hr
54¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Spirit Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Spirit Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
52¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Venetian Stylus Soft Touch Metal Pen - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Venetian Stylus Soft Touch Metal Pen - Screen - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email