Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #5579-MM

Tasty Bites - M&M's

Give them a sweet incentive to stick around!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

This item has one color option: Clear

Selected Color(s): Clear / White
Base Color
: Bag
Trim Color
: Label
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price $1.55 $1.45 $1.39 $1.29 $1.17 $1.02 94¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
1.55

Total

387.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Full Color

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker "Clear color 1
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Tasty Bites - M&M's

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Just a handful of these yummy treats satisfies the sweet tooth chocolate craving.
  • Each bag of goodies is sealed for freshness and labeled with a round sticker.
  • Your full-color logo or promotional message is imprinted on the label for maximum effect.
  • A full ingredients listing on the back will please and satisfy your customers.
  • Each treat bag contains about 1-oz of mouth-watering M&M’S® with a shelf life of up to 6-12 months.
  • Perfect party favors for weddings, parades, trick-or-treating, banquets, trade shows and more.
  • Kosher certification is available upon request; please note your choice in the comments box during the ordering process.
  • For the larger pack of Tasty Treats, see item #115009-MM Tasty Treats - M&M's.
  • Size: 4" x 3".
  • Your price includes a full-color imprint on the label.
  • Set-up charge: add $50.
  • USA Made.
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Tasty Bites - Tootsie Rolls
Free Setup
Tasty Bites - Tootsie Rolls 67¢ to $1.19
Tasty Bites - Assorted Jelly Beans - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tasty Bites - Assorted Jelly Beans - 24 hr $1.09 to $1.25
Tasty Bites - Trail Mix - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tasty Bites - Trail Mix - 24 hr $1.35 to $1.45
Tasty Bites - M&M's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tasty Bites - M&M's - 24 hr $1.45 to $1.55
Tasty Bites - Gummy Bears - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tasty Bites - Gummy Bears - 24 hr $1.05 to $1.15
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

YUMMY! A great hit with our kids and parents.

April 2012

Darcie from Phoenix

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

These didn't last long, because the students love snacks. They get pretty broken up during shipping though.

October 2013

Joan from Pullman

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

This were a hit, we ran out!

February 2017

Sarah from Cambridge

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Tasty--great size for an attention grabbing gift.

June 2015

Joseph from Milwaukee

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Perfect size and loved the custom label

June 2015

Audrey from Canandaigua

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We have ordered a couple thousand of these. They are fresh, tasty, and smell good. The size of the beans and the fullness of each packet is for the most part just as they are pictured. The sticker was printed exactly how we designed it. People love receiving these at tradeshows, and we have a hard time not eating them here at the office.

March 2015

Amy from State College

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

These takeaways for our event were a big hit!

March 2014

Abbe from Aspen

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We probably should have ordered more of these.

October 2013

Joan from Pullman

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Who doesn't love m&ms

October 2013

Joan from Pullman

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Best received of all of the snacks we recently ordered.

July 2013

Brad from Tigard

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

4i Shops

Sugar-Free Mint Card Sugar-Free Mint Card
79¢ to $1.39 Min qty: 125
Cheddar Popcorn Cone Bags - Large Cheddar Popcorn Cone Bags - Large
$2.25 to $4.15 Min qty: 50
Business Card Truffle Box Business Card Truffle Box
$4.89 to $8.85 Min qty: 25
Snack Cups - Peanuts Snack Cups - Peanuts
$1.05 to $1.75 Min qty: 150
Chocolate Mint Cream
Free Setup
Chocolate Mint Cream
$45.00 to $81.00 Min qty: 3
Milk Chocolate Ribbon
Free Setup
Milk Chocolate Ribbon
$1.49 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Race Car Mint Tin - White Race Car Mint Tin - White
$1.75 to $2.99 Min qty: 72
Goody Bag - Gourmet Jelly Beans Goody Bag - Gourmet Jelly Beans
$4.65 to $7.45 Min qty: 75
Jelly Belly Tin - White Jelly Belly Tin - White
$1.69 to $2.85 Min qty: 125
Snack Cups - Trail Mix Snack Cups - Trail Mix
$1.75 to $2.95 Min qty: 75
Sneaker Tin - Chocolate Buttons Sneaker Tin - Chocolate Buttons
$2.89 to $4.59 Min qty: 125
Snack Treats - Puffy Puffs Snack Treats - Puffy Puffs
$1.19 to $2.19 Min qty: 125
Treat Cups - Almonds Treat Cups - Almonds
89¢ to $1.55 Min qty: 200
Treat Cups - Pumpkin Seeds Treat Cups - Pumpkin Seeds
89¢ to $1.55 Min qty: 200
Snack Cups - Chewy Sprees Snack Cups - Chewy Sprees
$1.75 to $2.95 Min qty: 75
Top View Tin - M&M's Top View Tin - M&M's
$3.79 to $6.59 Min qty: 50
Kind Bar - Fruit & Nut Delight Kind Bar - Fruit & Nut Delight
$2.99 to $4.85 Min qty: 70
Resealable Kraft Snack Pouch - Raw Almonds Resealable Kraft Snack Pouch - Raw Almonds
$1.75 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Treat Cups - Jelly Beans Treat Cups - Jelly Beans
75¢ to $1.35 Min qty: 200
Sugar-Free Mint Tin - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sugar-Free Mint Tin - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mega Mints - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mega Mints - 24 hr
$64.50 to $70.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Slider Tin with Sugar-Free Mints Slider Tin with Sugar-Free Mints
79¢ to $1.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Mini Round Mint Tin - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini Round Mint Tin - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mini Snap-It Tin with Sugar-Free Mints - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Mini Snap-It Tin with Sugar-Free Mints - 24 hr
$1.55 to $1.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Double Stack Lip Moisturizer with Peppermints - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Double Stack Lip Moisturizer with Peppermints - 24 hr
$1.69 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mint & Toothpick Container Mint & Toothpick Container
79¢ to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Dual Mint Container Dual Mint Container
79¢ to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Mini Square Mint Tin - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini Square Mint Tin - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Soft Peppermint Candies - Color Wrapper - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Soft Peppermint Candies - Color Wrapper - 24 hr
$74.00 to $79.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Buttermint Candies - Color Wrapper - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Buttermint Candies - Color Wrapper - 24 hr
$74.00 to $79.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Double Stack Lip Moisturizer with Peppermints Double Stack Lip Moisturizer with Peppermints
99¢ to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
FlavorBurst Candies - Case of 1000 pcs. - White Wrapper - 24 hr
New Item
FlavorBurst Candies - Case of 1000 pcs. - White Wrapper - 24 hr
$75.49 to $83.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Breath Mint Tin with Sugar-Free Mints  - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Breath Mint Tin with Sugar-Free Mints - 24 hr
$1.65 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Individual Life Savers - Pep-O-Mint - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Individual Life Savers - Pep-O-Mint - 24 hr
29¢ to 35¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tasty Bites - M&M's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tasty Bites - M&M's - 24 hr
$1.45 to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tasty Bites - Trail Mix - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tasty Bites - Trail Mix - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Andes Thins - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Andes Thins - 24 hr
29¢ to 39¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Business Card Chocolate Treat - Thank You - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Business Card Chocolate Treat - Thank You - 24 hr
$2.65 to $3.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Soft Peppermint Candies - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Soft Peppermint Candies - 24 hr
$64.00 to $69.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email