Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #5579-GB

Tasty Bites - Gummy Bears

This treat pack "bears" your imprint!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

This item has one color option: Clear

Selected Color(s): Clear / White
Base Color
: Bag
Trim Color
: Label
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price $1.15 $1.05 99¢ 93¢ 87¢ 75¢ 67¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

1.15

Total

287.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Full Color

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Tasty Bites - Gummy Bears

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Just a handful of these yummy treats satisfies the sweet tooth.
  • Each bag of goodies is sealed for freshness and labeled with a round sticker.
  • Your full-color logo or promotional message is imprinted on the label for maximum effect.
  • A full ingredients listing on the back will please and satisfy your customers.
  • Each treat bag contains about 1-oz of yummy assorted gummy bears with a shelf life of up to 6-12 months.
  • Perfect party favors for weddings, parades, trick-or-treating, banquets, trade shows and more.
  • For the larger pack of Tasty Treats, see item #115009-GB Tasty Treats - Gummy Bears.
  • Size: 4" x 3".
  • Your price includes a full-color imprint on the label.
  • Set-up charge: add $50.
  • USA Made.
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Tasty Bites - M&M's Tasty Bites - M&M's 94¢ to $1.55
Tasty Bites - Tootsie Rolls
Free Setup
Tasty Bites - Tootsie Rolls 67¢ to $1.19
Tasty Bites - Assorted Jelly Beans - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tasty Bites - Assorted Jelly Beans - 24 hr $1.09 to $1.25
Tasty Bites - Trail Mix - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tasty Bites - Trail Mix - 24 hr $1.35 to $1.45
Tasty Bites - M&M's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tasty Bites - M&M's - 24 hr $1.45 to $1.55
Tasty Bites - Gummy Bears - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tasty Bites - Gummy Bears - 24 hr $1.05 to $1.15
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

YUMMY! A great hit with our kids and parents.

April 2012

Darcie from Phoenix

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

These didn't last long, because the students love snacks. They get pretty broken up during shipping though.

October 2013

Joan from Pullman

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

This were a hit, we ran out!

February 2017

Sarah from Cambridge

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Tasty--great size for an attention grabbing gift.

June 2015

Joseph from Milwaukee

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Perfect size and loved the custom label

June 2015

Audrey from Canandaigua

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We have ordered a couple thousand of these. They are fresh, tasty, and smell good. The size of the beans and the fullness of each packet is for the most part just as they are pictured. The sticker was printed exactly how we designed it. People love receiving these at tradeshows, and we have a hard time not eating them here at the office.

March 2015

Amy from State College

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

These takeaways for our event were a big hit!

March 2014

Abbe from Aspen

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We probably should have ordered more of these.

October 2013

Joan from Pullman

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Who doesn't love m&ms

October 2013

Joan from Pullman

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Best received of all of the snacks we recently ordered.

July 2013

Brad from Tigard

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

4i Shops

Pastel Buttermints
Free Setup
Pastel Buttermints
$37.99 to $72.75 Min qty: 3
Chocolate Hearts Tin Chocolate Hearts Tin
$4.35 to $7.35 Min qty: 50
Goody Bag - Gummy Bears Goody Bag - Gummy Bears
$2.49 to $4.19 Min qty: 75
Snack Treats - Puffy Puffs Snack Treats - Puffy Puffs
$1.19 to $2.19 Min qty: 125
Snack Treats - Gourmet Jelly Beans Snack Treats - Gourmet Jelly Beans
$1.45 to $2.65 Min qty: 125
Snack Treats - Mike and Ike Snack Treats - Mike and Ike
$1.09 to $1.99 Min qty: 125
Scrumptious Cookie - Chocolate Chip Scrumptious Cookie - Chocolate Chip
99¢ to $3.19 Min qty: 50
Snack Bites - Assorted Swedish Fish Snack Bites - Assorted Swedish Fish
89¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 200
Tempting Sweets - Honey Roasted Peanuts Tempting Sweets - Honey Roasted Peanuts
99¢ to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Tempting Sweets - Roasted Peanuts Tempting Sweets - Roasted Peanuts
99¢ to $2.29 Min qty: 100
Treat Cups - Trail Mix Treat Cups - Trail Mix
75¢ to $1.35 Min qty: 200
Snack Cups - Almonds Snack Cups - Almonds
$1.95 to $3.15 Min qty: 75
Snack Bites - Salt Water Taffy Snack Bites - Salt Water Taffy
75¢ to $1.35 Min qty: 200
Snack Treats - Assorted Swedish Fish Snack Treats - Assorted Swedish Fish
$1.35 to $2.29 Min qty: 125
Snack Bites - Gardetto Snack Mix Snack Bites - Gardetto Snack Mix
91¢ to $1.61 Min qty: 200
Cinnamon Balls
Free Setup
Cinnamon Balls
$38.00 to $72.00 Min qty: 3
Chewing Gum Chewing Gum
89¢ to $1.75 Min qty: 150
Nostalgic Candy Mix - 60's Nostalgic Candy Mix - 60's
$9.99 to $15.49 Min qty: 24
Mint & Toothpick Container Mint & Toothpick Container
79¢ to $1.85 Min qty: 100
Sugar-Free Mint Card - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sugar-Free Mint Card - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Chewing Gum - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Chewing Gum - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Flip Top Dispenser with Sugar-Free Mints - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flip Top Dispenser with Sugar-Free Mints - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tasty Bites - Assorted Swedish Fish - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tasty Bites - Assorted Swedish Fish - 24 hr
$1.32 to $1.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Round Dispenser with Sugar-Free Mints Round Dispenser with Sugar-Free Mints
69¢ to $1.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Mini Snap-It Tin with Sugar-Free Mints - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini Snap-It Tin with Sugar-Free Mints - 24 hr
$1.65 to $1.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tasty Bites - Gummy Bears - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tasty Bites - Gummy Bears - 24 hr
$1.05 to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tasty Bites - Trail Mix - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tasty Bites - Trail Mix - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Buttermint Candies - Color Wrapper - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Buttermint Candies - Color Wrapper - 24 hr
$74.00 to $79.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tasty Bites - M&M's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tasty Bites - M&M's - 24 hr
$1.45 to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sugar-Free Mint Card - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sugar-Free Mint Card - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Individual Life Savers - Pep-O-Mint - 24 hr
On Sale!
Individual Life Savers - Pep-O-Mint - 24 hr
normally as low as 29¢
now as low as 27¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Double Stack Lip Moisturizer with Peppermints Double Stack Lip Moisturizer with Peppermints
99¢ to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Round Vial Mints - 3" Tube
On Sale!
Round Vial Mints - 3" Tube
normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 47¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Business Card Chocolate Treat - Thank You - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Business Card Chocolate Treat - Thank You - 24 hr
$2.65 to $3.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Double Stack Lip Moisturizer with Peppermints - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Double Stack Lip Moisturizer with Peppermints - 24 hr
$1.69 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Andes Thins - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Andes Thins - 24 hr
29¢ to 39¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tasty Bites - Assorted Jelly Beans - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tasty Bites - Assorted Jelly Beans - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Soft Peppermint Candies - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Soft Peppermint Candies - 24 hr
$64.00 to $69.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Soft Peppermint Candies - Color Wrapper - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Soft Peppermint Candies - Color Wrapper - 24 hr
$74.00 to $79.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email