Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #5579-DCE

Tasty Bites - Dark Chocolate Espresso Beans

Put some zing into your next promotion!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

This item has one color option: Clear

Selected Color(s): Clear / White
Base Color
: Bag
Trim Color
: Label
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price $1.65 $1.55 $1.45 $1.35 $1.25 $1.09 99¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

1.65

Total

412.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Full Color

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Tasty Bites - Dark Chocolate Espresso Beans

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Just a handful of these yummy treats satisfies the sweet tooth AND coffee craving.
  • Each bag of goodies is sealed for freshness and labeled with a round sticker.
  • Your full-color logo or promotional message is imprinted on the label for maximum effect.
  • A full ingredients listing on the back will please and satisfy your customers.
  • Each treat bag contains about 1-oz of delicious dark chocolate espresso beans with a shelf life of up to 6-12 months.
  • Perfect party favors for weddings, parades, trick-or-treating, banquets, trade shows and more.
  • Kosher certification is available upon request; please note your choice in the comments box during the ordering process.
  • For the larger pack of Tasty Treats, see item #115009-CB Tasty Treats - Chocolate Buttons.
  • Size: 4" x 3".
  • Your price includes a full-color imprint on the label.
  • Set-up charge: add $50.
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Tasty Bites - M&M's Tasty Bites - M&M's 94¢ to $1.55
Tasty Bites - Tootsie Rolls
Item with Free Set-up
Tasty Bites - Tootsie Rolls 67¢ to $1.19
Tasty Bites - Assorted Jelly Beans - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tasty Bites - Assorted Jelly Beans - 24 hr $1.09 to $1.25
Tasty Bites - Trail Mix - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tasty Bites - Trail Mix - 24 hr $1.35 to $1.45
Tasty Bites - M&M's - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tasty Bites - M&M's - 24 hr $1.45 to $1.55
Tasty Bites - Gummy Bears - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tasty Bites - Gummy Bears - 24 hr $1.05 to $1.15
Tasty Bites - Assorted Swedish Fish - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tasty Bites - Assorted Swedish Fish - 24 hr $1.32 to $1.45
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

YUMMY! A great hit with our kids and parents.

April 2012

Darcie from Phoenix

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Were not as popular as I anticipated.

May 2015

Lauraellen from Pittsburgh

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

This were a hit, we ran out!

February 2017

Sarah from Cambridge

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Tasty--great size for an attention grabbing gift.

June 2015

Joseph from Milwaukee

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Perfect size and loved the custom label

June 2015

Audrey from Canandaigua

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We have ordered a couple thousand of these. They are fresh, tasty, and smell good. The size of the beans and the fullness of each packet is for the most part just as they are pictured. The sticker was printed exactly how we designed it. People love receiving these at tradeshows, and we have a hard time not eating them here at the office.

March 2015

Amy from State College

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

These takeaways for our event were a big hit!

March 2014

Abbe from Aspen

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We probably should have ordered more of these.

October 2013

Joan from Pullman

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Who doesn't love m&ms

October 2013

Joan from Pullman

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Best received of all of the snacks we recently ordered.

July 2013

Brad from Tigard

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Clicker Mint Tin Clicker Mint Tin
$1.55 to $2.65
Snack Treats - M&M's Snack Treats - M&M's
$1.59 to $2.79
Clif Bar - Chocolate Brownie
Item with Free Set-up
Clif Bar - Chocolate Brownie
$2.59 to $4.35
LUNA Bar - S'Mores LUNA Bar - S'Mores
$2.75 to $4.99
Pastel Buttermints - Color Wrapper
Item with Free Set-up
Pastel Buttermints - Color Wrapper
$37.99 to $72.75
Snack Cups - Trail Mix Snack Cups - Trail Mix
$1.75 to $2.95
S'mores Kit - Marshmallows S'mores Kit - Marshmallows
$11.25 to $18.99
S'mores Kit - Fire S'mores Kit - Fire
$11.25 to $18.99
Snack Cups - Gum Bites Snack Cups - Gum Bites
$1.45 to $2.29
Cinnamon Balls
Item with Free Set-up
Cinnamon Balls
$38.00 to $72.00
Holiday Gemmies - Tree Holiday Gemmies - Tree
$1.39 to $2.45
Snack Cups - Jelly Beans Snack Cups - Jelly Beans
$1.75 to $2.95 Min qty: 75
Nostalgic Candy Mix - 60's Nostalgic Candy Mix - 60's
$9.99 to $15.49 Min qty: 24
Starlight Mint Tin Starlight Mint Tin
$2.99 to $5.35 Min qty: 50
Snack Cups - Trail Mix Snack Cups - Trail Mix
$1.75 to $2.95 Min qty: 75
Snack Treats - Gummy Bears Snack Treats - Gummy Bears
99¢ to $1.79 Min qty: 125
Natural Kraft Box - Cherry Berry Mix Natural Kraft Box - Cherry Berry Mix
$3.75 to $6.49 Min qty: 50
Conversation Heart Window Box Conversation Heart Window Box
$1.19 to $2.15 Min qty: 100
Snack Treats - Mike & Ike Snack Treats - Mike & Ike
$1.09 to $1.99 Min qty: 125
Snack Cups - Chocolate Mints Snack Cups - Chocolate Mints
$1.95 to $3.15 Min qty: 75
Chocolate Gourmet Mint - Color Wrapper
Item with Free Set-up
Chocolate Gourmet Mint - Color Wrapper
$45.00 to $82.00 Min qty: 3
Holiday Gemmies - Ornament Holiday Gemmies - Ornament
$1.85 to $3.15 Min qty: 100
Buttermint Candies Buttermint Candies
$39.00 to $69.00 Min qty: 3
Tempting Sweets - Roasted Almonds Tempting Sweets - Roasted Almonds
$1.25 to $2.79 Min qty: 100
Sugar-Free Mint Card - Light Bulb Sugar-Free Mint Card - Light Bulb
85¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 125
Small Snack Box - Cookie Small Snack Box - Cookie
$14.99 to $23.75 Min qty: 12
Clif Bar - Oatmeal Raisin
Item with Free Set-up
Clif Bar - Oatmeal Raisin
$2.59 to $4.35 Min qty: 72
Emoji Chocolate Button Case Emoji Chocolate Button Case
$1.95 to $3.25 Min qty: 100
Flip Top Dispenser with Sugar-Free Mints - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Flip Top Dispenser with Sugar-Free Mints - 24 hr
85¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tasty Bites - Assorted Jelly Beans - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tasty Bites - Assorted Jelly Beans - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Soft Peppermint Candies - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Soft Peppermint Candies - 24 hr
$64.00 to $69.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tasty Bites - Gummy Bears - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tasty Bites - Gummy Bears - 24 hr
$1.05 to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Buttermint Candies - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Buttermint Candies - 24 hr
$64.00 to $69.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Dual Mint Container Dual Mint Container
79¢ to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Soft Peppermint Candies - Color Wrapper - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Soft Peppermint Candies - Color Wrapper - 24 hr
$74.00 to $79.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Double Stack Lip Moisturizer with Peppermints Double Stack Lip Moisturizer with Peppermints
99¢ to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Flip Top Dispenser with Sugar-Free Mints
Item with Free Set-up
Flip Top Dispenser with Sugar-Free Mints
47¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Mint & Toothpick Container Mint & Toothpick Container
79¢ to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Individual Life Savers - Pep-O-Mint - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Individual Life Savers - Pep-O-Mint - 24 hr
29¢ to 35¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sugar-Free Mint Card - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Sugar-Free Mint Card - 24 hr
$1.14 to $1.47 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Round Dispenser with Sugar-Free Mints Round Dispenser with Sugar-Free Mints
69¢ to $1.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Business Card Chocolate Treat - Thank You - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Business Card Chocolate Treat - Thank You - 24 hr
$2.65 to $3.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Double Stack Lip Moisturizer with Peppermints - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Double Stack Lip Moisturizer with Peppermints - 24 hr
$1.69 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Breath Mint Tin with Sugar-Free Mints  - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Breath Mint Tin with Sugar-Free Mints - 24 hr
$1.75 to $2.09 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Round Vial Mints - 4" Tube Round Vial Mints - 4" Tube
55¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Sugar-Free Mint Tin - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Sugar-Free Mint Tin - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Chewing Gum - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Chewing Gum - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Round Vial Mints - 3" Tube Round Vial Mints - 3" Tube
49¢ to 95¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email