Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #5534-SET

Windsor Reflections Jotter Set - Screen

Save even more when you buy the set!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

2 color(s) to choose from!

Black
Black
Blue
Blue
Selected Color(s): Black / Silver
Base Color
: Jotter Top
Trim Color
: Pen Barrel
Minimum Quantity 144 250 400 600 1000 1500 3000
Your Price $4.25 $4.15 $3.95 $3.85 $3.69 $3.45 $2.99

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

4.25

Total

612.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Windsor Reflections Jotter Set - Screen

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Portable and affordable - everything you need for notes on the go.
  • Soft, padded stitched vinyl construction fits into most jackets or shirt pockets for easy carrying.
  • Features business card pockets and a 4-3/4" x 3" writing pad
  • Elegant retractable pen features a matte barrel with polished chrome accents and medium-point black ink.
  • Size: 5" x 3-1/2" x 1/2".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the jotter's front cover.
  • For a laser-engraved imprint on the pen, additional set-up and charges will apply.
  • Set-up Charge: add $60.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 600 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Awesome GIFT ITEM!! All our donors loved it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

March 2015

Angelita from Surprise

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

the folder itself was a little lesser quality that I had anticipated. The embossing turned out very nice. We did go with a less expensive item though so I guess you get what you pay for.

September 2008

Tricia from Northbrook

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

The item was very high quality and looked nice. I wish the writing/debossing could have been a little more spread out, but overall, it looked very nice.

January 2008

Allison from Houston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

A nice item for business people. Fits nicely in an inside coat pocket.

April 2007

Margaret from San Leandro

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Our Citizen Corp Board was quite pleased with this item.

March 2007

Carol from Centennial

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Everyone was impressed with the printing on the jotter. It is an item everyone said they would use.

February 2007

Sharon from Brookville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Quite favorable among those that received them.

November 2006

Adrienne from Dayton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Like the portfolio very much. But did notice that it didn't come with the little pen prior to ordering. Now have to find the little pens to put in the portfolio's. Just missed the small print on that one I suppose.

October 2006

Melissa from Bay City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Again, great product, exactly what I ordered and well received by the recipients. We also used this as a handout at a tradeshow as well as a welcoming gift at a training session we conducted.

October 2006

George from Florence

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

I love this, but I wish the sales rep that I ordered this from would have mentioned that you sell this with a pen for a little more. I had no idea because it wasn't in the catalog.

September 2006

Samantha from West Palm Beach

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Faux Cork Notebook Faux Cork Notebook
$2.49 to $4.19
Neoskin Journal - 6" x 4"
On Sale!
Neoskin Journal - 6" x 4"
normally as low as $3.49
now as low as $3.35
Spin Doctor Jotter Spin Doctor Jotter
$1.99 to $3.25
Mini Helix Combo Mini Helix Combo
$1.79 to $3.19
Revello Soft Bound Journal Book - 7" x 5"
On Sale!
Revello Soft Bound Journal Book - 7" x 5"
normally as low as $2.79
now as low as $2.65
Cliff Notebook Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cliff Notebook Set - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.79
Epiphany Notebook Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Epiphany Notebook Set - 24 hr
$2.59 to $3.85
Meridian Journal Meridian Journal
$2.79 to $4.95
Dipper Notebook Set Dipper Notebook Set
$2.25 to $3.75
High Tide Notebook Set - Camo - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
High Tide Notebook Set - Camo - 24 hr
$2.55 to $3.19 Min qty: 75
Savvy Slim Notebook with Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Savvy Slim Notebook with Pen - 24 hr
$3.99 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Ambassador Spiral Journal Book - Set Ambassador Spiral Journal Book - Set
$3.55 to $5.65 Min qty: 50
Castelli Vinci Journal Castelli Vinci Journal
$5.99 to $11.25 Min qty: 25
Calypso Journal Calypso Journal
$7.49 to $13.49 Min qty: 25
Scripto Bound Journal with Stylus Pen Scripto Bound Journal with Stylus Pen
$4.85 to $8.75 Min qty: 35
Fabrizio Journal Fabrizio Journal
$12.49 to $22.25 Min qty: 15
Neoskin Journal Set Neoskin Journal Set
$6.99 to $13.69 Min qty: 25
Neoskin Notebook Cover with Journal Neoskin Notebook Cover with Journal
$10.25 to $19.75 Min qty: 20
Paper Cover Notebook - 7" x 5" Paper Cover Notebook - 7" x 5"
$1.29 to $2.15 Min qty: 125
Revello Cover Journal Book Set Revello Cover Journal Book Set
$3.99 to $7.25 Min qty: 48
Matte Banded Journal - 8-1/4" x 5" Matte Banded Journal - 8-1/4" x 5"
$2.59 to $4.45 Min qty: 60
Naples Metal Trim Journal Naples Metal Trim Journal
$6.75 to $13.35 Min qty: 25
Fusion Bound Journal Fusion Bound Journal
$2.99 to $5.35 Min qty: 50
Pedova Accent Stitch Journal Book - 8-3/8” x 5-1/2” - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pedova Accent Stitch Journal Book - 8-3/8” x 5-1/2” - 24 hr
$7.19 to $9.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Windsor Reflections Jotter - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Windsor Reflections Jotter - Screen - 24 hr
$2.49 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Element Stylus Notebook Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Element Stylus Notebook Set - 24 hr
$2.25 to $3.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Executive Bound Journal Book - 9-3/4" x 7" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Executive Bound Journal Book - 9-3/4" x 7" - 24 hr
$5.45 to $7.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Motley Journal Book Set - 10" x 7" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Motley Journal Book Set - 10" x 7" - 24 hr
$6.99 to $9.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Clear View Mini Notebook Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Clear View Mini Notebook Set - 24 hr
$1.05 to $1.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Essence Journal Book - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Essence Journal Book - 24 hr
$2.89 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Moleskine Hard Cover Notebook - 8-1/4" x 5" - Blank - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Moleskine Hard Cover Notebook - 8-1/4" x 5" - Blank - 24 hr
$21.75 to $28.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Executive Bound Journal Book – 7” x 5” - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Executive Bound Journal Book – 7” x 5” - 24 hr
$4.25 to $5.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Die Cut Recycled Notebook - Globe Die Cut Recycled Notebook - Globe
$1.59 to $2.69 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Pedova Bound Journal Book - 7-1/4” x 5-3/8” - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pedova Bound Journal Book - 7-1/4” x 5-3/8” - 24 hr
$8.99 to $12.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Ambassador Flex Bound Journal - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ambassador Flex Bound Journal - 24 hr
$5.45 to $7.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Alternative Leather Journal - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Alternative Leather Journal - 24 hr
$39.75 to $54.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Spiral Curve Notebook - 4-1/4" x 3-1/4"
Free Setup
Spiral Curve Notebook - 4-1/4" x 3-1/4"
66¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Moleskine Hard Cover Notebook - 8-1/4" x 5"- Ruled - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Moleskine Hard Cover Notebook - 8-1/4" x 5"- Ruled - 24 hr
$22.75 to $28.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Recycled Cardboard Journal - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Recycled Cardboard Journal - 24 hr
$4.89 to $6.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Eco Design Recycled Color Spine Spiral Notebook - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Eco Design Recycled Color Spine Spiral Notebook - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cali Zip Pocket Notebook - 24 hr
On Sale!
Cali Zip Pocket Notebook - 24 hr
normally as low as $2.79
now as low as $2.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Die Cut Recycled Notebook - Globe - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Die Cut Recycled Notebook - Globe - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Matte Banded Journal – 8-1/4" x 5" - Camo - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Matte Banded Journal – 8-1/4" x 5" - Camo - 24 hr
$3.89 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email