Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #5534-SET

Windsor Reflections Jotter Set - Screen

Save even more when you buy the set!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

2 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Black
Black
Blue
Blue
back in stock 5/7
Selected Color(s): Black / Silver
Base Color
: Jotter Top
Trim Color
: Pen Barrel
Minimum Quantity 144 250 400 600 1000 1500 3000
Your Price $4.25 $4.15 $3.95 $3.85 $3.69 $3.45 $2.99

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
4.25

Total

612.00

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Windsor Reflections Jotter Set - Screen

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Portable and affordable - everything you need for notes on the go.
  • Soft, padded stitched vinyl construction fits into most jackets or shirt pockets for easy carrying.
  • Features business card pockets and a 4-3/4" x 3" writing pad
  • Elegant retractable pen features a matte barrel with polished chrome accents and medium-point black ink.
  • Size: 5" x 3-1/2" x 1/2".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the jotter's front cover.
  • For a laser-engraved imprint on the pen, additional set-up and charges will apply.
  • Set-up Charge: add $60.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 600 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Awesome GIFT ITEM!! All our donors loved it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

March 2015

Angelita from Surprise

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

the folder itself was a little lesser quality that I had anticipated. The embossing turned out very nice. We did go with a less expensive item though so I guess you get what you pay for.

September 2008

Tricia from Northbrook

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

The item was very high quality and looked nice. I wish the writing/debossing could have been a little more spread out, but overall, it looked very nice.

January 2008

Allison from Houston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

A nice item for business people. Fits nicely in an inside coat pocket.

April 2007

Margaret from San Leandro

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Our Citizen Corp Board was quite pleased with this item.

March 2007

Carol from Centennial

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Everyone was impressed with the printing on the jotter. It is an item everyone said they would use.

February 2007

Sharon from Brookville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Quite favorable among those that received them.

November 2006

Adrienne from Dayton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Like the portfolio very much. But did notice that it didn't come with the little pen prior to ordering. Now have to find the little pens to put in the portfolio's. Just missed the small print on that one I suppose.

October 2006

Melissa from Bay City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Again, great product, exactly what I ordered and well received by the recipients. We also used this as a handout at a tradeshow as well as a welcoming gift at a training session we conducted.

October 2006

George from Florence

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

I love this, but I wish the sales rep that I ordered this from would have mentioned that you sell this with a pen for a little more. I had no idea because it wasn't in the catalog.

September 2006

Samantha from West Palm Beach

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Lunar Journal Lunar Journal
$2.45 to $4.15
Arbor Bound Journal Arbor Bound Journal
$2.89 to $5.15
Scripto Journal Bundle Set - Thank You
On Sale!
Scripto Journal Bundle Set - Thank You
up to 12% off! normally as low as $2.79
now as low as $2.65
Mezzo Notebook Set Mezzo Notebook Set
$2.55 to $4.59
Trekker Field Journal
New Item
Trekker Field Journal
$1.99 to $3.35
Milano Pocket Jotter Milano Pocket Jotter
$2.25 to $3.79
Polypro Journal - 7" x 5" - 50 sheet - Solid
On Sale!
Polypro Journal - 7" x 5" - 50 sheet - Solid
up to 12% off! normally as low as $2.65
now as low as $2.49
Essence Journal Book - 24 hr
On Sale!
Essence Journal Book - 24 hr
up to 12% off! normally as low as $3.15
now as low as $2.85
Color Ring Notebook Color Ring Notebook
$2.65 to $4.75
Neon Angled Elastic Notebook - 8-3/8" x 5-5/8" - 24 hr
On Sale!
Neon Angled Elastic Notebook - 8-3/8" x 5-5/8" - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as $2.55
now as low as $2.35
Neoskin Journal - 6" x 4"
On Sale!
Neoskin Journal - 6" x 4"
normally as low as $3.49
now as low as $3.35
Hideaway Journal with Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hideaway Journal with Pen - 24 hr
$3.75 to $4.99
Travis Eco Notebook
New Lower Price!
Travis Eco Notebook
$1.89 to $3.35
Neoskin Journal - 4" x 3"
On Sale!
Neoskin Journal - 4" x 3"
up to 13% off! normally as low as $2.89
now as low as $2.75
Moleskine Soft Cover Notebook - 5-1/2" x 3-1/2" - Ruled
On Sale!
Moleskine Soft Cover Notebook - 5-1/2" x 3-1/2" - Ruled
up to 12% off! normally as low as $11.99
now as low as $11.39
Classico Bound Journal Classico Bound Journal
$3.75 to $6.95
Bedford Notebook Bedford Notebook
$3.49 to $6.15
Recycled Spiral Journal - 7" x 5"
On Sale!
Recycled Spiral Journal - 7" x 5"
up to 12% off! normally as low as $3.29
now as low as $3.15
Luxe Bound Journal Luxe Bound Journal
$5.19 to $10.79
Castelli Grande Journal - 11-5/8" x 8-1/4" - Ruled Lines
On Sale!
Castelli Grande Journal - 11-5/8" x 8-1/4" - Ruled Lines
up to 12% off! normally as low as $7.85
now as low as $7.55
Stratford Executive Journal Book
On Sale!
Stratford Executive Journal Book
up to 12% off! normally as low as $9.69
now as low as $9.19
Polypro Journal with Pen - 7" x 5" - 100 sheet - Translucent
On Sale!
Polypro Journal with Pen - 7" x 5" - 100 sheet - Translucent
up to 12% off! normally as low as $3.95
now as low as $3.79
Liverpool Notebook with Stylus Pen - 24 hr
On Sale!
Liverpool Notebook with Stylus Pen - 24 hr
normally as low as $5.25
now as low as $4.89
Ships Ahoy Journal Ships Ahoy Journal
$3.99 to $7.15
Stockton Multi-Pocket Notebook
New Item
Stockton Multi-Pocket Notebook
$5.25 to $9.49
Neoskin Journal - 8" x 6" - Screen
On Sale!
Neoskin Journal - 8" x 6" - Screen
normally as low as $5.99
now as low as $5.75
Polypro Journal with Pen - 7" x 5" - 50 sheet - Translucent
On Sale!
Polypro Journal with Pen - 7" x 5" - 50 sheet - Translucent
up to 12% off! normally as low as $3.45
now as low as $3.29
Fabrizio Jr. Journal
On Sale!
Fabrizio Jr. Journal
up to 12% off! normally as low as $9.35
now as low as $8.89
Smooth Paperboard Journal - 10" x 7" - 50 sheet
On Sale!
Smooth Paperboard Journal - 10" x 7" - 50 sheet
up to 12% off! normally as low as $3.49
now as low as $3.29
Reporter Top Bound Notebook - 8 1/4" x 4" - FC
On Sale!
Reporter Top Bound Notebook - 8 1/4" x 4" - FC
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.15
now as low as $1.09
Cliff Notebook Set Cliff Notebook Set
$2.25 to $3.79
Stretch Notebook Flag & Pen Set - 24 hr
On Sale!
Stretch Notebook Flag & Pen Set - 24 hr
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.99
now as low as $1.75
Budget Bound Journal - 5" x 3" - 24 hr
On Sale!
Budget Bound Journal - 5" x 3" - 24 hr
up to 13% off! normally as low as $1.59
now as low as $1.39
Soft Cover Bound Journal - 8-1/4" x 5-1/2" - 24 hr
On Sale!
Soft Cover Bound Journal - 8-1/4" x 5-1/2" - 24 hr
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.99
now as low as $1.75
High Tide Notebook Set High Tide Notebook Set
$1.99 to $3.35
Lock It Spiral Notebook Set - 24 hr
On Sale!
Lock It Spiral Notebook Set - 24 hr
up to 12% off! normally as low as $2.45
now as low as $2.19
Pocket Buddy Notebook
On Sale!
Pocket Buddy Notebook
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.35
now as low as $1.29
Paws and Claws Notebook - Monkey
New Lower Price!
Paws and Claws Notebook - Monkey
$1.25 to $1.99
Basic Memo Book - Full Color
On Sale!
Basic Memo Book - Full Color
up to 17% off! normally as low as 29¢
now as low as 25¢
Mini Pocket Buddy Notebook
On Sale!
Mini Pocket Buddy Notebook
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.25
now as low as $1.19
Soft Cover Bound Journal - 8-1/4" x 5-1/2"
On Sale!
Soft Cover Bound Journal - 8-1/4" x 5-1/2"
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.45
now as low as $1.39
Polypro Journal with Pen - 10" x 7" - 50 sheet - Translucent
On Sale!
Polypro Journal with Pen - 10" x 7" - 50 sheet - Translucent
up to 12% off! normally as low as $4.15
now as low as $4.05
Min qty: 45
Nathan Leather Cover Journal Set Nathan Leather Cover Journal Set
$16.49 to $31.49 Min qty: 12
Millennium Leather Personal Jotter Millennium Leather Personal Jotter
$5.39 to $8.95 Min qty: 35
Frame Square Hard Cover Notebook
On Sale!
Frame Square Hard Cover Notebook
up to 12% off! normally as low as $4.25
now as low as $4.09
Min qty: 72
Textured Paperboard Journal with Pen - 7" x 5" - 50 sheet
On Sale!
Textured Paperboard Journal with Pen - 7" x 5" - 50 sheet
up to 12% off! normally as low as $3.45
now as low as $3.29
Min qty: 55
Belgrano Notebook - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Belgrano Notebook - 24 hr
$4.45 to $5.95 Min qty: 50
Pedova Soft Bound Journal Book - 8" x 5-1/2" - 24 hr
On Sale!
Pedova Soft Bound Journal Book - 8" x 5-1/2" - 24 hr
up to 12% off! normally as low as $5.19
now as low as $4.55
Min qty: 50
Impact Accent Notebook Impact Accent Notebook
$1.55 to $2.75 Min qty: 100
Tonga Notebook Set - 24 hr
On Sale!
Tonga Notebook Set - 24 hr
up to 12% off! normally as low as $2.45
now as low as $2.19
Min qty: 75
Linen Hardcover Journal Set Linen Hardcover Journal Set
$7.09 to $13.29 Min qty: 25
Mezzo Notebook Set with Pen Mezzo Notebook Set with Pen
$3.25 to $5.65 Min qty: 50
Textured Paperboard Journal - 7" x 5" - 100 sheet
On Sale!
Textured Paperboard Journal - 7" x 5" - 100 sheet
up to 12% off! normally as low as $3.09
now as low as $2.95
Min qty: 60
Smooth Paperboard Journal - 10" x 7" - 50 sheet
On Sale!
Smooth Paperboard Journal - 10" x 7" - 50 sheet
up to 12% off! normally as low as $3.49
now as low as $3.29
Min qty: 55
Memo Book with Pen and Paper - 100 pages Memo Book with Pen and Paper - 100 pages
85¢ to $1.55 Min qty: 100
Snap Notebook with Stylus Pen Snap Notebook with Stylus Pen
$1.99 to $3.45 Min qty: 75
Scripto Journal Bundle Set - Inspiration
On Sale!
Scripto Journal Bundle Set - Inspiration
up to 12% off! normally as low as $2.79
now as low as $2.65
Min qty: 72
Tasker Notebook - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tasker Notebook - 24 hr
$2.89 to $3.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Ambassador Bound Journal Book – 5-1/8” x 3-1/2” - Debossed - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ambassador Bound Journal Book – 5-1/8” x 3-1/2” - Debossed - 24 hr
$4.19 to $5.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Petite Poly Notebook Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Petite Poly Notebook Set - 24 hr
$1.85 to $2.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hideaway Journal with Pen Hideaway Journal with Pen
$2.89 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Die Cut Recycled Notebook - Globe
On Sale!
Die Cut Recycled Notebook - Globe
up to 13% off! normally as low as $1.59
now as low as $1.49
Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Dipper Notebook Set - 24 hr
On Sale!
Dipper Notebook Set - 24 hr
normally as low as $3.19
now as low as $2.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Revello Soft Bound Journal Book - 7" x 5" - 24 hr
On Sale!
Revello Soft Bound Journal Book - 7" x 5" - 24 hr
up to 13% off! normally as low as $3.99
now as low as $3.49
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Slider Notebook Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Slider Notebook Set - 24 hr
$4.35 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Ambassador Flex Bound Journal - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ambassador Flex Bound Journal - 24 hr
$5.45 to $7.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Spiral Curve Notebook - 4-1/4" x 3-1/4" Spiral Curve Notebook - 4-1/4" x 3-1/4"
65¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Business Card Notebook with Pen - Translucent
On Sale!
Business Card Notebook with Pen - Translucent
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.25
now as low as $1.19
Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Write & Sketch Z Fold Notebook - 8-1/4" x 5-1/2"
On Sale!
Write & Sketch Z Fold Notebook - 8-1/4" x 5-1/2"
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.45
now as low as $1.39
Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Sun Spiral Jr. Notebook
On Sale!
Sun Spiral Jr. Notebook
up to 22% off! normally as low as 99¢
now as low as 95¢
Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Nova Bound Journal - 8-1/2" x 5-1/2" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Nova Bound Journal - 8-1/2" x 5-1/2" - 24 hr
$7.15 to $9.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stratford Executive Journal Book Set - 24 hr
On Sale!
Stratford Executive Journal Book Set - 24 hr
up to 12% off! normally as low as $10.99
now as low as $10.09
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Revello Soft Bound Journal Book - 5" x 3" - 24 hr
On Sale!
Revello Soft Bound Journal Book - 5" x 3" - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as $2.99
now as low as $2.65
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
High Tide Notebook Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
High Tide Notebook Set - 24 hr
$2.69 to $3.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Moleskine Hard Cover Notebook - 8-1/4" x 5" - Graph - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Moleskine Hard Cover Notebook - 8-1/4" x 5" - Graph - 24 hr
$22.75 to $28.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Ambassador Flex Bound Journal with Stylus Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ambassador Flex Bound Journal with Stylus Pen - 24 hr
$6.29 to $8.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pedova Accent Stitch Journal Book - 8-3/8” x 5-1/2” - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pedova Accent Stitch Journal Book - 8-3/8” x 5-1/2” - 24 hr
$7.19 to $9.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email