Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #5534-SET

Windsor Reflections Jotter Set - Screen

Save even more when you buy the set!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

2 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Black
Black
Blue
Blue
Selected Color(s): Black / Silver
Base Color
: Jotter Top
Trim Color
: Pen Barrel
Minimum Quantity 144 250 400 600 1000 1500 3000
Your Price $4.25 $4.15 $3.95 $3.85 $3.69 $3.45 $2.99

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
4.25

Total

612.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Windsor Reflections Jotter Set - Screen

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Portable and affordable - everything you need for notes on the go.
  • Soft, padded stitched vinyl construction fits into most jackets or shirt pockets for easy carrying.
  • Features business card pockets and a 4-3/4" x 3" writing pad
  • Elegant retractable pen features a matte barrel with polished chrome accents and medium-point black ink.
  • Size: 5" x 3-1/2" x 1/2".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the jotter's front cover.
  • For a laser-engraved imprint on the pen, additional set-up and charges will apply.
  • Set-up Charge: add $60.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 600 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Awesome GIFT ITEM!! All our donors loved it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

March 2015

Angelita from Surprise

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

the folder itself was a little lesser quality that I had anticipated. The embossing turned out very nice. We did go with a less expensive item though so I guess you get what you pay for.

September 2008

Tricia from Northbrook

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

The item was very high quality and looked nice. I wish the writing/debossing could have been a little more spread out, but overall, it looked very nice.

January 2008

Allison from Houston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

A nice item for business people. Fits nicely in an inside coat pocket.

April 2007

Margaret from San Leandro

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Our Citizen Corp Board was quite pleased with this item.

March 2007

Carol from Centennial

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Everyone was impressed with the printing on the jotter. It is an item everyone said they would use.

February 2007

Sharon from Brookville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Quite favorable among those that received them.

November 2006

Adrienne from Dayton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Like the portfolio very much. But did notice that it didn't come with the little pen prior to ordering. Now have to find the little pens to put in the portfolio's. Just missed the small print on that one I suppose.

October 2006

Melissa from Bay City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Again, great product, exactly what I ordered and well received by the recipients. We also used this as a handout at a tradeshow as well as a welcoming gift at a training session we conducted.

October 2006

George from Florence

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

I love this, but I wish the sales rep that I ordered this from would have mentioned that you sell this with a pen for a little more. I had no idea because it wasn't in the catalog.

September 2006

Samantha from West Palm Beach

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Castelli Mezzo Journal - 8-3/8" x 5-1/4" - Grid Lines
On Sale!
Castelli Mezzo Journal - 8-3/8" x 5-1/4" - Grid Lines
normally as low as $6.85
now as low as $6.55
Thermo Color Change Notebook
New Item
Thermo Color Change Notebook
$3.25 to $5.95
Moleskine Evernote Smart Notebook - 24 hr
On Sale!
Moleskine Evernote Smart Notebook - 24 hr
up to 20% off! normally as low as $27.49
now as low as $23.49
Fabrizio Journal Set Fabrizio Journal Set
$9.49 to $18.89
Moleskine Hard Cover Notebook - 8-1/4" x 5"- Ruled - 24 hr
On Sale!
Moleskine Hard Cover Notebook - 8-1/4" x 5"- Ruled - 24 hr
up to 19% off! normally as low as $22.75
now as low as $18.39
Moleskine Smart Writing Set
On Sale!
Moleskine Smart Writing Set
up to 20% off! normally as low as $179.00
now as low as $178.00
Uptown Leather Journal Uptown Leather Journal
$15.79 to $26.49
USB Journal Set USB Journal Set
$18.99 to $31.25
Moleskine Cahier Ruled Notebook - 10" x 7-1/2"
On Sale!
Moleskine Cahier Ruled Notebook - 10" x 7-1/2"
up to 18% off! normally as low as $6.49
now as low as $6.15
Brink Notebook Brink Notebook
$2.25 to $3.79
Stockford Journal Stockford Journal
$1.89 to $2.99
Budget Bound Journal - 5" x 3" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Budget Bound Journal - 5" x 3" - 24 hr
$1.59 to $2.15
Sanibel Bound Journal Sanibel Bound Journal
$2.25 to $3.79
Dart Notebook Set Dart Notebook Set
$2.15 to $3.65
Sun Spiral Notebook
On Sale!
Sun Spiral Notebook
up to 21% off! normally as low as $1.59
now as low as $1.42
Eco Bound Notebook Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Eco Bound Notebook Set - 24 hr
$2.89 to $3.75
Puka Notebook Set Puka Notebook Set
$1.99 to $3.35
Lock It Spiral Notebook Set - 24 hr
On Sale!
Lock It Spiral Notebook Set - 24 hr
up to 22% off! normally as low as $2.45
now as low as $1.95
Sun Spiral Jr. Notebook - 24 hr
On Sale!
Sun Spiral Jr. Notebook - 24 hr
up to 22% off! normally as low as $1.39
now as low as $1.09
Pedova Fusion Bound Journal Book Pedova Fusion Bound Journal Book
$4.95 to $9.25 Min qty: 35
Mini Journal with Stylus Pen Mini Journal with Stylus Pen
$1.79 to $2.85 Min qty: 100
Recycled Password Pad Recycled Password Pad
$2.39 to $3.79 Min qty: 100
Nova Bound Journal Set - 8-1/2" x 5-1/2" Nova Bound Journal Set - 8-1/2" x 5-1/2"
$5.79 to $10.15 Min qty: 35
Torsby Custom Notebook with Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Torsby Custom Notebook with Pen - 24 hr
$4.59 to $6.29 Min qty: 45
Moleskine Hard Cover Notebook - 7" x 4-1/2" - Ruled Lines
On Sale!
Moleskine Hard Cover Notebook - 7" x 4-1/2" - Ruled Lines
up to 19% off! normally as low as $13.59
now as low as $11.99
Min qty: 12
Angled Pocket Notebook Set Angled Pocket Notebook Set
$2.25 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Salsa Bookmark Journal Salsa Bookmark Journal
$6.99 to $12.49 Min qty: 25
Revello Cover Journal Book Revello Cover Journal Book
$3.85 to $6.69 Min qty: 48
Pedova Soft Bound Journal Book - 8" x 5-1/2" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pedova Soft Bound Journal Book - 8" x 5-1/2" - 24 hr
$5.19 to $6.79 Min qty: 50
Cliff Notebook Set - 24 hr
On Sale!
Cliff Notebook Set - 24 hr
normally as low as $2.99
now as low as $2.85 Min qty: 75
Gala Notebook Set Gala Notebook Set
$2.15 to $3.49 Min qty: 75
Tasker Notebook - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tasker Notebook - 24 hr
$2.89 to $3.79 Min qty: 75
Folded Cover Journal Folded Cover Journal
$2.25 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Moleskine Hard Cover Notebook - 5-1/2" x 3-1/2" - Blank
On Sale!
Moleskine Hard Cover Notebook - 5-1/2" x 3-1/2" - Blank
up to 20% off! normally as low as $11.85
now as low as $10.99
Min qty: 12
Surrealist Color Edge Notebook Surrealist Color Edge Notebook
$1.65 to $2.79 Min qty: 75
Toucan Perfect Desktop Set Toucan Perfect Desktop Set
$4.15 to $6.99 Min qty: 50
Sun Spiral Notebook - 24 hr
On Sale!
Sun Spiral Notebook - 24 hr
up to 21% off! normally as low as $1.99
now as low as $1.62
Min qty: 75
Composition Jotter Pad with Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Composition Jotter Pad with Pen - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Moleskine Soft Cover Notebook - 8-1/2" x 5" - Ruled - 24 hr
On Sale!
Moleskine Soft Cover Notebook - 8-1/2" x 5" - Ruled - 24 hr
up to 21% off! normally as low as $20.49
now as low as $16.95
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mini Journal with Stylus Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini Journal with Stylus Pen - 24 hr
$2.25 to $2.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pen-Buddy Notebook - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pen-Buddy Notebook - 24 hr
$2.35 to $2.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stratford Executive Journal Book Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stratford Executive Journal Book Set - 24 hr
$10.99 to $15.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Moleskine Hard Cover Notebook - 8-1/4" x 5"- Graph - 24 hr
On Sale!
Moleskine Hard Cover Notebook - 8-1/4" x 5"- Graph - 24 hr
up to 19% off! normally as low as $22.75
now as low as $18.39
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Flare Organization Jotter Flare Organization Jotter
$1.65 to $2.75 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Stretch Notebook Flag & Pen Set - 24 hr
On Sale!
Stretch Notebook Flag & Pen Set - 24 hr
up to 22% off! normally as low as $1.99
now as low as $1.55
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Revello Soft Bound Journal Book - 5" x 3" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Revello Soft Bound Journal Book - 5" x 3" - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Affiliate Crossover Notebook - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Affiliate Crossover Notebook - 24 hr
$4.05 to $5.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Moleskine Hard Cover Notebook - 5-1/2" x 3-1/2" - Ruled - 24 hr
On Sale!
Moleskine Hard Cover Notebook - 5-1/2" x 3-1/2" - Ruled - 24 hr
up to 20% off! normally as low as $16.15
now as low as $12.99
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Geo Notebook with Pen Geo Notebook with Pen
$2.55 to $4.39 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Tonga Notebook Set - 24 hr
On Sale!
Tonga Notebook Set - 24 hr
normally as low as $2.45
now as low as $2.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Ambassador Bound Journal Book – 5-1/8” x 3-1/2” - Debossed - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ambassador Bound Journal Book – 5-1/8” x 3-1/2” - Debossed - 24 hr
$4.19 to $5.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pocket-Eco Note Keeper - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pocket-Eco Note Keeper - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Die Cut Recycled Notebook - Globe - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Die Cut Recycled Notebook - Globe - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sanibel Bound Journal - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sanibel Bound Journal - 24 hr
$2.55 to $3.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Die Cut Recycled Notebook - Globe Die Cut Recycled Notebook - Globe
$1.59 to $2.69 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
High Tide Notebook Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
High Tide Notebook Set - 24 hr
$2.55 to $3.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pedova Bound Journal Book - 7-1/4” x 5-3/8” - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pedova Bound Journal Book - 7-1/4” x 5-3/8” - 24 hr
$8.79 to $12.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email