Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #5534-D

Windsor Reflections Jotter - Debossed

A custom jotter for notes on-the-go!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

2 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Black
Black
Blue
Blue
back in stock 5/7
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Jotter Top
Trim Color
: Jotter Bottom
Minimum Quantity 144 250 400 600 1000 1500 3000
Your Price $3.29 $3.09 $2.95 $2.85 $2.75 $2.65 $2.35

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
3.29

Total

473.76

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Windsor Reflections Jotter - Debossed

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Take daily notes on-the-fly inside the 4-3/4" x 3" mini notepad.
  • Soft, padded vinyl covers create a professional business impression.
  • The jotter also includes business card pockets for loose sheets and business cards.
  • The elastic pen loop always keeps your writing utensil close at hand.
  • Carry this small jotter in your briefcase, purse, shirt or jacket pockets.
  • Perfect for home, office or school use.
  • A great, versatile giveaway for any business!
  • Size: 5" x 3-1/2" x 1/2".
  • Your price includes a debossed imprint on the front cover.
  • Additional imprint location available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $65 per location.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 600 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Awesome GIFT ITEM!! All our donors loved it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

March 2015

Angelita from Surprise

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

the folder itself was a little lesser quality that I had anticipated. The embossing turned out very nice. We did go with a less expensive item though so I guess you get what you pay for.

September 2008

Tricia from Northbrook

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

The item was very high quality and looked nice. I wish the writing/debossing could have been a little more spread out, but overall, it looked very nice.

January 2008

Allison from Houston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

A nice item for business people. Fits nicely in an inside coat pocket.

April 2007

Margaret from San Leandro

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Our Citizen Corp Board was quite pleased with this item.

March 2007

Carol from Centennial

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Everyone was impressed with the printing on the jotter. It is an item everyone said they would use.

February 2007

Sharon from Brookville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Quite favorable among those that received them.

November 2006

Adrienne from Dayton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Like the portfolio very much. But did notice that it didn't come with the little pen prior to ordering. Now have to find the little pens to put in the portfolio's. Just missed the small print on that one I suppose.

October 2006

Melissa from Bay City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Again, great product, exactly what I ordered and well received by the recipients. We also used this as a handout at a tradeshow as well as a welcoming gift at a training session we conducted.

October 2006

George from Florence

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

I love this, but I wish the sales rep that I ordered this from would have mentioned that you sell this with a pen for a little more. I had no idea because it wasn't in the catalog.

September 2006

Samantha from West Palm Beach

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Element Stylus Notebook Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Element Stylus Notebook Set - 24 hr
$2.25 to $3.25
Curvy Top Notebook with Pen - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Curvy Top Notebook with Pen - 24 hr
$2.59 to $3.25
Vivid Notebook Set Vivid Notebook Set
$1.79 to $2.99
Lunar Journal Lunar Journal
$2.45 to $4.15
Epiphany Notebook Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Epiphany Notebook Set - 24 hr
$2.59 to $3.85
Scripto Journal Bundle Set - Fit for Life
On Sale!
Scripto Journal Bundle Set - Fit for Life
up to 12% off! normally as low as $2.79
now as low as $2.65
Essence Journal Book
On Sale!
Essence Journal Book
up to 12% off! normally as low as $2.45
now as low as $2.35
Neon Angled Elastic Notebook - 8-3/8" x 5-5/8" - 24 hr
On Sale!
Neon Angled Elastic Notebook - 8-3/8" x 5-5/8" - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as $2.55
now as low as $2.35
Pen Pal Notebook Pen Pal Notebook
$1.45 to $2.49
Eco Bound Notebook Set
On Sale!
Eco Bound Notebook Set
up to 11% off! normally as low as $2.25
now as low as $2.15
Cali Zip Pocket Notebook
On Sale!
Cali Zip Pocket Notebook
up to 13% off! normally as low as $1.75
now as low as $1.69
Soft Touch Flexible Cover Notebook - 7" x 5"
On Sale!
Soft Touch Flexible Cover Notebook - 7" x 5"
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.59
now as low as $1.49
Large Narrow Ruled Spiral Notebook - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Large Narrow Ruled Spiral Notebook - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.79
Corded Paperboard Journal - 7" x 5" - 100 sheet
On Sale!
Corded Paperboard Journal - 7" x 5" - 100 sheet
up to 12% off! normally as low as $3.15
now as low as $2.99
Canvas Hard Cover Journal - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Canvas Hard Cover Journal - 24 hr
$2.89 to $4.59
Corded Paperboard Journal with Pen - 10" x 7" - 100 sheet
On Sale!
Corded Paperboard Journal with Pen - 10" x 7" - 100 sheet
up to 12% off! normally as low as $5.65
now as low as $5.39
Calypso Journal
On Sale!
Calypso Journal
up to 12% off! normally as low as $6.99
now as low as $6.65
Pedova Large Bound Journal Book - 10” x 7”
On Sale!
Pedova Large Bound Journal Book - 10” x 7”
up to 12% off! normally as low as $8.09
now as low as $7.69
Neoskin Journal - 6" x 4"
On Sale!
Neoskin Journal - 6" x 4"
normally as low as $3.49
now as low as $3.35
Castelli Tabbed Journal Castelli Tabbed Journal
$9.59 to $16.69
Polypro Journal with Pen - 7" x 5" - 100 sheet - Solid
On Sale!
Polypro Journal with Pen - 7" x 5" - 100 sheet - Solid
up to 12% off! normally as low as $3.95
now as low as $3.79
Wellington Leather Journal Wellington Leather Journal
$14.49 to $29.49
Moleskine Cahier Ruled Notebook - 10" x 7-1/2"
On Sale!
Moleskine Cahier Ruled Notebook - 10" x 7-1/2"
up to 12% off! normally as low as $6.49
now as low as $6.15
Stratford Executive Journal Book Set
On Sale!
Stratford Executive Journal Book Set
up to 12% off! normally as low as $9.79
now as low as $9.29
Two-Tone Stitched Notebook - 24 hr
On Sale!
Two-Tone Stitched Notebook - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.45
now as low as $1.29
Colorblock Notebook - 5-3/4" x 4-1/2"
On Sale!
Colorblock Notebook - 5-3/4" x 4-1/2"
up to 14% off! normally as low as 99¢
now as low as 95¢
Paws and Claws Notebook - Duck
New Lower Price!
Paws and Claws Notebook - Duck
$1.25 to $1.99
Mini Journal with Stylus Pen
On Sale!
Mini Journal with Stylus Pen
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.79
now as low as $1.69
Script Notebook Script Notebook
95¢ to $1.35
Two-Tone Stitched Notebook
On Sale!
Two-Tone Stitched Notebook
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.09
now as low as $1.05
Pocket Secretary with Pad & Pen - 30 pg
On Sale!
Pocket Secretary with Pad & Pen - 30 pg
up to 11% off! normally as low as 69¢
now as low as 69¢
Memo Book with Zip Close Pocket - Translucent
On Sale!
Memo Book with Zip Close Pocket - Translucent
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.19
now as low as $1.09
Tonga Notebook Set
On Sale!
Tonga Notebook Set
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.95
now as low as $1.85
Soft Cover Tally Book Soft Cover Tally Book
79¢ to $1.49
Afton Custom Notebook with Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Afton Custom Notebook with Pen - 24 hr
$2.39 to $2.99
Swag Notebook
On Sale!
Swag Notebook
up to 31% off! normally as low as $1.99
now as low as $1.89
Sun Spiral Notebook - 24 hr
On Sale!
Sun Spiral Notebook - 24 hr
up to 21% off! normally as low as $1.99
now as low as $1.62
Cali Zip Pocket Notebook - 24 hr
On Sale!
Cali Zip Pocket Notebook - 24 hr
normally as low as $2.79
now as low as $2.59
Ridgeview Notebook Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ridgeview Notebook Set - 24 hr
$1.49 to $1.89
Paper Cover Notebook - 6" x 4"
On Sale!
Paper Cover Notebook - 6" x 4"
up to 12% off! normally as low as 99¢
now as low as 95¢
Basic Memo Book - Solid - Pastel
On Sale!
Basic Memo Book - Solid - Pastel
up to 17% off! normally as low as 29¢
now as low as 25¢
Stowaway Jotter Set - 24 hr
On Sale!
Stowaway Jotter Set - 24 hr
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.35
now as low as $1.19
Pen-Buddy Notebook - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pen-Buddy Notebook - 24 hr
$2.35 to $2.75 Min qty: 125
Hazel Encore Vinyl Folder - Jotter Hazel Encore Vinyl Folder - Jotter
95¢ to $2.39 Min qty: 100
Polypro Journal with Pen - 7" x 5" - 50 sheet - Solid
On Sale!
Polypro Journal with Pen - 7" x 5" - 50 sheet - Solid
up to 12% off! normally as low as $3.45
now as low as $3.29
Min qty: 55
Zenith Notebook
On Sale!
Zenith Notebook
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.89
now as low as $1.79
Min qty: 75
Hard Cover Tally Book Hard Cover Tally Book
$1.15 to $2.15 Min qty: 100
New Wave Pocket Notebook with Ballpoint Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
New Wave Pocket Notebook with Ballpoint Pen - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Soft Cover Spiral Notebook Soft Cover Spiral Notebook
$2.15 to $3.95 Min qty: 50
Paper Cover Notebook Set - 6" x 4"
On Sale!
Paper Cover Notebook Set - 6" x 4"
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.59
now as low as $1.49
Min qty: 100
Ambassador Carbon Fiber Journal Ambassador Carbon Fiber Journal
$5.15 to $8.99 Min qty: 36
Recycled Color Spine Spiral Notebook
On Sale!
Recycled Color Spine Spiral Notebook
up to 11% off! normally as low as $2.19
now as low as $2.09
Min qty: 75
Canvas Hard Cover Journal - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Canvas Hard Cover Journal - 24 hr
$2.89 to $4.59 Min qty: 50
Eco Meeting Notebook - 9" x 6" - 48 Page Eco Meeting Notebook - 9" x 6" - 48 Page
$1.45 to $2.69 Min qty: 125
Matte Metallic Neoskin Journal - 8" x 6"
On Sale!
Matte Metallic Neoskin Journal - 8" x 6"
up to 12% off! normally as low as $6.49
now as low as $6.15
Min qty: 25
Belgrano Notebook Belgrano Notebook
$3.35 to $5.95 Min qty: 50
Smooth Paperboard Journal with Pen- 10" x 7" - 50 sheet
On Sale!
Smooth Paperboard Journal with Pen- 10" x 7" - 50 sheet
up to 12% off! normally as low as $4.15
now as low as $4.05
Min qty: 45
Polypro Journal with Pen - 10" x 7" - 50 sheet - Translucent
On Sale!
Polypro Journal with Pen - 10" x 7" - 50 sheet - Translucent
up to 12% off! normally as low as $4.15
now as low as $4.05
Min qty: 45
Toscano Leather Bound Journal Toscano Leather Bound Journal
$10.65 to $20.39 Min qty: 12
Wrap and Snap Journal Wrap and Snap Journal
$3.85 to $6.59 Min qty: 50
Pocket Buddy Notebook Set - Translucent Barrel - 24 hr
On Sale!
Pocket Buddy Notebook Set - Translucent Barrel - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as $2.45
now as low as $2.19
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Write & Sketch Z Fold Notebook - 8-1/4" x 5-1/2" - 24 hr
On Sale!
Write & Sketch Z Fold Notebook - 8-1/4" x 5-1/2" - 24 hr
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.99
now as low as $1.75
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Colorblock Notebook - 8-1/8" x 6"
On Sale!
Colorblock Notebook - 8-1/8" x 6"
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.25
now as low as $1.19
Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Business Card Notebook with Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Business Card Notebook with Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.69 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Matte Banded Journal – 7-1/8" x 5-1/8" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Matte Banded Journal – 7-1/8" x 5-1/8" - 24 hr
$3.89 to $4.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Spiral Curve Notebook - 7" x 5" - 24 hr
On Sale!
Spiral Curve Notebook - 7" x 5" - 24 hr
up to 13% off! normally as low as $1.55
now as low as $1.35
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Ellis Notebook - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ellis Notebook - 24 hr
$2.49 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Ambassador Bound Journal Book – 11-3/4" x 8-1/2" - Debossed - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ambassador Bound Journal Book – 11-3/4" x 8-1/2" - Debossed - 24 hr
$7.99 to $11.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pedova Soft Bound Journal Book - 8" x 5-1/2" - 24 hr
On Sale!
Pedova Soft Bound Journal Book - 8" x 5-1/2" - 24 hr
up to 12% off! normally as low as $5.19
now as low as $4.55
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Associate Jotter - Screen
On Sale!
Associate Jotter - Screen
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.45
now as low as $1.39
Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Neon Angled Elastic Notebook - 8-3/8" x 5-5/8"
On Sale!
Neon Angled Elastic Notebook - 8-3/8" x 5-5/8"
up to 11% off! normally as low as $2.25
now as low as $2.15
Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Moleskine Evernote Smart Notebook - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Moleskine Evernote Smart Notebook - 24 hr
$27.49 to $41.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sun Spiral Notebook
On Sale!
Sun Spiral Notebook
up to 21% off! normally as low as $1.59
now as low as $1.42
Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Pedova Bound Journal Book - 7-1/4” x 5-3/8” - 24 hr
On Sale!
Pedova Bound Journal Book - 7-1/4” x 5-3/8” - 24 hr
up to 12% off! normally as low as $8.79
now as low as $7.89
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pen-Buddy Notebook - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pen-Buddy Notebook - 24 hr
$2.35 to $2.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Epiphany Notebook Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Epiphany Notebook Set - 24 hr
$2.59 to $3.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Torsby Custom Notebook with Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Torsby Custom Notebook with Pen - 24 hr
$4.59 to $6.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Business Card Notebook with Pen - Translucent Business Card Notebook with Pen - Translucent
$1.25 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Hemingway Journal - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hemingway Journal - 24 hr
$5.99 to $7.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Dipper Notebook Set - 24 hr
On Sale!
Dipper Notebook Set - 24 hr
normally as low as $3.19
now as low as $2.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email