Polypropylene Junior Pad Holder

Storage and organization in one brand-boosting folder!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Polypropylene Junior Pad Holder
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.


You get free set-up on this item!
choose color
Royal Blue
Selected Color   
: Folder     : Binding
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
* This item is only available in increments of 6

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
choose imprint
please click on at least one color
clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
choose additional features
choose tip size
choose writing ink color
choose adhesive type
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
colors selected:
: Folder
: Binding
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn More
Overall Rating
based on 68 ratings

Polypropylene Pad Holder - 24 hr
Susan from Madison March 2015
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Ordered for a special event with a custom logo - the gang loved them and are still using them proudly!
Did you find this review helpful?
Sort By:
Carolyn from Nashville
July 2014
Great workshop item. Pockets for holding paper handouts.
Did you find this review helpful?
Carol from Madison
April 2014
Looked great and everyone who received one was delighted with it.
Did you find this review helpful?
Janet from Weymouth
January 2013
Very happy with this item; Gale's engineers use them for specific projects and it keeps them organized.
Did you find this review helpful?
Ericka from Pittsburgh
January 2013
the students love this item
Did you find this review helpful?
Jonnice from Decatur
October 2012
This was an awesome choice.
Did you find this review helpful?
April from Philadelphia
July 2012
So far in our ongoing use of these binders we have had at least 10 where the pen holder is ripped an unusable. When we give these to our clients, we include informational material and our pen, but it becomes a problem when I can't put the pen in the pen holder.
Did you find this review helpful?
Robert from Chandler
March 2012
Great product, fulfilled my needs. Looks good too.
Did you find this review helpful?
Malika from Washington
November 2010
I was very pleased with the quality of the product and color.
Did you find this review helpful?
Tonya from Davis
November 2010
Very good. it served it's purpose as a giveaway at a conference.
Did you find this review helpful?
Penny from Salem
November 2010
This contemporary folio works so well for students and conference attendees as its files are formateed for Cd's DVDs and paper files.
Did you find this review helpful?
Decha from Irving
October 2010
We are using this as an employee handout during our insurance open enrollment. The quality of the item is great and I definitely think it will serve it's purpose. The quality of the imprinted Logo is awesome as well!
Did you find this review helpful?
Teresa from Pueblo
October 2010
Very nice bag-sturdy and well made
Did you find this review helpful?
Adrian from Houston
August 2010
love it!!! It looks nice and professional and will serve the clients well.
Did you find this review helpful?
Christy from Olympia
July 2010
The folders are awesome!! The logo came out great on the royal blue and it really pops! Thank you - we are thrilled with how they came out.
Did you find this review helpful?
Betty from Estancia
May 2010
We are very satisfied with the notebooks. They are a great value.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kathy from Crestwood
April 2010
I feel for the price it is a excellent product.
Did you find this review helpful?
Denise from Lakewood
April 2010
I wasn't crazy about the exterior finish.
Did you find this review helpful?
Tania from Fort Sam Houston
February 2009
The Pad holders were great and I love the folders, this is why I ordered them, makes a better item then just a pad holder
Did you find this review helpful?
Barbara from Pocatello
February 2009
The items I purchase were of good quality and the people liked them, and thats what matters.
Did you find this review helpful?
Bill from Garland
February 2009
We distributed the pad holders at our National Sales Conference - and have heard great reviews on the product. The sales reps love them because they are multi-functional, and meet a need they all have when on the road during their selling season.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 44 customer reviews for the polypropylene junior pad holder
Call us toll free
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website