Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #5232-24HR

Polypropylene Pad Holder - 24 hr

Make your message more memorable on this logo'd document holder with 24-hour service!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

6 color(s) to choose from!

Red
Red
Gray
Gray
Orange
Orange
Purple
Purple
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Lime Green
Lime Green
Selected Color(s): Red / Black
Base Color
: Pad Holder
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 48 96 156 324 588
Your Price $7.75 $7.19 $6.89 $6.59 $6.25

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 6

7.75

Total

372.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Polypropylene Pad Holder - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Large frosted polypropylene pad holder features plenty of storage for their business essentials.
  • The accordion-style file offers five sections for document storage, two business card holders, two pockets and a pen loop.
  • Woven binding and bungee-closure provide extra durability.
  • Includes an 8-1/2" x 11" paper writing pad.
  • Use as a personal business accessory, or package print promotions and presentations with your logo!
  • Size: 13" x 10".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the pad holder, centered.
  • Set-up charge: add $55.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service. $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 324 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Excellent. Turned out Great and everyone loves them.

May 2017

Debbie from Winter Haven

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

So far in our ongoing use of these binders we have had at least 10 where the pen holder is ripped an unusable. When we give these to our clients, we include informational material and our pen, but it becomes a problem when I can't put the pen in the pen holder.

July 2012

April from Philadelphia

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Perfect alternative to conference bags! Its something that participants will use in the future!

February 2016

Valerie from Garland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Ordered for a special event with a custom logo - the gang loved them and are still using them proudly!

March 2015

Susan from Madison

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great workshop item. Pockets for holding paper handouts.

July 2014

Carolyn from Nashville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Looked great and everyone who received one was delighted with it.

April 2014

Carol from Madison

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very happy with this item; Gale's engineers use them for specific projects and it keeps them organized.

January 2013

Janet from Weymouth

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

the students love this item

January 2013

Ericka from Pittsburgh

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This was an awesome choice.

October 2012

Jonnice from Decatur

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great product, fulfilled my needs. Looks good too.

March 2012

Robert from Chandler

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Color Curve Padfolio Color Curve Padfolio
$6.19 to $10.99
Duet Jr. Padfolio
New Item
Duet Jr. Padfolio
$6.35 to $13.49
New Yorker Portfolio New Yorker Portfolio
$8.25 to $12.99
Contemporary Portfolio Contemporary Portfolio
$5.95 to $10.99
Versa Folio - Vinyl Versa Folio - Vinyl
$13.25 to $22.45
Pedova iPad Stand Padfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pedova iPad Stand Padfolio - 24 hr
$17.75 to $26.25
Metro Calculator Padfolio - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Metro Calculator Padfolio - Screen - 24 hr
$12.49 to $15.45
Esecutivo Folder Esecutivo Folder
$9.25 to $18.75
Burke Zippered Portfolio Burke Zippered Portfolio
$10.99 to $18.99
Pedova Zippered Padfolio
On Sale!
Pedova Zippered Padfolio
normally as low as $12.49
now as low as $12.25
University Portfolio - 24 hr
On Sale!
University Portfolio - 24 hr
up to 21% off! normally as low as $3.75
now as low as $2.95
Cartel Padfolio Cartel Padfolio
$2.65 to $4.39
Maxx Clipboard Padfolio Maxx Clipboard Padfolio
$2.89 to $4.99
Basic Meeting Padfolio Basic Meeting Padfolio
$2.59 to $4.59
Side Swoosh Portfolio Side Swoosh Portfolio
$3.45 to $5.95
Snap Jr. Padfolio Snap Jr. Padfolio
$1.99 to $4.29
Ebony Tablet Portfolio
New Lower Price!
Ebony Tablet Portfolio
$3.89 to $6.49
Strider Portfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Strider Portfolio - 24 hr
$4.29 to $5.79
Sneaks iPad Portfolio
New Lower Price!
Sneaks iPad Portfolio
$3.35 to $5.99
Vinyl Padboard Folder - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vinyl Padboard Folder - 24 hr
$3.99 to $4.99
Manchester Writing Pad - Debossed Manchester Writing Pad - Debossed
$11.25 to $18.99 Min qty: 18
Stratford Jr. Writing Pad Stratford Jr. Writing Pad
$5.99 to $10.99 Min qty: 30
Hillcrest Writing Pad Hillcrest Writing Pad
$6.95 to $12.75 Min qty: 25
Sovrano Letter Sized Folio Sovrano Letter Sized Folio
$14.75 to $27.75 Min qty: 10
Tilt Mobile Technology Writing Pad Tilt Mobile Technology Writing Pad
$14.49 to $27.49 Min qty: 10
Wall Street Portfolio Wall Street Portfolio
$11.25 to $18.65 Min qty: 15
Millennium Leather Zippered Portfolio Millennium Leather Zippered Portfolio
$35.99 to $59.99 Min qty: 6
Vintage Leather Writing Padfolio Vintage Leather Writing Padfolio
$12.95 to $21.75 Min qty: 15
Hampton Writing Pad Hampton Writing Pad
$10.35 to $17.15 Min qty: 18
Windsor Impressions Writing Pad Windsor Impressions Writing Pad
$7.19 to $11.79 Min qty: 24
Windsor Reflections Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Windsor Reflections Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
$12.25 to $15.25 Min qty: 24
Manhattan Leather Writing Pad Manhattan Leather Writing Pad
$29.75 to $49.49 Min qty: 6
Conference Padholder - Letter - Screen Conference Padholder - Letter - Screen
$6.65 to $11.49 Min qty: 25
DuraHyde Writing Pad - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
DuraHyde Writing Pad - 24 hr
$8.45 to $11.75 Min qty: 24
Travis & Wells Leather E-Portfolio Travis & Wells Leather E-Portfolio
$44.75 to $82.49 Min qty: 3
Pedova Jr. Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
On Sale!
Pedova Jr. Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
normally as low as $8.49
now as low as $8.15 Min qty: 24
Carbon Axis Padfolio Carbon Axis Padfolio
$6.15 to $12.15 Min qty: 25
Versa Folio - Vinyl - Debossed Versa Folio - Vinyl - Debossed
$13.75 to $23.25 Min qty: 24
Scripto Writing Pad - Debossed Scripto Writing Pad - Debossed
$7.15 to $11.65 Min qty: 24
Wall Street Calculator Portfolio - Debossed Wall Street Calculator Portfolio - Debossed
$11.75 to $20.49 Min qty: 15
Scroll to top

send us an email