Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #4912

Computer Calendar - Monitor

This new calendar will be seen daily!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

9 color(s) to choose from!

White / White
White / White
Red / Red
Red / Red
Green / Green
Green / Green
Orange / Orange
Orange / Orange
Neon Pink / Neon Pink
Neon Pink / Neon Pink
Ocean Blue / Ocean Blue
Ocean Blue / Ocean Blue
Sunburst Orange / Sunburst
Sunburst Orange / Sunburst
Kooky Coral / Kooky Coral
Kooky Coral / Kooky Coral
Purple Pizzazz / Purple Pizzazz
Purple Pizzazz / Purple Pizzazz
Selected Color(s): White / White
Base Color
: Calendar
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000 50000
Your Price 82¢ 49¢ 29¢ 25¢ 19¢ 17¢ 15¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 10

0.82

Total

410.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

(cannot be used with other locations)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras
(cannot be used with other locations)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Computer Calendar - Monitor

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Attaches to computer monitor and is scored to fit in a #10 envelope for mailing.
  • Adhesive strips on the back of the white poly strip provide for easy application and removal.
  • Can start with any month of your choice. (Please specify the beginning month you desire in the Instructions box during the order process).
  • Size: 1-1/2" x 11-1/4" x 23 gauge.
  • For additional computer calendars, see items #4911 Computer Calendar - Keyboard (keyboard) and #100864 (laptop).
  • An additional imprint color is available for an additional charge per piece.
  • Set-up charge: add $10 per color.
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 8 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 5000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Awesome gift for anyone!!!

January 2017

Natalie from Grenada

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

This is a quality product but for this year they shrank the height from 1 1/2 inch to 1.0 inch which is too small to read unless your customers are under age 25. I would not order again unless they return to their former size as my customers complained

January 2014

Catherine from Ventura

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Perfect for everyone!

January 2017

Natalie from Grenada

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Love this items, so do our members. We have ordered this item for 10 years.

January 2016

Barbara from Rochester

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Arrived in perfect condition. Must have for everyone!

December 2015

Bonnie from Vista

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

An annual favorite around the office, always appreciated around the first of the new year.

December 2011

Jennie from Manhattan

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Everybody loves them!

November 2010

Julie Ann from Sellersville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great item to keep our name visible for a full 12 months!

September 2010

Maura from Ocean

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very nice quality, good price, nice printing.

May 2010

Mary from Cincinnati

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Absolutely Fabulous. Everyone loves them. I was even more impressed that purple was a standard colour.

March 2010

Julie Ann from Sellersville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Old Farmer's Almanac Calendar - Moon - Stapled
On Sale!
Old Farmer's Almanac Calendar - Moon - Stapled
up to 17% off! normally as low as 79¢
now as low as 72¢
Eternal Word Calendar
On Sale!
Eternal Word Calendar
up to 25% off! normally as low as 85¢
now as low as 75¢
Jewish Life Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jewish Life Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.55
Weekly Tear Away Memo Calendar - Gardening
On Sale!
Weekly Tear Away Memo Calendar - Gardening
normally as low as $2.75
now as low as $2.65
Seasons Across America Calendar - Stapled
On Sale!
Seasons Across America Calendar - Stapled
up to 10% off! normally as low as 79¢
now as low as 75¢
Old Farmer's Almanac Calendar - Moon - Spiral
On Sale!
Old Farmer's Almanac Calendar - Moon - Spiral
up to 16% off! normally as low as 87¢
now as low as 82¢
American Splendor Tent-Style Desk Calendar
On Sale!
American Splendor Tent-Style Desk Calendar
normally as low as $1.15
now as low as $1.09
Planner Memo Board Planner Memo Board
$1.49 to $3.29
Eternal Word Calendar - 24 hr
On Sale!
Eternal Word Calendar - 24 hr
up to 25% off! normally as low as $1.19
now as low as 89¢
Sunrise/Sunset Calendar Sunrise/Sunset Calendar
$1.59 to $4.29
Capital Desk Calendar Capital Desk Calendar
79¢ to $1.35
Puppies & Kittens Calendar - Spiral Puppies & Kittens Calendar - Spiral
87¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 150
Motivations Desk Pad Motivations Desk Pad
$5.75 to $15.99 Min qty: 25
Peel-N-Stick Calendar - Wrench Peel-N-Stick Calendar - Wrench
35¢ to 66¢ Min qty: 250
Custom Bikes Calendar Custom Bikes Calendar
$1.49 to $3.89 Min qty: 100
Antique Autos Calendar - Spiral Antique Autos Calendar - Spiral
87¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 150
Bic 30 mil Calendar Magnet - Medium Bic 30 mil Calendar Magnet - Medium
42¢ to 77¢ Min qty: 250
Puppies & Kittens Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Puppies & Kittens Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.55 Min qty: 150
Puppies & Kittens Calendar - Pocket Puppies & Kittens Calendar - Pocket
$1.89 to $3.95 Min qty: 100
The Old Farmer's Almanac Calendar - Gardening - Spiral - 24 hr
On Sale!
The Old Farmer's Almanac Calendar - Gardening - Spiral - 24 hr
up to 15% off! normally as low as $1.35
now as low as $1.15
Min qty: 150
Treasured Trucks Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Treasured Trucks Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.55 Min qty: 150
Beautiful America Calendar Beautiful America Calendar
$2.15 to $4.29 Min qty: 100
American Visions Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
American Visions Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.55 Min qty: 150
American West Calendar with 2-Month View American West Calendar with 2-Month View
$3.85 to $12.75 Min qty: 25
Wildlife Art Large Wall Calendar Wildlife Art Large Wall Calendar
$8.19 to $25.49 Min qty: 13
Pop Up Calendar - USA Flag Pop Up Calendar - USA Flag
89¢ to $2.35 Min qty: 250
Sleeping Babies Calendar - Spiral Sleeping Babies Calendar - Spiral
87¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 150
Vertical Wall Hanger – National Park Vertical Wall Hanger – National Park
$1.59 to $3.75 Min qty: 100
Muscle Cars Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Muscle Cars Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.59 Min qty: 150
Saturday Evening Post Tent-Style Desk Calendar Saturday Evening Post Tent-Style Desk Calendar
$1.19 to $3.45 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Peel-N-Stick Calendar - Thank You Peel-N-Stick Calendar - Thank You
35¢ to 66¢ Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Monkey Mischief Calendar - Stapled Monkey Mischief Calendar - Stapled
79¢ to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Old Farmer's Almanac Home Hints - Stapled - 24 hr
On Sale!
Old Farmer's Almanac Home Hints - Stapled - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.19
now as low as $1.09
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Empowering Thoughts Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Empowering Thoughts Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wellness Calendar Wellness Calendar
$1.59 to $4.29 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
The Old Farmer's Almanac Calendar - Recipe - Spiral - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
The Old Farmer's Almanac Calendar - Recipe - Spiral - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Street Rods Calendar - Spiral
On Sale!
Street Rods Calendar - Spiral
normally as low as 87¢
now as low as 82¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Saturday Evening Post Calendar - Spiral Saturday Evening Post Calendar - Spiral
87¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Saturday Evening Post Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Saturday Evening Post Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Old Farmer's Almanac Home Hints - Spiral
On Sale!
Old Farmer's Almanac Home Hints - Spiral
normally as low as 87¢
now as low as 82¢ Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Celebrate America Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Celebrate America Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Inspirations for Life Calendar - Window
On Sale!
Inspirations for Life Calendar - Window
normally as low as 87¢
now as low as 82¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
The Old Farmer's Almanac Calendar - Country - Stapled The Old Farmer's Almanac Calendar - Country - Stapled
79¢ to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Healthy Living Calendar - Spiral Healthy Living Calendar - Spiral
87¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
National Day Wall Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
National Day Wall Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wildlife Calendar - Spiral Wildlife Calendar - Spiral
87¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Motivations Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
On Sale!
Motivations Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
up to 15% off! normally as low as $1.35
now as low as $1.15
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wildlife Calendar with 2-Month View Wildlife Calendar with 2-Month View
$3.85 to $12.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Western Frontier Calendar - Spiral Western Frontier Calendar - Spiral
87¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email