Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #4912

Computer Calendar - Monitor

This new calendar will be seen daily!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

9 color(s) to choose from!

White / White
White / White
Red / Red
Red / Red
Green / Green
Green / Green
Orange / Orange
Orange / Orange
Neon Pink / Neon Pink
Neon Pink / Neon Pink
Ocean Blue / Ocean Blue
Ocean Blue / Ocean Blue
Sunburst Orange / Sunburst
Sunburst Orange / Sunburst
Kooky Coral / Kooky Coral
Kooky Coral / Kooky Coral
Purple Pizzazz / Purple Pizzazz
Purple Pizzazz / Purple Pizzazz
Selected Color(s): White / White
Base Color
: Calendar
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000 50000
Your Price 82¢ 49¢ 29¢ 25¢ 19¢ 17¢ 15¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 10

0.82

Total

410.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

(cannot be used with other locations)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras
(cannot be used with other locations)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Computer Calendar - Monitor

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Made in the USA
  • Attaches to computer monitor and is scored to fit in a #10 envelope for mailing.
  • Adhesive strips on the back of the white poly strip provide for easy application and removal.
  • Can start with any month of your choice. (Please specify the beginning month you desire in the Instructions box during the order process).
  • Size: 1-1/2" x 11-1/4" x 23 gauge.
  • For additional computer calendars, see items #4911 Computer Calendar - Keyboard (keyboard) and #100864 (laptop).
  • An additional imprint color is available for an additional charge per piece.
  • Set-up charge: add $10 per color.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 8 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 5000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Awesome gift for anyone!!!

January 2017

Natalie from Grenada

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

This is a quality product but for this year they shrank the height from 1 1/2 inch to 1.0 inch which is too small to read unless your customers are under age 25. I would not order again unless they return to their former size as my customers complained

January 2014

Catherine from Ventura

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Perfect for everyone!

January 2017

Natalie from Grenada

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Love this items, so do our members. We have ordered this item for 10 years.

January 2016

Barbara from Rochester

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Arrived in perfect condition. Must have for everyone!

December 2015

Bonnie from Vista

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

An annual favorite around the office, always appreciated around the first of the new year.

December 2011

Jennie from Manhattan

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Everybody loves them!

November 2010

Julie Ann from Sellersville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great item to keep our name visible for a full 12 months!

September 2010

Maura from Ocean

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very nice quality, good price, nice printing.

May 2010

Mary from Cincinnati

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Absolutely Fabulous. Everyone loves them. I was even more impressed that purple was a standard colour.

March 2010

Julie Ann from Sellersville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Empowering Thoughts Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Empowering Thoughts Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.55 Min qty: 150
Street Rods Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Street Rods Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.55 Min qty: 150
Pro Football Season Schedule Pro Football Season Schedule
35¢ to 69¢ Min qty: 300
4imprint Exclusive 2018 Wildlife Calendar
4imprint Exclusive Item
4imprint Exclusive 2018 Wildlife Calendar
$1.45 to $2.29 Min qty: 100
American Visions Calendar - Stapled American Visions Calendar - Stapled
79¢ to $1.55 Min qty: 150
Celebrate America Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Celebrate America Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.55 Min qty: 150
Fairways & Greens Calendar - Spiral Fairways & Greens Calendar - Spiral
87¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 150
Safety Wall Calendar - Spiral Safety Wall Calendar - Spiral
87¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 150
Welcome Home Calendar - Spiral Welcome Home Calendar - Spiral
87¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 150
American West Calendar American West Calendar
$1.49 to $3.75 Min qty: 100
Peel-N-Stick Calendar - Propane Truck Peel-N-Stick Calendar - Propane Truck
35¢ to 66¢ Min qty: 250
Bic 20 mil Calendar Magnet - Real Estate
4imprint Exclusive Item
Bic 20 mil Calendar Magnet - Real Estate
34¢ to 65¢ Min qty: 250
Glorious Getaways Calendar - Mini Glorious Getaways Calendar - Mini
45¢ to 97¢ Min qty: 300
Classic Cars Calendar - Spiral Classic Cars Calendar - Spiral
87¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 150
Jumbo Hanger 12-Month – National Park Jumbo Hanger 12-Month – National Park
$7.75 to $27.99 Min qty: 13
Exotic Sports Cars Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Exotic Sports Cars Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.55 Min qty: 150
The Old Farmer's Almanac Calendar - Country - Stapled
Lowered Price Item
The Old Farmer's Almanac Calendar - Country - Stapled
79¢ to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Landscapes of America Calendar - Window Landscapes of America Calendar - Window
87¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Peel-N-Stick Calendar - Car Peel-N-Stick Calendar - Car
35¢ to 66¢ Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Monkey Mischief Calendar - Spiral Monkey Mischief Calendar - Spiral
87¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Garden Walk Calendar - Stapled Garden Walk Calendar - Stapled
79¢ to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Vertical Wall Hanger - Country Charm Vertical Wall Hanger - Country Charm
$1.45 to $3.35 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Old Farmer's Almanac Home Hints - Spiral - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Old Farmer's Almanac Home Hints - Spiral - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Best Friends Calendar - Spiral Best Friends Calendar - Spiral
87¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scenic Canada Calendar - Window Scenic Canada Calendar - Window
87¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Removable Laptop Calendar - 2-3/4" x 4-1/8"
Item with Free Set-up
Removable Laptop Calendar - 2-3/4" x 4-1/8"
8¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Wildlife Portraits Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Wildlife Portraits Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Motivations Calendar - Stapled
Lowered Price Item
Motivations Calendar - Stapled
79¢ to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Wildlife Trek Calendar - Spiral Wildlife Trek Calendar - Spiral
87¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Motivational Calendar with 2-Month View Motivational Calendar with 2-Month View
$4.99 to $13.59 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Motivations Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Motivations Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Antique Autos Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Antique Autos Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
HDR Photography Calendar HDR Photography Calendar
$1.49 to $3.89 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Commercial 3-Month Wall Planner Commercial 3-Month Wall Planner
$1.85 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Waterfalls Calendar Waterfalls Calendar
$1.49 to $3.89 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Big Rigs Calendar Big Rigs Calendar
$1.49 to $3.89 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email