Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #4912

Computer Calendar - Monitor

This new calendar will be seen daily!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

9 color(s) to choose from!

White / White
White / White
Red / Red
Red / Red
Green / Green
Green / Green
Orange / Orange
Orange / Orange
Neon Pink / Neon Pink
Neon Pink / Neon Pink
Ocean Blue / Ocean Blue
Ocean Blue / Ocean Blue
Sunburst Orange / Sunburst
Sunburst Orange / Sunburst
Kooky Coral / Kooky Coral
Kooky Coral / Kooky Coral
Purple Pizzazz / Purple Pizzazz
Purple Pizzazz / Purple Pizzazz
Selected Color(s): White / White
Base Color
: Calendar
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000 50000
Your Price 82¢ 49¢ 29¢ 25¢ 19¢ 17¢ 15¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 10

0.82

Total

410.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

(cannot be used with other locations)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras
(cannot be used with other locations)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Computer Calendar - Monitor

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Attaches to computer monitor and is scored to fit in a #10 envelope for mailing.
  • Adhesive strips on the back of the white poly strip provide for easy application and removal.
  • Can start with any month of your choice. (Please specify the beginning month you desire in the Instructions box during the order process).
  • Size: 1-1/2" x 11-1/4" x 23 gauge.
  • For additional computer calendars, see items #4911 Computer Calendar - Keyboard (keyboard) and #100864 (laptop).
  • An additional imprint color is available for an additional charge per piece.
  • Set-up charge: add $10 per color.
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 8 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 5000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Awesome gift for anyone!!!

January 2017

Natalie from Grenada

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

This is a quality product but for this year they shrank the height from 1 1/2 inch to 1.0 inch which is too small to read unless your customers are under age 25. I would not order again unless they return to their former size as my customers complained

January 2014

Catherine from Ventura

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Perfect for everyone!

January 2017

Natalie from Grenada

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Love this items, so do our members. We have ordered this item for 10 years.

January 2016

Barbara from Rochester

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Arrived in perfect condition. Must have for everyone!

December 2015

Bonnie from Vista

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

An annual favorite around the office, always appreciated around the first of the new year.

December 2011

Jennie from Manhattan

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Everybody loves them!

November 2010

Julie Ann from Sellersville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great item to keep our name visible for a full 12 months!

September 2010

Maura from Ocean

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very nice quality, good price, nice printing.

May 2010

Mary from Cincinnati

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Absolutely Fabulous. Everyone loves them. I was even more impressed that purple was a standard colour.

March 2010

Julie Ann from Sellersville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Bic 20 mil Calendar Magnet - Small Bic 20 mil Calendar Magnet - Small
34¢ to 65¢ Min qty: 250
Wildlife Art Pocket Calendar Wildlife Art Pocket Calendar
$1.99 to $4.25 Min qty: 100
Family Life Funnies Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Family Life Funnies Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.59 Min qty: 150
Beautiful America Calendar Beautiful America Calendar
$2.15 to $4.29 Min qty: 100
Repositionable Monitor Calendar Repositionable Monitor Calendar
25¢ to $2.29 Min qty: 125
The Old Farmer's Almanac Calendar - Weather - Stapled - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
The Old Farmer's Almanac Calendar - Weather - Stapled - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.55 Min qty: 150
Commercial Memo Calendar Commercial Memo Calendar
$2.85 to $5.59 Min qty: 50
Latinoamerica en Paisajes Calendar Latinoamerica en Paisajes Calendar
79¢ to $1.55 Min qty: 150
My Moods Picture Flip Desk Calendar My Moods Picture Flip Desk Calendar
$1.89 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Wildlife Art Large Wall Calendar Wildlife Art Large Wall Calendar
$8.19 to $25.49 Min qty: 13
Seasons Across America Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
On Sale!
Seasons Across America Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.19
now as low as $1.09
Min qty: 150
Celebrate America Calendar - Spiral Celebrate America Calendar - Spiral
87¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 150
Beautiful America Calendar - Pocket Beautiful America Calendar - Pocket
$1.89 to $4.99 Min qty: 100
4imprint Exclusive 2018 Wildlife Calendar
Exclusive!
4imprint Exclusive 2018 Wildlife Calendar
$1.45 to $2.29 Min qty: 100
American Visions Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
American Visions Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.59 Min qty: 150
Motivations Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Motivations Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.59 Min qty: 150
Saturday Evening Post Calendar - Spiral Saturday Evening Post Calendar - Spiral
87¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 150
Span-A-Year Wall Calendar Span-A-Year Wall Calendar
$1.55 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Safety Wall Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Safety Wall Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
America the Beautiful with Recipes America the Beautiful with Recipes
$1.59 to $4.29 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Beautiful Gardens Calendar - Stapled Beautiful Gardens Calendar - Stapled
79¢ to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Peel-n-Stick Calendar - Business Card Holder Peel-n-Stick Calendar - Business Card Holder
47¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Wildlife Trek Calendar - Stapled Wildlife Trek Calendar - Stapled
79¢ to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Motivations Appointment Calendar Motivations Appointment Calendar
$5.25 to $18.89 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Puerto Rico Calendar Puerto Rico Calendar
79¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Puppies & Kittens Calendar - Stapled Puppies & Kittens Calendar - Stapled
79¢ to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Almanac Wall Calendar - 17" x 11" Almanac Wall Calendar - 17" x 11"
$1.19 to $4.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Glorious Getaways Calendar - Spiral Glorious Getaways Calendar - Spiral
87¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Peel-N-stick Calendar-Rectangle-Full Color Peel-N-stick Calendar-Rectangle-Full Color
75¢ to $1.25 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Landscapes of America Calendar (Spanish) - Stapled Landscapes of America Calendar (Spanish) - Stapled
79¢ to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
American Agriculture Calendar - Stapled American Agriculture Calendar - Stapled
79¢ to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Vertical Wall Hanger – Deer Vertical Wall Hanger – Deer
$1.59 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Religious Reflections Calendar - Spiral Religious Reflections Calendar - Spiral
87¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Glorious Getaways Calendar - Mini Glorious Getaways Calendar - Mini
45¢ to 97¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
American Splendor Calendar – Pocket American Splendor Calendar – Pocket
$1.65 to $4.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
The Old Farmer's Almanac Calendar - Gardening - Spiral The Old Farmer's Almanac Calendar - Gardening - Spiral
87¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Peel-N-Stick Calendar - Barn Peel-N-Stick Calendar - Barn
35¢ to 66¢ Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email