Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #488

Retractable Badge Holder - Slip Clip

Branded badge holders for personalized presentation!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

4 color(s) to choose from!

White
White
Black
Black
Silver
Silver
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Selected Color(s): White / Silver-tone
Base Color
: Holder
Trim Color
: Clip/Accents
Minimum Quantity 150 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $1.59 $1.39 $1.29 $1.25 $1.15 $1.05 95¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

1.59

Total

238.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Full Color

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Retractable Badge Holder - Slip Clip

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Identify yourself with a fully imprinted retractable badge holder.
  • The strong nylon cord offers slick retractable convenience.
  • Easily swipe or show IDs with the extensive 30" reach.
  • A vinyl snap attachment securely holds your badge.
  • The back slip clip makes attachment to clothes fuss-free and quick.
  • Size: 3-1/2" x 1-1/8" x 5/16".
  • Your price includes a full-color imprint on the front of the holder.
  • Set-up charge: $55.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

It was great and will be very helpful for our employees!

September 2015

Sara from Nashville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Disappointed in the fact that an image could not be included.

September 2010

Ryan from El Paso

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Perfect--does the job for the right price!

July 2015

Brittany from Washington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Works and looks great!

December 2014

Kathleen from Santa Rosa

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Inexpensive but good quality

January 2014

Michael from Dayton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

I have ordered these before they are great!

December 2013

Jeannie from Fridley

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Perfect for our use!

July 2013

Cristin from Yellowstone National Park

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great company to do business with. Professional, quick response, fast shipping and great product. Highly recommend.

November 2012

Wendy from Birmingham

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

They look fantastic!

February 2012

Pamela from Jeffersonville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

These are the ones our guys in the field specifically ask for... put simply, they work!

November 2011

Sylvia from Rochester

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Bi-Fold Neck Wallet with Cord
Free Setup
Bi-Fold Neck Wallet with Cord
$1.89 to $3.25 Min qty: 100
Lanyard - 7/8" - 34" - Snap Buckle Release - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lanyard - 7/8" - 34" - Snap Buckle Release - 24 hr
$1.44 to $2.60 Min qty: 100
Dye-Sub Lanyard - 3/4" - 32" - Plastic O-Ring - Damask
Exclusive!
Dye-Sub Lanyard - 3/4" - 32" - Plastic O-Ring - Damask
$1.15 to $3.19 Min qty: 100
Lanyard - 7/8" - 34" - Metal Swivel Snap Hook - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lanyard - 7/8" - 34" - Metal Swivel Snap Hook - 24 hr
$1.59 to $2.75 Min qty: 100
Lanyard - 7/8" - 32" - Metal Swivel Hook Lanyard - 7/8" - 32" - Metal Swivel Hook
$1.15 to $2.85 Min qty: 100
Cool Wave Neck Wallet Cool Wave Neck Wallet
$1.45 to $2.45 Min qty: 125
Medical Badge Pull Medical Badge Pull
$1.29 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Lanyard - 7/8" - 32" - Plastic Bulldog Clip - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lanyard - 7/8" - 32" - Plastic Bulldog Clip - 24 hr
$1.54 to $2.70 Min qty: 100
Nylon Power Cord Lanyard - Round Nylon Power Cord Lanyard - Round
$1.19 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Big Lanyard - 7/8" - 34" - Plastic Swivel Snap Hook - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Big Lanyard - 7/8" - 34" - Plastic Swivel Snap Hook - 24 hr
$1.75 to $2.55 Min qty: 100
Economy Lanyard - 3/4" - Metal Bulldog Clip Economy Lanyard - 3/4" - Metal Bulldog Clip
90¢ to $2.40 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Smooth Nylon Lanyard - 1/2" - 36" - Metal Swivel Snap Hook - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Smooth Nylon Lanyard - 1/2" - 36" - Metal Swivel Snap Hook - 24 hr
$1.80 to $3.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Smooth Nylon Lanyard - 1/2" - 32" - Plastic Swivel Snap Hook Smooth Nylon Lanyard - 1/2" - 32" - Plastic Swivel Snap Hook
$1.24 to $2.90 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Big Lanyard - 7/8" - 32" - Plastic Swivel Snap Hook - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Big Lanyard - 7/8" - 32" - Plastic Swivel Snap Hook - 24 hr
$1.70 to $2.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Dye-Sub Lanyard - 3/4" - 32" - Length - Snap Buckle Release - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dye-Sub Lanyard - 3/4" - 32" - Length - Snap Buckle Release - 24 hr
$2.09 to $3.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Lanyard with Neck Clasp - 5/8" - 32" - Plastic Swivel Snap Hook Lanyard with Neck Clasp - 5/8" - 32" - Plastic Swivel Snap Hook
$1.04 to $3.00 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Marled Cotton Lanyard - 7/8" - 34" - Metal Swivel Hook Marled Cotton Lanyard - 7/8" - 34" - Metal Swivel Hook
$1.29 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Value Lanyard - 1/2" - Metal Bulldog Clip - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Lanyard - 1/2" - Metal Bulldog Clip - 24 hr
$1.00 to $2.04 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Economy Lanyard - 3/4" - Metal Swivel Snap Hook Economy Lanyard - 3/4" - Metal Swivel Snap Hook
90¢ to $2.40 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Smooth Nylon Lanyard - 3/4" - 32" - Plastic Bulldog Clip Smooth Nylon Lanyard - 3/4" - 32" - Plastic Bulldog Clip
$1.40 to $3.04 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Smooth Nylon Lanyard - 1/2" - 32" - Plastic Swivel Snap Hook - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Smooth Nylon Lanyard - 1/2" - 32" - Plastic Swivel Snap Hook - 24 hr
$1.70 to $2.90 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Lanyard - 7/8" - 32" - Plastic O-Ring Lanyard - 7/8" - 32" - Plastic O-Ring
75¢ to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Heathered Lanyard - 3/4" - 36" - Metal Swivel Snap Hook Heathered Lanyard - 3/4" - 36" - Metal Swivel Snap Hook
$1.14 to $2.70 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Value Lanyard - 3/4" - Metal Bulldog Clip Value Lanyard - 3/4" - Metal Bulldog Clip
87¢ to $2.24 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Marled Cotton Lanyard - 5/8" - 34" - Metal Swivel Hook Marled Cotton Lanyard - 5/8" - 34" - Metal Swivel Hook
$1.19 to $2.89 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Tie-Dye Multicolor Lanyard - 1/2" - Plastic Swivel Snap Hook Tie-Dye Multicolor Lanyard - 1/2" - Plastic Swivel Snap Hook
$1.24 to $2.90 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Lanyard - 7/8" - 32" - Metal Swivel Snap Hook - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lanyard - 7/8" - 32" - Metal Swivel Snap Hook - 24 hr
$1.54 to $2.70 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Smooth Nylon Lanyard - 1/2" - 36" - Large Metal Bulldog Clip - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Smooth Nylon Lanyard - 1/2" - 36" - Large Metal Bulldog Clip - 24 hr
$1.95 to $3.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cork Lanyard - 3/4" - 34" - Metal Swivel Hook Cork Lanyard - 3/4" - 34" - Metal Swivel Hook
$1.95 to $3.89 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Lanyard - 5/8" - 34" - Snap with Metal Bulldog Clip - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lanyard - 5/8" - 34" - Snap with Metal Bulldog Clip - 24 hr
$1.57 to $2.44 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email