Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #488

Retractable Badge Holder - Slip Clip

Branded badge holders for personalized presentation!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

4 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White
White
Black
Black
Silver
Silver
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Selected Color(s): White / Silver-tone
Base Color
: Holder
Trim Color
: Clip/Accents
Minimum Quantity 150 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $1.59 $1.39 $1.29 $1.25 $1.15 $1.05 95¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
1.59

Total

238.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Retractable Badge Holder - Slip Clip

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Identify yourself with a fully imprinted retractable badge holder.
  • The strong nylon cord offers slick retractable convenience.
  • Easily swipe or show IDs with the extensive 30" reach.
  • A vinyl snap attachment securely holds your badge.
  • The back slip clip makes attachment to clothes fuss-free and quick.
  • Size: 3-1/2" x 1-1/8" x 5/16".
  • Your price includes a full-color imprint on the front of the holder.
  • Set-up charge: $55.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

It was great and will be very helpful for our employees!

September 2015

Sara from Nashville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

Disappointed in the fact that an image could not be included.

September 2010

Ryan from El Paso

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Perfect--does the job for the right price!

July 2015

Brittany from Washington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Works and looks great!

December 2014

Kathleen from Santa Rosa

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Inexpensive but good quality

January 2014

Michael from Dayton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

I have ordered these before they are great!

December 2013

Jeannie from Fridley

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Perfect for our use!

July 2013

Cristin from Yellowstone National Park

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great company to do business with. Professional, quick response, fast shipping and great product. Highly recommend.

November 2012

Wendy from Birmingham

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

They look fantastic!

February 2012

Pamela from Jeffersonville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

These are the ones our guys in the field specifically ask for... put simply, they work!

November 2011

Sylvia from Rochester

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

TagID Holder - Square - Translucent
Free Setup
TagID Holder - Square - Translucent
79¢ to $1.35
Hang in There Lanyard - 40" - 24 hr
On Sale!
Hang in There Lanyard - 40" - 24 hr
up to 32% off! normally as low as $1.15
now as low as 79¢
Hang in There Lanyard - 45" - 24 hr
On Sale!
Hang in There Lanyard - 45" - 24 hr
up to 29% off! normally as low as $1.25
now as low as 89¢
Pouch Badge Holder Pouch Badge Holder
75¢ to $1.39
Retractable Badge Holder Charm - Star
Free Setup
Retractable Badge Holder Charm - Star
69¢ to $1.19
TagID Holder - Round - Translucent
Free Setup
TagID Holder - Round - Translucent
79¢ to $1.35
Value Lanyard Card - 3" x 1-1/2"
Free Setup
Value Lanyard Card - 3" x 1-1/2"
22¢ to $1.49
Two Tone Quick Release Value Lanyard - 36"
New Lower Price!
Two Tone Quick Release Value Lanyard - 36"
69¢ to $1.19
Retractable Badge Holder Charm - Heart
Free Setup
Retractable Badge Holder Charm - Heart
69¢ to $1.19
Lanyard - 7/8" - 34" - Metal Swivel Hook - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lanyard - 7/8" - 34" - Metal Swivel Hook - 24 hr
$1.74 to $2.90 Min qty: 100
Big Lanyard - 7/8" - 32" - Metal Swivel Snap Hook - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Big Lanyard - 7/8" - 32" - Metal Swivel Snap Hook - 24 hr
$1.70 to $2.50 Min qty: 100
Big Lanyard - 7/8" - 34" - Plastic O-Ring Big Lanyard - 7/8" - 34" - Plastic O-Ring
90¢ to $2.30 Min qty: 100
Two-Tone Cotton Lanyard - 7/8" - Metal Swivel Snap Hook - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Two-Tone Cotton Lanyard - 7/8" - Metal Swivel Snap Hook - 24 hr
$1.90 to $3.04 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Smooth Nylon Lanyard - 3/4" - 32" - Plastic O-Ring Smooth Nylon Lanyard - 3/4" - 32" - Plastic O-Ring
$1.15 to $2.79 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Lanyard - 7/8" - 36" - Plastic Swivel Snap Hook Lanyard - 7/8" - 36" - Plastic Swivel Snap Hook
$1.10 to $2.80 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Lanyard with Neck Clasp - 7/8" - 32" - Plastic Swivel Snap Hook - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lanyard with Neck Clasp - 7/8" - 32" - Plastic Swivel Snap Hook - 24 hr
$1.90 to $3.04 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Smooth Nylon Lanyard - 1/2" - 36" - Metal Swivel Hook Smooth Nylon Lanyard - 1/2" - 36" - Metal Swivel Hook
$1.49 to $3.15 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Stretchy Elastic Lanyard - 3/4" - 32" - Metal Swivel Hook Stretchy Elastic Lanyard - 3/4" - 32" - Metal Swivel Hook
$1.39 to $3.39 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Lanyard with Neck Clasp - 5/8" - 32" - Plastic Swivel Snap Hook Lanyard with Neck Clasp - 5/8" - 32" - Plastic Swivel Snap Hook
$1.04 to $3.00 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Glow in the Dark Lanyard - 3/4" - 32" - Large Metal Bulldog Clip Glow in the Dark Lanyard - 3/4" - 32" - Large Metal Bulldog Clip
$2.15 to $3.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Heathered Lanyard - 3/4" - 32" - Metal Split Ring Heathered Lanyard - 3/4" - 32" - Metal Split Ring
79¢ to $2.35 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Big Lanyard - 7/8" - 32" - Snap Buckle Release Big Lanyard - 7/8" - 32" - Snap Buckle Release
95¢ to $2.35 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Marled Cotton Lanyard - 5/8" - 34" - Plastic Swivel Snap Hook Marled Cotton Lanyard - 5/8" - 34" - Plastic Swivel Snap Hook
$1.04 to $2.74 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Glow in the Dark Lanyard - 3/4" - 34" - Metal Swivel Hook Glow in the Dark Lanyard - 3/4" - 34" - Metal Swivel Hook
$2.19 to $3.79 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Smooth Nylon Lanyard - 3/4" - 36" - Metal Swivel Snap Hook - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Smooth Nylon Lanyard - 3/4" - 36" - Metal Swivel Snap Hook - 24 hr
$1.94 to $3.14 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Lanyard - 7/8" - 32" - Plastic O-Ring Lanyard - 7/8" - 32" - Plastic O-Ring
75¢ to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Two-Tone Poly Lanyard - 3/4" - 32" - Metal Swivel Hook Two-Tone Poly Lanyard - 3/4" - 32" - Metal Swivel Hook
$1.49 to $3.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Marled Cotton Lanyard - 7/8" - 36" - Metal Swivel Snap Hook Marled Cotton Lanyard - 7/8" - 36" - Metal Swivel Snap Hook
$1.20 to $2.94 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Marled Cotton Lanyard - 5/8" - 34" - Large Metal Bulldog Clip Marled Cotton Lanyard - 5/8" - 34" - Large Metal Bulldog Clip
$1.19 to $2.89 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Two-Tone Cotton Lanyard - 5/8" - Plastic O-Ring Two-Tone Cotton Lanyard - 5/8" - Plastic O-Ring
$1.05 to $2.79 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Smooth Nylon Lanyard - 1/2" - 34" - Large Metal Bulldog Clip - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Smooth Nylon Lanyard - 1/2" - 34" - Large Metal Bulldog Clip - 24 hr
$1.89 to $3.09 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Big Lanyard - 7/8" - 34" - Snap Buckle Release - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Big Lanyard - 7/8" - 34" - Snap Buckle Release - 24 hr
$1.60 to $2.40 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email