Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #4844-24HR

Excel Sport Meeting Tote - 24 hr

Boldly colored, attractive bag gets them set for meetings in a flash!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

5 color(s) to choose from!

Black
Black
Red
Red
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Olive
Olive
Graphite
Graphite
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Tote
Trim Color
: Accent and Handle
Minimum Quantity 72 144 300 600 1200
Your Price $3.75 $3.29 $3.15 $2.99 $2.85

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

3.75

Total

270.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Brown (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Orange
Red
Purple
Blue
Teal
Green
Green
Gray
Brown
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Gold
Silver
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Excel Sport Meeting Tote - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Two-tone imprinted tote bags are made of long-lasting 600D polyester so your logo stays visible.
  • Dual 12" handles allow for comfortable carrying over the shoulder or by hand.
  • The open main compartment gives easy access to trade show handouts, reading materials and more.
  • Size: 15" x 14-3/4" x 1".
  • Set-up charge: add $60.
  • Special 24 hour service applies to production time only - please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can only offer one color, one location imprints for this fast service. $40 Service Charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 600 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Excel Sport Meeting Tote - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Excel Sport Meeting Tote - Embroidered $4.15 to $6.99
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

We have used this bag for years for our Preschoolers to carry back and forth from home. They are so easy to rinse out if something spills. We give one to all our students.

August 2017

Nan from Hilton Head

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

For the most part it was fine.

November 2010

Koren from Madison

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

It's exactly what we asked for.

August 2014

Sandra from Rainbow City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

It's exactly what we asked for.

August 2014

Sandra from Rainbow City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

It's exactly what we asked for.

August 2014

Sandra from Rainbow City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great bag & price

November 2013

Teri from W Yellowstone

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We were so pleased with the quality of this bag as well as the quality of printing. We ordered the purple and black, and the white screen printing really popped on the purple color. The straps are sturdy and long enough to fit comfortably on the shoulder. The bag was the perfect size for our purpose, which was for an all-day teacher tour. It easily held a note pad, pens and pencils, water bottle, and snacks, with room available for goodies picked up on the tour. This is a great product at a great price.

July 2012

Karen from Thomaston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

good value, fit the bill.

May 2012

Joann from Pittsburgh

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

good value, fit the bill.

May 2012

Joann from Pittsburgh

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We used these bags for participants at a conference and we found them to be a good size and very sturdy. The material was nice and the bags were easy to carry over the shoulder.

June 2011

Sarah from Milwaukee

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7

Item Categories

Main Categories

Touchbase Meeting Tote Touchbase Meeting Tote
$2.65 to $4.35
Expressions Grocery Tote - Brown - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Expressions Grocery Tote - Brown - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.69
Gusseted Cotton Sheeting Tote - Full Color
Item with Free Set-up
Gusseted Cotton Sheeting Tote - Full Color
$2.59 to $4.15
Latitudes Foldaway Shopper - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Latitudes Foldaway Shopper - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.75
Color-Me Activity Tote with Crayons - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Color-Me Activity Tote with Crayons - 24 hr
$2.45 to $2.99
Tuck Fold Tote Bag Tuck Fold Tote Bag
$1.99 to $3.45
Polychrome Tote Polychrome Tote
$2.25 to $3.95
Happy-Go-Lucky Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Happy-Go-Lucky Tote - 24 hr
$2.29 to $2.89
Color-Me Shopping Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Color-Me Shopping Tote - 24 hr
$2.85 to $3.49
Laminated Fashion Tote Laminated Fashion Tote
$1.85 to $3.25
Laminated Big Grocery Bag - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Laminated Big Grocery Bag - 24 hr
$2.79 to $3.45
Classic Cotton All Purpose Shopping Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Classic Cotton All Purpose Shopping Tote - 24 hr
$3.75 to $4.79
Super Jute Tote Super Jute Tote
$4.85 to $8.69
Travel Lite Tote - Screen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Travel Lite Tote - Screen - 24 hr
$7.59 to $9.79
Contemporary Tote - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Contemporary Tote - Embroidered
$5.95 to $8.50
Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 11" - Sailing Compass - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 11" - Sailing Compass - 24 hr
$11.75 to $14.99
Grommet Tote Grommet Tote
$3.19 to $5.59
Recycled PET Tote Recycled PET Tote
$6.35 to $12.85
Grand Central Tote Grand Central Tote
$6.25 to $10.99
Chevron Zippered Business Tote - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Chevron Zippered Business Tote - Embroidered
$5.95 to $10.75
Horton Mesh Pocket Tote - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Horton Mesh Pocket Tote - Embroidered
$7.49 to $12.99
Brookside Buckle Tote Brookside Buckle Tote
$4.35 to $7.39
Lunar Convention Tote - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Lunar Convention Tote - Embroidered
$4.49 to $8.25
Solid Cotton Yacht Tote - Natural - 14" x 24"
Item with Free Set-up
Solid Cotton Yacht Tote - Natural - 14" x 24"
$9.99 to $15.99
Later Alligator Tote Bag Later Alligator Tote Bag
$8.95 to $15.75
Top Notch Zip Top Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Top Notch Zip Top Tote - 24 hr
$5.15 to $5.99
Intelli-Tote Bag Intelli-Tote Bag
$5.45 to $9.59
Heavy Duty Market Tote Heavy Duty Market Tote
$1.35 to $2.35
Horizontal Flat Tote Horizontal Flat Tote
75¢ to $1.29
Vertical Flat Tote Vertical Flat Tote
75¢ to $1.29
Double Dip Tote Double Dip Tote
89¢ to $1.49
Trapeze Tote Trapeze Tote
99¢ to $1.99
Pocket Convention Tote Pocket Convention Tote
$1.49 to $2.29
Baseball Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Baseball Tote - 24 hr
$1.55 to $2.35
Pen Loop Tote Pen Loop Tote
$1.35 to $2.25
Dots Printed Tote Dots Printed Tote
99¢ to $1.89
Cotton Grocery Tote
Sale Item
Cotton Grocery Tote
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.49
now as low as $1.39
Gladiator Reflective Accent Tote
4imprint Exclusive Item
Gladiator Reflective Accent Tote
$1.59 to $2.49
Laminated Fashion Tote Laminated Fashion Tote
$1.85 to $3.25
Happy-Go-Lucky Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Happy-Go-Lucky Tote - 24 hr
$2.29 to $2.89
Fine Society Modular Tote - Work to Gym Fine Society Modular Tote - Work to Gym
$30.75 to $52.99 Min qty: 6
Resort Jute Tote Resort Jute Tote
$4.75 to $8.39 Min qty: 30
Cross Block Zippered Business Tote Cross Block Zippered Business Tote
$3.79 to $6.19 Min qty: 48
Venue Convention Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Venue Convention Tote - 24 hr
$3.95 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Striped 10 oz. Cotton Tall Tote
New Item
Striped 10 oz. Cotton Tall Tote
$7.89 to $12.15 Min qty: 24
Heritage Supply Catalina Cotton Tote - Embroidered - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Heritage Supply Catalina Cotton Tote - Embroidered - 24 hr
$32.25 to $42.99 Min qty: 6
Field & Co. Venture Tote Field & Co. Venture Tote
$16.99 to $27.99 Min qty: 25
Harbor Cruise Boat Tote - 16" x 22" - Screen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Harbor Cruise Boat Tote - 16" x 22" - Screen - 24 hr
$12.65 to $20.14 Min qty: 12
Tranzip Tall 15" Laptop Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tranzip Tall 15" Laptop Tote - 24 hr
$12.39 to $16.69 Min qty: 15
Salina Island Tote Salina Island Tote
$4.15 to $6.99 Min qty: 50
USA Made Bayside Promotional Tote - Natural - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
USA Made Bayside Promotional Tote - Natural - Embroidered
$6.59 to $12.95 Min qty: 24
Cotton Weekender Tote - Embroidered Cotton Weekender Tote - Embroidered
$12.99 to $23.75 Min qty: 15
Neon Two-Tone Accent Tote Neon Two-Tone Accent Tote
$3.19 to $5.59 Min qty: 50
Collapsible Storage Cube - Plaid Collapsible Storage Cube - Plaid
$6.45 to $11.19 Min qty: 25
Solid Cotton Yacht Tote - Colors - 13" x 20"
Item with Free Set-up
Solid Cotton Yacht Tote - Colors - 13" x 20"
$7.85 to $11.99 Min qty: 24
Everyday Carry Caddy Everyday Carry Caddy
$9.99 to $15.49 Min qty: 12
Speed Zone Zip Top Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Speed Zone Zip Top Tote - 24 hr
$5.15 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
West Hampton Tote - Butterfly West Hampton Tote - Butterfly
$4.75 to $8.29 Min qty: 30
Scroll to top

send us an email