Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #4844-24HR

Excel Sport Meeting Tote - 24 hr

Boldly colored, attractive bag gets them set for meetings in a flash!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: $2.89 to $3.75

Now on sale: $2.65 to $3.39 - Sale ends 4/28

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

5 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Black
Black
Red
Red
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Olive
Olive
Graphite
Graphite
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Tote
Trim Color
: Accent and Handle
Minimum Quantity 72 144 300 600 1200
Regular Price $3.75 $3.29 $3.15 $2.99 $2.89
Sale Price $3.39 $2.95 $2.85 $2.69 $2.65
Hurry! - Sale ends 4/28

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
3.39

Total

244.08

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Excel Sport Meeting Tote - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Two-tone imprinted tote bags are made of long-lasting 600D polyester so your logo stays visible.
  • Dual 12" handles allow for comfortable carrying over the shoulder or by hand.
  • The open main compartment gives easy access to trade show handouts, reading materials and more.
  • Size: 15" x 14-3/4" x 1".
  • Set-up charge: add $60.
  • Special 24 hour service applies to production time only - please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can only offer one color, one location imprints for this fast service. $40 Service Charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 600 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Excel Sport Meeting Tote
On Sale!
Excel Sport Meeting Tote $1.99 to $3.39

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

We have used this bag for years for our Preschoolers to carry back and forth from home. They are so easy to rinse out if something spills. We give one to all our students.

August 2017

Nan from Hilton Head

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

For the most part it was fine.

November 2010

Koren from Madison

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

It's exactly what we asked for.

August 2014

Sandra from Rainbow City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great bag & price

November 2013

Teri from W Yellowstone

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We were so pleased with the quality of this bag as well as the quality of printing. We ordered the purple and black, and the white screen printing really popped on the purple color. The straps are sturdy and long enough to fit comfortably on the shoulder. The bag was the perfect size for our purpose, which was for an all-day teacher tour. It easily held a note pad, pens and pencils, water bottle, and snacks, with room available for goodies picked up on the tour. This is a great product at a great price.

July 2012

Karen from Thomaston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

good value, fit the bill.

May 2012

Joann from Pittsburgh

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We used these bags for participants at a conference and we found them to be a good size and very sturdy. The material was nice and the bags were easy to carry over the shoulder.

June 2011

Sarah from Milwaukee

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

I was very satisfied with this order and used it as a promotional gift. Just the right size and quality material.

June 2010

Deanna from Lufkin

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great for the Price!

September 2009

Dora from Jackson

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

staff at my son's school really liked them

May 2009

Mitzi from Raeford

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6

Item Categories

Main Categories

Rock Point Tote Rock Point Tote
$1.55 to $2.49
Happy-Go-Lucky Tote Happy-Go-Lucky Tote
$1.65 to $2.89
Slick Midnight Tote Slick Midnight Tote
$2.29 to $3.75
Bandit Tote - 24 hr
On Sale!
Bandit Tote - 24 hr
up to 12% off! normally as low as $2.25
now as low as $1.99
Timeline Zippered Tote Timeline Zippered Tote
$1.39 to $2.49
Patriot Tote Patriot Tote
$1.49 to $2.65
Chi Chi Shopper - 24 hr
On Sale!
Chi Chi Shopper - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as $2.75
now as low as $2.49
Color-Me Shopping Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Color-Me Shopping Tote - 24 hr
$2.85 to $3.49
Accent Stitch Tote
On Sale!
Accent Stitch Tote
up to 11% off! normally as low as $2.29
now as low as $2.19
Lightweight Cotton Tote Lightweight Cotton Tote
$1.35 to $2.39
Reptile Laminated Tote Reptile Laminated Tote
$1.39 to $2.45
Gladiator Reflective Accent Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gladiator Reflective Accent Tote - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.49
Chevron Shopper Tote Chevron Shopper Tote
$1.45 to $2.45
Colored Cotton Hook and Loop Closure Tote
On Sale!
Colored Cotton Hook and Loop Closure Tote
up to 10% off! normally as low as $2.69
now as low as $2.55
12 oz. Cotton Canvas Color Band Tote
On Sale!
12 oz. Cotton Canvas Color Band Tote
up to 11% off! normally as low as $2.89
now as low as $2.75
Little Thunder Tote - 13" x 12" - Full Color
On Sale!
Little Thunder Tote - 13" x 12" - Full Color
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.65
now as low as $1.55
Rounder Drawstring Tote Rounder Drawstring Tote
$1.59 to $4.49
Boca Rope Handle Tote Boca Rope Handle Tote
$3.99 to $6.99
Main Street Jumbo Tote Main Street Jumbo Tote
$4.99 to $8.99
Granby Cotton Tote Granby Cotton Tote
$7.89 to $13.69
Day Tripper Reversible Bag Day Tripper Reversible Bag
$13.75 to $20.75
Avenue Canvas Getaway Tote Avenue Canvas Getaway Tote
$28.49 to $45.49
Hexagon Tote Hexagon Tote
$3.25 to $4.99
Jute Market Tote Jute Market Tote
$2.45 to $5.19
Spirit Tote Bag - Natural
On Sale!
Spirit Tote Bag - Natural
up to 11% off! normally as low as $3.15
now as low as $2.99
Color Bright Tote - 24 hr
On Sale!
Color Bright Tote - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $5.99
now as low as $5.39
Lamis Zippered Tote
New Lower Price!
Lamis Zippered Tote
$6.49 to $11.25
Wave Runner Tote Wave Runner Tote
$3.29 to $5.69
Hayden Tote
On Sale!
Hayden Tote
up to 10% off! normally as low as $3.29
now as low as $3.15
Trellis Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Trellis Tote - 24 hr
$2.25 to $3.15
Flash Pocket Tote Flash Pocket Tote
$1.49 to $2.49
Contrast Carry-All Tote - 24 hr
On Sale!
Contrast Carry-All Tote - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.99
now as low as $1.79
Stay Shut Non-Woven Flat Tote
On Sale!
Stay Shut Non-Woven Flat Tote
up to 12% off! normally as low as 75¢
now as low as 71¢
Reusable Grocery Bag - 13" x 12" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Reusable Grocery Bag - 13" x 12" - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.99
Hercules Grocery Tote
Free Setup
Hercules Grocery Tote
89¢ to $1.59
Etched Pocket Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Etched Pocket Tote - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.85
Hang Around Bag Hang Around Bag
$1.25 to $2.15
Peak Tote with Pocket - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Peak Tote with Pocket - 24 hr
$1.65 to $1.85
Value Polypropylene Tote
On Sale!
Value Polypropylene Tote
normally as low as 75¢
now as low as 72¢
Lunch Sack Tote Lunch Sack Tote
65¢ to $1.15
Redirection Tote Bag Redirection Tote Bag
$1.29 to $2.15
Polypropylene Gift Tote - 24 hr
On Sale!
Polypropylene Gift Tote - 24 hr
up to 14% off! normally as low as $1.29
now as low as $1.15
Bungalow Foldaway Tote Bungalow Foldaway Tote
$1.79 to $2.99
Featherweight Packable Tote
On Sale!
Featherweight Packable Tote
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.59
now as low as $1.55
Synergy All-Purpose Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Synergy All-Purpose Tote - Embroidered
$7.49 to $13.59 Min qty: 25
Norfolk Cotton Tote Norfolk Cotton Tote
$9.25 to $15.49 Min qty: 15
Venue Convention Tote - 24 hr
On Sale!
Venue Convention Tote - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $3.95
now as low as $3.55
Min qty: 50
Marketplace Tote Bag – Screen
On Sale!
Marketplace Tote Bag – Screen
up to 10% off! normally as low as $5.85
now as low as $5.49
Min qty: 25
Neutron Pocket Tote - Embroidered Neutron Pocket Tote - Embroidered
$5.69 to $9.35 Min qty: 50
Rope Nautical Tote Rope Nautical Tote
$8.25 to $14.99 Min qty: 20
Kauai Pocket Tote Kauai Pocket Tote
$4.15 to $7.15 Min qty: 50
Jumbo PET Grocery Tote Jumbo PET Grocery Tote
$2.29 to $4.15 Min qty: 50
Urban Passage Travel Tote - Embroidered
On Sale!
Urban Passage Travel Tote - Embroidered
up to 10% off! normally as low as $9.75
now as low as $9.25
Min qty: 24
Orbit Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Orbit Tote - 24 hr
$2.59 to $3.59 Min qty: 50
Buckle Tablet Tote Buckle Tablet Tote
$4.35 to $7.55 Min qty: 35
Chevron Oversized Carry-All Tote Chevron Oversized Carry-All Tote
$7.99 to $12.35 Min qty: 24
Triple Stripe Tote - Embroidered
On Sale!
Triple Stripe Tote - Embroidered
up to 10% off! normally as low as $7.45
now as low as $6.99
Min qty: 25
Reversible Jute Cotton Tote Reversible Jute Cotton Tote
$4.35 to $9.15 Min qty: 25
Chroma Zip 10 oz. Cotton Tote -  13" x 15" Chroma Zip 10 oz. Cotton Tote - 13" x 15"
$4.09 to $7.65 Min qty: 35
Cotton Event Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Cotton Event Tote - Embroidered
$4.99 to $8.79 Min qty: 40
Zippered 14 oz. Cotton Tote Zippered 14 oz. Cotton Tote
$6.95 to $11.99 Min qty: 25
Westerburg Corner Pocket Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Westerburg Corner Pocket Tote - 24 hr
$4.39 to $5.59 Min qty: 50
Banded Convention Tote Banded Convention Tote
$3.49 to $6.15 Min qty: 48
Scroll to Top

send us an email