Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #4844-24HR

Excel Sport Meeting Tote - 24 hr

Boldly colored, attractive bag gets them set for meetings in a flash!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

5 color(s) to choose from!

Black
Black
Red
Red
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Olive
Olive
Graphite
Graphite
back in stock 2/1
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Tote
Trim Color
: Accent and Handle
Minimum Quantity 72 144 300 600 1200
Your Price $3.75 $3.29 $3.15 $2.99 $2.85

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
3.75

Total

270.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Brown (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Orange
Red
Purple
Blue
Teal
Green
Green
Gray
Brown
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Gold
Silver
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker "Clear color 1
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Excel Sport Meeting Tote - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Two-tone imprinted tote bags are made of long-lasting 600D polyester so your logo stays visible.
  • Dual 12" handles allow for comfortable carrying over the shoulder or by hand.
  • The open main compartment gives easy access to trade show handouts, reading materials and more.
  • Size: 15" x 14-3/4" x 1".
  • Set-up charge: add $60.
  • Special 24 hour service applies to production time only - please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can only offer one color, one location imprints for this fast service. $40 Service Charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 600 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

We have used this bag for years for our Preschoolers to carry back and forth from home. They are so easy to rinse out if something spills. We give one to all our students.

August 2017

Nan from Hilton Head

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

For the most part it was fine.

November 2010

Koren from Madison

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

It's exactly what we asked for.

August 2014

Sandra from Rainbow City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great bag & price

November 2013

Teri from W Yellowstone

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We were so pleased with the quality of this bag as well as the quality of printing. We ordered the purple and black, and the white screen printing really popped on the purple color. The straps are sturdy and long enough to fit comfortably on the shoulder. The bag was the perfect size for our purpose, which was for an all-day teacher tour. It easily held a note pad, pens and pencils, water bottle, and snacks, with room available for goodies picked up on the tour. This is a great product at a great price.

July 2012

Karen from Thomaston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

good value, fit the bill.

May 2012

Joann from Pittsburgh

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We used these bags for participants at a conference and we found them to be a good size and very sturdy. The material was nice and the bags were easy to carry over the shoulder.

June 2011

Sarah from Milwaukee

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

I was very satisfied with this order and used it as a promotional gift. Just the right size and quality material.

June 2010

Deanna from Lufkin

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great for the Price!

September 2009

Dora from Jackson

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

staff at my son's school really liked them

May 2009

Mitzi from Raeford

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6

Item Categories

Main Categories

Tourist Tote Tourist Tote
$2.75 to $4.49
Ombre Tote
New Item
Ombre Tote
$2.25 to $3.69
Sedona Laminated Shopper - 24 hr
On Sale!
Sedona Laminated Shopper - 24 hr
normally as low as $2.49
now as low as $2.35
Tide Twister Folding Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tide Twister Folding Tote - 24 hr
$2.55 to $3.15
Riviera Tote Riviera Tote
$1.79 to $3.25
Awareness Ribbon Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Awareness Ribbon Tote - 24 hr
$2.15 to $2.99
Chi Chi Shopper - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Chi Chi Shopper - 24 hr
$2.75 to $3.49
Carnival Brite Tote Bag - Full Color
Free Setup
Carnival Brite Tote Bag - Full Color
$1.69 to $4.55
Tilt Mesh Pocket Tote Tilt Mesh Pocket Tote
$1.29 to $2.29
Baseball Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Baseball Tote - 24 hr
$1.55 to $2.35
Taurus Pocket Tote Taurus Pocket Tote
99¢ to $1.72
Apollo Shopping Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Apollo Shopping Tote - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.15
Heavy Duty Market Tote Heavy Duty Market Tote
$1.35 to $2.39
Vee Convention Tote
New Item
Vee Convention Tote
$1.25 to $2.09
Mesa Curve Tote Mesa Curve Tote
$1.29 to $2.15
Tide Twister Folding Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tide Twister Folding Tote - 24 hr
$2.55 to $3.15
Gladiator Reflective Accent Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gladiator Reflective Accent Tote - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.49
Prelude Convention Tote
On Sale!
Prelude Convention Tote
normally as low as $2.25
now as low as $2.15
Bottom Gusset Shopper – 13-1/2" x 15" - 24 hr
On Sale!
Bottom Gusset Shopper – 13-1/2" x 15" - 24 hr
up to 26% off! normally as low as $1.09
now as low as 82¢
Awareness Ribbon Tote Awareness Ribbon Tote
$1.65 to $2.99
Flash Pocket Tote Flash Pocket Tote
$1.49 to $2.55
Standing Room Only Tote Standing Room Only Tote
$4.09 to $7.55 Min qty: 25
By-My-Side Travel Bag By-My-Side Travel Bag
$15.49 to $24.49 Min qty: 12
Suede Tote Suede Tote
$115.00 to $157.00 Min qty: 2
Buckle Tablet Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Buckle Tablet Tote - Embroidered
$5.99 to $10.99 Min qty: 35
Square Tote Square Tote
$3.99 to $6.35 Min qty: 48
Lamis Zippered Tote Lamis Zippered Tote
$10.65 to $17.75 Min qty: 25
Urban Passage Travel Tote Urban Passage Travel Tote
$6.75 to $12.25 Min qty: 24
Pine Tote Pine Tote
$2.89 to $5.05 Min qty: 50
Field & Co. Tote Field & Co. Tote
$13.75 to $23.25 Min qty: 12
Synergy All-Purpose Tote Synergy All-Purpose Tote
$4.75 to $8.99 Min qty: 25
Salina Island Tote Salina Island Tote
$4.15 to $7.09 Min qty: 50
Adventure Tote - 16" x 16" Adventure Tote - 16" x 16"
$3.15 to $6.15 Min qty: 50
Quilted Zippered Boat Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Quilted Zippered Boat Tote - Embroidered
$7.99 to $12.45 Min qty: 35
Brisbane Tote Brisbane Tote
$4.99 to $9.09 Min qty: 25
Cooler Shopper Combo Tote Cooler Shopper Combo Tote
$4.49 to $7.55 Min qty: 35
Fun Tote - Screen Fun Tote - Screen
$2.39 to $3.89 Min qty: 50
Scroll to Top

send us an email