Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #4816-W

Hand Clapper - White Handle

Get a round of applause at your next company outing, sporting event or picnic!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

5 color(s) to choose from!

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White
White
back in stock 8/6
Red
Red
Blue
Blue
back in stock 7/30
Orange
Orange
back in stock 7/26
Purple
Purple
Selected Color(s): White / White
Base Color
: Hands
Trim Color
: Handle
Minimum Quantity 150 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $1.15 95¢ 85¢ 79¢ 75¢ 69¢ 65¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
1.15

Total

172.50

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Hand Clapper - White Handle

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Shake back and forth to create "clapping" noise.
  • Hand clappers get a round of applause at your next company outing, sporting event or picnic!
  • Available in assorted hand colors with a white handle.
  • Measures: 7-1/2" x 3-3/4" x 3/4".
  • Price includes a one color imprint on one side.
  • Additional imprint location available for an additional charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $55 per location.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 2 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Hand Clapper - White Handle - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hand Clapper - White Handle - 24 hr 75¢ to $1.15

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Cute

July 2014

Ewa from Moreno Valley

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

I'm a little disappointed in the quality of the clappers. While they seem sturdy, they fall apart easily. Not sure if they are worth the price. We will see how they sell.

August 2014

Laura from Pomona

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

I like them very much, turned out good

November 2012

Dierdre from Waterford

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

These clappers were ordered for a high school basketball game. They were a hit. They arrived in plenty of time for my event in perfect condition.

November 2012

Killey from Tipton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

they were as expected and well-used.

June 2010

Kristen from Atlanta

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great noisemaker! Many attendees also take it home to give to their kids.

June 2008

Arpine from Burlington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

These were also very popular and without flaw. They are a little difficult for the younger kids to make clap but that is somewhat overcome by bending the hands out first. Great for the price.

May 2008

Donald from Fort Lauderdale

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We like the item that we order and was just what we expected them to be. It would have been nice if we could have had them in our school colors.

March 2007

Laura from Rock Island

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Event Band Event Band
45¢ to $1.05
Round Button - 1-3/4"
Free Setup
Round Button - 1-3/4"
21¢ to $1.49
Megaphone Megaphone
59¢ to 99¢
Round Button - 1-1/4"
Free Setup
Round Button - 1-1/4"
19¢ to $1.47
Temporary Tattoo Mini Sheet- Sports
Exclusive!
Temporary Tattoo Mini Sheet- Sports
21¢ to 99¢
Corner View Frame Corner View Frame
72¢ to $1.29
Baseball Clapper Baseball Clapper
75¢ to $1.35
Sun Fun Bracelet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sun Fun Bracelet - 24 hr
55¢ to 85¢
Ring-A-Ling Cowbell - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ring-A-Ling Cowbell - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.49
Mood Bracelet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mood Bracelet - 24 hr
55¢ to 85¢
Rally Pom-Pom Rally Pom-Pom
59¢ to $1.15
Mesh Banner - 4' x 6'
Free Setup
Mesh Banner - 4' x 6'
$62.00 to $139.00 Min qty: 1
Reusable Promoband - Golf Reusable Promoband - Golf
49¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 100
Rah-Rah Pennant
New Item
Rah-Rah Pennant
$5.79 to $6.59 Min qty: 50
Elastic Fold Over Head Band Elastic Fold Over Head Band
65¢ to $1.95 Min qty: 100
Locking Promoband - Cards & Dice Locking Promoband - Cards & Dice
49¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 100
Pennant 4" x 10" - Colors Pennant 4" x 10" - Colors
39¢ to $2.29 Min qty: 100
LED Noodle Headband LED Noodle Headband
$2.69 to $5.25 Min qty: 72
Sound Activated Light-Up Bracelet Sound Activated Light-Up Bracelet
$2.29 to $4.39 Min qty: 72
Neon LED Necklace - Pine Tree Neon LED Necklace - Pine Tree
$2.69 to $4.35 Min qty: 96
Stretchy Elastic Headband Stretchy Elastic Headband
79¢ to $2.15 Min qty: 100
Waterproof Seat Cushion - 3/4" - Football Waterproof Seat Cushion - 3/4" - Football
$3.99 to $6.89 Min qty: 50
Rally Stick Pom - 15" Rally Stick Pom - 15"
$1.09 to $1.99 Min qty: 100
Game Day Heated Seat - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Game Day Heated Seat - 24 hr
$7.35 to $11.49 Min qty: 12
Felt Football Magnet - 3" x 5" Felt Football Magnet - 3" x 5"
55¢ to $1.69 Min qty: 100
Flashing LED Tube Bracelet - Multicolor
On Sale!
Flashing LED Tube Bracelet - Multicolor
up to 20% off! normally as low as $1.69
now as low as $1.49
Min qty: 144
Chameleon Flashing Bracelet Chameleon Flashing Bracelet
$2.75 to $4.89 Min qty: 50
Signature Sport Ball - Basketball Signature Sport Ball - Basketball
$11.99 to $23.25 Min qty: 10
Mesh Banner - 3' x 6'
Free Setup
Mesh Banner - 3' x 6'
$49.00 to $125.00 Min qty: 1
Sparkle Hair Clip Extensions Sparkle Hair Clip Extensions
$1.85 to $3.19 Min qty: 144
Rally Ring Spinner Fan - Shield Rally Ring Spinner Fan - Shield
$1.39 to $2.39 Min qty: 100
Flashing LED Tube Bracelet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flashing LED Tube Bracelet - 24 hr
$2.25 to $2.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hand Clapper - White Handle - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hand Clapper - White Handle - 24 hr
75¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Rally Disposable Poncho - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rally Disposable Poncho - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Full Color Tyvek Bracelet - 1" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Full Color Tyvek Bracelet - 1" - 24 hr
35¢ to 49¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mood Bracelet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mood Bracelet - 24 hr
55¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Risky Business Sunglasses - Dots - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Risky Business Sunglasses - Dots - 24 hr
$1.95 to $2.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sun Fun Bracelet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sun Fun Bracelet - 24 hr
55¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Round Button - 2" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Round Button - 2" - 24 hr
26¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Flashing LED Bracelet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flashing LED Bracelet - 24 hr
$2.15 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Printed Silicone Wristband - 24 hr
On Sale!
Printed Silicone Wristband - 24 hr
normally as low as $1.19
now as low as $1.09 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Flower Lei Necklace - Red, White & Blue - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flower Lei Necklace - Red, White & Blue - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Poly Blend Rally Towel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Poly Blend Rally Towel - 24 hr
$1.55 to $2.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
LED Pom Pom - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
LED Pom Pom - 24 hr
$2.69 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tyvek Wristband - 1" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tyvek Wristband - 1" - 24 hr
16¢ to 37¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Light-Up Maraca - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Light-Up Maraca - 24 hr
$2.79 to $3.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Round Button - 2-1/2" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Round Button - 2-1/2" - 24 hr
29¢ to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Game Day Seat Cushion - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Game Day Seat Cushion - 24 hr
$6.55 to $8.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Round Button - 3" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Round Button - 3" - 24 hr
29¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Ring-A-Ling Cowbell - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ring-A-Ling Cowbell - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Go Go Rally Towel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Go Go Rally Towel - 24 hr
$1.55 to $2.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email

click tochat