Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #4795-S-C

Hanes 50/50 ComfortBlend T-Shirt - Screen - Colors

Add some weight to your advertising efforts!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

32 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

Black
Black
Teal
Teal
Yellow
Yellow
Orange
Orange
Gold
Gold
Purple
Purple
Light Blue
Light Blue
Maroon
Maroon
Denim Blue
Denim Blue
Kelly Green
Kelly Green
Ash
Ash
Cardinal
Cardinal
Sand
Sand
Stonewashed Blue
Stonewashed Blue
Stonewashed Green
Stonewashed Green
Smoke Gray
Smoke Gray
Light Steel
Light Steel
Pale Pink
Pale Pink
Pebble
Pebble
Oxford Gray
Oxford Gray
Carolina Blue
Carolina Blue
Heather Blue
Heather Blue
Heather Green
Heather Green
Heather Brown
Heather Brown
Heather Navy
Heather Navy
Navy
Navy
Deep Red
Deep Red
Deep Royal
Deep Royal
Lime
Lime
Deep Forest
Deep Forest
Dark Chocolate
Dark Chocolate
Heather Red
Heather Red
Selected Color(s): Black
Base Color
: T-Shirt
Loading size grid
Minimum Quantity 18 36 72 144 288 576 1008
Your Price $9.35 $6.99 $5.79 $4.89 $4.19 $3.75 $3.49
Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 12
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 12
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 12
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Hanes 50/50 ComfortBlend T-Shirt - Screen - Colors

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This comfy Hanes® short-sleeve shirt wears your logo well.
  • Tagless label prevents irritation.
  • Available in several colors!
  • The EcoSmart® tee is made with 5.2-oz 50/50 cotton/polyester fabric.
  • Up to 5% of the polyester fabric comes from recycled water bottles.
  • Sizes: S-3XL; Black and Ash are available up to size 4XL.
  • For sizes 2XL-4XL.
  • No charge for upsizing!
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the left chest.
  • Additional imprint colors/locations available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $40 for the first color/location; add $15 for each additional color/location.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 12
  • Ready to ship in : 7 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 144 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

The T-Shirts were just as they looked in the graphic. . .Excellent!

July 2015

Ron from Naperville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Front way to small logo

July 2013

Ben from Hutchinson

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

4th time I have ordered this same shirt in a variety of colors for different reasons. Typically ordering in qtys. of 85 up to 250. Size is great, light weight and very comfy. I did notice on my last order that the colors ran a little more on the yellow shirt--we could see some images of our blue print--not horrible and not real noticable when wearing.

June 2017

Linda from Vicksburg

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Sames as above.

June 2017

Linda from Vicksburg

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Nice shirts

March 2017

Cory from Boise

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Very nice!

July 2015

Chad from Grand Blanc

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Nice light weight shirt.

May 2015

Linda from Vicksburg

1 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The shirt colors and print was absolutely perfect for our event.

March 2015

Kristen from Brockport

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Just as ordered

October 2014

Tony from Rochester

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Soft for a standard printed tee. Really lightweight. I wouldn't get this is white -- it would be see-through. Some of them had pulls or strings at the seams we had to cut off, and a couple we just didn't use. But overall, they were great, and the color was great. The teal is pretty blue, FYI.

July 2014

Stephanie from St. Louis

9 out of 9 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Tie-Dye Swirl Long Sleeve T-Shirt - Youth Tie-Dye Swirl Long Sleeve T-Shirt - Youth
$8.50 to $16.50 Min qty: 12
Cool & Dry Heather Performance Tee - Men's Cool & Dry Heather Performance Tee - Men's
$7.49 to $15.49 Min qty: 12
Alternative Eco-Jersey Raglan Henley Alternative Eco-Jersey Raglan Henley
$13.25 to $23.50 Min qty: 12
Prime Performance Pocket Henley Prime Performance Pocket Henley
$9.25 to $17.75 Min qty: 12
Sarek V-Neck Tee - Ladies' Sarek V-Neck Tee - Ladies'
$12.50 to $20.50 Min qty: 12
OGIO Endurance Pulsate T-Shirt - Men's OGIO Endurance Pulsate T-Shirt - Men's
$13.95 to $24.25 Min qty: 12
Anvil Ringspun 4.5 oz. Pocket T-Shirt - Men's - White Anvil Ringspun 4.5 oz. Pocket T-Shirt - Men's - White
$5.95 to $12.09 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Fruit of the Loom HD V-Neck T-Shirt Ladies' - Screen - White Fruit of the Loom HD V-Neck T-Shirt Ladies' - Screen - White
$3.99 to $9.29 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Contender Athletic T-Shirt - Ladies' - Embroidered
On Sale!
Contender Athletic T-Shirt - Ladies' - Embroidered
normally as low as $7.25
now as low as $6.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Stretch Cotton 3/4 Sleeve Scoop Neck Shirt Stretch Cotton 3/4 Sleeve Scoop Neck Shirt
$13.75 to $23.75 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Contender Athletic LS V-Neck T-Shirt - Ladies' - Screen Contender Athletic LS V-Neck T-Shirt - Ladies' - Screen
$6.75 to $13.49 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Holt Long Sleeve T-Shirt - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Holt Long Sleeve T-Shirt - Men's - 24 hr
$17.50 to $28.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Adult 5.2 oz. Cotton T-Shirt - Screen Adult 5.2 oz. Cotton T-Shirt - Screen
$3.29 to $8.25 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Bella+Canvas Tri-Blend T-Shirt - Ladies' - Embroidered Bella+Canvas Tri-Blend T-Shirt - Ladies' - Embroidered
$8.50 to $19.75 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Badger B-Core Performance Long Sleeve T-Shirt Badger B-Core Performance Long Sleeve T-Shirt
$12.25 to $26.25 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
All-American Tee - Colors All-American Tee - Colors
$5.99 to $12.50 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Gildan Ultra Cotton Heavyweight LS Tee - Colors - Embroidered Gildan Ultra Cotton Heavyweight LS Tee - Colors - Embroidered
$7.50 to $15.25 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Hanes ComfortSoft Tee - Youth - Screen - White Hanes ComfortSoft Tee - Youth - Screen - White
$2.50 to $7.50 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Code V Realtree Camouflage LS T-Shirt Code V Realtree Camouflage LS T-Shirt
$15.95 to $27.50 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Alternative Defender Vintage Tee - Men's - Embroidered Alternative Defender Vintage Tee - Men's - Embroidered
$7.75 to $15.50 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Raglan Colorblock Full-Zip Lightweight Hoodie Raglan Colorblock Full-Zip Lightweight Hoodie
$18.50 to $33.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Gildan 5.3 oz. Cotton T-Shirt - Ladies' - Embroidered - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gildan 5.3 oz. Cotton T-Shirt - Ladies' - Embroidered - White - 24 hr
$6.75 to $9.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hanes ComfortSoft LS Tee - Men's - Embroidered - Colors Hanes ComfortSoft LS Tee - Men's - Embroidered - Colors
$7.65 to $14.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Champion 4 oz. Sport Performance T-Shirt - Men's Champion 4 oz. Sport Performance T-Shirt - Men's
$10.25 to $19.15 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Contender Athletic T-Shirt - Youth - Embroidered Contender Athletic T-Shirt - Youth - Embroidered
$6.99 to $13.75 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Bella+Canvas V-Neck Jersey T-Shirt - Ladies' - White - Screen Bella+Canvas V-Neck Jersey T-Shirt - Ladies' - White - Screen
$6.35 to $13.50 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email