Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #4372-25-C

Post-it® Notes - 6" x 4" - 25 Sheet - Colors

Your business will get stuck in people's minds with these imprinted adhesive notes!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

2 color(s) to choose from!

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Canary Yellow
Canary Yellow
Light Cherry Blossom
Light Cherry Blossom
Selected Color(s): Canary Yellow
Base Color
: Paper
Minimum Quantity 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000 50000
Your Price 97¢ 67¢ 53¢ 50¢ 45¢ 36¢ 32¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.97

Total

485.00

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Post-it® Notes - 6" x 4" - 25 Sheet - Colors

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • These handy notes feature adhesive on the 4" side of each sheet—so write a note and post it anywhere!
  • Choose from a variety of fun colors to perfectly contrast with your imprint.
  • Your business will be the one that stands out--at least 25 times!
  • If you don't have as much to say, check out our smaller size options.
  • For the 50-page option, please see item 4372-50-C Post-it® Notes - 6" x 4" - 50 Sheet - Colors.
  • Size: 5-7/8" x 4".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on each sheet.
  • Additional imprint color is available for an extra charge.
  • FREE set-up!
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 5000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Great print quality, easy to order, our clients loved them! The way I was contacted and updated throughout the process was very reassuring that I would get what I wanted.

February 2015

Lydia from Orlando

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

THIS ISN'T WHAT I WANTED!

February 2017

Damilola from Washington

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The friendly and professional service that I received was refreshing. The Notepads are easy to mail and hand out to clients. Top Quality, I will gladly order again.

January 2018

Gretchen from Lincoln

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Exactly what we ordered. Looks great!

December 2017

Nick from Providence

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Excellent product!

September 2016

Christina from Fort Drum

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Customers love them

August 2016

Laura from Fair Lawn

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great product. Ordered for classroom teachers as a back to school gift and they are going to love them!

July 2016

Del from Manassas

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Sticks well, big writing area. Artwork is able to be full bleed (with some work with 4imprint). Big hit with the office.

May 2016

Ryan from Santa Fe Springs

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

exactly what I ordered. Perfect

November 2015

Mary from Richardson

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Quality product, produced exactly according to specifications

October 2015

Leia from Washington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4

Item Categories

Main Categories

Bic Sticky Note - USA - 50 Sheet
Free Setup
Bic Sticky Note - USA - 50 Sheet
67¢ to $1.15
Bic Sticky Note - Foot - 50 Sheet
Free Setup
Bic Sticky Note - Foot - 50 Sheet
67¢ to $1.15
Bic Non-Adhesive Notepad - 7" x 5" - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
On Sale!
Bic Non-Adhesive Notepad - 7" x 5" - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
normally as low as 59¢
now as low as 55¢
Bic Adhesive Cube - 3" x 3" x 1/2" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Adhesive Cube - 3" x 3" x 1/2" - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.65 Min qty: 250
Post-it® Notes Cubes - 575 Sheets - Low-Qty
Free Setup
Post-it® Notes Cubes - 575 Sheets - Low-Qty
$4.49 to $6.25 Min qty: 100
Bic Color-In Paper Mouse Pad - Tech - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Color-In Paper Mouse Pad - Tech - 24 hr
$2.65 to $2.95 Min qty: 200
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - Recycled Design - 25 Sheet
Exclusive!
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - Recycled Design - 25 Sheet
$1.79 to $2.95 Min qty: 200
Bic Color-In Paper Mouse Pad - Geometric - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Color-In Paper Mouse Pad - Geometric - 24 hr
$2.65 to $2.95 Min qty: 200
Micro Sticky Book - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Micro Sticky Book - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.75 Min qty: 150
Desk Stationery Set with Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Desk Stationery Set with Pen - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.49 Min qty: 100
Bic Sticky Note - 3" x 4" - 25 Sheet - Religious
Free Setup
Bic Sticky Note - 3" x 4" - 25 Sheet - Religious
32¢ to 69¢ Min qty: 250
Bic Sticky Note - 6" x 4" - 50 Sheet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Sticky Note - 6" x 4" - 50 Sheet - 24 hr
$1.26 to $1.95 Min qty: 250
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 3" - To Do  - 25 Sheet
On Sale!
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 3" - To Do - 25 Sheet
up to 25% off! normally as low as 31¢
now as low as 26¢
Min qty: 250
Post-it® Notes - 3" x 4" - 25 Sheet - White - 24 hr
On Sale!
Post-it® Notes - 3" x 4" - 25 Sheet - White - 24 hr
normally as low as 29¢
now as low as 27¢ Min qty: 250
Bic Adhesive Cube - 3" x 3" x 3" Bic Adhesive Cube - 3" x 3" x 3"
$4.85 to $7.59 Min qty: 90
Sticky Book - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sticky Book - 24 hr
$1.49 to $1.99 Min qty: 150
Bright Flag Set with Adhesive Notes Bright Flag Set with Adhesive Notes
59¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 125
Fold-Over Adhesive Notes Pad - Opaque Fold-Over Adhesive Notes Pad - Opaque
59¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 250
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 6" x 4" - Squares - 50 Sheet - 24 hr
New Item
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 6" x 4" - Squares - 50 Sheet - 24 hr
$1.26 to $1.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - Green and White - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - Green and White - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
$2.65 to $2.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bright Flag Set Bright Flag Set
39¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Pocket Notepad and Flag Set Pocket Notepad and Flag Set
$1.29 to $2.29 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Mini Clipboard Jotter with Sticky Notes Mini Clipboard Jotter with Sticky Notes
$2.25 to $3.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bic Sticky Note - 3" x 5" - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Sticky Note - 3" x 5" - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
65¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Point it Out Sticky Set Point it Out Sticky Set
75¢ to $1.29 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bic Sticky Note - 3" x 2-1/2" - 100 Sheet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Sticky Note - 3" x 2-1/2" - 100 Sheet - 24 hr
97¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Desk Caddy with Photo Window Desk Caddy with Photo Window
$1.99 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 4" - Wood Grain - 50 Sheet
Exclusive!
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 4" - Wood Grain - 50 Sheet
57¢ to $1.05 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Magnetic Notepad Magnetic Notepad
85¢ to $1.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Desk Caddy Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Desk Caddy Set - 24 hr
$2.95 to $3.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Sticky Note - 3" x 3" - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
On Sale!
Bic Sticky Note - 3" x 3" - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
up to 26% off! normally as low as 38¢
now as low as 28¢
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Swivel Sticky Flag Set with Mirror and Pen Swivel Sticky Flag Set with Mirror and Pen
85¢ to $1.45 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bic Sticky Note - 5 imprint - 3" x 4"  - 50 Sheet
Free Setup
Bic Sticky Note - 5 imprint - 3" x 4" - 50 Sheet
65¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Post-it® Recognition Notes - 3" x 4" - 25 Sheet - Great Job
Exclusive!
Post-it® Recognition Notes - 3" x 4" - 25 Sheet - Great Job
35¢ to 87¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 4" - Ombre - 50 Sheet
Exclusive!
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 4" - Ombre - 50 Sheet
57¢ to $1.05 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Bic Sticky Note - 3" x 3" - 50 Sheet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Sticky Note - 3" x 3" - 50 Sheet - 24 hr
68¢ to 80¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Sticky Note - 6" x 4" - 100 Sheet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Sticky Note - 6" x 4" - 100 Sheet - 24 hr
$2.19 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Post-it® Notes - 3" x 4" - 50 Sheet - White
On Sale!
Post-it® Notes - 3" x 4" - 50 Sheet - White
up to 10% off! normally as low as 42¢
now as low as 39¢
Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email

click tochat