Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #4316

Satin Round Ornament

No longer reserved for the holidays, these shatterproof ornaments are welcome year round!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: $1.39 to $2.85

Now on sale: $1.35 to $2.55 - Sale ends 12/30

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

7 color(s) to choose from!

White
White
back in stock 3/31/2018
Black
Black
back in stock 3/31/2018
Red
Red
back in stock 3/1/2018
Blue
Blue
Green
Green
back in stock 9/1/2018
Gold
Gold
Purple
Purple
Selected Color(s): White / Metallic Gold
Base Color
: Ornament
Trim Color
: Top
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 5000 10000 25000
Regular Price $2.85 $2.45 $2.29 $2.19 $1.69 $1.55 $1.39
Sale Price $2.55 $2.19 $2.05 $1.95 $1.55 $1.45 $1.35
Hurry! - Sale ends 12/30

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 5

2.55

Total

255.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
White
Orange
Brown
Yellow
Green
Blue
Blue
Blue
Purple
Burgundy
Red
Green
Silver
Gold

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
White
Orange
Brown
Yellow
Green
Teal
Blue
Blue
Blue
Purple
Burgundy
Red
Silver
Gold

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Satin Round Ornament

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Economically priced, satin finished, durable ornaments are treasured mementos that will carry your message for years to come.
  • Ideal for fundraisers, alumni/class reunions, nursing homes, grand openings or booster clubs.
  • Size: 3-1/4" diameter.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front.
  • Additional imprint color/location is available for and extra charge.
  • Set-up Charge: add $25 per color/location.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

This is a suprisingly classy looking item. In person it looks very good. It has a muted glossy finish and looks quite elegant with gold lettering on it.

December 2012

Sujoya from Brownsville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

I have to say I've used your company before and I'm not terribly impressed with the quality of these ornaments. I understand you get what you pay for but I think they look quite cheap. I'll still keep you in mind for future however.

December 2009

Nicole from York

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Great product!

January 2016

Donna from Garfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

I ordered 450 of these and they came when promised and all in tact. Very nice quality for the price!

December 2015

Janahn from Grass Valley

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Awesome decoration

April 2015

Tyler from Bayamon

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We are a car club having an event in June in Michigan. Our club wanted to hand out ornaments to each registered guest as a small token. Your product allowed us to do this with your reasonable prices. It was amazing how convenient and swiftly your staff made this all possible!

April 2015

Stephanie from Belleville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Excellent Product!

January 2015

Tyler from Bayamon

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

A great gift for clients and or employees. The individual boxed ornament was well received.

December 2014

Bill from Cincinnati

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

the ornament was a huge success and we would order again!

December 2014

Stephanie from Loganville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great Product and Great Service!

December 2014

Tyler from Bayamon

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Stone Car Coaster Set Stone Car Coaster Set
$1.45 to $2.69
Classic Ornament - Cottage
On Sale!
Classic Ornament - Cottage
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.89
now as low as $1.85
Satin Flat Ornament Satin Flat Ornament
$1.09 to $1.99
Light-Up Centerpiece - 5-1/2" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Light-Up Centerpiece - 5-1/2" - 24 hr
$2.19 to $3.29
Round Shatterproof Ornament - Opaque - Full Color
On Sale!
Round Shatterproof Ornament - Opaque - Full Color
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.99
now as low as $1.95
Absorbent Stone Coaster - Round - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Absorbent Stone Coaster - Round - 24 hr
$1.49 to $2.15
Stone Car Coaster Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stone Car Coaster Set - 24 hr
$2.35 to $2.69
Metal Wine Key Metal Wine Key
$1.95 to $3.25
Mood Coaster - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mood Coaster - 24 hr
$1.25 to $2.45
Single Wine Bottle Carrier Single Wine Bottle Carrier
$6.25 to $10.95 Min qty: 25
Personal Humidifier Personal Humidifier
$14.25 to $24.75 Min qty: 12
Reserve Wine Kit - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Reserve Wine Kit - 24 hr
$9.75 to $12.25 Min qty: 25
Savor Wine Stopper Savor Wine Stopper
$3.49 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Acrylic Coaster - Round Acrylic Coaster - Round
$1.99 to $3.49 Min qty: 75
All Together Coaster Set All Together Coaster Set
$9.49 to $14.99 Min qty: 20
Wine Stopper & Opener Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wine Stopper & Opener Set - 24 hr
$9.25 to $12.25 Min qty: 25
Four Round Full Color Coasters with Wood Tray
Free Setup
Four Round Full Color Coasters with Wood Tray
$59.00 to $94.00 Min qty: 6
Wine Stopper - Oval - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wine Stopper - Oval - 24 hr
$4.15 to $4.69 Min qty: 50
Wine Stopper - Oval Wine Stopper - Oval
$2.59 to $4.75 Min qty: 50
Santa Snowscape Box Santa Snowscape Box
$1.99 to $4.59 Min qty: 75
Happy Nest Bottle Stopper Set Happy Nest Bottle Stopper Set
$3.89 to $6.19 Min qty: 48
Shatterproof Ornament - Star - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Shatterproof Ornament - Star - 24 hr
$2.49 to $4.25 Min qty: 75
LED Glitter Rocket Lamp LED Glitter Rocket Lamp
$3.39 to $5.49 Min qty: 60
Jade Crystal Ornament - Round Jade Crystal Ornament - Round
$6.59 to $9.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Jade Crystal Ornament - Tree Jade Crystal Ornament - Tree
$6.59 to $9.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Ceramic Ornament - Heart Ceramic Ornament - Heart
$2.35 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Belgio Coaster Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Belgio Coaster Set - 24 hr
$12.75 to $17.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jade Crystal Ornament - Oval Jade Crystal Ornament - Oval
$6.59 to $9.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Absorbent Stone Coaster Duo - Round Absorbent Stone Coaster Duo - Round
$1.85 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Zippo Classic Wine Bottle Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zippo Classic Wine Bottle Cap - 24 hr
$6.55 to $8.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Absorbent Stone Coaster - Square - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Absorbent Stone Coaster - Square - 24 hr
$1.49 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Shatterproof Ornament - Gingerbread Man - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Shatterproof Ornament - Gingerbread Man - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
4" Shatterproof Ornament - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
4" Shatterproof Ornament - 24 hr
$2.59 to $3.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Photo Coaster Set Photo Coaster Set
$8.35 to $15.89 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Sahara 4-Bottle Wine Tote Sahara 4-Bottle Wine Tote
$3.59 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Wine Stopper & Opener Set Wine Stopper & Opener Set
$6.95 to $12.25 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Belgio Insulated Double Wine Tote Belgio Insulated Double Wine Tote
$14.49 to $24.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Holiday Vino Set Holiday Vino Set
79¢ to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Bamboo 2 pc Wine Plate Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bamboo 2 pc Wine Plate Set - 24 hr
$9.75 to $12.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Triple Bottle Stopper Triple Bottle Stopper
$1.45 to $2.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Happy Nest Vacuum Wine Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Happy Nest Vacuum Wine Cap - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tuscany Wine Tote Tuscany Wine Tote
$6.29 to $9.65 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Absorbent Stone Coaster - Round - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Absorbent Stone Coaster - Round - 24 hr
$1.49 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email