Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #4316

Satin Round Ornament

No longer reserved for the holidays, these shatterproof ornaments are welcome year round!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

7 color(s) to choose from!

White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Blue
Blue
Green
Green
Gold
Gold
Purple
Purple
Selected Color(s): White / Metallic Gold
Base Color
: Ornament
Trim Color
: Top
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 5000 10000 25000
Your Price $2.85 $2.45 $2.29 $2.19 $1.69 $1.55 $1.39

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 5

2.85

Total

285.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
White
Orange
Brown
Yellow
Green
Blue
Blue
Blue
Purple
Burgundy
Red
Green
Silver
Gold

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
White
Orange
Brown
Yellow
Green
Teal
Blue
Blue
Blue
Purple
Burgundy
Red
Silver
Gold

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Satin Round Ornament

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Economically priced, satin finished, durable ornaments are treasured mementos that will carry your message for years to come.
  • Ideal for fundraisers, alumni/class reunions, nursing homes, grand openings or booster clubs.
  • Size: 3-1/4" diameter.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front.
  • Additional imprint color/location is available for and extra charge.
  • Set-up Charge: add $25 per color/location.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

This is a suprisingly classy looking item. In person it looks very good. It has a muted glossy finish and looks quite elegant with gold lettering on it.

December 2012

Sujoya from Brownsville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

I have to say I've used your company before and I'm not terribly impressed with the quality of these ornaments. I understand you get what you pay for but I think they look quite cheap. I'll still keep you in mind for future however.

December 2009

Nicole from York

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Great product!

January 2016

Donna from Garfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

I ordered 450 of these and they came when promised and all in tact. Very nice quality for the price!

December 2015

Janahn from Grass Valley

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Awesome decoration

April 2015

Tyler from Bayamon

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We are a car club having an event in June in Michigan. Our club wanted to hand out ornaments to each registered guest as a small token. Your product allowed us to do this with your reasonable prices. It was amazing how convenient and swiftly your staff made this all possible!

April 2015

Stephanie from Belleville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We are a car club having an event in June in Michigan. Our club wanted to hand out ornaments to each registered guest as a small token. Your product allowed us to do this with your reasonable prices. It was amazing how convenient and swiftly your staff made this all possible!

April 2015

Stephanie from Belleville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Excellent Product!

January 2015

Tyler from Bayamon

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

A great gift for clients and or employees. The individual boxed ornament was well received.

December 2014

Bill from Cincinnati

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

the ornament was a huge success and we would order again!

December 2014

Stephanie from Loganville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Light-Up Tree - 24" - Silver - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Light-Up Tree - 24" - Silver - 24 hr
$28.95 to $62.50
Vibe Candy Jar - 27 oz. Vibe Candy Jar - 27 oz.
$3.85 to $6.19
Light-Up Champagne Bucket - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Light-Up Champagne Bucket - 24 hr
$33.00 to $50.00
Two Round Full Color Coasters with Wood Tray
Item with Free Set-up
Two Round Full Color Coasters with Wood Tray
$39.00 to $62.00
Photo Coaster Set - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Photo Coaster Set - 24 hr
$12.49 to $15.89
Thermometer - 12-3/4" Thermometer - 12-3/4"
$10.99 to $26.75
Lighted Wine Stopper Lighted Wine Stopper
$2.25 to $4.89
Duet Wine Bag Duet Wine Bag
$15.25 to $22.50
Waiter's Wine Opener - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Waiter's Wine Opener - 24 hr
$2.39 to $4.79
10" LED Mood Ball - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
10" LED Mood Ball - 24 hr
$75.00 to $109.00
Bullware Beer Flight Set Bullware Beer Flight Set
$18.75 to $29.49
Bullware Drink Charms Bullware Drink Charms
$7.99 to $12.49
Bullware Mixology Set Bullware Mixology Set
$20.50 to $33.75
Leather Coaster Set Leather Coaster Set
$6.75 to $10.95 Min qty: 50
8" Deco Light-Up Cube
New Item
8" Deco Light-Up Cube
$33.50 to $62.95 Min qty: 6
Thermometer - 12-3/4" Thermometer - 12-3/4"
$10.99 to $26.75 Min qty: 12
Acrylic Ornament - Heart Acrylic Ornament - Heart
$2.99 to $5.29 Min qty: 50
Bullware Six Pack Carrier Bullware Six Pack Carrier
$20.49 to $33.99 Min qty: 12
Sip 'N Chill Wine Set - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Sip 'N Chill Wine Set - 24 hr
$14.99 to $18.75 Min qty: 15
Grigio 5-Piece Professional Wine Set - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Grigio 5-Piece Professional Wine Set - 24 hr
$33.25 to $41.99 Min qty: 6
Serenity Now Wine Tote Set Serenity Now Wine Tote Set
$7.89 to $13.99 Min qty: 18
Access Apothecary Jar Access Apothecary Jar
$2.19 to $3.99 Min qty: 50
Light-Up Tree - 24" - Silver - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Light-Up Tree - 24" - Silver - 24 hr
$28.95 to $62.50 Min qty: 5
Zippo Classic Wine Bottle Cap - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Zippo Classic Wine Bottle Cap - 24 hr
$6.55 to $8.39 Min qty: 30
Vineyard Wine Opener Vineyard Wine Opener
$4.95 to $8.95 Min qty: 25
10" LED Mood Ball 10" LED Mood Ball
$57.00 to $109.00 Min qty: 3
Belgio Coasters and Wine Opener Set Belgio Coasters and Wine Opener Set
$10.25 to $17.25 Min qty: 18
Bullware Drink Charms Bullware Drink Charms
$7.99 to $12.49 Min qty: 24
Splash O' Color Coaster - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Splash O' Color Coaster - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.09 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Spirit Wine Bottle Shaped Opener Spirit Wine Bottle Shaped Opener
$3.85 to $6.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Ellipsoid Ornament - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Ellipsoid Ornament - 24 hr
$3.45 to $4.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Crystal Ornament - Tree
New Item
Crystal Ornament - Tree
$6.39 to $9.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Acrylic Ornament - Star Acrylic Ornament - Star
$2.99 to $5.29 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Frizzy Hand Duster - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Frizzy Hand Duster - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Absorbent Stone Coaster Duo - Square - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Absorbent Stone Coaster Duo - Square - 24 hr
$2.85 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Oval Temperature Gauge Oval Temperature Gauge
$1.45 to $2.59 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Bullware Six Pack Carrier Bullware Six Pack Carrier
$20.49 to $33.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Wine Stopper - Oval - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Wine Stopper - Oval - 24 hr
$4.15 to $4.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mood Coaster - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Mood Coaster - 24 hr
$1.25 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Holiday Vino Set Holiday Vino Set
79¢ to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Coaster with Bottle Opener Coaster with Bottle Opener
$1.15 to $1.89 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Moscow Mule Mug 4 in 1 Gift Set - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Moscow Mule Mug 4 in 1 Gift Set - 24 hr
$35.95 to $44.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wine Lovers Cooler Set - Black Wine Lovers Cooler Set - Black
$10.99 to $17.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Veneto Automatic Wine Opener - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Veneto Automatic Wine Opener - 24 hr
$42.49 to $52.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bullware Wine/Growler Tote Bullware Wine/Growler Tote
$7.95 to $12.50 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Executive Wine Collections Set Executive Wine Collections Set
$31.25 to $49.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bamboo Cheese Set
New Item
Bamboo Cheese Set
$20.95 to $35.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Wine Companion Gift Set - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Wine Companion Gift Set - 24 hr
$23.49 to $29.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email