Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #4316

Satin Round Ornament

No longer reserved for the holidays, these shatterproof ornaments are welcome year round!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

7 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White
White
back in stock 3/31
Black
Black
back in stock 3/31
Red
Red
back in stock 3/1
Blue
Blue
Green
Green
back in stock 2/22
Gold
Gold
Purple
Purple
Selected Color(s): White / Metallic Gold
Base Color
: Ornament
Trim Color
: Top
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 5000 10000 25000
Your Price $2.85 $2.45 $2.29 $2.19 $1.69 $1.55 $1.39

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 5

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
2.85

Total

285.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Satin Round Ornament

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Economically priced, satin finished, durable ornaments are treasured mementos that will carry your message for years to come.
  • Ideal for fundraisers, alumni/class reunions, nursing homes, grand openings or booster clubs.
  • Size: 3-1/4" diameter.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front.
  • Additional imprint color/location is available for and extra charge.
  • Set-up Charge: add $25 per color/location.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

This is a suprisingly classy looking item. In person it looks very good. It has a muted glossy finish and looks quite elegant with gold lettering on it.

December 2012

Sujoya from Brownsville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

I have to say I've used your company before and I'm not terribly impressed with the quality of these ornaments. I understand you get what you pay for but I think they look quite cheap. I'll still keep you in mind for future however.

December 2009

Nicole from York

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Turned out nicer than anticipated. Would order again.

January 2018

Cheri from Chandler

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

This item with our two sided design was perfect. My only complaint was that, though I requested plain boxes, they did arrive in "Happy Holiday" boxes.

December 2017

Kate from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The quality of the ornament was excellent. Our clients loved it.

December 2017

Maria from Glendale

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We were very pleased with our custom ornaments and our clients loved them. The ordering process was very easy, our shipments arrived very quickly, and the 4imprint team was very attentive to our needs.

December 2017

Amber from Nacogdoches

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great product!

January 2016

Donna from Garfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

I ordered 450 of these and they came when promised and all in tact. Very nice quality for the price!

December 2015

Janahn from Grass Valley

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Awesome decoration

April 2015

Tyler from Bayamon

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We are a car club having an event in June in Michigan. Our club wanted to hand out ornaments to each registered guest as a small token. Your product allowed us to do this with your reasonable prices. It was amazing how convenient and swiftly your staff made this all possible!

April 2015

Stephanie from Belleville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Serenity Now Wine Tote Set Serenity Now Wine Tote Set
$7.89 to $13.99 Min qty: 18
Memory Foam Floor Mat - Embroidered
Free Setup
Memory Foam Floor Mat - Embroidered
$15.49 to $23.25 Min qty: 9
Leather Coaster Set Leather Coaster Set
$6.75 to $10.95 Min qty: 50
Light-Up Ornament Light-Up Ornament
$2.09 to $3.59 Min qty: 75
Executive Coaster Set Executive Coaster Set
$13.75 to $21.49 Min qty: 12
Plastic Bag Organizer Plastic Bag Organizer
$3.15 to $5.25 Min qty: 36
Ornament - Snowflake Ornament - Snowflake
$4.55 to $8.35 Min qty: 25
Jade Crystal Ornament - Teardrop Jade Crystal Ornament - Teardrop
$6.59 to $9.99 Min qty: 24
Shatterproof Ornament - Star - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Shatterproof Ornament - Star - 24 hr
$2.49 to $4.25 Min qty: 75
Metal Wine Key Metal Wine Key
$1.95 to $3.25 Min qty: 75
Ornament - Snowflake  - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ornament - Snowflake - 24 hr
$6.59 to $8.35 Min qty: 25
Access Apothecary Jar Access Apothecary Jar
$2.19 to $3.99 Min qty: 50
Belgio Wine & Cheese Ensemble - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Belgio Wine & Cheese Ensemble - 24 hr
$29.49 to $33.75 Min qty: 12
Savor Wine Stopper Savor Wine Stopper
$3.49 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Bullware Drink Charms Bullware Drink Charms
$7.99 to $12.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Wine Stopper Stand Wine Stopper Stand
89¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Wine Stopper Stand - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wine Stopper Stand - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Laguiole Wine Companion Laguiole Wine Companion
$35.99 to $57.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Locker Mirror - Opaque Locker Mirror - Opaque
$1.85 to $4.39 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Revolve Coaster - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Revolve Coaster - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Holiday Glass Markers Holiday Glass Markers
$2.25 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Ornament - Star Ornament - Star
$4.49 to $8.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Stone Car Coaster Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stone Car Coaster Set - 24 hr
$2.35 to $2.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wind Chime - 35"
New Item
Wind Chime - 35"
$19.25 to $29.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Spirit Wine Bottle Shaped Opener Spirit Wine Bottle Shaped Opener
$3.85 to $6.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Stone Car Coaster Set Stone Car Coaster Set
$1.45 to $2.69 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Locker Mirror - Translucent Locker Mirror - Translucent
$1.85 to $4.39 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
LED Coaster with Bottle Opener LED Coaster with Bottle Opener
$1.75 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bullware Wood Coaster Set Bullware Wood Coaster Set
$5.69 to $9.89 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Ornament - Star - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ornament - Star - 24 hr
$6.49 to $8.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Belgio 4-pc Wine Set Belgio 4-pc Wine Set
$7.99 to $12.35 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Grigio 4-Piece Wine Set Grigio 4-Piece Wine Set
$7.99 to $12.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bullware Wall-Mounted Bottle Opener Bullware Wall-Mounted Bottle Opener
$7.95 to $12.50 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Vineyard Wine Opener - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vineyard Wine Opener - 24 hr
$5.95 to $8.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email