Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #4316

Satin Round Ornament

No longer reserved for the holidays, these shatterproof ornaments are welcome year round!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

7 color(s) to choose from!

White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Blue
Blue
Green
Green
Gold
Gold
Purple
Purple
Selected Color(s): White / Metallic Gold
Base Color
: Ornament
Trim Color
: Top
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 5000 10000 25000
Your Price $2.85 $2.45 $2.29 $2.19 $1.69 $1.55 $1.39

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 5

2.85

Total

285.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
White
Orange
Brown
Yellow
Green
Blue
Blue
Blue
Purple
Burgundy
Red
Green
Silver
Gold

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
White
Orange
Brown
Yellow
Green
Teal
Blue
Blue
Blue
Purple
Burgundy
Red
Silver
Gold

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Satin Round Ornament

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Economically priced, satin finished, durable ornaments are treasured mementos that will carry your message for years to come.
  • Ideal for fundraisers, alumni/class reunions, nursing homes, grand openings or booster clubs.
  • Size: 3-1/4" diameter.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front.
  • Additional imprint color/location is available for and extra charge.
  • Set-up Charge: add $25 per color/location.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

This is a suprisingly classy looking item. In person it looks very good. It has a muted glossy finish and looks quite elegant with gold lettering on it.

December 2012

Sujoya from Brownsville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

I have to say I've used your company before and I'm not terribly impressed with the quality of these ornaments. I understand you get what you pay for but I think they look quite cheap. I'll still keep you in mind for future however.

December 2009

Nicole from York

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Great product!

January 2016

Donna from Garfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

I ordered 450 of these and they came when promised and all in tact. Very nice quality for the price!

December 2015

Janahn from Grass Valley

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Awesome decoration

April 2015

Tyler from Bayamon

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We are a car club having an event in June in Michigan. Our club wanted to hand out ornaments to each registered guest as a small token. Your product allowed us to do this with your reasonable prices. It was amazing how convenient and swiftly your staff made this all possible!

April 2015

Stephanie from Belleville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Excellent Product!

January 2015

Tyler from Bayamon

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

A great gift for clients and or employees. The individual boxed ornament was well received.

December 2014

Bill from Cincinnati

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

the ornament was a huge success and we would order again!

December 2014

Stephanie from Loganville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great Product and Great Service!

December 2014

Tyler from Bayamon

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Country Canister Jar - 26 oz. Country Canister Jar - 26 oz.
$2.49 to $4.19 Min qty: 72
Round Coaster Weight - Round Medallion Round Coaster Weight - Round Medallion
$10.29 to $17.75 Min qty: 25
Premier Leather Coaster Set Premier Leather Coaster Set
$3.89 to $5.79 Min qty: 48
Zen Candle in Mason Jar - 10 oz. - Cloud 9 Zen Candle in Mason Jar - 10 oz. - Cloud 9
$6.55 to $12.89 Min qty: 25
Two Square Full Color Coasters with Wood Tray
Free Setup
Two Square Full Color Coasters with Wood Tray
$42.00 to $65.00 Min qty: 10
Square Coaster Weight - Rectangle Medallion Square Coaster Weight - Rectangle Medallion
$10.99 to $18.49 Min qty: 25
Holiday Glass Markers - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Holiday Glass Markers - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.99 Min qty: 50
Light-Up Champagne Bucket - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Light-Up Champagne Bucket - 24 hr
$33.00 to $50.00 Min qty: 4
Frizzy Bendable Duster Frizzy Bendable Duster
$3.59 to $6.29 Min qty: 50
Zen Reed Diffuser - Exhale Zen Reed Diffuser - Exhale
$7.29 to $13.65 Min qty: 25
Epicurean Wine & Cheese Kit Epicurean Wine & Cheese Kit
$24.89 to $38.99 Min qty: 6
Round Coaster Weight - Square Medallion Round Coaster Weight - Square Medallion
$10.29 to $17.75 Min qty: 25
Grigio 4-Piece Wine Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Grigio 4-Piece Wine Set - 24 hr
$9.99 to $12.49 Min qty: 24
Leather Stash Tray Leather Stash Tray
$21.49 to $33.99 Min qty: 6
Absorbent Stone Coaster Duo - Square - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Absorbent Stone Coaster Duo - Square - 24 hr
$2.85 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wine Stopper & Opener Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wine Stopper & Opener Set - 24 hr
$9.25 to $12.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Slate Coaster - Set of 4 Slate Coaster - Set of 4
$5.29 to $8.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Wine Stopper Stand Wine Stopper Stand
89¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Absorbent Stone Coaster - Round - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Absorbent Stone Coaster - Round - 24 hr
$1.49 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Light-Up Ornament Light-Up Ornament
$2.09 to $3.59 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Belgio 4-pc Wine Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Belgio 4-pc Wine Set - 24 hr
$9.99 to $12.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jade Crystal Ornament - Oval
On Sale!
Jade Crystal Ornament - Oval
up to 10% off! normally as low as $6.59
now as low as $6.25
Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Ornament - Snowflake  - 24 hr
On Sale!
Ornament - Snowflake - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $5.85
now as low as $5.39
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Grigio 5-Piece Professional Wine Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Grigio 5-Piece Professional Wine Set - 24 hr
$33.25 to $41.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Happy Nest Bottle Stopper Set Happy Nest Bottle Stopper Set
$3.89 to $6.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Belgio Wine & Cheese Ensemble - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Belgio Wine & Cheese Ensemble - 24 hr
$29.49 to $33.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Belgio Coasters and Wine Opener Set Belgio Coasters and Wine Opener Set
$10.25 to $17.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Sip 'N Chill Wine Set Sip 'N Chill Wine Set
$11.25 to $18.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Mood Coaster - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mood Coaster - 24 hr
$1.25 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mini Mouse Pad Coaster - Rectangle Mini Mouse Pad Coaster - Rectangle
75¢ to $1.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Heritage Supply Tanner Insulated Wine Kit Heritage Supply Tanner Insulated Wine Kit
$13.75 to $19.50 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Absorbent Stone Coaster Duo - Round - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Absorbent Stone Coaster Duo - Round - 24 hr
$2.85 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Absorbent Stone Coaster - Square Absorbent Stone Coaster - Square
$1.09 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Spirit Wine Bottle Shaped Opener Spirit Wine Bottle Shaped Opener
$3.85 to $6.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email