Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #4316

Satin Round Ornament

No longer reserved for the holidays, these shatterproof ornaments are welcome year round!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

7 color(s) to choose from!

White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Blue
Blue
Green
Green
Gold
Gold
Purple
Purple
Selected Color(s): White / Metallic Gold
Base Color
: Ornament
Trim Color
: Top
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 5000 10000 25000
Your Price $2.85 $2.45 $2.29 $2.19 $1.69 $1.55 $1.39

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 5

2.85

Total

285.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
White
Orange
Brown
Yellow
Green
Blue
Blue
Blue
Purple
Burgundy
Red
Green
Silver
Gold

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
White
Orange
Brown
Yellow
Green
Teal
Blue
Blue
Blue
Purple
Burgundy
Red
Silver
Gold

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Satin Round Ornament

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Economically priced, satin finished, durable ornaments are treasured mementos that will carry your message for years to come.
  • Ideal for fundraisers, alumni/class reunions, nursing homes, grand openings or booster clubs.
  • Size: 3-1/4" diameter.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front.
  • Additional imprint color/location is available for and extra charge.
  • Set-up Charge: add $25 per color/location.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

This is a suprisingly classy looking item. In person it looks very good. It has a muted glossy finish and looks quite elegant with gold lettering on it.

December 2012

Sujoya from Brownsville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

I have to say I've used your company before and I'm not terribly impressed with the quality of these ornaments. I understand you get what you pay for but I think they look quite cheap. I'll still keep you in mind for future however.

December 2009

Nicole from York

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Great promotional item for the holidays. There were a few ornaments that had some "blotchy" print and a few with minor scratches, but for the price they were well-received and something I'd order again.

January 2016

Steven from Cicero

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Out of 200 ornaments ordered, there was only one that was poorly printed and completely illegible. That's a pretty good ratio and I know it seems silly to complain about 1 out of 200, but my company was not comfortable selling the one ornament to our customers due to the poor quality. So I guess I'm questioning why 4imprint was comfortable with it.

December 2014

Daniel from Indianapolis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

I like the ornament very much and especially the fact that each ornament was in a box.

December 2014

Martha from Bannister

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

We LOVE our ornaments!

September 2014

Eddie from Owensboro

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Perfect for what we needed! They looked great and were well received!

October 2012

Jennifer from Cape Girardeau

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

In the picture...even the one that is showing now it shows the year. Happy Holidays 2009. Ours did not and I was very disappointed because if we do an ornament again I would like to know what year we gave it out. The rest of the item was great.

December 2009

Christy from Huntsville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The ball is ok. This year we ordered the clear/crystal with red imprint. The imprint doesn't have the impact that it did with the red ball we used last year. It just gets lost in the background that you can see through the clear ball. However, the product is of good quality and it is exactly what we ordered!

December 2008

Susan from Wichita

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

would like to see this ornament in a plain box, rather than one that says happy holidays .. we use it at the funeral home in our annual memorial tree lighting ceremony and happy holidays is not appropriate to give to the families. We therefore remove all boxes and wrap them individually. The ornaments are good, although some will have scratches/marks on them.

December 2006

Nicole from Plainville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Slate Coaster Slate Coaster
$1.45 to $2.49
Light-Up Centerpiece - 5-1/2" - 24 hr
Lowered Price Item
Light-Up Centerpiece - 5-1/2" - 24 hr
$2.19 to $3.29
Shining Star Ornament Shining Star Ornament
$1.39 to $2.45
Mood Coaster Mood Coaster
99¢ to $2.45
Oval Temperature Gauge Oval Temperature Gauge
$1.45 to $2.59
Sonoma Wine Opener Sonoma Wine Opener
$1.69 to $2.69
Absorbent Stone Coaster - Round - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Absorbent Stone Coaster - Round - 24 hr
$1.49 to $2.15
Stone Car Coaster Set Stone Car Coaster Set
$1.45 to $2.69
Silicone Wine Stopper
New Item
Silicone Wine Stopper
$1.39 to $2.29
Satin Flat Ornament - Full Color
Item with Free Set-up
Satin Flat Ornament - Full Color
$1.65 to $2.99
Acrylic Coaster - Round Acrylic Coaster - Round
$1.99 to $3.49
Light-Up Tealight - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Light-Up Tealight - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.69
Square Coaster Weight - Rectangle Medallion Square Coaster Weight - Rectangle Medallion
$10.99 to $18.49 Min qty: 25
Bamboo and Silicone Coaster Set Bamboo and Silicone Coaster Set
$11.75 to $21.25 Min qty: 12
Two Bottle Neoprene Wine Caddy Two Bottle Neoprene Wine Caddy
$5.19 to $8.79 Min qty: 25
Zen Reed Diffuser - Exhale Zen Reed Diffuser - Exhale
$7.29 to $13.65 Min qty: 25
Colorbow Jar - 27 oz. Colorbow Jar - 27 oz.
$4.99 to $7.99 Min qty: 72
Lugano Coaster Set Lugano Coaster Set
$7.49 to $13.75 Min qty: 25
Crystal Ornament - Tree
New Item
Crystal Ornament - Tree
$6.39 to $9.49 Min qty: 24
Florentine Napa Leather Coaster Florentine Napa Leather Coaster
$8.19 to $13.99 Min qty: 25
Leather Coaster
Item with Free Set-up
Leather Coaster
$7.49 to $12.85 Min qty: 25
Santa Snowscape Box Santa Snowscape Box
$1.99 to $4.59 Min qty: 75
Crystal Ornament - Stocking
New Item
Crystal Ornament - Stocking
$6.39 to $9.49 Min qty: 24
Skirt Accessory Organizer Skirt Accessory Organizer
$11.25 to $19.50 Min qty: 12
Grigio 5-Piece Professional Wine Set Grigio 5-Piece Professional Wine Set
$26.99 to $41.99 Min qty: 6
Reserve Wine Kit Reserve Wine Kit
$6.95 to $12.25 Min qty: 25
Gingerbread Snowscape Box Gingerbread Snowscape Box
$1.99 to $4.59 Min qty: 75
Absorbent Stone Coaster - Square Absorbent Stone Coaster - Square
$1.09 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Joyful Tree Ornament Joyful Tree Ornament
$1.29 to $2.35 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Wine Stopper - Oval - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Wine Stopper - Oval - 24 hr
$4.15 to $4.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Reserve Wine Kit Reserve Wine Kit
$6.95 to $12.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Sahara 4-Bottle Wine Tote Sahara 4-Bottle Wine Tote
$3.59 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Wine Stopper & Opener Set Wine Stopper & Opener Set
$6.95 to $12.25 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Triple Bottle Stopper Triple Bottle Stopper
$1.45 to $2.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Absorbent Stone Coaster Duo - Square - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Absorbent Stone Coaster Duo - Square - 24 hr
$2.85 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Waiter's Wine Opener - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Waiter's Wine Opener - 24 hr
$2.39 to $4.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Laguiole Wine Companion Laguiole Wine Companion
$35.99 to $57.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Executive Coaster Set Executive Coaster Set
$13.75 to $21.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Silicone Wine Bottle Hugger Silicone Wine Bottle Hugger
$2.75 to $4.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Executive Wine Collections Set - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Executive Wine Collections Set - 24 hr
$35.25 to $49.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Marina Collapsible Spray Bottle Marina Collapsible Spray Bottle
89¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
10" LED Mood Ball - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
10" LED Mood Ball - 24 hr
$75.00 to $109.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Light-Up Ornament Light-Up Ornament
$2.09 to $3.59 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Bullware Six Pack Carrier Bullware Six Pack Carrier
$20.49 to $33.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Light-Up Coaster - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Light-Up Coaster - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bullware Beer Flight Set Bullware Beer Flight Set
$18.75 to $29.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Absorbent Stone Coaster - Round - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Absorbent Stone Coaster - Round - 24 hr
$1.49 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email