Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #4316

Satin Round Ornament

No longer reserved for the holidays, these shatterproof ornaments are welcome year round!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

7 color(s) to choose from!

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Blue
Blue
Green
Green
Gold
Gold
Purple
Purple
Selected Color(s): White / Metallic Gold
Base Color
: Ornament
Trim Color
: Top
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 5000 10000 25000
Your Price $2.85 $2.45 $2.29 $2.19 $1.69 $1.55 $1.39

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 5

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
2.85

Total

285.00

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Satin Round Ornament

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Economically priced, satin finished, durable ornaments are treasured mementos that will carry your message for years to come.
  • Ideal for fundraisers, alumni/class reunions, nursing homes, grand openings or booster clubs.
  • Size: 3-1/4" diameter.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front.
  • Additional imprint color/location is available for and extra charge.
  • Set-up Charge: add $25 per color/location.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

This is a suprisingly classy looking item. In person it looks very good. It has a muted glossy finish and looks quite elegant with gold lettering on it.

December 2012

Sujoya from Brownsville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

I have to say I've used your company before and I'm not terribly impressed with the quality of these ornaments. I understand you get what you pay for but I think they look quite cheap. I'll still keep you in mind for future however.

December 2009

Nicole from York

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Great promotional item for the holidays. There were a few ornaments that had some "blotchy" print and a few with minor scratches, but for the price they were well-received and something I'd order again.

January 2016

Steven from Cicero

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Out of 200 ornaments ordered, there was only one that was poorly printed and completely illegible. That's a pretty good ratio and I know it seems silly to complain about 1 out of 200, but my company was not comfortable selling the one ornament to our customers due to the poor quality. So I guess I'm questioning why 4imprint was comfortable with it.

December 2014

Daniel from Indianapolis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

I like the ornament very much and especially the fact that each ornament was in a box.

December 2014

Martha from Bannister

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

We LOVE our ornaments!

September 2014

Eddie from Owensboro

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Perfect for what we needed! They looked great and were well received!

October 2012

Jennifer from Cape Girardeau

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

In the picture...even the one that is showing now it shows the year. Happy Holidays 2009. Ours did not and I was very disappointed because if we do an ornament again I would like to know what year we gave it out. The rest of the item was great.

December 2009

Christy from Huntsville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

The ball is ok. This year we ordered the clear/crystal with red imprint. The imprint doesn't have the impact that it did with the red ball we used last year. It just gets lost in the background that you can see through the clear ball. However, the product is of good quality and it is exactly what we ordered!

December 2008

Susan from Wichita

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

would like to see this ornament in a plain box, rather than one that says happy holidays .. we use it at the funeral home in our annual memorial tree lighting ceremony and happy holidays is not appropriate to give to the families. We therefore remove all boxes and wrap them individually. The ornaments are good, although some will have scratches/marks on them.

December 2006

Nicole from Plainville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Joyful Tree Ornament Joyful Tree Ornament
$1.29 to $2.35
Vintage Round Bonded Leather Coaster
On Sale!
Vintage Round Bonded Leather Coaster
up to 13% off! normally as low as $1.39
now as low as $1.29
Shining Star Ornament Shining Star Ornament
$1.39 to $2.45
4 in 1 Waiter's Tool 4 in 1 Waiter's Tool
$1.99 to $3.49
Acrylic Coaster - Round Acrylic Coaster - Round
$1.99 to $3.49
Six Bottle Bag Six Bottle Bag
$1.49 to $2.59
Sonoma Wine Opener - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Sonoma Wine Opener - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.75
Cork Coaster Set - Circle
On Sale!
Cork Coaster Set - Circle
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.35
now as low as $1.25
Napa Wine Opener - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Napa Wine Opener - 24 hr
$2.29 to $3.69
Modena Wine Tote Modena Wine Tote
$1.35 to $2.15
Mood Coaster Mood Coaster
99¢ to $2.45
Cork Coaster - Diamond
On Sale!
Cork Coaster - Diamond
up to 11% off! normally as low as 32¢
now as low as 29¢
Cork Coaster - Football
On Sale!
Cork Coaster - Football
up to 11% off! normally as low as 32¢
now as low as 29¢
Cork Coaster - Butterfly - Full Color
On Sale!
Cork Coaster - Butterfly - Full Color
up to 12% off! normally as low as 57¢
now as low as 55¢
High-Density Pulpboard Coaster - 3.375" Square - Full Color
On Sale!
High-Density Pulpboard Coaster - 3.375" Square - Full Color
up to 13% off! normally as low as 29¢
now as low as 27¢
Cork Coaster - Telephone
On Sale!
Cork Coaster - Telephone
up to 11% off! normally as low as 32¢
now as low as 29¢
High-Density Pulpboard Coaster - 3.375" Square - White
On Sale!
High-Density Pulpboard Coaster - 3.375" Square - White
up to 14% off! normally as low as 12¢
now as low as 11¢
High-Density Pulpboard Coaster - 3.5" Round - Color
On Sale!
High-Density Pulpboard Coaster - 3.5" Round - Color
up to 14% off! normally as low as 12¢
now as low as 11¢
Cork Coaster - Peach
On Sale!
Cork Coaster - Peach
up to 11% off! normally as low as 32¢
now as low as 29¢
Cork Coaster - Star
On Sale!
Cork Coaster - Star
up to 11% off! normally as low as 32¢
now as low as 29¢
Cork Coaster - Foot
On Sale!
Cork Coaster - Foot
up to 11% off! normally as low as 32¢
now as low as 29¢
Mood Coaster - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mood Coaster - 24 hr
$1.25 to $2.45
Jade Crystal Ornament - Bell - Full Color Jade Crystal Ornament - Bell - Full Color
$5.89 to $8.99 Min qty: 24
Leather 4-Piece Coaster Set Leather 4-Piece Coaster Set
$9.39 to $15.69 Min qty: 25
Traverse Wine Carrier Traverse Wine Carrier
$15.75 to $27.75 Min qty: 10
Happy Nest Bottle Stopper Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Happy Nest Bottle Stopper Set - 24 hr
$5.49 to $6.59 Min qty: 48
Light-Up Coaster - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Light-Up Coaster - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.39 Min qty: 72
Light-Up Ornament Light-Up Ornament
$2.09 to $3.59 Min qty: 75
Belgio Insulated Double Wine Tote Belgio Insulated Double Wine Tote
$14.49 to $24.25 Min qty: 12
Belgio Vacuum Wine Ensemble - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Belgio Vacuum Wine Ensemble - 24 hr
$15.75 to $20.65 Min qty: 12
Stubby Strip Beverage Holder Stubby Strip Beverage Holder
$16.95 to $28.25 Min qty: 12
All Together Coaster Set All Together Coaster Set
$9.49 to $14.99 Min qty: 20
Ceramic Ornament - Oval Ceramic Ornament - Oval
$2.35 to $3.99 Min qty: 50
Access Apothecary Jar Access Apothecary Jar
$2.19 to $3.99 Min qty: 50
Spirit Wine Bottle Shaped Opener Spirit Wine Bottle Shaped Opener
$3.99 to $6.79 Min qty: 36
Laguiole Black Cheese & Serving Set Laguiole Black Cheese & Serving Set
$31.19 to $49.15 Min qty: 6
Light-Up Rose Light-Up Rose
$1.89 to $3.69 Min qty: 72
Four Coasters with Solid Cherry Stand - Square Medallion
On Sale!
Four Coasters with Solid Cherry Stand - Square Medallion
up to 12% off! normally as low as $57.00
now as low as $56.00
Min qty: 10
Laguiole Wine Companion Laguiole Wine Companion
$38.15 to $59.99 Min qty: 5
Bullware Wood Coaster Set
On Sale!
Bullware Wood Coaster Set
up to 12% off! normally as low as $5.99
now as low as $5.75
Min qty: 30
Absorbent Stone Coaster - Round - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Absorbent Stone Coaster - Round - 24 hr
$1.49 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Triple Bottle Stopper Triple Bottle Stopper
$1.45 to $2.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Jute Single Bottle Wine Tote Jute Single Bottle Wine Tote
$1.29 to $2.29 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Napa Wine Opener Napa Wine Opener
$2.29 to $3.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Ceramic Ornament - Oval Ceramic Ornament - Oval
$2.35 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Zippo Classic Wine Bottle Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zippo Classic Wine Bottle Cap - 24 hr
$6.89 to $8.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Florentine Napa Leather Coaster Set
On Sale!
Florentine Napa Leather Coaster Set
up to 12% off! normally as low as $22.49
now as low as $21.25
Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Connoisseur Wine Stopper - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Connoisseur Wine Stopper - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Silicone Coaster
On Sale!
Silicone Coaster
up to 12% off! normally as low as 36¢
now as low as 35¢
Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Laguiole Black Cheese & Serving Set Laguiole Black Cheese & Serving Set
$31.19 to $49.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
4 in 1 Waiter's Tool 4 in 1 Waiter's Tool
$1.99 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Waiter's Wine Opener - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Waiter's Wine Opener - 24 hr
$2.39 to $4.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Chrome Plated Waiter Wine Opener - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Chrome Plated Waiter Wine Opener - 24 hr
$2.39 to $3.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jade Crystal Ornament - Heart - Full Color Jade Crystal Ornament - Heart - Full Color
$5.89 to $8.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Ceramic Ornament - Star Ceramic Ornament - Star
$2.35 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Wine Lovers Cooler Set - Black Wine Lovers Cooler Set - Black
$11.39 to $17.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bullware Mixology Set Bullware Mixology Set
$20.69 to $33.85 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Absorbent Stone Coaster Duo - Round - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Absorbent Stone Coaster Duo - Round - 24 hr
$2.95 to $3.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bamboo 2 pc Wine Plate Set Bamboo 2 pc Wine Plate Set
$7.99 to $12.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Wind Chime - 27" Wind Chime - 27"
$7.50 to $11.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email

click tochat