Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #4316

Satin Round Ornament

No longer reserved for the holidays, these shatterproof ornaments are welcome year round!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

7 color(s) to choose from!

White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Blue
Blue
Green
Green
Gold
Gold
Purple
Purple
Selected Color(s): White / Metallic Gold
Base Color
: Ornament
Trim Color
: Top
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 5000 10000 25000
Your Price $2.85 $2.45 $2.29 $2.19 $1.69 $1.55 $1.39

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 5

2.85

Total

285.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
White
Orange
Brown
Yellow
Green
Blue
Blue
Blue
Purple
Burgundy
Red
Green
Silver
Gold

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
White
Orange
Brown
Yellow
Green
Teal
Blue
Blue
Blue
Purple
Burgundy
Red
Silver
Gold

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Satin Round Ornament

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Economically priced, satin finished, durable ornaments are treasured mementos that will carry your message for years to come.
  • Ideal for fundraisers, alumni/class reunions, nursing homes, grand openings or booster clubs.
  • Size: 3-1/4" diameter.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front.
  • Additional imprint color/location is available for and extra charge.
  • Set-up Charge: add $25 per color/location.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

This is a suprisingly classy looking item. In person it looks very good. It has a muted glossy finish and looks quite elegant with gold lettering on it.

December 2012

Sujoya from Brownsville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

I have to say I've used your company before and I'm not terribly impressed with the quality of these ornaments. I understand you get what you pay for but I think they look quite cheap. I'll still keep you in mind for future however.

December 2009

Nicole from York

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Great promotional item for the holidays. There were a few ornaments that had some "blotchy" print and a few with minor scratches, but for the price they were well-received and something I'd order again.

January 2016

Steven from Cicero

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Out of 200 ornaments ordered, there was only one that was poorly printed and completely illegible. That's a pretty good ratio and I know it seems silly to complain about 1 out of 200, but my company was not comfortable selling the one ornament to our customers due to the poor quality. So I guess I'm questioning why 4imprint was comfortable with it.

December 2014

Daniel from Indianapolis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

I like the ornament very much and especially the fact that each ornament was in a box.

December 2014

Martha from Bannister

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

We LOVE our ornaments!

September 2014

Eddie from Owensboro

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Perfect for what we needed! They looked great and were well received!

October 2012

Jennifer from Cape Girardeau

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

In the picture...even the one that is showing now it shows the year. Happy Holidays 2009. Ours did not and I was very disappointed because if we do an ornament again I would like to know what year we gave it out. The rest of the item was great.

December 2009

Christy from Huntsville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The ball is ok. This year we ordered the clear/crystal with red imprint. The imprint doesn't have the impact that it did with the red ball we used last year. It just gets lost in the background that you can see through the clear ball. However, the product is of good quality and it is exactly what we ordered!

December 2008

Susan from Wichita

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

would like to see this ornament in a plain box, rather than one that says happy holidays .. we use it at the funeral home in our annual memorial tree lighting ceremony and happy holidays is not appropriate to give to the families. We therefore remove all boxes and wrap them individually. The ornaments are good, although some will have scratches/marks on them.

December 2006

Nicole from Plainville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Sonoma Wine Opener Sonoma Wine Opener
$1.69 to $2.69
Light-Up Mood Egg Light-Up Mood Egg
$1.69 to $3.39
Frizzy Hand Duster - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Frizzy Hand Duster - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.55
Absorbent Stone Coaster - Round - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Absorbent Stone Coaster - Round - 24 hr
$1.49 to $2.15
Laser Engraved Ball Bell Ornament
On Sale!
Laser Engraved Ball Bell Ornament
up to 12% off! normally as low as $2.19
now as low as $2.15
Silicone Wine Stopper Silicone Wine Stopper
$1.39 to $2.29
Light-Up Ornament Light-Up Ornament
$2.09 to $3.59
Heart Shatterproof Ornament - 4"
On Sale!
Heart Shatterproof Ornament - 4"
up to 13% off! normally as low as $1.49
now as low as $1.39
Bordeaux Double Wine Carrier Bordeaux Double Wine Carrier
$22.49 to $47.99 Min qty: 6
Square Coaster Weight - Round Medallion Square Coaster Weight - Round Medallion
$10.99 to $18.49 Min qty: 25
Square Light-up Drink Coaster Square Light-up Drink Coaster
$2.35 to $4.59 Min qty: 72
Heritage Supply Tanner Insulated Wine Kit Heritage Supply Tanner Insulated Wine Kit
$13.75 to $19.50 Min qty: 12
Duet Stash Tray Duet Stash Tray
$3.99 to $6.99 Min qty: 50
Belgio Coaster Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Belgio Coaster Set - 24 hr
$12.75 to $17.65 Min qty: 18
Zen Reed Diffuser - Tranquility Zen Reed Diffuser - Tranquility
$7.29 to $13.65 Min qty: 25
Wine Stopper - Shield Wine Stopper - Shield
$2.59 to $4.75 Min qty: 50
Sahara 4-Bottle Wine Tote Sahara 4-Bottle Wine Tote
$3.59 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Cordless Wine Opener Cordless Wine Opener
$33.25 to $52.50 Min qty: 6
Personal Humidifier Personal Humidifier
$14.25 to $24.75 Min qty: 12
Executive Wine Collections Set Executive Wine Collections Set
$31.25 to $49.25 Min qty: 6
Essentials Wine Opener - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Essentials Wine Opener - 24 hr
$2.85 to $3.69 Min qty: 75
Full Color Coaster - Round
Free Setup
Full Color Coaster - Round
$8.85 to $14.95 Min qty: 25
Light-Up Centerpiece - 14" Light-Up Centerpiece - 14"
$2.49 to $4.59 Min qty: 72
Executive Coaster Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Executive Coaster Set - 24 hr
$16.75 to $21.49 Min qty: 12
Light-Up Glass Ornament
On Sale!
Light-Up Glass Ornament
up to 11% off! normally as low as $2.35
now as low as $2.25
Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Shatterproof Ornament - Star - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Shatterproof Ornament - Star - 24 hr
$2.49 to $4.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sip 'N Chill Wine Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sip 'N Chill Wine Set - 24 hr
$14.99 to $18.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wooden Easel Stand - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wooden Easel Stand - 24 hr
$13.99 to $20.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Light-Up Centerpiece - 14" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Light-Up Centerpiece - 14" - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bullware Drink Charms Bullware Drink Charms
$7.99 to $12.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Square Light-up Drink Coaster - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Square Light-up Drink Coaster - 24 hr
$3.19 to $4.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
T Shaped Bottle Stopper - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
T Shaped Bottle Stopper - 24 hr
$9.65 to $12.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Grigio 4-Piece Wine Set Grigio 4-Piece Wine Set
$7.99 to $12.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Ornament - Snowflake
On Sale!
Ornament - Snowflake
up to 10% off! normally as low as $4.49
now as low as $4.25
Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Silicone Wine Bottle Hugger Silicone Wine Bottle Hugger
$2.75 to $4.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Holiday Charm Snowflake Ornament Holiday Charm Snowflake Ornament
$2.65 to $4.39 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Photo Coaster Set Photo Coaster Set
$8.35 to $15.89 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Frizzy Hand Duster - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Frizzy Hand Duster - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vineyard Wine Opener - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vineyard Wine Opener - 24 hr
$5.95 to $8.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Absorbent Stone Coaster Duo - Round Absorbent Stone Coaster Duo - Round
$1.85 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Executive Wine Collections Set Executive Wine Collections Set
$31.25 to $49.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Holiday Vino Set Holiday Vino Set
79¢ to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Wine Stopper - Shield Wine Stopper - Shield
$2.59 to $4.75 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Marina Collapsible Spray Bottle Marina Collapsible Spray Bottle
89¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email