Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #4316

Satin Round Ornament

No longer reserved for the holidays, these shatterproof ornaments are welcome year round!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: $1.39 to $2.85

Now on sale: $1.35 to $2.55 - Sale ends 12/30

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

7 color(s) to choose from!

White
White
back in stock 3/31/2018
Black
Black
back in stock 3/31/2018
Red
Red
back in stock 3/1/2018
Blue
Blue
Green
Green
back in stock 9/1/2018
Gold
Gold
Purple
Purple
Selected Color(s): White / Metallic Gold
Base Color
: Ornament
Trim Color
: Top
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 5000 10000 25000
Regular Price $2.85 $2.45 $2.29 $2.19 $1.69 $1.55 $1.39
Sale Price $2.55 $2.19 $2.05 $1.95 $1.55 $1.45 $1.35
Hurry! - Sale ends 12/30

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 5

2.55

Total

255.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
White
Orange
Brown
Yellow
Green
Blue
Blue
Blue
Purple
Burgundy
Red
Green
Silver
Gold

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
White
Orange
Brown
Yellow
Green
Teal
Blue
Blue
Blue
Purple
Burgundy
Red
Silver
Gold

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Satin Round Ornament

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Economically priced, satin finished, durable ornaments are treasured mementos that will carry your message for years to come.
  • Ideal for fundraisers, alumni/class reunions, nursing homes, grand openings or booster clubs.
  • Size: 3-1/4" diameter.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front.
  • Additional imprint color/location is available for and extra charge.
  • Set-up Charge: add $25 per color/location.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

This is a suprisingly classy looking item. In person it looks very good. It has a muted glossy finish and looks quite elegant with gold lettering on it.

December 2012

Sujoya from Brownsville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

I have to say I've used your company before and I'm not terribly impressed with the quality of these ornaments. I understand you get what you pay for but I think they look quite cheap. I'll still keep you in mind for future however.

December 2009

Nicole from York

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Great promotional item for the holidays. There were a few ornaments that had some "blotchy" print and a few with minor scratches, but for the price they were well-received and something I'd order again.

January 2016

Steven from Cicero

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Out of 200 ornaments ordered, there was only one that was poorly printed and completely illegible. That's a pretty good ratio and I know it seems silly to complain about 1 out of 200, but my company was not comfortable selling the one ornament to our customers due to the poor quality. So I guess I'm questioning why 4imprint was comfortable with it.

December 2014

Daniel from Indianapolis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

I like the ornament very much and especially the fact that each ornament was in a box.

December 2014

Martha from Bannister

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

We LOVE our ornaments!

September 2014

Eddie from Owensboro

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Perfect for what we needed! They looked great and were well received!

October 2012

Jennifer from Cape Girardeau

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

In the picture...even the one that is showing now it shows the year. Happy Holidays 2009. Ours did not and I was very disappointed because if we do an ornament again I would like to know what year we gave it out. The rest of the item was great.

December 2009

Christy from Huntsville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The ball is ok. This year we ordered the clear/crystal with red imprint. The imprint doesn't have the impact that it did with the red ball we used last year. It just gets lost in the background that you can see through the clear ball. However, the product is of good quality and it is exactly what we ordered!

December 2008

Susan from Wichita

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

would like to see this ornament in a plain box, rather than one that says happy holidays .. we use it at the funeral home in our annual memorial tree lighting ceremony and happy holidays is not appropriate to give to the families. We therefore remove all boxes and wrap them individually. The ornaments are good, although some will have scratches/marks on them.

December 2006

Nicole from Plainville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Silicone Wine Stopper Silicone Wine Stopper
$1.39 to $2.29
Classic Ornament - Bells
On Sale!
Classic Ornament - Bells
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.89
now as low as $1.85
Light-Up Tealight - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Light-Up Tealight - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.69
Classic Ornament - Mouse
On Sale!
Classic Ornament - Mouse
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.89
now as low as $1.85
Round Shatterproof Ornament – Opaque
On Sale!
Round Shatterproof Ornament – Opaque
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.45
now as low as $1.39
Metal Wine Key Metal Wine Key
$1.95 to $3.25
Sonoma Wine Opener Sonoma Wine Opener
$1.69 to $2.69
Absorbent Stone Coaster - Square - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Absorbent Stone Coaster - Square - 24 hr
$1.49 to $2.15
Four Square Full Color Coasters with Wood Tray
Free Setup
Four Square Full Color Coasters with Wood Tray
$61.00 to $98.00 Min qty: 6
Acrylic Coaster - Round Acrylic Coaster - Round
$1.99 to $3.49 Min qty: 75
Dakota Coaster Set Dakota Coaster Set
$7.89 to $12.99 Min qty: 18
Zippo Classic Wine Bottle Cap Zippo Classic Wine Bottle Cap
$5.69 to $8.39 Min qty: 30
Shatterproof Ornament - Star Shatterproof Ornament - Star
$1.89 to $4.25 Min qty: 75
Access Apothecary Jar Access Apothecary Jar
$2.19 to $3.99 Min qty: 50
Santa Snowscape Box Santa Snowscape Box
$1.99 to $4.59 Min qty: 75
Wine Stopper - Oval - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wine Stopper - Oval - 24 hr
$4.15 to $4.69 Min qty: 50
Full Color Shower Curtain
Free Setup
Full Color Shower Curtain
$31.95 to $49.95 Min qty: 6
Zen Reed Diffuser - Invigorate Zen Reed Diffuser - Invigorate
$7.29 to $13.65 Min qty: 25
Shatterproof Ornament - Tree Shatterproof Ornament - Tree
$1.89 to $4.25 Min qty: 75
Marble & Bamboo Coaster Set Marble & Bamboo Coaster Set
$12.25 to $18.50 Min qty: 12
Wine Companion Gift Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wine Companion Gift Set - 24 hr
$23.49 to $29.49 Min qty: 12
Locker Mirror - Translucent Locker Mirror - Translucent
$1.85 to $4.39 Min qty: 75
LED Glitter Rocket Lamp LED Glitter Rocket Lamp
$3.39 to $5.49 Min qty: 60
Executive Coaster Set Executive Coaster Set
$13.75 to $21.49 Min qty: 12
Absorbent Stone Coaster Duo - Round - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Absorbent Stone Coaster Duo - Round - 24 hr
$2.85 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Strong Arm Plus Bag Hanger Strong Arm Plus Bag Hanger
$2.39 to $4.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Absorbent Stone Coaster Duo - Square - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Absorbent Stone Coaster Duo - Square - 24 hr
$2.85 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mood Coaster - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mood Coaster - 24 hr
$1.25 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bamboo 2 pc Wine Plate Set Bamboo 2 pc Wine Plate Set
$7.99 to $12.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Grigio 5-Piece Professional Wine Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Grigio 5-Piece Professional Wine Set - 24 hr
$33.25 to $41.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Festive Ornament Festive Ornament
95¢ to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Jade Crystal Ornament - Bell Jade Crystal Ornament - Bell
$6.59 to $9.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Premier Leather Coaster Set Premier Leather Coaster Set
$3.89 to $5.79 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Deluxe Light-Up Centerpiece - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Deluxe Light-Up Centerpiece - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
T Shaped Bottle Stopper - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
T Shaped Bottle Stopper - 24 hr
$9.65 to $12.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bamboo Cheese Set Bamboo Cheese Set
$20.95 to $35.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bullware Wall-Mounted Bottle Opener Bullware Wall-Mounted Bottle Opener
$7.95 to $12.50 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Jade Crystal Ornament - Tree Jade Crystal Ornament - Tree
$6.59 to $9.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Belgio Insulated Double Wine Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Belgio Insulated Double Wine Tote - 24 hr
$18.49 to $24.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Serenity Now Wine Tote Set Serenity Now Wine Tote Set
$7.89 to $13.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Wine Stopper - Shield Wine Stopper - Shield
$2.59 to $4.75 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Executive Wine Collections Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Executive Wine Collections Set - 24 hr
$35.25 to $49.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Acrylic Ornament - Oval
On Sale!
Acrylic Ornament - Oval
up to 11% off! normally as low as $2.99
now as low as $2.89
Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Light-Up Centerpiece - 14" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Light-Up Centerpiece - 14" - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email