Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #39212-STS-S

Standard Shape Soft Keychain - Opaque

Set a high standard with these custom shaped key tags!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

11 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

Opaque White
Opaque White
Opaque Red
Opaque Red
Opaque Black
Opaque Black
Opaque Gray
Opaque Gray
Opaque Blue
Opaque Blue
Opaque Yellow
Opaque Yellow
Opaque Cream
Opaque Cream
Opaque Teal
Opaque Teal
Opaque Green
Opaque Green
Opaque Purple
Opaque Purple
Opaque Sof-Pink
Opaque Sof-Pink
Selected Color(s): Opaque White
Base Color
: Keychain
Minimum Quantity 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000 50000
Your Price 67¢ 59¢ 57¢ 54¢ 49¢ 42¢ 39¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.67

Total

335.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Standard Shape Soft Keychain - Opaque

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Handy custom keychain keeps keys together and your message in hand and in sight.
  • This unique key tag is made of soft vinyl for a flexible feel and an easy grip.
  • Strong split-ring grasps your keys with a secure hold.
  • Small size makes it easy to fit into pockets or attach to belt loops.
  • This promotional key tag is an ideal handout for any business, universities, hotels, hospitals, sport teams, clubs and many more!
  • A darker-colored logo imprint in high contrast to product color choice generally has the most optimum appearance.
  • Made in the USA!
  • Size: 1-3/8" x 2-1/8" x 1/8".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on one side of the key tag, in the same color as the stock art.
  • Additional imprint location available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $10 per location.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 7 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 5000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

These tags are used to help with our afternoon student pick up process it is a part of our safe school practices. Students are given a tag which hangs on the zipper of their backpack all year. Each students tag is numbered to match a pre numbered Permit that hangs in their parents car, school staff match students tags to parents permits, works great! The color changes every year and it has the school name on the front of it. These are very durable they last all year!!!

July 2014

Becky from Owingsville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

WRONG STATE

April 2011

William from Johnstown

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Very durable

April 2017

Lauren from Archbold

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Nice promotional item for very little cost

August 2014

Beverly from Gainesville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Love the design

July 2014

Dixie from Gainesville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Exactly what I was looking for!

July 2014

Sarah from Tacoma

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

I loved these key tags. They were a big hit at our street fair. It was a great promotional item because our organization is "residence life/ housing" for a university so we manage keys and and we provide homes to students. The product even come in our school color.

September 2013

Justin from Buies Creek

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Received the item. Some items received of when shipped. This item received noticed it was received only after sent an email to find out status (over-night delivery).

June 2012

Justin from Martinsburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great!

May 2012

Christy from Angier

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Quick delivery, colors were off just a bit.

February 2011

Kari from Lakewood

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Sof-Color Keychain with Carabiner
4imprint Exclusive Item
Sof-Color Keychain with Carabiner
57¢ to 99¢
Arched Bottle Opener Arched Bottle Opener
55¢ to 95¢
Braided Loop Keychain Braided Loop Keychain
$1.99 to $3.25
Wild Bunch Keychain - Frog- 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Wild Bunch Keychain - Frog- 24 hr
$4.15 to $4.69
The Bank'R Keychain - Opaque - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
The Bank'R Keychain - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.25
Oval Compass Keychain - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Oval Compass Keychain - 24 hr
92¢ to $1.33
Guitar Bottle Opener - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Guitar Bottle Opener - 24 hr
79¢ to 95¢
Alissia Metal Keychain Alissia Metal Keychain
$2.69 to $4.69
Anodized Carabiner Keyholder - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Anodized Carabiner Keyholder - 24 hr
65¢ to 99¢
Arc Screen Cleaner with Stylus Keychain - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Arc Screen Cleaner with Stylus Keychain - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.19
Showoff Metal Keychain Showoff Metal Keychain
$1.75 to $2.89
Mini Fan Keychain - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Mini Fan Keychain - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.39
Delton Bottle Opener Keychain - Shield
Item with Free Set-up
Delton Bottle Opener Keychain - Shield
99¢ to $1.59
Awareness Ribbon Keychain Awareness Ribbon Keychain
47¢ to 82¢ Min qty: 250
Beverage Wrench
Sale Item
Beverage Wrench
up to 17% off! normally as low as 45¢
now as low as 42¢
Min qty: 250
Neoprene Wrist Strap Key Holder - Camo Neoprene Wrist Strap Key Holder - Camo
49¢ to 85¢ Min qty: 300
Sof-Color Keychain - Tropical Sof-Color Keychain - Tropical
35¢ to 64¢ Min qty: 250
Delton Bottle Opener Keychain - Shield
Item with Free Set-up
Delton Bottle Opener Keychain - Shield
99¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 250
Wild Bunch Keychain - Alligator Wild Bunch Keychain - Alligator
$2.89 to $4.69 Min qty: 72
Beverage Wrench - Elliptical - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Beverage Wrench - Elliptical - 24 hr
66¢ to 87¢ Min qty: 250
Carabiner Keychain
Sale Item
Carabiner Keychain
normally as low as 45¢
now as low as 42¢ Min qty: 250
Flambeau Key Ring - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Flambeau Key Ring - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Beverage Wrench - Rectangle - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Beverage Wrench - Rectangle - 24 hr
66¢ to 87¢ Min qty: 250
Tire Gauge Keychain Tire Gauge Keychain
69¢ to $1.19 Min qty: 250
Flambeau Key Ring Flambeau Key Ring
$1.45 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Squishy Keychain - Hockey Puck Squishy Keychain - Hockey Puck
64¢ to $1.12 Min qty: 250
Executive Leatherette Keychain Executive Leatherette Keychain
$1.09 to $1.99 Min qty: 100
Deluxe Bottle Opener - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Deluxe Bottle Opener - 24 hr
$1.88 to $2.67 Min qty: 75
Fishing Bobber Floater Keychain Fishing Bobber Floater Keychain
99¢ to $1.99 Min qty: 125
Horse Head Shaped Bottle/Can Opener Horse Head Shaped Bottle/Can Opener
54¢ to 97¢ Min qty: 250
On The Edge Keychain - Opaque - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
On The Edge Keychain - Opaque - 24 hr
72¢ to 95¢ Min qty: 250
Home Sweet Home Metal Keychain - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Home Sweet Home Metal Keychain - 24 hr
$2.25 to $2.99 Min qty: 75
Deluxe Bottle Opener Deluxe Bottle Opener
$1.67 to $2.67 Min qty: 75
Metal Whistle Keychain Metal Whistle Keychain
49¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Colorplay Leather Key Ring Colorplay Leather Key Ring
$2.59 to $4.45 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
On The Edge Keychain - Opaque - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
On The Edge Keychain - Opaque - 24 hr
72¢ to 95¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Home Sweet Home Metal Keychain - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Home Sweet Home Metal Keychain - 24 hr
$2.25 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Anodized Carabiner Keyholder - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Anodized Carabiner Keyholder - 24 hr
65¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paw Shaped Keychain - Opaque - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Paw Shaped Keychain - Opaque - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Soft Keychain - Rectangular - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Soft Keychain - Rectangular - 24 hr
47¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Double Trouble Billboard Keychain Double Trouble Billboard Keychain
$1.75 to $2.85 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Beverage Wrench - Elliptical - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Beverage Wrench - Elliptical - 24 hr
66¢ to 87¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
On The Edge Keychain - Opaque On The Edge Keychain - Opaque
49¢ to 95¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Lottery Scratcher Keychain - Translucent Lottery Scratcher Keychain - Translucent
29¢ to 57¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Showoff Metal Keychain - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Showoff Metal Keychain - 24 hr
$2.15 to $2.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bored Mood Maniac Stress Keychain Bored Mood Maniac Stress Keychain
85¢ to $1.48 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Loop Keychain - Mood Loop Keychain - Mood
79¢ to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Spinner Keychain – Rectangle Spinner Keychain – Rectangle
$1.39 to $2.35 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bendeez Keychain Bendeez Keychain
$1.19 to $1.89 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
The Bank'R Keychain - Opaque - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
The Bank'R Keychain - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Guitar Bottle Opener - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Guitar Bottle Opener - 24 hr
79¢ to 95¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wrist Lanyard Keychain Wrist Lanyard Keychain
45¢ to $1.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Perspective Keychain - Square Perspective Keychain - Square
$1.75 to $2.85 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email