Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #39212-PT-T

Pennant Soft Keychain - Translucent

Break out the fanfare with this personalized key tag pennant!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

6 color(s) to choose from!

Translucent Green
Translucent Green
Translucent Blue
Translucent Blue
Translucent Red
Translucent Red
Translucent Neon Pink
Translucent Neon Pink
Translucent Neon Orange
Translucent Neon Orange
Translucent Neon Green
Translucent Neon Green
Selected Color(s): Translucent Green
Base Color
: Keychain
Minimum Quantity 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000 50000
Your Price 67¢ 59¢ 57¢ 54¢ 49¢ 47¢ 45¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.67

Total

335.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Pennant Soft Keychain - Translucent

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Handy keychain keeps keys together and your message in hand and in sight.
  • This pennant-shaped tag is made of soft vinyl for a flexible feel and an easy grip.
  • Strong split-ring grasps your keys with a secure hold.
  • Small size makes it easy to fit into pockets or attach to belt loops.
  • An ideal handout for pep rallies, company-sponsored sporting events, college orientations and more!
  • A darker-colored logo imprint in high contrast to product color choice generally has the most optimum appearance.
  • Made in the USA!
  • Size: 7/8" x 2-3/4" x 1/8".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the same side as the stock imprint, in the same color as the stock art.
  • Additional imprint location available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $10 per location.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 7 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 5000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

These tags are used to help with our afternoon student pick up process it is a part of our safe school practices. Students are given a tag which hangs on the zipper of their backpack all year. Each students tag is numbered to match a pre numbered Permit that hangs in their parents car, school staff match students tags to parents permits, works great! The color changes every year and it has the school name on the front of it. These are very durable they last all year!!!

July 2014

Becky from Owingsville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

WRONG STATE

April 2011

William from Johnstown

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Had as giveaways for business's 95th celebration. Went over great.

June 2017

Maria from Smithville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

It's smaller than I originally thought by viewing the picture, but it fits easily into your pocket. We stamped the back with the logo since the tiger is fairly small and it was hard see to the logo on the front. Loved the feel and color.

May 2017

Kodi from Nashville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Awesome, and the perfect design for our firm!

April 2017

Rudy from Chula Vista

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

They were exactly like the sketch and we got them early.

April 2017

Janice from Detroit

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very happy with these and look forward to using them for the registration giveaway for our Adult Summer Reading Program.

April 2017

Rachel from Weatherford

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very nice - exactly what I had in mind

March 2017

Ken from Kalispell

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Perfect little keychain for closings. We love them.

February 2017

Brenda from Ruidoso

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We use these for all of our corporate events. They are affordable and our clients love when we give them their new home keys on them!

September 2016

Brittney from Ormond Beach

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 ...Continue to page number 21

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Pre-Programmed Message Fan - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Pre-Programmed Message Fan - 24 hr
$4.49 to $6.25
Super Kid 3 Tattoo Strip - Go Green
4imprint Exclusive Item
Super Kid 3 Tattoo Strip - Go Green
15¢ to $1.19
Foam Football Helmet Foam Football Helmet
$3.89 to $6.75
Megaphone Megaphone
59¢ to 99¢
Game Day Heated Seat - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Game Day Heated Seat - 24 hr
$7.35 to $11.49
Jewel Collection Soft Touch Sport/Stadium Towel - 15 x 18"
Sale Item
Jewel Collection Soft Touch Sport/Stadium Towel - 15 x 18"
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.99
now as low as $1.89
Super Kid 4 Tattoo Pack - Wow Words
4imprint Exclusive Item
Super Kid 4 Tattoo Pack - Wow Words
45¢ to $1.49
Coleman Stadium Seat Coleman Stadium Seat
$14.75 to $31.49
Rally Hand 15" Rally Hand 15"
$1.25 to $2.55
Super Kid 4 Tattoo Pack - Dollars and Cents
4imprint Exclusive Item
Super Kid 4 Tattoo Pack - Dollars and Cents
45¢ to $1.49
Full Color Tyvek Bracelet - 1"
Sale Item
Full Color Tyvek Bracelet - 1"
up to 14% off! normally as low as 22¢
now as low as 19¢
Tyvek Wristband - 3/4"
Sale Item
Tyvek Wristband - 3/4"
up to 15% off! normally as low as 8¢
now as low as 7¢
Round Button - 1-3/4"
Item with Free Set-up
Round Button - 1-3/4"
18¢ to 47¢
Custom Temporary Tattoo - 1-1/2" x 1-1/2"
Sale Item
Custom Temporary Tattoo - 1-1/2" x 1-1/2"
up to 25% off! normally as low as 4¢
now as low as 3¢
Full Color Tyvek Bracelet
Sale Item
Full Color Tyvek Bracelet
up to 12% off! normally as low as 17¢
now as low as 15¢
Tyvek Wristband - 1"
Sale Item
Tyvek Wristband - 1"
up to 14% off! normally as low as 10¢
now as low as 9¢
Full Color Tyvek Bracelet - 24 hr
Sale Item
Full Color Tyvek Bracelet - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as 25¢
now as low as 23¢
Tyvek Wristband - 3/4" - 24 hr
Sale Item
Tyvek Wristband - 3/4" - 24 hr
up to 13% off! normally as low as 15¢
now as low as 13¢
Round Button - 2-1/4"
Sale Item
Round Button - 2-1/4"
normally as low as 15¢
now as low as 14¢
Round Button - 3"
Sale Item
Round Button - 3"
up to 11% off! normally as low as 18¢
now as low as 17¢
Round Button - 1-1/4"
Item with Free Set-up
Round Button - 1-1/4"
17¢ to 47¢
Rectangular Button - 2" x 3"
Item with Free Set-up
Rectangular Button - 2" x 3"
25¢ to 59¢
Foam Sombrero Foam Sombrero
$1.25 to $2.29 Min qty: 100
Foam Mohawk Hat Foam Mohawk Hat
$1.85 to $3.39 Min qty: 50
Hair Color Chalk Hair Color Chalk
$1.39 to $2.25 Min qty: 150
Super Kid 4 Tattoo Pack - Dollars and Cents
4imprint Exclusive Item
Super Kid 4 Tattoo Pack - Dollars and Cents
45¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 200
Keep-it Clip - Baseball - Translucent Keep-it Clip - Baseball - Translucent
69¢ to $1.19 Min qty: 250
Surfer Sunglasses Surfer Sunglasses
95¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 150
Super Kid 4 Tattoo Pack - Tooth Time
4imprint Exclusive Item
Super Kid 4 Tattoo Pack - Tooth Time
45¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 200
Foam Cat Claw Hand Foam Cat Claw Hand
$1.85 to $2.99 Min qty: 75
Team Spirit Pom Pom Team Spirit Pom Pom
65¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 100
Neon LED Necklace - Mustache Neon LED Necklace - Mustache
$2.69 to $4.35 Min qty: 96
Hand Fan - Number 1 - Full Color Hand Fan - Number 1 - Full Color
59¢ to $1.85 Min qty: 125
Neon LED Necklace - Guitar Neon LED Necklace - Guitar
$2.69 to $4.35 Min qty: 96
Aviator EL Shades Aviator EL Shades
$8.49 to $15.99 Min qty: 36
Sparkle Hair Clip Extensions Sparkle Hair Clip Extensions
$1.85 to $3.19 Min qty: 144
Super Kid 3 Tattoo Strip - Wow Words
4imprint Exclusive Item
Super Kid 3 Tattoo Strip - Wow Words
15¢ to $1.19 Min qty: 200
Lapel Pin - Football Lapel Pin - Football
$1.15 to $4.15 Min qty: 100
LED Noodle Headband - Mardi Gras LED Noodle Headband - Mardi Gras
$2.69 to $5.25 Min qty: 72
Sparkle Hair Clip Extensions - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Sparkle Hair Clip Extensions - 24 hr
$2.45 to $3.19 Min qty: 144
Full Color Tyvek Bracelet - 1" - 24 hr
Sale Item
Full Color Tyvek Bracelet - 1" - 24 hr
normally as low as 35¢
now as low as 33¢ Min qty: 250
Blinking Viking Helmet with Braids Blinking Viking Helmet with Braids
$3.99 to $7.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Rally Fan Megaphone - Square Rally Fan Megaphone - Square
72¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Gem Light-Up Ring - Princess Cut - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Gem Light-Up Ring - Princess Cut - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Neon LED Necklace - Heart Neon LED Necklace - Heart
$2.69 to $4.35 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Full Color Tyvek Bracelet
Sale Item
Full Color Tyvek Bracelet
up to 12% off! normally as low as 17¢
now as low as 15¢
Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Rally Disposable Poncho Rally Disposable Poncho
89¢ to $1.45 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Ring-A-Ling Cowbell
Sale Item
Ring-A-Ling Cowbell
up to 24% off! normally as low as 95¢
now as low as 85¢
Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Super Kid 5 Tattoo Strip - Go Green
4imprint Exclusive Item
Super Kid 5 Tattoo Strip - Go Green
16¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Stadium Seat Picnic Blanket
New Item
Stadium Seat Picnic Blanket
$14.95 to $25.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Light-Up Pendant Necklace - Pig Light-Up Pendant Necklace - Pig
$1.45 to $3.19 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Keep-it Clip - Basketball - Opaque Keep-it Clip - Basketball - Opaque
69¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Stadium Seat Cushion Stadium Seat Cushion
$3.99 to $6.89 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Super Kid 4 Tattoo Pack - Wow Words
4imprint Exclusive Item
Super Kid 4 Tattoo Pack - Wow Words
45¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Supporter Stadium Seat Supporter Stadium Seat
$7.75 to $13.39 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Fanbrush Face Paint Stick Fanbrush Face Paint Stick
$1.45 to $2.29 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Window Sign - Football Helmet - Plastic - Color Window Sign - Football Helmet - Plastic - Color
35¢ to $1.29 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Flower Lei Necklace - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Flower Lei Necklace - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Neon LED Necklace - Square Neon LED Necklace - Square
$2.69 to $4.35 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Tattoo Sheet With Tear Off Header - 4" x 7" Tattoo Sheet With Tear Off Header - 4" x 7"
29¢ to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
LED Glow Ring LED Glow Ring
$1.49 to $2.69 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email