Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #39212-PT-T

Pennant Soft Keychain - Translucent

Break out the fanfare with this personalized key tag pennant!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

6 color(s) to choose from!

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Translucent Green
Translucent Green
Translucent Blue
Translucent Blue
Translucent Red
Translucent Red
Translucent Neon Pink
Translucent Neon Pink
Translucent Neon Orange
Translucent Neon Orange
Translucent Neon Green
Translucent Neon Green
Selected Color(s): Translucent Green
Base Color
: Keychain
Minimum Quantity 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000 50000
Your Price 67¢ 59¢ 57¢ 54¢ 49¢ 47¢ 45¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.67

Total

335.00

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Pennant Soft Keychain - Translucent

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Handy keychain keeps keys together and your message in hand and in sight.
  • This pennant-shaped tag is made of soft vinyl for a flexible feel and an easy grip.
  • Strong split-ring grasps your keys with a secure hold.
  • Small size makes it easy to fit into pockets or attach to belt loops.
  • An ideal handout for pep rallies, company-sponsored sporting events, college orientations and more!
  • A darker-colored logo imprint in high contrast to product color choice generally has the most optimum appearance.
  • Size: 7/8" x 2-3/4" x 1/8".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the same side as the stock imprint, in the same color as the stock art.
  • Additional imprint location available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $10 per location.
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 5000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

These tags are used to help with our afternoon student pick up process it is a part of our safe school practices. Students are given a tag which hangs on the zipper of their backpack all year. Each students tag is numbered to match a pre numbered Permit that hangs in their parents car, school staff match students tags to parents permits, works great! The color changes every year and it has the school name on the front of it. These are very durable they last all year!!!

July 2014

Becky from Owingsville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

WRONG STATE

April 2011

William from Johnstown

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Exactly what we ordered.

March 2018

Myrra from Tucson

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great product! Couldn't be happier with the service!

January 2018

Gail from Graeagle

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Perfect

December 2017

Sheryl from Binghamton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

exactly what i wanted!

October 2017

Shannon from Portland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

GREAT

September 2017

Madison from Dallas

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

It's smaller than I originally thought by viewing the picture, but it fits easily into your pocket. We stamped the back with the logo since the tiger is fairly small and it was hard see to the logo on the front. Loved the feel and color.

May 2017

Kodi from Nashville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Awesome, and the perfect design for our firm!

April 2017

Rudy from Chula Vista

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

They were exactly like the sketch and we got them early.

April 2017

Janice from Detroit

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 ...Continue to page number 21

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Marley Bottle Opener Keychain - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Marley Bottle Opener Keychain - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.25
Mini Fan Keychain Mini Fan Keychain
$1.45 to $2.39
Metal Whistle Keychain - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Metal Whistle Keychain - 24 hr
67¢ to 89¢
Pista I Keyring - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pista I Keyring - 24 hr
$2.59 to $3.25
Cosmic Key Ring Cosmic Key Ring
$1.95 to $3.25
Oval Compass Keychain Oval Compass Keychain
82¢ to $1.33
The Bank'R Keychain - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
The Bank'R Keychain - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.95 to $2.29
House Keychain
New Lower Price!
House Keychain
53¢ to 94¢
Flambeau Key Ring - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flambeau Key Ring - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.49
Alissia Metal Keychain Alissia Metal Keychain
$2.95 to $4.95
Perspective Keychain - Round Perspective Keychain - Round
$1.49 to $2.75 Min qty: 100
Loop Keychain - Mood Loop Keychain - Mood
79¢ to $1.39 Min qty: 250
Maven Bottle Opener Keychain Maven Bottle Opener Keychain
$1.75 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Oval Bottle Opener Keychain - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Oval Bottle Opener Keychain - 24 hr
91¢ to $1.29 Min qty: 150
Wild Bunch Keychain - Frog Wild Bunch Keychain - Frog
$2.89 to $4.69 Min qty: 72
Perspective Keychain - Square Perspective Keychain - Square
$1.75 to $2.85 Min qty: 100
Acrylic Keychain - Oval Acrylic Keychain - Oval
89¢ to $2.19 Min qty: 125
Truck Keychain Tire Tread Gauge Truck Keychain Tire Tread Gauge
$1.25 to $2.25 Min qty: 100
Bottle Shape Opener Keychain Bottle Shape Opener Keychain
65¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 250
Orbit Phone Stand Cleaner Combo Keychain - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Orbit Phone Stand Cleaner Combo Keychain - 24 hr
85¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 250
Saturn Keychain Saturn Keychain
$2.15 to $3.55 Min qty: 75
Beverage Wrench - Round Beverage Wrench - Round
47¢ to 85¢ Min qty: 250
Flat Top Bottle Opener Keychain Flat Top Bottle Opener Keychain
65¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 250
Home Sweet Home Metal Keychain Home Sweet Home Metal Keychain
$1.79 to $2.99 Min qty: 75
Carabiner Keychain Carabiner Keychain
45¢ to 79¢ Min qty: 250
Sof-Color Keychain - Dots Sof-Color Keychain - Dots
36¢ to 67¢ Min qty: 250
Anodized Carabiner Keyholder
On Sale!
Anodized Carabiner Keyholder
up to 10% off! normally as low as 59¢
now as low as 56¢
Min qty: 150
Pista I Keyring - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pista I Keyring - 24 hr
$2.59 to $3.25 Min qty: 100
Paw Shaped Keychain - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paw Shaped Keychain - Opaque - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Min qty: 250
Tire Gauge Keychain Tire Gauge Keychain
69¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Perspective Keychain - Square - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Perspective Keychain - Square - 24 hr
$2.33 to $2.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Beverage Wrench - Rectangle Beverage Wrench - Rectangle
45¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Guitar Bottle Opener - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Guitar Bottle Opener - 24 hr
79¢ to 95¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Beverage Wrench - Round Beverage Wrench - Round
47¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Floating Keychain - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Floating Keychain - 24 hr
97¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
The Bank'R Keychain - Translucent - Full Color The Bank'R Keychain - Translucent - Full Color
$1.45 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Carabiner Keychain - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Carabiner Keychain - 24 hr
59¢ to 79¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pista I Keyring - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pista I Keyring - 24 hr
$2.59 to $3.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Spinner Keychain – Round Spinner Keychain – Round
$1.39 to $2.35 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Anodized Carabiner Keyholder
On Sale!
Anodized Carabiner Keyholder
up to 10% off! normally as low as 59¢
now as low as 56¢
Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Alissia Metal Keychain Alissia Metal Keychain
$2.95 to $4.95 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Oval Bottle Opener Keychain Oval Bottle Opener Keychain
79¢ to $1.29 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Mini Fan Keychain - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini Fan Keychain - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Soft Keychain - Rectangular Soft Keychain - Rectangular
35¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Fabrizio Tab Keychain Fabrizio Tab Keychain
$2.25 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Reflections Rectangle Keychain Reflections Rectangle Keychain
95¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Soft Keychain - Rectangular - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Soft Keychain - Rectangular - 24 hr
47¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
The Bank'R Keychain - Opaque The Bank'R Keychain - Opaque
$1.37 to $2.29 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Modena Key Keepe - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Modena Key Keepe - 24 hr
$3.79 to $5.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email

click tochat