Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #39212-PT-T

Pennant Soft Keychain - Translucent

Break out the fanfare with this personalized key tag pennant!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

6 color(s) to choose from!

Translucent Green
Translucent Green
Translucent Blue
Translucent Blue
Translucent Red
Translucent Red
Translucent Neon Pink
Translucent Neon Pink
Translucent Neon Orange
Translucent Neon Orange
Translucent Neon Green
Translucent Neon Green
Selected Color(s): Translucent Green
Base Color
: Keychain
Minimum Quantity 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000 50000
Your Price 67¢ 59¢ 57¢ 54¢ 49¢ 47¢ 45¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.67

Total

335.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Pennant Soft Keychain - Translucent

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Handy keychain keeps keys together and your message in hand and in sight.
  • This pennant-shaped tag is made of soft vinyl for a flexible feel and an easy grip.
  • Strong split-ring grasps your keys with a secure hold.
  • Small size makes it easy to fit into pockets or attach to belt loops.
  • An ideal handout for pep rallies, company-sponsored sporting events, college orientations and more!
  • A darker-colored logo imprint in high contrast to product color choice generally has the most optimum appearance.
  • Size: 7/8" x 2-3/4" x 1/8".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the same side as the stock imprint, in the same color as the stock art.
  • Additional imprint location available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $10 per location.
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 7 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 5000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Large Rectangle Soft Keychain - Opaque
New Lower Price!
Large Rectangle Soft Keychain - Opaque 37¢ to 65¢
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

These tags are used to help with our afternoon student pick up process it is a part of our safe school practices. Students are given a tag which hangs on the zipper of their backpack all year. Each students tag is numbered to match a pre numbered Permit that hangs in their parents car, school staff match students tags to parents permits, works great! The color changes every year and it has the school name on the front of it. These are very durable they last all year!!!

July 2014

Becky from Owingsville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

WRONG STATE

April 2011

William from Johnstown

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

GREAT

September 2017

Madison from Dallas

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

It's smaller than I originally thought by viewing the picture, but it fits easily into your pocket. We stamped the back with the logo since the tiger is fairly small and it was hard see to the logo on the front. Loved the feel and color.

May 2017

Kodi from Nashville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Awesome, and the perfect design for our firm!

April 2017

Rudy from Chula Vista

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

They were exactly like the sketch and we got them early.

April 2017

Janice from Detroit

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very happy with these and look forward to using them for the registration giveaway for our Adult Summer Reading Program.

April 2017

Rachel from Weatherford

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very nice - exactly what I had in mind

March 2017

Ken from Kalispell

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Perfect little keychain for closings. We love them.

February 2017

Brenda from Ruidoso

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We use these for all of our corporate events. They are affordable and our clients love when we give them their new home keys on them!

September 2016

Brittney from Ormond Beach

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 ...Continue to page number 20

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Sparkle Hair Clip Extensions - Multicolor Sparkle Hair Clip Extensions - Multicolor
$1.85 to $3.19 Min qty: 144
Super Kid 5 Tattoo Strip - Tooth Time
Exclusive!
Super Kid 5 Tattoo Strip - Tooth Time
16¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 200
Rally Hand 15" Rally Hand 15"
$1.25 to $2.55 Min qty: 50
Sport Ball Towel - Volleyball Sport Ball Towel - Volleyball
$3.79 to $5.99 Min qty: 48
Rally Hand Sandwich - #1 Hand Rally Hand Sandwich - #1 Hand
75¢ to $3.35 Min qty: 100
Neon Glow Glasses Neon Glow Glasses
69¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 288
Keepsake Button - 3" Round
Free Setup
Keepsake Button - 3" Round
85¢ to $2.59 Min qty: 100
Non-Woven Stadium Mat Non-Woven Stadium Mat
$1.49 to $2.45 Min qty: 100
LED Noodle Headband LED Noodle Headband
$2.69 to $5.25 Min qty: 72
Somerset Throw Blanket
New Lower Price!
Somerset Throw Blanket
$17.99 to $31.99 Min qty: 25
Waterproof Seat Cushion - Square Waterproof Seat Cushion - Square
$2.15 to $3.99 Min qty: 50
Compression Sleeve - Pair
Free Setup
Compression Sleeve - Pair
$4.79 to $7.99 Min qty: 50
Reflective Wristwallet Band Reflective Wristwallet Band
$3.29 to $5.75 Min qty: 50
Foam Concert Hand Foam Concert Hand
$1.39 to $2.35 Min qty: 75
Shaped Plastic Fan - Football Helmet Shaped Plastic Fan - Football Helmet
79¢ to $1.95 Min qty: 125
Neon LED Necklace - Martini Neon LED Necklace - Martini
$2.69 to $4.35 Min qty: 96
Flashing LED Tube Bracelet - Multicolor Flashing LED Tube Bracelet - Multicolor
$1.65 to $2.75 Min qty: 144
Risky Business Sunglasses - Dots - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Risky Business Sunglasses - Dots - 24 hr
$1.95 to $2.69 Min qty: 100
Flashing LED Bracelet Flashing LED Bracelet
$1.39 to $2.99 Min qty: 108
Round Button - 2-1/2"
Free Setup
Round Button - 2-1/2"
16¢ to 49¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Elastic Wristband Hair Tie - 3 Pack Elastic Wristband Hair Tie - 3 Pack
$4.15 to $7.59 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Round Flashing Button Round Flashing Button
$1.49 to $3.35 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Hand Clapper - White Handle Hand Clapper - White Handle
65¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
FAN-ta-STICKS Stadium Bangers FAN-ta-STICKS Stadium Bangers
85¢ to $1.65 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Reflective Slap-Wrap Band - Medium Reflective Slap-Wrap Band - Medium
$1.19 to $2.19 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Sparkle Hair Clip Extensions - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sparkle Hair Clip Extensions - 24 hr
$2.45 to $3.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jumbo Cushioned Jar Opener - Football Jumbo Cushioned Jar Opener - Football
45¢ to 82¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Paw Shaped Keychain - Opaque Paw Shaped Keychain - Opaque
39¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Corner View Frame Corner View Frame
69¢ to $1.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Neon LED Necklace - Dolphin Neon LED Necklace - Dolphin
$2.69 to $4.35 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Super Kid 4 Tattoo Pack - Wow Words
Exclusive!
Super Kid 4 Tattoo Pack - Wow Words
45¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Neon LED Necklace - Mustache Neon LED Necklace - Mustache
$2.69 to $4.35 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Nite Glow Bracelet Nite Glow Bracelet
39¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Round Button - 3" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Round Button - 3" - 24 hr
29¢ to 55¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Go Go Rally Towel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Go Go Rally Towel - 24 hr
$1.55 to $2.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Reflective Armband - Medium Reflective Armband - Medium
$3.25 to $5.65 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Flashing LED Tube Bracelet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flashing LED Tube Bracelet - 24 hr
$2.15 to $2.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tattoo Sticker - Circle - 1" Tattoo Sticker - Circle - 1"
6¢ to 46¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Neon LED Necklace - Circle Neon LED Necklace - Circle
$2.69 to $4.35 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email