Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #39212-H-S

House Soft Keychain - Opaque

Let them take your company’s logo home with them on these custom logo houses!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

11 color(s) to choose from!

Jump to a color
Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Opaque White
Opaque White
Opaque Red
Opaque Red
Opaque Black
Opaque Black
Opaque Gray
Opaque Gray
Opaque Blue
Opaque Blue
Opaque Yellow
Opaque Yellow
Opaque Cream
Opaque Cream
Opaque Teal
Opaque Teal
Opaque Green
Opaque Green
Opaque Purple
Opaque Purple
Opaque Sof-Pink
Opaque Sof-Pink
Selected Color(s): Opaque White
Base Color
: Keychain
Minimum Quantity 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000 50000
Your Price 69¢ 62¢ 59¢ 57¢ 49¢ 45¢ 42¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.69

Total

345.00

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

House Soft Keychain - Opaque

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Handy keychain keeps keys together and your message in hand and in sight.
  • This house-shaped tag is made of soft vinyl for a flexible feel and an easy grip.
  • Strong split-ring grasps your keys with a secure hold.
  • Small size makes it easy to fit into pockets or attach to belt loops.
  • Great for any business: realtors, house insurance companies, home repair businesses, heating and plumbing contractors, home cleaning services, window instillation, do-it-yourself websites and much more!
  • A darker-colored logo imprint in high contrast to product color choice generally has the most optimum appearance.
  • Size: 2-1/8" x 1-5/8" x 1/8".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on one side of the key tag, in the same color as the stock art.
  • Additional imprint location available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $10 per location.
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 7 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 5000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

These tags are used to help with our afternoon student pick up process it is a part of our safe school practices. Students are given a tag which hangs on the zipper of their backpack all year. Each students tag is numbered to match a pre numbered Permit that hangs in their parents car, school staff match students tags to parents permits, works great! The color changes every year and it has the school name on the front of it. These are very durable they last all year!!!

July 2014

Becky from Owingsville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

WRONG STATE

April 2011

William from Johnstown

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Exactly what we ordered.

March 2018

Myrra from Tucson

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great product! Couldn't be happier with the service!

January 2018

Gail from Graeagle

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Perfect

December 2017

Sheryl from Binghamton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

exactly what i wanted!

October 2017

Shannon from Portland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

GREAT

September 2017

Madison from Dallas

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

It's smaller than I originally thought by viewing the picture, but it fits easily into your pocket. We stamped the back with the logo since the tiger is fairly small and it was hard see to the logo on the front. Loved the feel and color.

May 2017

Kodi from Nashville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Awesome, and the perfect design for our firm!

April 2017

Rudy from Chula Vista

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

They were exactly like the sketch and we got them early.

April 2017

Janice from Detroit

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 ...Continue to page number 21

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Pull-Apart Keychain Pull-Apart Keychain
95¢ to $1.95 Min qty: 150
Neoprene Wrist Strap Key Holder - Denim Neoprene Wrist Strap Key Holder - Denim
59¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 300
Cali Wrist Keychain Cali Wrist Keychain
89¢ to $2.75 Min qty: 100
Carabiner Retractable Badge Holder with Wire Cord
Free Setup
Carabiner Retractable Badge Holder with Wire Cord
$1.35 to $2.25 Min qty: 150
Wild Bunch Keychain - Frog Wild Bunch Keychain - Frog
$2.89 to $4.69 Min qty: 72
Beverage Wrench - Rectangle - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Beverage Wrench - Rectangle - 24 hr
59¢ to 85¢ Min qty: 250
Double Trouble Billboard Keychain Double Trouble Billboard Keychain
$1.75 to $2.85 Min qty: 125
Barcode Keychain Case Barcode Keychain Case
$1.39 to $2.29 Min qty: 250
Floating Keychain Floating Keychain
69¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 250
Arched Bottle Opener Arched Bottle Opener
55¢ to 95¢ Min qty: 250
Deluxe Bottle Opener Deluxe Bottle Opener
$1.67 to $2.67 Min qty: 75
Navigating Carabiner - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Navigating Carabiner - 24 hr
$1.49 to $1.99 Min qty: 125
Braided Loop Keychain Braided Loop Keychain
$1.99 to $3.25 Min qty: 100
Delton Bottle Opener Keychain - Oval
Free Setup
Delton Bottle Opener Keychain - Oval
99¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 250
Perspective Keychain - Square Perspective Keychain - Square
$1.75 to $2.85 Min qty: 100
Star Carabiner Retractable Badge Holder with Wire Cord
Free Setup
Star Carabiner Retractable Badge Holder with Wire Cord
$1.35 to $2.25 Min qty: 150
Paw Shaped Keychain - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paw Shaped Keychain - Translucent - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Min qty: 250
Heart Carabiner Retractable Badge Holder with Wire Cord
Free Setup
Heart Carabiner Retractable Badge Holder with Wire Cord
$1.35 to $2.25 Min qty: 150
Modena Key Keepe - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Modena Key Keepe - 24 hr
$3.79 to $5.55 Min qty: 50
Chesterton Keychain Chesterton Keychain
$1.49 to $2.65 Min qty: 100
Carabiner Bottle Opener Carabiner Bottle Opener
79¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Trigger Separating Keychain Trigger Separating Keychain
$2.49 to $4.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Saddle Keychain Saddle Keychain
42¢ to 72¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Tire Gauge Keychain Tire Gauge Keychain
69¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Orbit Phone Stand Cleaner Combo Keychain Orbit Phone Stand Cleaner Combo Keychain
65¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Neoprene Wrist Strap Key Holder Neoprene Wrist Strap Key Holder
49¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Lottery Scratcher Keychain - Opaque Lottery Scratcher Keychain - Opaque
29¢ to 57¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Pista I Keyring Pista I Keyring
$1.89 to $3.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Cali Wrist Keychain Cali Wrist Keychain
89¢ to $2.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Flat Top Bottle Opener Keychain Flat Top Bottle Opener Keychain
65¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Oval Bottle Opener Keychain Oval Bottle Opener Keychain
79¢ to $1.29 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Loop Keychain - Mood Loop Keychain - Mood
79¢ to $1.39 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
On The Edge Keychain - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
On The Edge Keychain - Translucent - 24 hr
74¢ to 95¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Home Sweet Home Metal Keychain - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Home Sweet Home Metal Keychain - 24 hr
$2.25 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bendeez Keychain Bendeez Keychain
$1.19 to $1.89 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Showoff Metal Keychain - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Showoff Metal Keychain - 24 hr
$2.15 to $2.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Neoprene Wrist Strap Key Holder - Burlap Neoprene Wrist Strap Key Holder - Burlap
59¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Carabiner Keychain - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Carabiner Keychain - 24 hr
59¢ to 79¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Reflections Rectangle Keychain Reflections Rectangle Keychain
95¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
On The Edge Keychain - Translucent On The Edge Keychain - Translucent
54¢ to 95¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email

click tochat