Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #39152-T-GR

Bic Clic Stic Ice Pen with Rubber Grip

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

9 color(s) to choose from!

Pink Ice
Pink Ice
Blue Ice
Blue Ice
Orange Ice
Orange Ice
Green Ice
Green Ice
Purple Ice
Purple Ice
Black Ice
Black Ice
Clear Ice
Clear Ice
Red Ice
Red Ice
Royal Blue Ice
Royal Blue Ice
Selected Color(s): Pink Ice / Frost
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Clip/Grip
Minimum Quantity 300 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 87¢ 84¢ 82¢ 80¢ 77¢ 72¢ 63¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.87

Total

261.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 3
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Bic Clic Stic Ice Pen with Rubber Grip

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Grip a cool, clear retractable.
  • Soft dimpled rubber grip adds comfort and value.
  • Break-resistant pocket clip.
  • Medium-point pen available with Black, Blue, Red, Light Blue, Purple, Green or Pink ink.
  • Fine-point pen available with Black or Blue ink.
  • Please indicate ink color in the additional comments box during the ordering process.
  • Price includes a one color imprint on barrel.
  • Additional imprint colors/location available for an extra charge.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 3
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Bic Clic Stic Pen
Free Setup
Bic Clic Stic Pen 29¢ to 39¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen with Grip
Free Setup
Bic Clic Stic Pen with Grip 61¢ to 77¢
Bic Clic Stic Ice Pen
Free Setup
Bic Clic Stic Ice Pen 49¢ to 66¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Clear
Free Setup
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Clear 29¢ to 39¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Metallic
Free Setup
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Metallic 29¢ to 39¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Clic Stic Pen - 24 hr 36¢ to 39¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Metallic - 24 hr 36¢ to 39¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen with Grip - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Clic Stic Pen with Grip - 24 hr 71¢ to 77¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Clear - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Clear - 24 hr 36¢ to 39¢
Bic Clic Stic Ice Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Clic Stic Ice Pen - 24 hr 61¢ to 66¢
Bic Clic Stic – Mini
Free Setup
Bic Clic Stic – Mini 39¢ to 69¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Full Color
Free Setup
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Full Color 59¢ to 82¢
Bic Clic Stic Stylus Pen
Free Setup
Bic Clic Stic Stylus Pen 45¢ to 66¢
Bic Clic Stic Stylus Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Clic Stic Stylus Pen - 24 hr 58¢ to 66¢
Bic Mini Clic Stic Stylus Pen
Free Setup
Bic Mini Clic Stic Stylus Pen 45¢ to 75¢
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Loved the option of numerous colors. Nice durable pens

November 2014

Betsy from Hilbert

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

The pens looks great, but they do not write on our thermal recipt paper. I think you need to inform customers of this. Our main reason for ordering them is having them by the cash register for people to use to sign credit card slips. Then if they took them it would be a great way to market our product.

December 2006

Laine from Fenton

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Great pen for the price.

October 2017

Seth from Rogers

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Ordered once before. Looks Great!

October 2017

Ray from Hales Corners

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Our customers absolutely LOVE these pens!

October 2017

Nicki from Pocatello

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Sturdy, colorful and very high-quality. Lightening -fast turn-around time, too!

October 2017

Nancy from Toledo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The BIC is a tried and true pen which steps right past any quality concerns surrounding promotional pens. It worked flawlessly for us, and the customization 4imprint offers are perfect.

October 2017

Ed from Knoxville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Our Pens look great and were the best price available for a Bic Clic. The Pens work great to give the public our phone number and promote a future event.

October 2017

Stephen from Ruston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Perfect pen, this is exactly what you want. Reliable and always ready. We've ordered over 40,000 of these, and have never had one problem.

September 2017

Patrick from Ogden

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Works great. Very cost effective.

September 2017

John from Owensboro

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 ...Continue to page number 144

Item Categories

Main Categories

Wild Smilez Pen Wild Smilez Pen
42¢ to 85¢
Curvy Pen - Trans Brights - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Trans Brights - 24 hr
49¢ to 69¢
Mission Stylus Pen Mission Stylus Pen
45¢ to 75¢
Voyager Multi-Ink Pen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Voyager Multi-Ink Pen - White - 24 hr
57¢ to 69¢
Bic Rize Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Rize Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
53¢ to 67¢
Bic Avenue Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Avenue Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
49¢ to 72¢
Great Grip Pen - 24 hr
New Item
Great Grip Pen - 24 hr
42¢ to 62¢
Perry Pen - Metallic Perry Pen - Metallic
37¢ to 64¢
Sierra Pen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sierra Pen - White - 24 hr
47¢ to 69¢
Karma Pen Karma Pen
35¢ to 62¢
Amelia Pen - White Amelia Pen - White
35¢ to 64¢
Wizard Pen - Silver Wizard Pen - Silver
35¢ to 65¢
Recycled Bottle Pen Recycled Bottle Pen
37¢ to 67¢
Spot Pen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Spot Pen - White - 24 hr
69¢ to 85¢
Epiphany Stylus Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Epiphany Stylus Pen - 24 hr
62¢ to 75¢
Slim Spot Metal Pen - 24 hr
New Item
Slim Spot Metal Pen - 24 hr
59¢ to 79¢
Laos Stylus Twist Pen - Silver - 24 hr
On Sale!
Laos Stylus Twist Pen - Silver - 24 hr
normally as low as 62¢
now as low as 57¢
Ultimate Clip Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ultimate Clip Pen - 24 hr
42¢ to 54¢
Huntington Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Huntington Pen - Silver - 24 hr
55¢ to 75¢
Marita Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Marita Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
52¢ to 69¢
EcoMax Recycled Pen EcoMax Recycled Pen
29¢ to 55¢
Lexus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lexus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
47¢ to 55¢
Bic Clic Stic Ice Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Clic Stic Ice Pen - 24 hr
61¢ to 66¢
Vixen Pen Vixen Pen
27¢ to 49¢
Pasadena Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pasadena Pen - 24 hr
52¢ to 67¢
Guard Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Guard Pen - 24 hr
37¢ to 55¢
Pinnacle Pen - White
Free Setup
Pinnacle Pen - White
25¢ to 49¢
Cubano Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
On Sale!
Cubano Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as 39¢
now as low as 37¢
Syringe Pen
Free Setup
Syringe Pen
$1.19 to $1.99 Min qty: 150
Mardi Gras Pen - Black
On Sale!
Mardi Gras Pen - Black
up to 13% off! normally as low as 26¢
now as low as 24¢
Min qty: 250
Cubano Pen - Opaque
On Sale!
Cubano Pen - Opaque
up to 11% off! normally as low as 27¢
now as low as 26¢
Min qty: 250
Guillox Eight Rollerball Metal Pen Guillox Eight Rollerball Metal Pen
$8.75 to $14.75 Min qty: 15
Uni-ball 207 BLX Gel Pen
Free Setup
Uni-ball 207 BLX Gel Pen
$1.39 to $2.29 Min qty: 200
Inkbend Standard - Child Crawling Inkbend Standard - Child Crawling
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Create A Stylus Pen - Yellow Create A Stylus Pen - Yellow
$2.25 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Cosmic Metal Pen Cosmic Metal Pen
69¢ to $1.35 Min qty: 100
Uni-ball Roller Pen - Micro Pt
Free Setup
Uni-ball Roller Pen - Micro Pt
99¢ to $1.69 Min qty: 200
Pilot FriXion Erasable Gel Pen Pilot FriXion Erasable Gel Pen
$1.29 to $2.25 Min qty: 125
Guillox Eight Twist Metal Pen Guillox Eight Twist Metal Pen
$8.49 to $14.25 Min qty: 15
Nitrous Pen Nitrous Pen
37¢ to 65¢ Min qty: 250
Inkbend Standard - Oak Tree Inkbend Standard - Oak Tree
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Cappuccino Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cappuccino Pen - 24 hr
72¢ to 89¢ Min qty: 250
Sanibel Pen Sanibel Pen
38¢ to 69¢ Min qty: 250
Detroit Twist Metal Pen Detroit Twist Metal Pen
$3.49 to $5.95 Min qty: 50
Bettoni Boss Stylus Twist Metal Pen Bettoni Boss Stylus Twist Metal Pen
$7.35 to $12.69 Min qty: 25
Slim Pen - Silver Slim Pen - Silver
32¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Fashion Tonal Color Metal Pen Fashion Tonal Color Metal Pen
$2.95 to $4.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Blazer Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Blazer Pen - 24 hr
42¢ to 55¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Rainbow Sherbert Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rainbow Sherbert Pen - 24 hr
$4.35 to $5.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
elleven Prizm Rollerball Stylus Twist Metal Pen elleven Prizm Rollerball Stylus Twist Metal Pen
$4.99 to $9.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cutter & Buck Midlands Twist Metal Pen Cutter & Buck Midlands Twist Metal Pen
$8.89 to $14.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Hex Pen - Thank You - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hex Pen - Thank You - 24 hr
57¢ to 67¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Element Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Element Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
45¢ to 55¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Frog Light-Up Pen Frog Light-Up Pen
$1.75 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bic Honor Stylus Grip Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Honor Stylus Grip Pen - Silver - 24 hr
65¢ to 79¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Top Pen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Top Pen - White - 24 hr
39¢ to 45¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Avenue Pen - Opaque
Free Setup
Bic Avenue Pen - Opaque
39¢ to 72¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Baby Bend - Star - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Baby Bend - Star - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Orion Stylus Metal Pen Orion Stylus Metal Pen
$1.25 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Slim Sorbet Twist Pen Slim Sorbet Twist Pen
49¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bic Avenue Stylus Pen - Metallic
Free Setup
Bic Avenue Stylus Pen - Metallic
49¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Venetian Metal Pen - Laser Engraved - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Venetian Metal Pen - Laser Engraved - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Ion Pen - White
Free Setup
Ion Pen - White
29¢ to 49¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bic Clic Pen - Metallic - Gold - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Clic Pen - Metallic - Gold - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Grip Rollerball Pen - Gold - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Grip Rollerball Pen - Gold - 24 hr
$1.05 to $1.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email