Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #39152-T-GR-24HR

Bic Clic Stic Ice Pen with Rubber Grip - 24 hr

Keep a good grip on your promotional campaign with this writer--24HR!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

9 color(s) to choose from!

Pink Ice
Pink Ice
Blue Ice
Blue Ice
Orange Ice
Orange Ice
Green Ice
Green Ice
Purple Ice
Purple Ice
Black Ice
Black Ice
Clear Ice
Clear Ice
Red Ice
Red Ice
Royal Blue Ice
Royal Blue Ice
Selected Color(s): Pink Ice / Frost
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Clip/Grip
Minimum Quantity 300 500 1000
Your Price 87¢ 84¢ 82¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.87

Total

261.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Bic Clic Stic Ice Pen with Rubber Grip - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Grip a cool, clear retractable pen in your choice of several lively colors to best complement your logo.
  • Soft dimpled rubber grip adds comfort and value.
  • Break-resistant pocket clip.
  • Medium-point pen available with black, blue, red, light blue, purple, green or pink ink.
  • Fine-point pen available with black or blue ink.
  • Please indicate ink color in the additional comments box during the ordering process.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the pen barrel.
  • Free Set-Up!
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Bic Clic Stic Pen
Free Setup
Bic Clic Stic Pen 29¢ to 39¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen with Grip
Free Setup
Bic Clic Stic Pen with Grip 61¢ to 77¢
Bic Clic Stic Ice Pen
Free Setup
Bic Clic Stic Ice Pen 49¢ to 66¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Clear
Free Setup
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Clear 29¢ to 39¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Metallic
Free Setup
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Metallic 29¢ to 39¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Clic Stic Pen - 24 hr 36¢ to 39¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Metallic - 24 hr 36¢ to 39¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen with Grip - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Clic Stic Pen with Grip - 24 hr 71¢ to 77¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Clear - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Clear - 24 hr 36¢ to 39¢
Bic Clic Stic Ice Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Clic Stic Ice Pen - 24 hr 61¢ to 66¢
Bic Clic Stic – Mini
Free Setup
Bic Clic Stic – Mini 39¢ to 69¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Full Color
Free Setup
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Full Color 59¢ to 82¢
Bic Clic Stic Stylus Pen
Free Setup
Bic Clic Stic Stylus Pen 45¢ to 66¢
Bic Clic Stic Stylus Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Clic Stic Stylus Pen - 24 hr 58¢ to 66¢
Bic Mini Clic Stic Stylus Pen
Free Setup
Bic Mini Clic Stic Stylus Pen 45¢ to 75¢
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Loved the option of numerous colors. Nice durable pens

November 2014

Betsy from Hilbert

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

The pens looks great, but they do not write on our thermal recipt paper. I think you need to inform customers of this. Our main reason for ordering them is having them by the cash register for people to use to sign credit card slips. Then if they took them it would be a great way to market our product.

December 2006

Laine from Fenton

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

2 / 5 stars

Patents remark that they don't always write well.

June 2017

Carol from Keene

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

I am soooo disappointed because I ordered what I thought was BLACK ink but instead I got light turquoise blue and not dark enough to be taken seriously as a pen people would want to keep and USE!!!

April 2017

Laurie from San Bruno

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

The pens write smoothly, but the color was not the exact color of our brand

November 2015

Tobey from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

Feels very cheap considering it's a Bic.

December 2014

Venus from Woburn

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

When I ask for the writing to be on one line, the size was minimized. There was enough unused barrel to make the print larger.

April 2014

Colleen from Cleveland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

Green ink is not dark like advertised. Stick with black or blue.

March 2014

Ben from Wadsworth

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

Royal blue trim on the pin does not match the artwork that was approved, which is also our school color. The actual color on the product that was received is more of a blue/gray color.

August 2012

David from Casa Grande

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

Quality of pen is nice. Wish my logo would have been printed correctly though...

May 2012

Dean from Brookhaven

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Armada Pen Armada Pen
45¢ to 79¢
Ribbon Clip Grip Pen
Free Setup
Ribbon Clip Grip Pen
37¢ to 75¢
Uptown Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Uptown Pen - 24 hr
75¢ to 89¢
Bic Widebody Pen with Color Grip - 24 hr
On Sale!
Bic Widebody Pen with Color Grip - 24 hr
up to 14% off! normally as low as 95¢
now as low as 82¢
Bic Honor Pen - Translucent
Free Setup
Bic Honor Pen - Translucent
35¢ to 62¢
Frisco Pen - White Frisco Pen - White
35¢ to 65¢
Life Stylus Twist Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Life Stylus Twist Pen - 24 hr
55¢ to 75¢
Matte Grip Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Matte Grip Pen - 24 hr
44¢ to 61¢
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Silver - 24 hr
82¢ to 97¢
Bic Media Clic Pen with Grip
Free Setup
Bic Media Clic Pen with Grip
47¢ to 85¢
Bic Clic Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
On Sale!
Bic Clic Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as 82¢
now as low as 75¢
Shiner Pen - White Shiner Pen - White
37¢ to 67¢
Fireman Pen Fireman Pen
42¢ to 85¢
Equinox Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Equinox Pen - 24 hr
49¢ to 75¢
Lexus Stylus Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lexus Stylus Pen - Silver - 24 hr
59¢ to 64¢
Tev Stylus Twist Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tev Stylus Twist Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
52¢ to 75¢
Bic Style Pen - Opaque
Free Setup
Bic Style Pen - Opaque
25¢ to 45¢
Glenora Classic Pen Glenora Classic Pen
45¢ to 77¢
Bic Honor Pen - White
Free Setup
Bic Honor Pen - White
35¢ to 62¢
Contender Pen Contender Pen
19¢ to 29¢
Wizard Pen - White
On Sale!
Wizard Pen - White
normally as low as 35¢
now as low as 32¢
Meemo Pen Meemo Pen
45¢ to 79¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen with Grip - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Clic Stic Pen with Grip - 24 hr
71¢ to 77¢
Vixen Pen Vixen Pen
27¢ to 49¢
Neo Pen - Solid Brights - 24 hr
On Sale!
Neo Pen - Solid Brights - 24 hr
up to 24% off! normally as low as 85¢
now as low as 65¢
Fairfax Pen Fairfax Pen
37¢ to 67¢
Element Pen - Silver
On Sale!
Element Pen - Silver
up to 11% off! normally as low as 32¢
now as low as 29¢
Chevron Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Chevron Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
49¢ to 69¢
Lexus Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lexus Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
59¢ to 64¢
Akoni Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Akoni Pen - 24 hr
45¢ to 59¢
Wanda Stylus Twist Pen Wanda Stylus Twist Pen
42¢ to 77¢ Min qty: 250
Bic Intensity Clic Gel Rollerball Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Bic Intensity Clic Gel Rollerball Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.49 to $2.49 Min qty: 75
Zone Pen Zone Pen
37¢ to 65¢ Min qty: 250
Curvy Pen - Trans Sunset Curvy Pen - Trans Sunset
37¢ to 69¢ Min qty: 250
Create A Pen - Gray Create A Pen - Gray
$2.15 to $3.49 Min qty: 75
Olin Metal Pen Olin Metal Pen
$1.19 to $2.35 Min qty: 50
Mateo Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mateo Pen - 24 hr
69¢ to 85¢ Min qty: 250
Bettoni Worldly Rollerball Metal Pen Bettoni Worldly Rollerball Metal Pen
$11.15 to $19.45 Min qty: 12
Bay Triangle Pen Bay Triangle Pen
55¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 250
Paper Mate InkJoy 700RT Pen
On Sale!
Paper Mate InkJoy 700RT Pen
up to 10% off! normally as low as 89¢
now as low as 85¢
Min qty: 100
Premier Pen - Screen Premier Pen - Screen
$2.45 to $4.09 Min qty: 75
Mardi Gras Pen - White Barrel
On Sale!
Mardi Gras Pen - White Barrel
up to 13% off! normally as low as 26¢
now as low as 24¢
Min qty: 250
Maui Stylus Pen Maui Stylus Pen
35¢ to 65¢ Min qty: 250
Sevilla Stylus Metal Pen Sevilla Stylus Metal Pen
$1.29 to $2.15 Min qty: 150
Remi Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Remi Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
49¢ to 75¢ Min qty: 250
Newport Metal Pen Newport Metal Pen
99¢ to $1.99 Min qty: 75
Neodyme Pen Neodyme Pen
$2.35 to $3.59 Min qty: 125
Curvy Cloud Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Cloud Pen - 24 hr
59¢ to 69¢ Min qty: 250
Paper Mate Breeze Gel Pen - Opaque
Free Setup
Paper Mate Breeze Gel Pen - Opaque
89¢ to $1.55 Min qty: 200
MaxGlide Pen - Silver MaxGlide Pen - Silver
45¢ to 79¢ Min qty: 250
Scroll to top

send us an email