Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #39152-T-GR-24HR

Bic Clic Stic Ice Pen with Rubber Grip - 24 hr

Keep a good grip on your promotional campaign with this writer--24HR!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

9 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Pink Ice
Pink Ice
Blue Ice
Blue Ice
Orange Ice
Orange Ice
Green Ice
Green Ice
Purple Ice
Purple Ice
Black Ice
Black Ice
Clear Ice
Clear Ice
Red Ice
Red Ice
Royal Blue Ice
Royal Blue Ice
Selected Color(s): Pink Ice / Frost
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Clip/Grip
Minimum Quantity 300 500 1000
Your Price 88¢ 85¢ 82¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.88

Total

264.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Bic Clic Stic Ice Pen with Rubber Grip - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Grip a cool, clear retractable pen in your choice of several lively colors to best complement your logo.
  • Soft dimpled rubber grip adds comfort and value.
  • Break-resistant pocket clip.
  • Medium-point pen available with black, blue, red, light blue, purple, green or pink ink.
  • Fine-point pen available with black or blue ink.
  • Please indicate ink color in the additional comments box during the ordering process.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the pen barrel.
  • Free Set-Up!
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Bic Clic Stic Pen
Free Setup
Bic Clic Stic Pen 29¢ to 39¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen with Grip
Free Setup
Bic Clic Stic Pen with Grip 61¢ to 78¢
Bic Clic Stic Ice Pen
Free Setup
Bic Clic Stic Ice Pen 49¢ to 67¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Clear
Free Setup
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Clear 29¢ to 39¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Metallic
Free Setup
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Metallic 29¢ to 39¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Clic Stic Pen - 24 hr 36¢ to 39¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Metallic - 24 hr 36¢ to 39¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen with Grip - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Clic Stic Pen with Grip - 24 hr 72¢ to 78¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Clear - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Clear - 24 hr 36¢ to 39¢
Bic Clic Stic Ice Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Clic Stic Ice Pen - 24 hr 61¢ to 67¢
Bic Clic Stic – Mini
Free Setup
Bic Clic Stic – Mini 39¢ to 69¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Full Color
Free Setup
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Full Color 59¢ to 82¢
Bic Clic Stic Stylus Pen
Free Setup
Bic Clic Stic Stylus Pen 45¢ to 66¢
Bic Clic Stic Stylus Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Clic Stic Stylus Pen - 24 hr 58¢ to 66¢
Bic Mini Clic Stic Stylus Pen
Free Setup
Bic Mini Clic Stic Stylus Pen 45¢ to 75¢
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Loved the option of numerous colors. Nice durable pens

November 2014

Betsy from Hilbert

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

The pens looks great, but they do not write on our thermal recipt paper. I think you need to inform customers of this. Our main reason for ordering them is having them by the cash register for people to use to sign credit card slips. Then if they took them it would be a great way to market our product.

December 2006

Laine from Fenton

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

Patents remark that they don't always write well.

June 2017

Carol from Keene

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

I am soooo disappointed because I ordered what I thought was BLACK ink but instead I got light turquoise blue and not dark enough to be taken seriously as a pen people would want to keep and USE!!!

April 2017

Laurie from San Bruno

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

The pens write smoothly, but the color was not the exact color of our brand

November 2015

Tobey from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

Feels very cheap considering it's a Bic.

December 2014

Venus from Woburn

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

When I ask for the writing to be on one line, the size was minimized. There was enough unused barrel to make the print larger.

April 2014

Colleen from Cleveland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

Green ink is not dark like advertised. Stick with black or blue.

March 2014

Ben from Wadsworth

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

Royal blue trim on the pin does not match the artwork that was approved, which is also our school color. The actual color on the product that was received is more of a blue/gray color.

August 2012

David from Casa Grande

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

Quality of pen is nice. Wish my logo would have been printed correctly though...

May 2012

Dean from Brookhaven

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Vegas Gel Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vegas Gel Pen - 24 hr
65¢ to 79¢
Jive Stylus Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jive Stylus Pen - 24 hr
62¢ to 75¢
Element Stylus Pen - Pearl White
New Lower Price!
Element Stylus Pen - Pearl White
45¢ to 79¢
Element Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Element Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
55¢ to 75¢
Twilight Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Twilight Pen - 24 hr
59¢ to 79¢
Morrison Twist Pen Morrison Twist Pen
57¢ to 95¢
Splash Grip Pen Splash Grip Pen
27¢ to 79¢
Bic Clic Stic Stylus Pen
Free Setup
Bic Clic Stic Stylus Pen
45¢ to 66¢
Ribbon Stylus Pen Ribbon Stylus Pen
39¢ to 69¢
React Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
React Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
46¢ to 65¢
Orbitor 4-Color Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Orbitor 4-Color Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
89¢ to 99¢
Bic Emblem Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Emblem Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
75¢ to 89¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen with Grip
Free Setup
Bic Clic Stic Pen with Grip
61¢ to 78¢
Bic Emblem Pen – Opaque
Free Setup
Bic Emblem Pen – Opaque
52¢ to 89¢
Stitch Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stitch Pen - Silver - 24 hr
54¢ to 75¢
Devin Pen Devin Pen
57¢ to 95¢
Seattle Pen - Silver
New Item
Seattle Pen - Silver
17¢ to 29¢
Sleek Grip Pen Sleek Grip Pen
39¢ to 67¢
Bic Mini Clic Stic Stylus Pen
Free Setup
Bic Mini Clic Stic Stylus Pen
45¢ to 75¢
Parma Pen - Silver Parma Pen - Silver
34¢ to 59¢
Ecbert Stylus Pen
Free Setup
Ecbert Stylus Pen
39¢ to 62¢
Waverly Pen - Silver - 24 hr
On Sale!
Waverly Pen - Silver - 24 hr
up to 31% off! normally as low as 65¢
now as low as 45¢
Camille Pen Camille Pen
39¢ to 65¢
Comfort Stick Pen - Frost Color - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Comfort Stick Pen - Frost Color - 24 hr
35¢ to 39¢
Curvy Pen - Matte - 24 hr
New Item
Curvy Pen - Matte - 24 hr
49¢ to 69¢
Brigade Pen Brigade Pen
35¢ to 62¢
Hancock Pen Hancock Pen
18¢ to 29¢
New Wave Pen New Wave Pen
35¢ to 57¢
Mardi Gras Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mardi Gras Pen - Silver - 24 hr
32¢ to 45¢
Sahara Stylus Twist Pen Sahara Stylus Twist Pen
59¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 250
Bettoni Rosemont Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bettoni Rosemont Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$12.69 to $19.45 Min qty: 12
Lenny Rollerball Stylus Pen Lenny Rollerball Stylus Pen
75¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 250
Sierra Pen - Silver Sierra Pen - Silver
39¢ to 69¢ Min qty: 250
Mercer Pen Mercer Pen
59¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 200
Earth Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Earth Pen - 24 hr
$2.05 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Inkbend Standard - House Inkbend Standard - House
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Marita Stylus Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Marita Stylus Pen - Silver - 24 hr
52¢ to 69¢ Min qty: 250
Pearl Capped Contour Metal Pen Pearl Capped Contour Metal Pen
$2.87 to $4.98 Min qty: 50
Pebbles Light-Up Pen Pebbles Light-Up Pen
$2.45 to $4.89 Min qty: 72
Soho Rollerball Stylus Metal Pen Soho Rollerball Stylus Metal Pen
$4.65 to $7.99 Min qty: 36
Lucas Stylus Metal Pen Lucas Stylus Metal Pen
$1.15 to $2.15 Min qty: 100
Continental Pen - Marble - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Continental Pen - Marble - 24 hr
$4.19 to $5.69 Min qty: 50
Ridge Metal Pen Ridge Metal Pen
75¢ to $1.29 Min qty: 250
Vienna Metal Pen - Brushed Finish - 24 hr
On Sale!
Vienna Metal Pen - Brushed Finish - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.29
now as low as $1.19
Min qty: 75
Spartano Pen Spartano Pen
32¢ to 59¢ Min qty: 250
Leather Wrap Rollerball Metal Pen Leather Wrap Rollerball Metal Pen
$6.75 to $11.75 Min qty: 25
Cross Century Classic Twist Pen - Chrome Trim - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cross Century Classic Twist Pen - Chrome Trim - 24 hr
$31.75 to $54.49 Min qty: 6
Scroll to Top

send us an email